انتفاخ الجسم كله مع زيادة الوزن

الانتفاخ هو حالة الجسم التي فيهاالأنسجة سوف السوائل الزائدة. في المقام الأول ، تتأثر وذمة من الساقين والوجه ، ولكن في بعض الأحيان أثناء الحمل ، وتورم في اليدين والمعدة وحتى حقويه. تورم أثناء الحمل يرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن الطلب المتزايد على الجسد الأنثوي في السائل، وكلما طالت فترة مدتها، وأكثر من ذلك امرأة تريد أن تشرب - الجزء الأكبر من الوزن المكتسبة خلال فترة الحمل، بل هو مجرد السائل. وعلاوة على ذلك، في الجسم من الصوديوم حاملا يتراكم، الذي يحتفظ الماء في الجسم، والتي هي آخر قضية ذمة. دعونا نتحدث عن الانتفاخ والسوائل الزائدة في الجسم.

نتائج احتباس السوائل في المقام الأولتظهر على الوجه يصبح أكثر دائرية ، بسبب تورم الأجفان ، والعيون تتضاءل ، ويزداد الأنف. في بعض الأحيان يكون تورم الوجه هو أعراض الوذمة الكلوية التي تتطلب العلاج الفوري. من الممكن أن يحدث الانتفاخ بسبب "سيلان الأنف" المحدد للنساء الحوامل ، والذي ينشأ من التغيرات الهرمونية في الجسم. يتضخم الغشاء المخاطي للأنف ، ويصبح التنفس صعباً ، والجفاف والحكة تحدث ، ويمكن أن يحدث المرض في أي وقت وفي أي وقت من اليوم ، بعد الولادة سيختفي سيلان الأنف دون معالجة إضافية. بالنسبة لفترة المرض ، تحتاج المرأة إلى إيجاد علاج فعال وآمن للاحتقان الأنفي مع أخصائي ، لأن رشح الأنف قد يؤدي إلى نقص كمية الأكسجين في الجنين وتطور نقص الأكسجين.

في بعض الأحيان ، يكون تورم الأنف ناتجًا عن حساسية.

من أجل القضاء على الاتصال مع مسببات الحساسية ،من الضروري تحليل أفعالهم الحديثة ، ربما تسبب الحساسية في حبوب اللقاح ، منتج جديد ، مسحوق تنظيف أو رائحة زميل في العمل. في بعض النساء ، يعتبر تورم الأنف والفم أول علامات الحمل. بشكل ملحوظ في كثير من الأحيان أكثر من الأنف ، فإن المرأة في حالة تضخم الأيدي ، وخاصة الأصابع. في هذه الحالة ، تلاحظ المرأة وخزًا ، وحرقًا ، وحتى خدرًا ، فهناك صعوبات في الإزالة وخلق الحلقات. أكثر من بقية انتفاخ اليدين ، النساء اللواتي يعملن مع لوحة مفاتيح وفأرة الكومبيوتر يشاركن في الحياكة أو النمذجة ، أي أولئك الذين يديّون بتكرار نفس الأفعال. مع هذا العمل ، هناك متلازمة النفق - السائل الزائد ، يتراكم في المعصم ، مكابس على العصب الذي يمر هناك ويسبب الألم. من أجل تجنب الانتفاخ والألم ، تحتاج إلى القيام بتمارين خاصة ليدك ومنحهم راحة دورية. إذا كان تورم اليدين ، الذي يترافق مع تورم في الوجه والساقين والظهر والمعدة ، تحتاج إلى رؤية الطبيب.

تورم القدمين يرافق الحاملالقاعدة ، في تاريخ لاحق. تنتفخ الساقان بشكل ملحوظ ، مما يجعل من الصعب وضعه وخلع حذائك. العلامة الأولى لتورم الساقين هي آثار اللثة من الجوارب على الكاحل.

