الانتفاخ تحت الخصر

فقدان الشعر هو نفسي مؤلماختبار لكل من الرجال والنساء من جميع الأعمار. اليوم ، تقدم شركات الأدوية العديد من الأدوية التي يمكنك من خلالها حل هذه المشكلة. ومع ذلك ، فإن الطريقة الأكثر فعالية هي زراعة الشعر.

عقدت أول زراعة الشعر في عام 1939 ، وأمضت طبيبها الياباني أوكودا. كانت هذه الحالة صعبة بشكل خاص ، لأن زرع الشعر لحرق الجلد. زرع الجراح من الجزء الخلفي من "الجلد" المريض 4 ملم في الجلد المحروق ، حيث نما الشعر الطبيعي.

للأسف لسنوات عديدة تم نسيان هذه الطريقةاتصال مع وفاة الدكتور أوكودا خلال الحرب العالمية الثانية. بعد ما يقرب من 20 عاما ، تم إحياء هذه التقنية من قبل طبيب الأمراض الجلدية الأمريكي Orentraich. صاغ "مبدأ الجهة المانحة المهيمنة" ، حيث أن الشعر المزروع من القفاطي لم يسقط ، لأن خصائص الشعر في القفا ، الأجزاء الأمامية والجدارية للرأس مختلفة تمامًا. تم استخدام نظام من "قطع" من نسيج شعر أيضا من قبل Orentreich. ولكنها كانت تعاني من عيب كبير: فقد نما شعرها مثل "الشجيرة" ، التي بدت غير طبيعية.

في عام 1983 ، تم إجراء محاولة لزرعالشعر ليس جزيرة صغيرة ، ولكن لمبة شعر. مؤلف هذه التقنية كان الجراح الأمريكي ماريث. إلا أنه في نهاية ال 90 جراحي التجميل بيرنشتاين وروسمان أصبح زرع وحدة مسامي شعر بالفعل، والتي تحتوي على 1-4 الشعر في منطقة واحدة من الجلد. لديهم إمدادات الدم المشترك والغدة الدهنية. هذا زرع الشعر هو اليوم معترف بها "المعيار الذهبي" للزرع، ل يضمن النتيجة الطبيعية للعملية. هذه العملية تستغرق وقتا طويلا جدا، ويتطلب أداء عازف الطبيب.

في معظم الأحيان يتم علاج جراحى التجميلالمرضى الذكور ، ولكن المرأة تواجه أيضا مشاكل مماثلة. هناك بعض الاختلافات بين فقدان الشعر الذكور والإناث. في الممثلين من الجنس الأضعف ، تصبح فروة الرأس رقيقة وأرق ، ولكن لا تتم ملاحظة مناطق واسعة من الصلع. في هذه الحالة ، تكون "البقع الأصلع" مرئية.

المرأة بحاجة إلى أن تكون أكثر حذرااختيار جراح التجميل ، لأن عمله في هذه الحالة معقد في بعض الأحيان ، في حين أن خطر حدوث نتيجة غير ناجحة مرتفع. الشيء هو أن بنية الجلد ، وخطوط نمو الشعر ، ونوعية الشعر نفسه يختلف بالنسبة للرجال والنساء. لا يمكنك زرع الشعر من القواد إلى الجزء الصدغي ، لأنه في هذه المناطق يكون الشعر غير مستقر بسبب تأثير التغيرات المرتبطة بالعمر. في النساء ، غالبا ما ينمو الشعر بشكل غير متجانس ، وهذا هو السبب في أن الطبيب سوف يحتاج إلى إظهار أقصى قدر من المهارة. خلاف ذلك ، فإن الشعر المزروع تبدو غير طبيعية ، مثل شعر مستعار.

يمكنك أيضا زرع الشعر الاصطناعي. لكن من الواضح أنها لن تنمو. بالنسبة للرجال ، لا يمثل هذا الظرف مشكلة ، لكن بالنسبة للعديد من النساء ، هذا عذر للتخلي عن الشعر الاصطناعي. في كثير من الأحيان لا يأخذ الشعر الاصطناعي جذرًا ، مما يؤدي إلى التقوية. شكل الندوب ، يسقط الشعر ، يشعر المرضى بالحكة. لتجنب هذه العواقب الرهيبة ، من الضروري إجراء اختبار للتوافق مع الحياة. بالمناسبة في أمريكا ، يحظر قانونًا زرع الشعر الاصطناعي.

وأكثر من ذلك: لا يمكن مصبوغ الشعر الاصطناعي ، والطلاء الكيميائي ، لأن هذه الإجراءات تدمر الألياف. بينما مع الشعر الطبيعي يمكنك القيام بأي تلاعب تصفيف الشعر.

لكن الشعر الاصطناعي لديه بعضالفوائد. أولاً ، تظهر النتيجة على الفور ، وليست هناك حاجة لانتظار نموها. يتم زرع الشعر الاصطناعي بشكل متكرر حتى يتم تحقيق النتيجة المثالية.

عندما زرع الشعر الطبيعي ، لا يمكنك ذلكتقلق بشأن حدوث ندبات ، بل وأكثر من ذلك من التأقلم والحكة. على الرغم من أن عملية استعادة رأس شعر كثيف طويلة بما فيه الكفاية (الشعر لا ينمو مباشرة بعد الزرع) ، ولكن الأمر لن يستغرق سوى بضعة أشهر للانتظار. والأهم من ذلك - إذا كان الرأس لا يحتوي على شعر ، فيمكنك زرع الشعر من أجزاء أخرى من الجسم.

