الانتفاخ مع rhinosinusitis

يشارك أخصائيون من عيادتنا في البث التلفزيوني عن الصحة. يمكنك رؤية البث على موقعنا. جميع مقاطع الفيديو والمنشورات

"عائلة رومانوف تشكر العيادة Laur-Astma و Dr. AS. Puryaseva للمساعدة المهنية الممتازة وصحة الأطفال! شكرا لك!

التهاب الأنف هو مرض يصيب عددًا من التهاب الجيوب الأنفية. وينجم عن العمليات الالتهابية في الغشاء المخاطي للجيوب الأنفية والتجويف الأنفي. التهاب الأنف هو مرض ذو طبيعة هائلة. وفقا للبيانات الإحصائية ، في شكل حاد من التهاب الأنف و الجيوب في روسيا وحدها ، أكثر من 10 مليون شخص يحملون كل عام.

اعتمادا على طبيعة مسار المرضالأطباء يقفون بشكل حاد ، تحت الحاد ، شكل متكرر ومزمنة من التهاب الأنف والجيوب الأنفية. المعيار الرئيسي لهذه المجموعة هو مدة الأعراض السريرية لالتهاب الأنف و الجيوب الأنفية:

  • شكل حاد. الأعراض الحادة لالتهاب الجيوب الأنفية مع الحفاظ على ما يصل إلى 30 يوما ؛
  • شكل تحت الحاد. تستمر من شهر إلى ثلاثة أشهر ، تختفي الأعراض تمامًا بعد الشفاء.
  • شكل متكرر. نوبات متكررة من الشكل الحاد لالتهاب الجيوب الأنفية (4 مرات في السنة مع أعراض أطول من 10 أيام) ؛
  • شكل مزمن. المظاهر السريرية للالتهاب الجيوب الأنفية تستمر لأكثر من 3 أشهر.

واحدة من أكثر الأسباب شيوعا للالتهاب الأنف هو التهاب الأنف غير المعالج (التهاب الأنف) أو ARVI. التي تتم على الساقين. ويصاحب هذا المرض دائمًا عمليات التهابية في الغشاء المخاطي للأنف ، لذا فإن التهاب الأنف يترافق مع العديد من الأعراض.

يمكن التمييز بين الأسباب التالية للالتهاب الجيوب الأنفية:

  • العامل الرئيسي في تفعيل التهابعملية مع rhinosinusitis هو تشوه للجدار الجانبي في الأنف. شذوذ في مخروط الأنف (انحناء الحاجز ، الاورام الحميدة من الغدة الأنفية) ، التهاب الأنف الضخمي يساهم في انتهاك التنقية الطبيعية للجيوب الأنفية ويؤدي إلى ركود إفراز ؛
  • العدوى الفيروسية التي تؤدي إلى تطور وذمة الغشاء المخاطي ، مما يعزز إفراز الغدد المخاطية. يتم حظر الفتحة من الجيوب بواسطة المخاط الزائد والمخاطية ذمي ؛
  • اضطرابات أثناء تطهير تجويف الأنف (النفخ). في هذه الحالة ، يزيد السردي القاسي ، الذي يخترق الجيوب الأنفية ، من لزوجة محتوياتها ويزيد من انسداد السستيا.
  • الالتهابات البكتيرية ، استقر في الجيوب في ظروف من اضطراب تدفق وركود المخاط.
  • الالتهابات الفطرية. يعد التهاب الجيوب الأنفية الفطري من المضاعفات المحتملة للغاية إذا تم استخدام عوامل مضادة للجراثيم دون سيطرة ؛
  • التهاب الأنف التحسسي.
  • الربو القصبي.
  • ضعف المناعة.
  • التهاب مزمن لجيوب الأنف (التهاب الأنف الحركي الوعائي) ؛
  • العوامل البيئية الضارة

الأعراض الرئيسية للجيوب الأنفية تشمل:

  • صعوبة في التنفس عن طريق الأنف
  • الصداع.
  • زيادة درجة حرارة الجسم.
  • التفريغ الصدفية المخاطية من الأنف.
  • تدهور أو فقد كامل للرائحة ؛
  • تركيب الأذنين.
  • السعال.
  • الشعور العام بالضيق.

التهاب الغدد الصماء في الأطفال هو المهيمنالمرض ، الذي هو ثلث كتلة الأمراض المرتبطة بالجهاز التنفسي العلوي. من الملاحظ أن نصف الأطفال الذين يكبرون لا يتوقفون عن المعاناة.