إذا اختفى التورم بعد التخلص منهعامل الإثارة ، فهي ذات طبيعة فسيولوجية ولا تشكل تهديدًا. إذا كان هناك تورم حتى في الصباح، لا تنقص مع مرور الوقت، وعلاوة على ذلك، بدأت تنتفخ أجزاء أخرى من الجسم، فمن الضروري أن أقول على الفور طبيب نسائي يراقبك. إذا لم يرافق الانتفاخ أي أمراض أخرى ، فلا تقلق بشأنها. لكن في بعض الأحيان تورم قد يكون من أعراض التسمم الراحل، وهو أمر خطير بالنسبة للمرأة والجنين. إذا كانت المرأة جنبا إلى جنب مع تورم وارتفاع الضغط، وزيادة الوزن المفرط، فمن الضروري استشارة الطبيب. التخلص من الانتفاخ سهل إلى حد ما في المنزل ، إذا لم يكن إشارة لأي مرض.

يمكنك تثبيت الانتفاخ بنفسكعلى النحو التالي: ادفع إصبعك على الجلد في هذا الجزء من أسفل الساق حيث لا توجد عضلات (الجبهة من أسفل). إذا لم تكن هناك أي خدوش ، فلا داعي للقلق. القيام بهذا الاختبار مع جميع الأجزاء المتورمة من الجسم. في العيادة الخارجية ، لتحديد التورم ، تحتاج إلى إجراء اختبارات وإجراء اختبار McClure-Aldrich.

مع انتفاخ في الفصل الثاني ، تحتاجالسيطرة على كمية السائل الزائد الممتص - لا تشرب أكثر من 1.5 لتر في اليوم وحوالي 1 لتر في شكل الحساء والزبادي والفواكه والخضروات. شرب في أجزاء صغيرة ورشفات صغيرة ، لا تجبر نفسك على المعاناة من العطش.

يجب تقليل الفصل الأخيراستهلاك الملح إلى 4 غرامات في اليوم ، في حين اختيار الملح مع محتوى الصوديوم أقل. فمن الأفضل رفض الرقائق والنقانق والمنتجات شبه المصنعة المجمدة. يمكنك تناول الأطعمة التي لها تأثير مدر للبول ، مثل المشمش المجفف ، التفاح الأخضر ، الكشمش الأسود ، القرع ، الجزر ، البنجر ، الزبيب. من المفيد مرة واحدة في الأسبوع لترتيب تفريغ الفواكه أو الخضار أيام ، على سبيل المثال ، التفاح.

قيادة نمط حياة صحي ، وتحريك المزيد ،المشي على الأقل ساعتين في اليوم ، والسباحة ، والتسجيل في اليوغا أو الجمباز للنساء الحوامل. الاعتناء بأجزاء الجسم المتورمة. على سبيل المثال ، قم بتدليك اليد ، تمتع بحمام القدم البارد ، بينما تستريح ، ضع أسطوانة تحت قدميك أو أطفئها على عثمانية منخفضة. لا البقاء في غرف خانق ودافئ ، لا بكرة ، وارتفاع درجة الحرارة يثير التورم. في كثير من الأحيان تهوية الغرف أو النوم مع نافذة مفتوحة.

كقاعدة عامة ، العلاج القياسي للوذمةيبدأ مع التوصيات الموضحة بالفعل ، والامتثال للنوم ، والنظام الغذائي. إذا قام الطبيب المشرف بترتيب تحليلات لامرأة ، فإن العلاج الإضافي غير ضروري. في حالة البروتين في تحليل البول وارتفاع ضغط الدم وزيادة الوزن القوية ، فإن التورم هو مظهر من مظاهر التسمم ، وفي هذه الحالة تحتاج المرأة إلى علاج للمرضى الداخليين. أيضا ، العلاج الطبي من التورم ضروري إذا كانت مصحوبة بتعطل للأعضاء الحيوية.

Puffiness of the whole body with weight gain

Puffiness is a state of the body in whichin the tissues an excess liquid is collected. In the first place, edema is affected by the legs and face, but sometimes during pregnancy, swelling of the hands, stomach and even loins. Puffiness during pregnancy is associated with the fact that the need for a female body in the liquid increases, and the longer the period, the stronger the woman wants to drink - the bulk of the weight gained during pregnancy is just the liquid. In addition, in the body of the pregnant woman accumulates sodium, which retains water in the body, which is another cause of swelling. Let's talk about puffiness and excess fluid in the body.

