تورم الفرج

لا تقلق - المهبل على هذا النحو أنا جداأنا أحب ، لكنني لن أسقط "مونولوجاته" عليك. أكره الفتيات الذين يتحدثون عن المهبل كما لو كان لديه مشاعر ويحتاج إلى ملابس عصرية!

لقد نزعت المنطقة بالكامل لسنوات عديدةالصبح بيكيني. أحذف كل الشعر ، حتى تلك التي تختبئ في الزوايا المظلمة. وهذا هو ، أستطيع أن أقول بدون حياء كاذبة أن أعتني "الكلمة السفلية" بعناية. لكن اليوم جاء عندما نمت معدتي لدرجة أن يدي أصبحت قصيرة. ثم قررت أن أقوم بإجازة - إجازة تستحقها. قررت أنه بمجرد ممارسة الجنس مع زوجي ، نحن لا نهتم ، لا يهم كيف تبدو "kisonka". كانت هناك أيام ، ثم أسابيع ، ثم أشهر - وكان غراند كانيون متضخما بالأدغال الاستوائية. لم أكن أهتم. لم ارى ذلك.

وكنت قلقة عندما ، في يوم من الأيام ،غسل ، لاحظت أن كل شيء بطريقة ما كانت منتفخة هناك. كنت أشعر بالفضول ، وقررت أن أرى ما يجري هناك. كان عليّ تسليح نفسي بمرآة كبيرة. اللعنة! من الجيد أنني لم أقف. تخيل - الشفرين (هذه الطيات الطولية) ، نظرت مثل اثنين من بلدغ تحت السجادة الزرقاء مسحت بشكل رهيب!

لماذا لم يحذرني أحد من ذلك. لكن لم يكن هناك شيء غير طبيعي في هذا! خلال فترة الحمل ، يصب الدم في الحيوانات السببية ، مما يؤدي إلى تضخمها ، وأحيانا تتحول إلى اللون الأرجواني أو الأزرق. صحيح أن هذه السعادة لا تقع على الجميع. لكن أنصحك بمراقبة اقتصادك الخاص ، وربما حتى الحصول على الغطرسة ليطلب من أصدقائك. أنا على استعداد للمجادلة للحصول على مبلغ كبير من المال نظرت فيه العديد من النساء - ورأيت بلدغتين تحت سجادة زرقاء. ولماذا لا أحد يتحدث عن هذا أمر آخر.

المشاهدات: 810 | التقييم: 5

Swelling of the vulva

Do not worry - the vagina as such I am veryI love, but I'm not going to bring down his "monologues" on you. I hate girls who talk about the vagina as if it has feelings and needs fashionable clothes!

I have completely depilated the region for many yearsbikini waxing. I delete all-all hairs, even those that hide in dark corners. That is, I can say without false modesty that I take care of the "bottom floor" carefully. But the day came when my stomach grew so much that my hands became short. Then I decided to make a vacation - a well-deserved vacation. I decided that once we have sex with my husband, we do not care, it does not matter how my "kisonka" looks like. There were days, then weeks, then months - and the Grand Canyon was overgrown with tropical jungles. I did not care. I did not see that.

And I was worried when, one day,washing up, noticed that somehow everything was swollen there. I was curious, and I decided to see what was going on there. I had to arm myself with a large mirror. Damn it! It's good that I did not stand. Imagine - the labia (these are longitudinal folds), I looked like two bulldogs under the terribly wiped blue carpet!

Why no one warned me about this. But there was nothing abnormal in this! During pregnancy, blood is poured into the causal animals, which causes them to swell, and sometimes turn purple or blue. True, such happiness does not fall to all. But I advise you to observe your own economy, and maybe even get the arrogance to ask your friends. I'm ready to argue for a large sum of money that many women looked in there - and saw two bulldogs under a blue carpet. And why no one is talking about this is another matter.

Views: 810 | Rating: 5