مع rhinosinusitis ، يمكن للأطفال تطوير مضاعفات خطيرة. التي تصل في سن مبكرة 9حالات 10. لا سيما الخطيرة هي المضاعفات المدارية قيحية ، مصحوبة بضعف البصرية ، وفي 2 ٪ من الحالات ، لا يمكن استبعاد حدوث مضاعفات محتملة داخل الجمجمة. في غياب التشخيص في الوقت المناسب والعلاج الفعال ، يرافق كل حالة ثانية مع التهاب الأنف و الجيوب الحاد مع عمليات هبوطية إلى الجهاز التنفسي السفلي وتطوير الالتهاب الرئوي.

الأعراض الرئيسية في الأطفال تتزامن إلى حد كبير معأعراض الجيوب الأنفية لدى البالغين: سعال مؤلم وطويل الأمد (وخصوصا في الصباح)، صعوبة في التنفس عن طريق الأنف، صوت الأنف، والشعور بالضيق مع التعب السريع. بل هو أيضا احتمال فقدان الشهية وارتفاع طويلة في درجة حرارة الجسم.

المبدأ الرئيسي لعلاج التهاب الجيوب الأنفية في العيادة"ENT-asthma" هو مزيج من مجموعة من التدابير للتأثير على الجسم والتأثيرات المحلية على الالتهاب. المهمة القصوى هي تجفيف التركيز ، ثم استعادة التهوية والقضاء على الأسباب التي تسببت في العدوى.

ممنوع منعا باتا التطبيب الذاتي في المنزل مع rhinosinusitis.

الأهداف الرئيسية للعلاج rhinosinusitis هي:

  • خفض مدة المرض
  • الوقاية من جميع أنواع المضاعفات في المستقبل ؛
  • تدمير الممرض.

يتم علاج التهاب الأنف و الجيوب في العيادة "ENT-Asthma" في المجالات التالية:

  1. إزالة وذمة الغشاء المخاطي للأنف والجيوب الأنفية ، والتي يتم تحقيقها بنجاح من خلال استخدام مضادات البديكير والعلاج الطبيعي والعلاج بالليزر والمغناطيسية ؛
  2. إزالة محتويات مرضية من الجيوب الأنفية ؛
  3. الإدارة في الوقت المناسب من المضادات الحيوية لالتهاب قيحي.
  4. يستخدم العلاج الدوائي لقمع عوامل الحساسية.

لاحظ ذلك تتم العملية الكاملة للعلاج من الجيوب الانفية في عيادة "الأنف والحنجرة ، الربو" على خلفية زيادة الحصانة. الطرق العلاجية الرئيسية لالتهاب الأنف و الجيوب المزمن المزمن هي العلاج المضاد للبكتيريا ، والذي يوصف في وجود المظاهر السريرية المميزة.

أسئلة على موقعنا حول التهاب الجيوب الأنفية

لم تنفذ. منذ الطفولة ، كانت تعاني من التهاب اللوزتين ، في عمر 35 سنة ، تمت إزالتها من اللوزتين ، وخلال 42 سنة كانت قد خضعت لعملية جراحية لقرحة اللمبة 12-ن. الأمعاء معقدة بسبب النزيف. بعد أن كان هناك ضجيج في الأذنين ، أصبح من الصعب سماع ، وضع فقدان السمع الحسي العصبي في اتجاهين من 2 درجة. الآن بالفعل 3 و 4 درجات. قبل ثلاثة أيام ، تم إنشاء 3 مجموعات للإعاقة لمدة عام واحد لأداء رعاية السمع باستخدام أجهزة رقمية ذات بطانات داخل الأذن. هل من الممكن ارتداء مثل هذه الأجهزة في حالة الأمراض المزمنة للأذنين؟ لكي يتم التعامل في المراكز المتخصصة لا توجد وسيلة ، كما كان من قبل أن لا يعمل التقاعد ، فإن المعاش هو 8000. لا أستطيع عملياً الابتعاد عن القشرة بسبب المخاط والقيح. القيح الآن يبلغ من العمر 7 أشهر. لا ، ولكن الاختناق مع المخاط والسعال. تقديم المشورة لي شيء ، تعبت بالفعل من العيش مثل هذا.

اجابة الطبيب:
مرحبا بالطبع ، مع المظاهر الالتهابية المزمنة ، لا يمكن إجراء السمع. حاول في العيادة المحلية أن تتفق مع طبيب الأنف والحنجرة حول داء التهاب في الأذن. ثم فكر بالفعل في الأطراف الصناعية.

لبرس ، رفضت. أرسلوا للتشاور في العيادة هناك قاموا بتشخيص التهاب الأنف و الجيوب الأنفية. الأسئلة: ثم adenids؟ التهاب الأنف الحركي؟ ماذا علي ان افعل؟ يشرع العلاج مع vibrocil ، polidex ، sineupret 15 قبعة 3 مرات في اليوم. نحن نعالج لمدة 5 أيام. في الليل ، يتنفس بشكل جيد ، ثم يشخر مرة أخرى.

