وذمة من طرف الأنف بعد الصورة rhinoplasty


اشترك في الأخبار:

وذمة بعد عملية تجميل الأنف تقلق جميع المرضى ،الذين خضعوا لجراحة الأنف البلاستيكية. ولكن من المفيد معرفة أن الوذمة هي في الواقع ظاهرة طبيعية. في بعض المرضى ، يكون أكثر وضوحًا ، والبعض الآخر أقل. درجة شدة الوذمة تعتمد بشكل مباشر على الخصائص الفردية لجسم المريض.

يمكن ملاحظة وذمة الأنف حتى على طاولة العمليات ، مما يجعل عمل الجراح التجميلي أكثر صعوبة.

يسمى هذا التورم الأساسي. جراح التجميل وجود درجة عالية من الكفاءة، يعرف تماما كيفية التعامل مع وذمة وكيفية التنقل في الأنسجة ذمي.

بعد اكتمال العملية ، البلاستيكيفرض الجراح ضمادة لاصقة أو إطارًا خاصًا ، ويقيِّد الوذمة ويثبت شكل الأنف. يعتبر تطبيق الجبس خطوة مهمة في عملية تجميل الأنف. إذا لم يكن هناك جبس ، يمكن أن يصل التورم إلى حجم كبير.

إلى أي مدى تذهب الوذمة بعد عملية تجميل الأنف؟

  • حوالي 10 أيام بعد العملية ، لوحظ الوذمة الأولية. وبعد 5 أيام تبدأ في التراجع وتتقلص حدتها.
  • في 10 أيام ، وربما قبل ذلك بقليل ، الجراحيزيل ضمادة الجص. بعد ذلك ، قد يظهر التورم نفسه ، ولكن هذه مرة أخرى ظاهرة طبيعية. والحقيقة هي أنه بعد العملية مباشرة قام بضبط نفسه بالجبس ولم يكن ملحوظة.

لكن أصدقاء وأقارب المريض ، على الأرجح لاسوف نتذكر كيف اتساع الأنف. وقد تمت كتابته مرارًا وتكرارًا ، وقال إن الشخص لا يتذكر لهجات الشخص ، ولكنه يتذكره تمامًا. كما اعترف المرضى الذين أجروا عمليات تجميل الأنف ، لم يلاحظ معارفهم الذين لم يعرفوا ذلك ، أي تغيرات في المظهر.

بشكل عام ، بعد إزالة الجبس ، تستمر الوذمة فيخلال 1-1 ، 5 أشهر. يطلق عليه ذمة الثانوية ويسبب قلق المريض. على الرغم من أن الوذمة الثانوية لا يعبر عنها بقدر ما تعبر عن الوذمة الثانوية وتتجلى في ضغط صغير للأنسجة وتمديد طفيف للحافة والظهر. خلال هذه الفترة من المستحيل تقييم نتيجة عملية تجميل الأنف. لأن التورم يخفي هذه النتيجة.

خلال هذه الفترة ، يطور المرضى الوزنالأسئلة والخبرات. يتخذ المرضى طرقًا مختلفة لمكافحة التورم ، ولكن ليس دائمًا بنجاح. يمكن أن تكون النتيجة مؤقتة أو غير مرئية تمامًا.

بعد شهرين من العملية ، يأتي وقت ذمة متخلفة ، تكاد تكون غير مرئية للآخرين.

ماذا يحتاج المريض أن يعرف بعد عملية تجميل الأنف؟

لا يمكن للأدوية التعجيلعملية التقارب للوذمة. تجيد عملية تجميل الأنف المتخصصة تمامًا أن الوذمة هي ظاهرة فسيولوجية. سوف يشرح الجراح بالضرورة للمريض أنه ليس من الضروري أن يكون خائفا من الوذمة وكل ما يحدث له بعد عملية تجميل الأنف أمر طبيعي جدا.

من فضلك أخبرنا عن أصدقائك!

Edema of the tip of the nose after rhinoplasty photo


Subscribe to news:

Edema after rhinoplasty worries all patients,who had plastic nose surgery. But it is worthwhile to know that edema is, in fact, a normal phenomenon. In some patients, it is more pronounced, others less. The degree of severity of edema directly depends on the individual characteristics of the patient's body.

Edema of the nose can be observed even on the operating table, which makes the plastic surgeon's work a little more difficult.

Such a swelling is called primary. A plastic surgeon with high qualifications knows exactly how to deal with edema and how to navigate in swollen tissues.

After the operation is completed, the plasticThe surgeon imposes a plaster bandage or a special tire, restraining the edema and fixing the shape of the nose. Applying gypsum is an important step in rhinoplasty. If there is no gypsum, the swelling can reach a large size.

How much does the edema go after rhinoplasty?

  • About 10 days after the operation, primary edema is observed. And after 5 days it begins to subside and its severity decreases.
  • In 10 days, and maybe a little earlier, the surgeonremoves plaster bandage. After that, the swelling may manifest itself, but this is again a normal phenomenon. The fact is that immediately after the operation he restrained himself with gypsum and was not so noticeable.

But friends and relatives of the patient, most likely notwill remember how wide the nose was. It has already been repeatedly written and said that a person does not remember the accents of the person, but remembers it entirely. As admitted by patients who have made rhinoplasty, their acquaintances who did not know about this, did not notice any changes in appearance.

In general, after the removal of gypsum, the swelling is retained induring 1-1, 5 months. It is called secondary edema and causes patient anxiety. Although, the secondary edema is not expressed as much as the primary one and manifests itself in a small compaction of the tissues and a slight extension of the tip and back. During this period it is impossible to evaluate the result of rhinoplasty. Because the swelling hides this result.

During this period, patients develop weightquestions and experiences. Patients take different methods to combat swelling, but not always successfully. The result can be temporary or completely invisible.

After 2 months after the operation, there comes a time of residual edema, which is almost invisible to others.

What does the patient need to know after rhinoplasty?

No drugs can accelerateprocess of convergence of edema. A competent rhinoplasty perfectly understands that edema is a physiological phenomenon. The surgeon will necessarily explain to the patient that it is not necessary to be afraid of an edema and all that happens to him after rhinoplasty is quite normal.

Please tell us about your friends!