كيفية إزالة التورم بسرعة في الأنف

عدة طرق لإزالة التورم من الجفون أو الحقائب تحت العيون:

  1. خيار طازج. طهي الخيار على المبشرة ، وضع عصيدة وضعناها على الجفون. نحن نكذب حوالي 15 دقيقة مع مثل هذا القناع. قناع القناع ، بالإضافة إلى القضاء على الوذمة ، يزيل الكدمات (الدوائر السوداء) تحت العينين وينعش البشرة. لا ينزلق إلى الملاط الخيار ، يمكنك تغطيتها بقطعة من الشاش أو ضمادة.
  2. أوراق البقدونس. اطحن حفنة كبيرة من أوراق البقدونس الطازجة. أعصر العصير. صب عصير البقدونس wadded ووضعها على جفونك. نكذب بضغط من عصير البقدونس لنحو 15 دقيقة.
  3. جذر البقدونس. طحن جذور البقدونس (بسكين ، في خلاط ، طاحونة ، على مبشرة). نضع الوزن المستلم إلى الأبد. لحوالي عشرين دقيقة نضع قناع. أن الأوراق المسحوقة لم تنزلق ، يمكنك تغطيتها بقطعة شاش أو ضمادة.
  4. النعناع. طحن أوراق النعناع الطازج. ثم نضعهم على الجفون ، من أعلاه نغطي مع أقراص محشو مبللة في الشاي البارد أو في الماء البارد. نضع لمدة عشرين دقيقة بقناع.
  5. البطاطس الخام. البطاطا الخام الرطبة صر ووضع هذا الطين على جفونك. يمكنك إضافة البقدونس المفروم أو أوراق الشبت بنسب متساوية. نتمسك بقناع البطاطا لنحو 15 دقيقة ، ثم نزيلها ونغسلها بماء بارد بعناية. يعمل قناع البطاطا ، بالإضافة إلى التخلص من التورم ، على تنظيف كدمات داكنة تحت العين. بحيث لا تنزلق العصارة ، يمكنك تغطيتها بقطعة من الشاش أو ضمادة.
  6. الشاي. لإزالة التورم ، يمكنك استخدام الشاي الأسود الطازج القوي للشرب. لهذا الغرض ، فإن أكياس الشاي والوسادات القطنية المنقوعة بالشاي (التي تحتاج إلى ترطيبها باستمرار في المشروب) مناسبة. ضعيه على الجفون ، ويمكنك تحضير المشروب الساخن لمدة خمس دقائق ، والشاي البارد لمدة من 10 إلى 15 دقيقة. المنتج فعال ، ولكن بعد الشاي ، من الضروري ضغط الماء البارد. والحقيقة هي أن الشاي مصبوغ. من الشاي المستمر يضغط الجفون الداكنة.
  7. البابونج. صيدلية البابونج صب الماء المغلي ، والسماح لها الشراب لمدة خمس عشرة دقيقة. ثم نقوم بترطيب القرص المحشو في التسريب ثم نضع الجفون لمدة 15 دقيقة. تحتاج إلى ترطيب القرص القطن باستمرار في التسريب.
  8. الثلج مستحضرات التجميل. لتحضير الثلج ، الأعشاب الطبية الطازجة أو الجافة: البابونج ، النعناع ، بلسم الليمون ، زهور الزيزفون ، البقدونس ، الشبت ، المريمية ، المنعطفات. الأعشاب يمكن استخدامها لنفس النوع، ويمكن جمعها. سائل التسريب المبردة وتجميد مقسم. الجليد الناتج يمسح الجلد في الصباح.
  9. ضغط التباين. للقيام بذلك ، خذ ملعقتين وكوبين من الماء - مع البارد والساخن. في الماء الساخن نقوم بتسخين الملاعق ، في بارد بارد. بالتناوب تنطبق على الجفون ثم الساخنة ، ثم ملعقة باردة. التباين الساخنة الباردة يزيل الانتفاخ بسرعة بسبب زيادة دوران الأوعية الدقيقة.
  10. إذا كنت تشعر بالقلق ، بالإضافة إلى التورم ، حول العينين المحمرتين ، استخدم كمادات مصنوعة من الحليب. للقيام بذلك ، تحتاج إلى ترطيب مسحة القطن في الحليب والاحتفاظ بها لبضع دقائق في عيون مغلقة. الاحمرار سوف تختفي.