اجابة الطبيب:
مرحبا سيعطي العلاج الموصوف تحسنًا طفيفًا ، ثم تعود الأعراض من جديد. لذلك ، إذا كنت ترغب في التعافي بدلاً من تقليد لا نهائي من العلاج ، اتصل بعيادتنا. سنقوم بتنفيذ إجراءات فعالة. الطفل سوف يتعافى.

الأنف وضيق في التنفس. في البداية قرروا أن الطلع ، والآن يكتبون تشخيص التهاب الأنف والجيوب الأنفية. كان احتقان الأنف موسميًا ، ولا يعتمد العامان الأخيرين من الموسم على إضافة التهاب في الحلق وسعال يظهر بشكل متقطع. لم يتم إجراء دراسات لتحديد التشخيص ، وكان العلاج في الغالب من المعالجة المثلية ، والذي جلب الإغاثة لفترة قصيرة. هل تقوم عيادتك بإجراء دراسات لتحديد التشخيص قبل وصف العلاج ، ما هي النسبة التقريبية لنجاح العلاج والمدة التقريبية للمعالجة. تفضلوا بقبول فائق الاحترام ، إيغور أليكسيفيتش.

اجابة الطبيب:
بعد تحديد التشخيص الدقيق ، سوف تكونبالطبع من العلاج الفعال ، بغض النظر عما إذا كان المرض التحسسي إما معدي أو مختلط. سيغادر المريض بنتيجة ثابتة خلال 10-15 يومًا.

تشخيص fenengolangitis المزمن. هل هو مرض خطير وكيف يمكن علاجه؟

اجابة الطبيب:
لا يموت منه))). الصيدلية تعني (أي بشكل مستقل) غير فعالة ، ولكن بعد إجراءاتنا ، يتم ملاحظة النتيجة في اليوم الأول.

الاورام الحميدة نمت. ماذا علي ان افعل؟ هل هناك أي علاجات لا تؤدي إلى الانتكاس؟ I. Logvinenko

اجابة الطبيب:
نحن نستخدم تقنية فريدة لعلاج الأورام الحميدة دون جراحة.

Puffiness with rhinosinusitis

Specialists of our clinic participate in telecasts about health. You can see the broadcasts on our website. All videos and publications

"The Romanov family thanks the clinic Laur-Astma and Dr. AS. Puryaseva for excellent professional help and for the health of children! Thank you!"

Rhinosinusitis is a disease of a number of sinusitis. It is caused by inflammatory processes in the mucous membrane of the paranasal sinuses and the nasal cavity. Rhinosinusitis is a disease that is of a massive nature. According to statistical data, in the acute form of rhinosinusitis in Russia alone, more than 10 million people carry over every year.

Depending on the nature of the course of the diseasephysicians stand out acute, subacute, recurrent and chronic form of rhinosinusitis. The main criterion for this grouping is the duration of clinical symptoms of rhinosinusitis:

  • Acute form. Acute symptoms of rhinosinusitis with subsequent preservation up to 30 days;
  • Subacute. It lasts from one to three months, the symptoms completely disappear after recovery;
  • Recurrent form. Repeated episodes of the acute form of rhinosinusitis (4 times a year with symptoms longer than 10 days);
  • Chronic form. Clinical manifestations of rhinosinusitis lasting more than 3 months.

One of the most common causes of rhinosinusitis is the untreated rhinitis (rhinitis) or ARVI. which are carried on the legs. The disease is always accompanied by inflammatory processes of the nasal mucosa, therefore rhinosinusitis combines many symptoms.

The following causes of rhinosinusitis can be distinguished:

  • The leading factor in the activation of inflammatoryprocess with rhinosinusitis is the deformation of the side wall in the nose. Anomaly of the nasal cone (curvature of the septum, polyps of the nasal adenoid), hypertrophic rhinitis contribute to the violation of the natural purification of the sinuses and lead to stasis of secretion;
  • Viral infections that lead to the development of edema of the mucous membrane, enhancing the secretion of mucous glands. The aperture of the sinuses is blocked by excess mucus and edematous mucosa;
  • Disturbances during cleansing of the nasal cavity (blowing). In this case, the purulent secret, penetrating into the sinuses, increases the viscosity of their contents and aggravates blockage of the sastia;
  • Bacterial infections, settled in the sinuses in conditions of disturbed outflow and stagnation of mucus;
  • Fungal infections. Fungal rhinosinusitis is a very likely complication if antibacterial agents are used without control;
  • Allergic rhinitis;
  • Bronchial asthma ;
  • Weakened immunity;
  • Chronic inflammation of the sinuses of the nose (vasomotor rhinitis);
  • Adverse environmental factors;

The main symptoms of rhinosinusitis include:

  • Difficult nasal breathing;
  • Headache;
  • Increased body temperature;
  • Purulent-mucous discharge from the nose;
  • Deterioration or total loss of smell;
  • Erection of the ears;
  • Cough;
  • General malaise.

