كيف تتخلصين من الانتفاخ بسرعة

عادة ما يكون تورم الوجه في الصباح أثرًاالكثير من السوائل في حالة سكر خلال البارحة. أكثر قربا من تمريرات صباح العشاء ، ولكن لا توجد طريقة للانتظار ، لأنك تحتاج إلى ترتيب نفسك في الصباح. كيف يمكنك حل هذه المشكلة بحيث تبدو في العمل مثل مئة في المئة؟


الطريقة الأبسط والأكثر فعالية هي مسح الوجه بمكعبات الثلج. حتى لو لم يكن هناك ثلج تجميلي ، استخدم الثلج الغذائي العادي.

قناع من البطاطس سيساعد في قيادة الشخص بسرعةالنظام. قشر و صر البطاطا الخام على مبشرة كبيرة. ضعي على شاش أو منديل الأنسجة واربطه بالوجه. انتبه بشكل خاص للبشرة حول العينين. انتظر عشرين دقيقة وقم بتحديث وجهك بماء بارد. يحتوي هذا الإجراء على سالب واحد - يحتاج إلى نصف ساعة على الأقل ، وفي الصباح لا يكفي دائمًا.

إذا كان لديك الوقت ، فهنا آخروصفة قناع الخضار ، وهذه المرة من اليقطين. فرك اللب القرع على مبشرة كبيرة ، أضعاف في طنجرة ، صب القليل من الماء ووضع على النار. يُغلى المزيج حتى يغلي حتى يتم الحصول على عصيدة متجانسة. يُبرد المزيج بدرجة حرارة الغرفة ، ويُضاف ملعقة من العسل ، ويُخلط المزيج جيدًا ويضع قناعًا على الوجه. بعد عشر دقائق ، يغسل بالماء الدافئ ثم بالماء البارد.

عندما لا يكون هناك وقت للقناع ، يمكنك فقط القيام بذلكالتدليك. اضغط على أطراف أصابعك برفق على الجفنين العلوي والسفلي ، وانتقل من الزاوية الخارجية للعين إلى الزاوية الداخلية. يجب أن يتم التدليك عدة مرات ، بعد إجراء واحد لن تكون النتيجة ملحوظة.

How to get rid of puffiness quickly

Usually morning swelling of the face is an effecta lot of liquids drunk during yesterday. Closer to dinner morning swelling passes, but there is no way to wait, because you need to put yourself in order in the morning. How can you solve this problem so that at work you look like one hundred percent?


The simplest and most effective way is to wipe the face with ice cubes. Even if there is no cosmetic ice, use ordinary food ice.

A mask of potatoes will help quickly lead a person intoorder. Peel and grate one raw potato on a large grater. Put on a gauze or tissue napkin and attach to the face. Pay special attention to the skin around the eyes. Wait twenty minutes and refresh your face with cool water. This procedure has one minus - it needs at least half an hour, and in the morning it is always not enough.

If you have time, then here's anothera vegetable mask recipe, this time from a pumpkin. Rub pumpkin pulp on a large grater, fold in a saucepan, pour a little water and put on the fire. Bring to a boil, stirring until boiled until a homogeneous gruel is obtained. Cool to room temperature, add a spoonful of honey, mix well and apply a mask to the face. After ten minutes, wash with warm water and then with cool water.

When there is no time for the mask, you can just do itmassage. Tap your fingertips lightly on the upper and lower eyelids, moving from the outer corner of the eye to the inner corner. Massage should be done several times, after one procedure the result will not be noticeable.