يمكنك أيضا زرع الشعر في الحاجبين والرموش. لهذا ، يتم أخذ المادة من الرأس ، لذلك في حالة النمو ، يجب قطع هذه الشعر. في كثير من الأحيان ، بعد إجراء مثل هذه العمليات ، يتم علاجهم بعد إصابات الحروق. في وقت مبكر تحتاج إلى التفاوض مع الجراح الشكل المطلوب من الحاجبين ، TK. نتف منهم سيكون غير مقبول ، أكثر لن يكون هناك نمو الشعر.

هناك أيضا موانع لزراعة فيمنطقة الحاجبين والرموش. مع كل الأسف سوف نزعج أصحاب الشعر المجعد ، لأن الحاجبين المجعد ، كما تعلمون ، هو هراء. حسنا ، موانع عامة هو اضطراب نزيف الدم ، فضلا عن العادة الهوسية (ولكن نادرا ما يحدث) من تمزيق الشعر.

يتم إجراء الزرع تحت التخدير الموضعي ،لا يتطلب الأمر خياطة أو ارتداء ضمادة. في البداية ، قد يكون هناك انتفاخ ، تظهر القشور. ولكن بعد بضعة أيام، وهذه العيوب، وبعد 2 أيام من الرأس ويمكن غسلها بشامبو.

Puffiness below the waist

Hair loss is a painful psychologicala test for both men and women of all ages. Today, pharmaceutical companies offer various drugs with which you can solve this problem. However, the most effective method is hair transplantation.

The first hair transplant was held in 1939, andspent her Japanese doctor Okuda. This case was especially difficult, because hair was transplanted to burned skin. The surgeon transplanted from the back of the patient "pieces" of skin 4 mm into the burned skin, where normal hair then grew.

Unfortunately for many years this method was forgotten inconnection with the death of Dr. Okuda during the Second World War. After almost 20 years, the technique was revived by the American dermatologist Orentraich. He formulated the "principle of the donor dominant", according to which hair transplanted from the occiput did not fall out, because the properties of the hair at the nape, frontal and parietal parts of the head are quite different. A system of "pieces" of hairy tissue was also used by Orentreich. But she had a big drawback: her hair grew like a "bush", which looked unnatural.

In 1983, an attempt was made to transplanthair is not an islet, but a hair bulb. The author of this technique was the American surgeon Marrith. And only by the end of the 90s plastic surgeons Bernstein and Rossman began to transplant the hair already with follicular associations, which contained from one to four hairs in one area of ​​the skin. They have a single blood supply and one sebaceous gland. Such hair transplantation is now recognized as the "gold standard" of transplantology, it guarantees the natural result of the operation. This operation is quite laborious and requires a virtuoso performance from the doctor.

Most often plastic surgeons are treatedmale patients, but women also encounter similar problems. There are some differences between male and female hair loss. In representatives of the weaker sex, the scalp becomes thin and thinner, but extensive areas of baldness are not observed. In this case, "bald spots" are visible.

Women need to be more careful aboutthe choice of plastic surgeon, because his work in this case is complicated at times, while the risk of an unsuccessful outcome is high. The thing is that the structure of the skin, the lines of hair growth, the quality of the hair itself is different for men and women. You can not transplant the hair from the occiput to the temporomandibular part, because in these areas the hair is unstable due to the influence of age-related changes. In women, hair often grows asymmetrically, which is why the doctor will need to show maximum skill. Otherwise, the transplanted hair will look unnatural, like a wig.

You can also transplant artificial hair. But they are obviously not going to grow. For men this circumstance is not a problem, but for many women this is an excuse to give up artificial hair. Often artificial hair does not take root, causing suppuration. Scars form, hair falls out, patients feel itching. To avoid these terrible consequences, it is necessary to carry out a test for biocompatibility. By the way in America, transplantation of artificial hair is strictly prohibited by law.

And further: artificial hair can not be dyed, do chemical primer, because such procedures destroy fiber. While with natural hair you can do any hairdressing manipulation.

But artificial hair has someadvantages. First, the result is visible immediately and there is no need to wait for them to grow. Transplantation of artificial hair is done repeatedly, until the ideal result is achieved.

When transplanting natural hair, you can notworry about the occurrence of scarring and even more so of suppuration and itching. Although the process of restoring a thick head of hair is long enough (hair does not grow immediately after transplantation), but it will take only a couple of months to wait. And most importantly - if the head does not have hair, then you can transplant the hair from other parts of the body.

You can also transplant the hair into the eyebrows and eyelashes. For this, the material is taken from the head, so in case of growth, these hair will have to be cut. Often, after carrying out such operations, they are treated after burn injuries. In advance you need to negotiate with the surgeon the desired shape of the eyebrows, tk. plucking them will be unacceptable, more there will not grow hair.

There are also contraindications to transplantation inarea of ​​eyebrows and eyelashes. With all regret we will upset the owners of curly hair, because curly eyebrows, as you know, is nonsense. Well, the general contraindication is a bleeding disorder of blood, as well as an obsessive (but rarely occurring) habit of ripping out the hair.

Transplantation is performed under local anesthesia,Stitching and wearing a bandage is not required. At first, there may be puffiness, crusts appear. But after a few days these inconveniences pass, and after 2 days the head can be washed with shampoo.