ما الذي يسبب الانتفاخ في الوجه

صباح انتفاخ الوجه لديه عدة أسباب. قد يكون هذا نتيجة للأمراض التي تؤدي إلى تأخير في سحب السوائل من الجسم. وتشمل هذه الأمراض اضطرابات في نظم القلب والأوعية الدموية والغدد الصماء وأمراض الكلى والكبد ، والجهاز البولي التناسلي. شاحب وجه متورم إشارات حول مشاكل في الأوعية الدموية ، وتورم في خلفية ضيق التنفس - عطل في القلب ، وأمراض الكلى تتميز بتورم قوي في الجفون السفلى.

كيف تتعامل مع انتفاخ الوجه؟

السبب أيضا انتفاخ الوجه قد يكون نقصًا في الفيتامينات والعناصر النزرة ،النظام الغذائي غير السليم، والنوم وضعف، والتعب، والكحول، والإجهاد، وكريم الزائد. تورم في الوجه، تليها الطفح الجلدي، وصعوبة في التنفس، قد يكون رد فعل تحسسي في الجسم. إذا انتفاخ الوجه أصبح ظاهرة منتظمة ، فمن الضروري استشارة الطبيب مع فحص المتابعة لمعرفة الأسباب والقضاء على المرض.

بالإضافة إلى العلاج الذي يحدده الطبيب ، لا تزال هناك وسائل أخرى لمكافحة تورم الوجه. بادئ ذي بدء ، فمن المستحسن مراقبةكمية الملح المستهلكة. يجب ألا يتجاوز استهلاكه ثلاث جرامات في اليوم ، وفي بعض الحالات أقل من ذلك. المنتجات التي تعزز تراكم السوائل في الجسم والسبب انتفاخ الوجه. من النظام الغذائي يجب أن يتم حذفها. وتشمل هذه الحفظ والمنتجات المدخنة. إدراج في النظام الغذائي من البطيخ والتفاح والجزر والليمون والبرتقال وغيرها من الفواكه الحمضية يساعد على أسرع انسحاب من السوائل الزائدة. لا ينصح بتناول الطعام ليلاً: فبسبب العشاء المتأخر ، غالباً ما يرتفع الوجه. يجب أن تكون الوجبة من ثلاث إلى أربع ساعات قبل موعد النوم.

من المفيد أيضًا تحريك المزيد. التنظيف في شقة هو وسيلة جيدة لتسهيل تدفق السائل من الجسم. مساعد جيد ، والتي سوف تسمح لك لتنظيف الشقة بسرعة وكفاءة ، وسوف يكون منظف الغسيل الروبوت رطل.

تساعد مدرات البول على إزالة الوذمة المستمرةوسائل الطب التقليدي. على سبيل المثال ، ضخ الآذان الهابطة. للحصول على كوب واحد من الماء المغلي أضف ملعقة كبيرة من الأعشاب. تغطية والسماح لها الشراب لمدة ساعتين. يجب تناول التسريب الجاهز لمرة واحدة من ثلاث إلى أربع مرات يومياً قبل الوجبات. التسريب من آذان الدب ليس فقط مدر للبول ، ولكن أيضا مطهر فعال.

أيضا أداة جيدة لإزالة انتفاخ الوجه سيكون هناك قناع من البطاطس الخام المبشور. لوحظ التأثير بعد 10-15 دقيقة. سوف يقلل بشكل ملحوظ الانتفاخ وتحسين لهجة الجلد تعلق على وجه منديل ، غارقة في الشاي الأخضر القوي. مدة الإجراء 15 دقيقة. أثناء تطبيق الضغط ، يمكنك تضمين القبة السماوية الرئيسية في سانت بطرسبرغ والاستمتاع بمنظر السماء المرصعة بالنجوم.

معرفة الأسباب الرئيسية للوذمة وطرق إزالتها انتفاخ الوجه. معالجة معقدة يمكن استخدامها.

مقالات عن HLS - كيفية التعامل مع تورم الوجه؟


مدونتنا عامة وجزء منهايتم وضع المواد عليه من قبل المستخدمين العاديين. إذا وجدت مواد تسيء إلى شرفك وكرامتك ، بالإضافة إلى تلك التي تعتبرها ملكك على أساس حقوق النشر ، فاكتب إلينا في مكتب التحرير وسنعالج المشكلة ، حتى تتم إزالتها تمامًا من صفحات مدونتنا.
قد تحتوي صفحات مدونتنا على محتوى غير مخصص للأشخاص الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 16 عامًا.

What causes puffiness in the face

Morning puffiness of the face has several reasons. This may be a consequence of diseases that lead to a delay in the withdrawal of fluid from the body. These diseases include disorders of the cardiovascular and endocrine systems, kidney and liver diseases, and the genitourinary system. Pale swollen face signals about problems with blood vessels, swelling in the background of dyspnea - a malfunction in the heart, and kidney disease is characterized by severe edema of the lower eyelids.

How to deal with facial puffiness?

Also cause swelling of the face may be a deficit of vitamins and trace elements,malnutrition, disturbance of sleep, overwork, alcohol, as well as stress and excess cream. Swelling of the face, accompanied by rashes on the skin and shortness of breath, can be an allergic reaction of the body. If puffiness of the face became a regular phenomenon, it is necessary to consult a doctor with a follow-up examination to find out the causes and eliminate the ailment.

In addition to the treatment prescribed by the doctor, there are still other means of combating facial swelling. First of all, it is recommended to monitorthe amount of salt consumed. Its consumption should not exceed three grams per day, and in some cases even less. Products that promote the accumulation of fluid in the body and cause puffiness of the face. from the diet should be deleted. These include conservation, smoked products. Inclusion in the diet of watermelon, apples, carrots, lemons, oranges and other citrus fruits help the fastest withdrawal of excess fluid. It is not recommended to eat at night: it is because of late dinner that the face often swells. The meal should be three to four hours before bedtime.

It is also useful to move more. Cleaning in an apartment is a good way to facilitate the outflow of liquid from the body. A good helper, which will allow you to quickly and efficiently clean up the apartment, will be a washing robot vacuum cleaner SPb.

Diuretics will help to remove persistent edemameans of traditional medicine. For example, an infusion of bearish ears. For one glass of boiling water add one tablespoon of herbs. Cover and let it brew for two hours. Ready-made infusion should be taken one tablespoon three to four times a day before meals. Infusion of bear ears is not only a diuretic, but also an effective antiseptic.

Also a good tool for removing swelling of the face there will be a mask of grated raw potatoes. The effect is observed after 10-15 minutes. Will noticeably reduce puffiness and improve the tone of the skin attached to the face of a napkin, soaked in strong green tea. Duration of the procedure is 15 minutes. During the application of the compress, you can include the home planetarium of St. Petersburg and enjoy the view of the starry sky.

Knowing the main causes of edema and ways to remove swelling of the face. complex treatment can be used.

Articles on HLS - How to deal with the swelling of the face?


Our blog is public and part ofmaterials on it is placed by ordinary users. If you find materials that offend your honor and dignity, as well as those that you consider to be yours on the basis of copyright, write to us at the editorial office and we will solve the problem, until they are completely removed from the pages of our blog.
The pages of our blog may contain content that is not intended for people under 16 years of age.