The results of fluid retention in the first placethey appear on the face it becomes more round, because of the swelling of the eyelids, the eyes diminish, the nose increases. Sometimes it is the swelling of the face that is the symptom of renal edema, which requires immediate treatment. It is possible that puffiness is caused by a specific "runny nose" of pregnant women, which arises from hormonal changes in the body. The nasal mucosa swells, breathing becomes difficult, dryness and itching occur, the disease can occur at any time and at any time of the day, after the birth the runny nose will disappear without additional treatment. For the period of the disease a woman needs to find an effective and safe remedy for nasal congestion together with a specialist, since otherwise a runny nose can lead to insufficient intake of oxygen to the fetus and the development of hypoxia.

Sometimes swelling of the nose can be caused by an allergy.

In order to eliminate contact with the allergen,it is necessary to analyze their recent actions, perhaps allergies triggered flower pollen, a new product, a detergent powder or a colleague's scent at work. In some women, swelling of the nose and mouth are the very first signs of pregnancy. Significantly more often than the nose, the woman in the situation swelling hands, especially the fingers. In this case, the woman notices a tingling, burning and even numbness, there are difficulties at removal and putting on of rings. More than the rest of the puffiness of the hands, women who work with a keyboard and a computer mouse are engaged in knitting or modeling, that is, those whose hands repeatedly perform the same actions. With this work, there is a tunnel syndrome - excess fluid, accumulates in the wrist, presses on the nerve that passes there and causes pain. In order to avoid puffiness and pain, you need to do special exercises for your hands and periodically give them a rest. If swelling of the hands, which are combined with swelling of the face, legs, back and stomach, you need to see a doctor.

Swelling of the feet accompanies the pregnantrule, on a later date. The legs noticeably swell, which makes it difficult to put on and take off your shoes. The first sign of swelling of the legs is the gum traces from the socks on the ankle.

If all swelling disappears after eliminationprovoking factor, they are of a physiological nature and do not pose a threat. If swelling is even in the morning, does not decrease with time and, moreover, began to swell other parts of the body, this immediately need to tell the gynecologist who observes you. If puffiness is not accompanied by any other ailments, then worry about it is not worth it. But sometimes puffiness can serve as a symptom of late toxicosis, which is dangerous for the woman and the fetus. If a woman in parallel with swelling high blood pressure, excessive weight gain, then you need to see a doctor. Get rid of puffiness is fairly easy at home, if it is not a signal of any disease.

You can install puffiness yourselfas follows: Push your finger on the skin in that part of the lower leg where there are no muscles (front from below). If there are no dents, then you do not have to worry. Do this test with all the swollen parts of the body. In an outpatient setting, to determine swelling, you need to take tests and make a McClure-Aldrich test.

With swelling in the second trimester, you needcontrol the amount of excess liquid absorbed - drink no more than 1.5 liters per day and about 1 liter in the form of soups, yoghurts, fruits and vegetables. Drink in small portions and small sips, not forcing yourself to suffer from thirst.

The last trimester should be reducedconsumption of salt to 4 grams per day, while choosing a salt with a lower sodium content. It is better to refuse chips, sausages, frozen semi-finished products. You can eat foods that have a diuretic effect, for example dried apricots, green apples, black currant, pumpkin, carrots, beets, raisins. It is useful once a week to arrange unloading fruit or vegetable days, for example, apple.

Lead a healthy lifestyle, move more,walk at least 2 hours a day, swim, sign up for yoga or gymnastics for pregnant women. Look after the swollen parts of the body. For example, do a hand massage, enjoy a cool foot bath, while resting, put a roller under your feet or fold them on a low ottoman. Do not stay in stuffy and warm rooms, do not reel, high temperature provokes swelling. Often ventilate rooms or sleep with an open window.

As a rule, the standard treatment of edemabegins with the recommendations already described, compliance with sleep, diet. If the supervising physician will arrange analyzes of a woman, then additional treatment is not necessary. In the case of protein in the urine analysis, high blood pressure and a strong weight gain, swelling is a manifestation of gestosis, in which case the woman needs inpatient treatment. Also, medical treatment of swelling is necessary if they are accompanied by a disruption of the vital organs.