في الختام. بعد أي قناع أو ضغط يغسل وجهك بالماء البارد والحركات الناعمة في الجلد حول العينين كريم العين.

اختار المؤلف من هذا السؤال أفضل هذه

انتفاخ من العيون ينظف جيدا

الشاي. يمكنك استخدام الأخضر والأسود والبابونج. في الأسود والأخضر ، هناك التانين والكافيين. التانين له تأثير تضييق ، انخفاض التورم. تتقلص الأوعية الدموية في كوين ، وبالتالي ينخفض ​​الانتفاخ أيضًا. البابونج هو تأثير مضاد للالتهابات ، كما يتم إزالة الاحمرار. للمستحضرات ، ينبغي أن يخمر الشاي في الماء المغلي (كيس) ، ثم تبريد الأكياس ، والخروج من الماء. يمكن تبريده في الثلاجة. بعد ذلك - على العيون.

ملاعق معدنية. خذ أربعة ملاعق ، يجب أن تبرد وتترك اثنين في كوب من الماء البارد ، واثنين لوضعها على عينيك ، بالنظر إلى محيط مأخذ العين. عندما يكون الجو دافئًا ، يتحول إلى البارد من الزجاج ، وهكذا يستمر حتى يبدأ التورم في الانحدار. والحقيقة هي أن البرد يضيق الأوعية الدموية ، ويسخن المعدن لفترة أطول من مجرد قطعة قماش مبللة بالماء البارد.

بدلا من الماء ، يمكنك استخدام الحليب ،مبردة. هنا نقطة مهمة هي درجة الحرارة. كما هو الحال مع الملاعق ، يتم تسخين الحليب لفترة أطول. في حين أن دهون الحليب من الحليب ستعمل على تليين البشرة المتهيجة. تحتاج إلى استخدام الأقراص المحزّزة ، التي تحتاج إلى تغييرها عند تسخينها.

يحتوي الخيار على حامض الاسكوربيك والكافيين(أيضا) حامض ، مما يساعد على الانتفاخ. يجب أولاً تبريد دوائر الخيار (للقيام بذلك ، وضع الشرائح مسبقاً على الجليد) ، ثم وضع البرد على عينيك ، والاسترخاء لمدة عشر دقائق.

بياض البيض. لديها B2 ، انها ريبوفلافين ، ويحسن الدورة الدموية. أيضا ، البروتينات تشد الجلد ، وسوف تصبح أكثر ليونة وأكثر مرونة. يجب ضرب البروتينات إلى رغوة شديدة الانحدار ، ثم وضع فرشاة تحت العينين. امسكها لمدة 15 دقيقة ، ثم اغسلها. في البروتينات ، يمكنك إضافة مستخلص gamamalisa ، وهذا الإجراء المضادة للوذمات سيزيد ، والبروتين لن يجف لفترة أطول.

أضف إلى الرابط المحدد

How to quickly remove the swelling in the nose

Several ways how to remove the swelling from the eyelids or bags under the eyes:

