وذمة الغشاء المخاطي للأنف تسبب العلاج

وذمة الحساسية من الغشاء المخاطي للأنف

كان على كل شخص تجربة شيء ماشعور غير مريح ، عندما يكون بيادق الأنف ، هناك جفاف في الأنف. يصبح من المستحيل التنفس بشكل طبيعي. في النهاية ، يؤدي هذا إلى التمزق واحمرار العينين والصداع واضطراب النوم ، الذي يقرعنا في النهاية من إيقاع الحياة. يمكن أن تتطور هذه الحالة المرضية بشكل حاد ، في غضون بضع دقائق ، وتتقدم تدريجياً بمرور الوقت. لفهم كيفية التعامل مع هذه المشكلة الشائعة ، من الضروري النظر في أسباب هذه الحالة المرضية.

وذمة في الغشاء المخاطي للأنف. أسباب

يمكن تقسيم الأسباب إلى داخلية وخارجية.

باطني النمو - تلك العوامل التي ترتبط مباشرةعلم الأمراض الموجودة في الجسم. وهي، وانحرفت الحاجز، الاورام الحميدة وأورام البلعوم الأنفي والبلعوم السفلي، وأمراض التهابات الحلق، والأكثر شيوعا في هذه المجموعة هو التهاب الجيوب الأنفية الحادة والمزمنة.

العوامل الخارجية - تلك العوامل التي هي سبب وذمةالغشاء المخاطي الأنفي ، التي تؤثر على الغشاء المخاطي من البيئة. من بين هذه العوامل ، يمكن للمرء تحديد تأثير الفيروسات المسببة للأمراض والبكتيريا التي تسبب التهاب الأنف مع نزلات البرد. وأيضا تأثير الهواء البارد أو الساخن على الغشاء المخاطي ، أو جزيئات الغبار ، مما يسبب التهاب الأنف الحركي الوعائي ، مع صعوبة في التنفس الأنفي وسيلان الأنف. لذلك ، من المهم جدا تجنب أسباب وذمة الغشاء المخاطي للأنف.

مجموعة منفصلة من بين الأسبابأمراض الحساسية وردود الفعل. في هذه الظروف، وتورم في الغشاء المخاطي للأنف يعمل صغيرة فقط، وأحيانا أعراض الوحيد الذي إشارات لزيادة التفاعل. والنسيجية ضد ذمة المخاطية الأنفية هي امتداد للالأوعية الدموية الدقيقة في الممرات الأنفية، مع مزيد من الركود وpropotevanie الجزء السائل من مكونات الدم، مما يؤدي إلى تورم وذمة مخاطية السليم. ونتيجة لذلك ، يحدث تضيق في الممرات الأنفية واستحالة تدوير الهواء من خلالها. مجرد النظر المرضية يمكن أن يكون تورم مبرر من الغشاء المخاطي للأنف، والعلاج.

وذمة في الغشاء المخاطي للأنف. علاج

يمكن تقسيم جميع طرق العلاج إلى دواء وطرق الطب التقليدي.

الأدوية لعلاج وذمة الغشاء المخاطي للأنف

قطرات متعددة مثبتة جيداً في الأنف والبخاخات:

- أدوية مضيق الأوعية (دواء الدوائية ، otrivin ، نوك رذاذ وغيرها) ؛

- بخاخ مضاد للبكتيريا (bioparox، givalex) ؛

- مستحضرات مدمجة (vibrocil) ؛

- المواد الهرمونية (avamis) ؛

- المستحضرات من مياه البحر (رطوبة ، أكوا مائية) ؛

ويستند مبدأ عمل هذه الأدوية على تضييق الأوعية الدموية، والتي تكون بمثابة أسباب تورم الغشاء المخاطي للأنف.

