كيفية إزالة الانتفاخ بعد الكحول

الاستيقاظ في الصباح بعد شرب خمر ، نحن ،تمايل قليلا ، ونحن نقترب من المرآة ، و يا الله! أي نوع من الوحش ينظر إلينا من وراء الكأس؟ النظرة المتوحلة الموحلة ، والشعر أشعث ، والوجه! أمي عزيزي ، هل يمكن أن يطلق على هذا الشخص؟ نعم ، في بعض الأحيان ، تغيّر الدّمامات المظهر إلى ما هو أبعد من التعرّف عليه. وأحيانًا تكون الأرجل مثل الفيل. لماذا يحدث التورم من الكحول كثيرًا وكيف يمكنني وضع وجهي سريعًا؟

في معظم الأحيان بعد الجلوس مع الكثير منالمشروبات الكحولية تنتفخ أطرافه (الساقين واليدين) والوجه. وعلى الرغم من أن هذا لا يحدث على الإطلاق ، إلا أنه لا يمكن الشك في تعاطي الكحول بانتظام: حيث يتم ضمان الوجه المتذم.

ويرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن الإيثانول يسبب تسمماً قوياً للكائن الحي بأكمله ويؤدي إلى اختلال في أداء العديد من أنظمته.

أما بالنسبة للوذمة ، فإن هذا التراكم المرضي للسوائل في الأنسجة يمكن أن يتحدث عن المشاكل في عمل نظام إمدادات الدم ونظام الإخراج.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نتيجة لعمليات الإغراق وفيرةالتوازن الأيوني ، والتوازن الحمضي القاعدي ، والتوزيع المرضي للسوائل في الجسم يتطور ، وهو ما يسمى أحيانا الجفاف.

تورم اليدين والقدمين بعد شرب الكحول

إذا بدأت بشكل دوري في تعرق يديك ، وخاصة ساقيك بعد الشرب ، يجدر التفكير في كيفية شرب كميات أقل.

ولكن إذا كانت الأرجل تنتفخ مرارا وتكرارا - لم يعد هناكلنكات: حان الوقت لرؤية الطبيب. هنا ليست مجرد حالة من التسمم في الجسم وفشل فصل الدم أو أنظمة إمدادات الدم. إذا كانت الأرجل تنتفخ من وقت لآخر - يمكن أن تذهب عن اعتلال عضلة القلب الكحولي أو ارتفاع ضغط الدم الشرياني المزمن في القلب.

في كثير من الأحيان يتم ملاحظة هذه الأعراض مع استسقاء(التراكم المرضي للسائل في التجويف البطني) - قد يكون هذا علامة على ارتفاع ضغط الدم البابي ، الذي يتطور على خلفية تليف الكبد أو التهاب الكبد أو الحثل الكحولي.

تورم الوجه بعد الشرب

الوجه المتورم ، الجفون المنتفخة هي أيضا رفاق متكررة من وليمة وفيرة مع مشروب. هنا ، ليس الكحول فقط مذنب ، ولكن أيضًا:

  1. طعام وافر ، خاصة مالحة ،
  2. نقص الغذاء البروتين ،
  3. الوضع غير الصحيح للجسم ليلاً ، أثناء النوم ،
  4. استخدام كمية كبيرة من السائل ليلا ،
  5. قلة النوم الثابتة ،
  6. أمراض الكلى والقلب.

لإزالة التورم في الوجه ، أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، من الضروري إجراء إزالة السموم من الجسم ، ثم ترتيب حمامات متباينة ، وغسلها بالتناوب بالماء البارد والساخن.

للحد من تورم الأجفان ، يمكنك إرفاقها بشرائح من الشاي المتناثر (ويفضل اللون الأخضر) ، أو شرائح باردة من الخيار أو منديل مبلول بالماء البارد.

كيفية القضاء بسرعة على التورم بعد الكحول

إذا لاحظت أنه بعد الشرب لديك قويةتضاعف قدم القدمين ، أو أصابع اليدين أصبحت مشابهة للسجق ، إنها مسألة من أدمغة الكحوليات ، للتخلص منها وهي ليست ضرورية بشكل مباشر وغير مباشر. أي لعلاج ذمة نفسها لا معنى له ، فإنه يستحق البدء مع القضاء على الأسباب التي تسببت بها.

نعم، يمكنك أن تبدأ في القضاء على تورم القدمين والوجه مع استعادة دوران الأوعية الدقيقة في الكلى أو مع العلاج تسارع تدفق السوائل من الأنسجة، ولكن من المرجح أن النضال مع ما يترتب على من كان السبب.

بادئ ذي بدء ، تحتاج إلى التعامل مع إزالة التسممالكائن الحي ، ط. القضاء المتسارع من السموم. هذا الموضوع مخصص فقط لأحد مقالاتنا ، ولكن إذا كان باختصار ، يستحق تنظيف المعدة والأمعاء ، tk. فمن هناك أن أكبر تركيز للسموم والسموم لوحظ ، بما في ذلك من خلال تناول الكحول في أجسامنا.