Rhinosinusitis in children is the dominantdisease, which is one third of the mass of diseases associated with the upper respiratory tract. It is noted that half of the children, growing up, do not cease to suffer from them.

With rhinosinusitis, children can develop a serious complication. which in the early ages reach 9cases of 10. Especially dangerous are purulent-septic orbital complications, accompanied by visual impairment, and in 2% of cases, possible development of intracranial complications is not ruled out. In the absence of timely diagnosis and effective treatment, every second case with acute rhinosinusitis is accompanied by descending processes to the lower respiratory tract and the development of pneumonia.

The main symptoms in children largely coincide withsymptoms of rhinosinusitis in adults: painful and prolonged coughing (especially in the morning), difficulty breathing through the nose, nasal voice, general malaise with rapid fatigue. Lack of appetite and a long rise in body temperature are also possible.

The main principle of treatment of rhinosinusitis in the clinic"ENT-Asthma" is a combination of a set of measures to influence the body and local effects on inflammation. The paramount task is to drain the focus, then restore ventilation and eliminate the causes that caused the infection.

Self-medication at home with rhinosinusitis is strictly prohibited.

The main goals of rhinosinusitis treatment are:

  • Reduction of the duration of the disease;
  • Prevention of all kinds of complications in the future;
  • Destruction of the pathogen.

Treatment rhinosinusitis in the clinic "ENT-Asthma" is conducted in the following areas:

  1. Removal of edema of the nasal mucosa and sinuses, which is successfully achieved through the use of anti-pedicure, physiotherapy, laser therapy and magnetotherapy;
  2. Removal of pathological contents from sinuses;
  3. Timely administration of antibiotics for purulent inflammation;
  4. Drug therapy is used to suppress allergic factors;

Notice, that the whole process of treatment of rhinosinusitis in the clinic "ENT-Asthma" is conducted against the background of increased immunity. The main therapeutic methods for chronic chronic rhinosinusitis are antibacterial therapy, which is prescribed in the presence of characteristic clinical manifestations.

Questions on our site about rhinosinusitis

not carried out. Since childhood, she has been suffering from tonsillitis, at 35 years old she had tonsils removed, in 42 years she had surgery for a bulb ulcer12-n. Intestines complicated by bleeding. After that there was a noise in the ears, it became hard to hear, put a two-way sensorineural hearing loss of 2 degrees. Now already 3 and 4 degrees. Three days ago, 3 disability groups were established for 1 year to perform hearing care with digital devices with intra-eared liners. Is it possible to wear such apparatus in case of chronic diseases of the ears? To be treated in specialized centers there are no means, as before retirement could not work, the pension is 8 thousand. I can not practically walk away from the shell because of mucus and pus. Pus is now 7 months old. No, but choking with mucus and cough. Advise me something, already tired of living like this.

Answer of the doctor:
Hello. Of course, with chronic inflammatory manifestations, hearing can not be performed. Try in the local polyclinic to agree with the ENT doctor about sanation of inflammation in the ear. Then already think about prosthetics.

to pierce, I refused. They sent for consultation in the clinic there they diagnosed rhinosinusitis allergic. Questions: Then adenoids? Vasomotor rhinitis? What to do? Treatment with vibrocil, polidex, sineupret 15 cap 3 times a day is prescribed. We are treated for 5 days. At night, it breathes well, then snoring again.

Answer of the doctor:
Hello. The prescribed treatment will give a slight improvement, then the symptoms will return anew. Therefore, if you want to recover instead of endless imitations of treatment, contact our clinic. We will carry out effective procedures. The child will recover.

nose, shortness of breath. At first they determined the pollenosis, now they write the diagnosis of allergic rhinosinusitis. The congestion of the nose was seasonal, the last 2 years from the season does not depend and added a sore throat and a cough that appears sporadically. Studies to determine the diagnosis was not carried out, the treatment was mostly homeopathic, which brought relief for a short while. Do your clinic conduct studies to determine the diagnosis before prescribing treatment, what is the approximate percentage of treatment success and the approximate duration of treatment. Yours faithfully, Igor Alekseevich.

Answer of the doctor:
After determining the exact diagnosis, you will becourse of effective treatment, regardless of whether the allergic disease is either infectious, or mixed. The patient will leave with the fixed result in 10-15 days.

diagnosed chronic fenengolangitis. Is it a dangerous disease and how can it be treated?

Answer of the doctor:
He does not die from him))). Pharmacy means (ie, independently) is ineffective, but after our procedures, the result is noted in the 1st day.

polyps have grown. What to do? Are there any treatments that do not lead to a relapse? I. Logvinenko

Answer of the doctor:
We use a unique technique for treating polyps without surgery.