الطرق الشعبية للقضاء على وذمة الغشاء المخاطي للأنف

في ترسانة أجدادنا لقرونطرق مجربة. اختبار جميع عصير المعروفة والليمون في شكل قطرات، واستنشاق الروائح البصل والثوم والبطاطا استنشاق البخار أو رائحة الزيوت، غسيل الأنف ضعيفة إلى حد ما محلول ملحي (ملعقة صغيرة إلى 0.5 لتر من الماء)، والبصل تطبيق الفيلم إلى الممرات الأنفية، قطرات عصير الصبار في كل ممر أنفي 3-4 مرات في اليوم.

الجواب الرئيسي على السؤال: "وذمة الغشاء المخاطي للأنف ، والعلاج" هو أنه مع تدفق مستمر من هذه الأعراض ، ومقاومة للتصحيح التي يسببها الدواء ، فإنه يستحق التحول إلى متخصص. لا تهمل النصيحة وصحتك ، لأن التورم الموضعي للغشاء المخاطي للأنف قد يكون علامة على مرض خطير. في هذه الحالة ، بالإضافة إلى أقراص وحقن المقررة.

Edema of the nasal mucosa causes treatment

Allergic edema of the nasal mucosa

Every person had to experience somethingan unpleasant sensation, when pawns a nose, there is a dryness in a nose. it becomes impossible to breathe normally. In the end, this leads to lacrimation, redness of the eyes, headaches and sleep disturbance, which finally knocks us out of the rhythm of life. This pathological condition can develop as acute, within a few minutes, and gradually, progressing over time. To understand how to deal with this common problem, it is necessary to consider the causes of this pathological condition.

Edema of the nasal mucosa. Causes

The causes can be divided into endogenous and exogenous.

Endogenous - those factors that are directly related toexisting pathology of the body. Namely: curvature of the nasal septum, polyps and tumors of the nasopharynx and the laryngopharynx, inflammatory diseases of the throat, and also the most frequent of this group is acute and chronic sinusitis.

Exogenous factors - those factors that are the cause of edemaNasal mucosa, affecting the mucosa from the environment. Among these factors, one can single out the effect of pathogenic viruses and bacteria that cause rhinitis with the common cold. And also the effect of cold or hot air on the mucous membrane, or dust particles, causing vasomotor rhinitis, with difficulty in nasal breathing and rhinorrhea. Therefore, it is very important to avoid the causes of edema of the nasal mucosa.

A separate group among the reasons areallergic diseases and reactions. With these conditions, the swelling of the nasal mucosa is only a small, and sometimes the only symptom, signaling an increased reactivity of the body. In pathomorphological terms, the edema of the nasal mucosa is an extension of the microcirculatory channel of the nasal passages, with further stagnation and sweating of the liquid part of the blood components, which leads to the actual swelling and swelling of the mucosa. As a result, narrowing of the nasal passages occurs and the impossibility of air circulation through them. Only having considered a pathogenesis it is possible to prove an edema of a mucous nose and treatment.

Edema of the nasal mucosa. Treatment

All methods of treatment can be divided into medicamentous and methods of traditional medicine.

Medications for the treatment of edema of the nasal mucosa

Well-proven various drops in the nose and sprays:

- Vasoconstrictor drugs (pharmacolin, otrivin, nok-spray and others);

- antibacterial sprays (bioparox, givalex);

- combined preparations (vibrocil);

- hormonal substances (avamis);

- preparations from sea water (a humidor, an aqua-maris);

The principle of action of these drugs is based on the narrowing of the vessels, which act as a cause of edema of the nasal mucosa.

Folk methods of elimination of edema of the nasal mucosa

In the arsenal of our grandparents for centuriesproven methods. Everyone knows and tested lemon juice in the form of drops, inhaling aromas of onions and garlic, steam inhalations with potatoes or aroma oils, washing the nose with a weak salt solution (teaspoon for 0.5 liters of water), applying onions foams to the nasal passages, drops of juice Aloe in each nasal passage 3-4 times a day.

The main answer to the question: "Edema of the nasal mucosa, treatment" is that with a persistent flow of this symptom, resistant to drug-induced correction, it is worth turning to a specialist. Do not neglect advice and your health, since the banal swelling of the nasal mucosa may be a sign of a serious illness. In this case, additionally prescribed tablets and injections.