بعد تطهير الأمعاء والمعدة ، من الجدير شربهأكثر من المعتاد غير الغازية أو المياه المعدنية ، في أجزاء صغيرة ، ولكن في كثير من الأحيان. أحيانا يصف الأخصائيون مدرات البول ، ولكن فقط بعد تخفيف متلازمة الانسحاب ، ومن الأفضل استخدام أي أدوية بعد التشاور مع أخصائي.

وتذكر - لا "السكر"!

عادةً ما يعود الوجه المتورّم والأقدام المتورمةالنظرة القديمة بعد العلاج المختصة من مخلفات وترميم كائن حي. صحيح ، مع الانغماس القوي في بعض الأحيان قد يستغرق الأمر بضعة أسابيع.

وبعد ذلك ، شريطة أن لا يتعلق الأمر بالمشروبات الكحوليةمع الخبرة - هناك بدأت على الاطلاق الحالة التي مطلوب فيها مسار العلاج بأكمله ، وليس الذديم ، وجميع الكائنات الحية وأنظمتها ، وتدميرها تحت تأثير المشروبات الكحولية.

How to remove puffiness after alcohol

Waking up in the morning after a pretty booze, we,slightly swaying, we approach the mirror, and, O God! What kind of monster look at us from behind the looking-glass? Muddy wandering gaze, disheveled hair, and face! Mom dear, can this be called a person? Yeah, edemas do sometimes change the appearance beyond recognition. And sometimes the legs are like an elephant. Why is so often there is swelling from alcohol and how can I quickly put my face in order?

Most often after a sit-down with a lot ofalcoholic drinks swell limbs (legs, hands) and face. And although this does not happen at all, with regular abuse of alcohol can not be doubted: edematous face is guaranteed.

This is due to the fact that ethanol causes a strong intoxication of the whole organism and leads to an imbalance in the performance of many of its systems.

As for the edema, this pathological accumulation of fluid in the tissues can speak about the problems in the work of the blood supply system and excretory system.

In addition, as a result of abundant libationsthe ionic equilibrium, acid-base balance is disturbed, the pathological distribution of fluid in the body develops, which is sometimes called dehydration.

Swelling of hands and feet after drinking alcohol

If you periodically began to sweat your hands and, especially, your legs, after drinking, it is worth thinking about how to drink less.

But if the legs swell again and again - there is no longerto jokes: it's time to see a doctor. Here it's not just a case of intoxication of the body and failure of the blood separation or blood supply systems. If the legs swell from time to time - it can go about alcoholic cardiomyopathy or chronic arterial, cardiac hypertension.

Often such symptoms are observed with ascites(pathological accumulation of fluid in the abdominal cavity) - then this may be a sign of portal hypertension, which develops on the background of cirrhosis, hepatitis or alcoholic dystrophy.

Swelling of the face after drinking

The swollen face, swollen eyelids are also frequent companions of a plentiful feast with a drink. Here, not only alcohol is guilty, but also:

  1. Abundant food, especially salty,
  2. The lack of protein food,
  3. Incorrect position of the body at night, during sleep,
  4. The use of a significant amount of liquid at night,
  5. Constant lack of sleep,
  6. Kidney and heart diseases.

To remove swelling of the face, first of all, it is necessary to conduct detoxification of the body, then arrange contrasting baths, washing alternately with cold and hot water.

To reduce the swelling of the eyelids, you can attach to them sachets of spattered tea (preferably green), cold slices of cucumber or a napkin soaked in cool water.

How to quickly eliminate swelling after alcohol

If you notice that after drinking you have a strongswelled feet, or fingers on hands became similar to sausages, it is a question of alcoholic edemas, to eliminate which it is necessary not directly, and indirectly. Those. to treat the edema itself does not make sense, it is worth starting with the elimination of the causes that caused them.

Yes, you can begin to eliminate swelling of the legs and face with the restoration of microcirculation in the kidneys or with the therapy of accelerated outflow of fluid from the tissues, but it will be more likely to struggle with the effect than with the cause.

First of all, you need to deal with the removal of intoxicationorganism, i. accelerated elimination of toxins. This topic is just devoted to one of our articles, but if in short, it is worth cleaning the stomach and intestines, tk. it is there that the greatest concentration of poisons and toxins is observed, including through the ingestion of alcohol into our bodies.

After cleansing the intestines and stomach, it's worth to drinkmore than usual non-carbonated or mineral water, in small portions, but often. Sometimes specialists prescribe diuretics, but only after relief of withdrawal syndrome, and it is better to use any medications after consultation with a specialist.

And remember - no "drunkenness"!

Usually, swollen face and swollen feet return toThe old look after the competent treatment of a hangover and restoration of an organism. True, with strong binges sometimes it may take even a couple of weeks.

And then, provided that it is not about alcoholicswith the experience - there absolutely started case at which the whole course of treatment is required, and not edemas, and all organism and its systems, destroyed under the influence of alcoholic drinks.