  1. Fresh cucumber. Grind the cucumber on the grater, put the gruel we put on the eyelids. We lie about fifteen minutes with such a mask. Cucumber mask, in addition to eliminating edema, removes bruises (dark circles) under the eyes and refreshes the skin. To cucumber slurry does not slip, you can cover it with a piece of gauze or bandage.
  2. Parsley leaves. Grind a large bunch of fresh parsley leaves. Squeeze the juice. Pour the juice of parsley wadded discs and put them on your eyelids. We lie with a compress of parsley juice for about fifteen minutes.
  3. Root of parsley. Grind the roots of parsley (with a knife, in a blender, grinder, on a grater). We put the received weight for ever. For about twenty minutes we lay with a mask. So that the crushed leaves do not slip, you can cover them with a piece of gauze or bandage.
  4. Mint. Grind the leaves of fresh mint. Then we put them on eyelids, from above we cover with wadded disks moistened in cold заленом tea or in cold water. We lay for about twenty minutes with a mask.
  5. Raw potatoes. Wet the raw potatoes grate and put this slurry on your eyelids. You can add chopped parsley or dill leaves in equal proportions. We lie with a mask of potatoes for about fifteen minutes, then carefully remove and wash off with cool water. The potato mask, in addition to eliminating swelling, cleans dark bruises under the eyes. So that the gruel does not slip, you can cover it with a piece of gauze or bandage.
  6. Tea. To remove swelling, you can use fresh strong brew tea black tea. For this purpose, tea bags and cotton pads soaked with tea (they need to be constantly moistened in brew) are suitable. Apply to the eyelids and you can hot brew for five minutes, and cold tea for ten to fifteen minutes. The product is effective, but after tea it is necessary to compress their cold water. The fact is that the tea is dyed. From constant tea compresses the eyelids darken.
  7. Chamomile. Pharmacy chamomile pour boiling water, let it brew for fifteen minutes. Then we moisten the wadded disk in the infusion and apply to the eyelids for fifteen minutes. You need to constantly moisten the cotton disc in the infusion.
  8. Cosmetic ice. To prepare ice, brewed fresh or dry medicinal herbs: chamomile, mint, lemon balm, linden flowers, parsley, dill, sage, turn. Herbs can be used one by one, can be collected. Cooled infusion strain and portioned freeze. The resulting ice wipe the skin in the morning.
  9. Contrast compress. To do this, take two spoons and two cups of water - with a cold and hot. In hot water we heat spoons, in a cold cool. Alternately apply to the eyelids then a hot, then a cold spoon. Contrast hot-cold quickly removes puffiness due to increased microcirculation.
  10. If, in addition to the swelling, you are concerned about reddened eyes, use compresses made of milk. To do this, you need to moisten a cotton swab in milk and hold it for a few minutes in closed eyes. The redness will disappear.

Finally. After any mask or compress wash your face with cool water and soft movements drive into the skin around the eyes eye cream.

the author of the question chose this answer best

Swelling from the eyes well cleanses

tea. You can use green, black and chamomile. In black and green, there is tannin and caffeine. Tannin has a constrictive effect, swelling decreases. Koein blood vessels narrows, so puffiness also decreases. Chamomile is an anti-inflammatory effect, redness is also removed. For lotions, tea should be brewed in boiling water (sachets), then cool the bags, taking out of the water. can be cooled in the refrigerator. After that - on the eyes.

Metal spoons. Take four spoons, they need to be cooled and two left in a glass of cold water, and two to put on your eyes, given the contour of the eye sockets. When warm, change to cold from a glass, and so continue until the swelling begins to subside. The fact is that the cold narrows the blood vessels, and the metal heats up longer than just a cloth moistened with cold water.

Instead of water, you can use milk,chilled. Here an important point is the temperature. As with spoons, milk is heated longer. while the milk fat from the milk will soften the irritated skin. You need to use wadded disks, which you need to change as they heat up.

Cucumbers contain ascorbic acid and caffeine(also) acid, which help with swelling. The circles of the cucumber must first be cooled (to do this, put the slices beforehand on the ice), then put the cold on your eyes and - relax for about ten minutes.

Egg whites. It has B2, it's riboflavin, it improves blood circulation. Also, proteins tighten the skin, it will become softer and more elastic. Proteins should be beaten to a steep foam, then apply a brush under the eyes. Hold it for 15 minutes, then wash it off. In proteins, you can add gamamalisa extract, this anti-edematous effect will increase, and the protein will not dry out longer.

Add to selected link