كريم من انتفاخ الجفون

مثل هذه المشكلة مثل انتفاخ الوجه والجفونمن النساء لا يعطي الراحة. وهذا أمر طبيعي ، لأن الانتفاخ الواضح يضيف مظهراً على الأقل لمدة سنتين أو ثلاث سنوات ، أو حتى أكثر من ذلك. لكن مع هذه الظاهرة ، من الممكن والنضال ضروري ، فهناك الكثير من الطرق والإمكانيات لهذا الغرض.

تقدم الصيدليات اليوم عددا هائلاالأقنعة والكريمات من تورم الأجفان والوجه لأنواع البشرة المختلفة. من الطحالب التأسيسية والطين والأعشاب والمعادن، وكلاء النشطة بيولوجيا والفيتامينات والعناصر النزرة تعطي مرونة الجلد، ونضارة، والحد من التورم ويكون عقلة (رفع) تأثير. تم شراؤها في صيدلية كريم أو هلام، وتطبيق قناع على خطوط تدليك الوجه من المركز (على الأنف) إلى الجانب. أقنعة، إلا إذا أوصى خلاف على العبوة، وتطبق عادة لمدة 15-20 دقيقة. بعد الغسيل بالماء الدافئ أو غسول بدون كحول.

ضد انتفاخ الوجه أقنعة التجميل على أساس النسيج. هذه الأقنعة مريحة جدا للاستخدام المنزلي. هو فيلم أو قطعة قماش مشربة بتركيبة علاجية مع جروح للعيون والفم عليها. يتم تطبيق هذه الأقنعة على تنظيف البشرة لمدة 15-20 دقيقة ، بعضها مصمم ليس لواحد ، ولكن لطلباتين أو حتى ثلاثة.

هناك أيضا وصفات منزلية للعناية بانتفاخ الأجفان والوجه. سنسهب بهم بمزيد من التفصيل ...

1. الغسل. يتم إزالة الانتفاخ الصباحي للوجه جيداغسل متباين مع البرد ، ثم الماء الساخن بالتناوب. فعال جدا هو فرك الوجه بمكعبات الثلج ، والتي يمكن صنعها من مرق هذه الأعشاب مثل البابونج ، نبتة سانت جون ، والقريدس.

2. التدليك. فعالة جدا ، والأهم من ذلك ، علاج سريعلإزالة ذمة - samomassaj. وهو التمسيد ضوء ووخز الجلد على غرار التدليك من الأنف إلى حواف الوجه، من أعلى إلى أسفل - على الجبين وتحت العينين، من الأنف إلى المعابد، وانخفاض القوس الوجني، على حركات العنق من المركز إلى الجانبين، ومن أسفل إلى أعلى، ل الذقن. يجب أن تكون الحركات سهلة وممتعة. مع هذا تدليك تورم إزالتها عن طريق تحسين دوران الأوعية الدقيقة في الجلد.

3. البطاطس. يزيل التورم من البطاطس الخام. يجب أن توضع بطاطس متوسطة الحجم على مبشرة بخير. ضغط على العصير طفيفة. ضع الطين على وجهك لمدة عشر دقائق. بعد شطف بالماء الدافئ.

4. الشاي. لإزالة التورم في الجفون أو الوجه ، يمكنك ترطيبهامنديل الشاش في بارد ، نائما ، الشاي الأخضر (غير بنكهة). ضع منديل رطب على وجهك لمدة عشر دقائق. بعد شطف الجلد بالماء الدافئ.

5. القرع. عندما تورم ، ملعقتين من المفروم ناعماغلي اليقطين على حرارة منخفضة في كمية صغيرة من الماء حتى تليين ، بعد فرك اليقطين مع ملعقة ، إضافة ملعقة صغيرة من العسل ، وتخلط جيدا. تبرد لدرجة حرارة الغرفة. يوضع على بشرة الوجه لمدة عشر دقائق. يغسل بالماء الدافئ.

6. البقدونس. إذا انتفخت الأجفان ، يمكن للقناع أن يساعد جيدًامن جذور البقدونس ، مرت من خلال مفرمة اللحم أو المبشور على مبشرة بخير. أعدت بهذه الطريقة ، وضعت الجذور على منديل الشاش وتكمن مع هذا القناع لمدة عشر دقائق. ثم شطف بالماء الدافئ.

طبيعة الانتفاخ على الوجه مختلفة. على سبيل المثال، في ذمة الصباح نادرة هي المسؤولة، إلى حد ما، مشاكل لا الفسيولوجية، والتعب، وقلة النوم، والإجهاد أو فائض في حالة سكر السائل في الليل. نادرة تورم هناك، وإذا لم يهتم بشكل صحيح لمواجهة الليلة الماضية. لتجنب هذا، علينا أن نتذكر أن الكريمات المغذية على الوجه والجفون يجب أن تطبق في موعد لا يتجاوز ساعتين قبل النوم. فوائض كريم تحتاج بالضرورة لإزالة الأنسجة اللينة مع مرور الوقت بعد يمتص كريم.

في حالة أن ذمة أصبح "زائر متكرر" لوجهك ، تحتاج إلى رؤية الطبيب من أجل العثور على السبب الجذري للمشكلة ، لأن هذا التورم يمكن أن يترافق مع أمراض داخلية: مشاكل في الكلى والقلب والغدة الدرقية. إذا قمت بإزالة السبب الجذري مع العلاج المناسب ، فإن التورم (و "الحقائب" تحت العيون) سيتوقف قريباً عن القلق عليك.

بادئ ذي بدء ، جرب المنزل المقترح أعلاهالأموال، وإذا أنها لن تساعدك - زيارة صالون التجميل، والتي تقدم الآن مجموعة من العلاجات لتخفيف تورم في الوجه، أو، كما قلنا، وجعل زيارة للطبيب، التجميل أو المعالج للعثور على سبب تورم مستمر في الوجه و سوف تساعدك على التعامل معها.

Rufina Ugryumova لـ fammeo.ru

Cream from puffiness of eyelids

Such a problem as the puffiness of the face and eyelidsof women does not give rest. And this is natural, since pronounced puffiness adds appearance at least a couple or three years, or even more. But with this phenomenon it is possible and it is necessary to struggle, as for this purpose there are a lot of ways and possibilities.

Pharmacies today offer a huge numbermasks and creams from swelling of the eyelids and face for different skin types. The algae, dirt, herbs, mineral, bioactive substances, vitamins and trace elements that enter into them give the skin firmness, freshness, relieve edema and have a lifting effect. Acquired cream or gel-like masks in the pharmacy, apply on the massage lines of the face from the center (from the nose) to the sides. Masks, if there are no other recommendations on packages, are usually applied for 15-20 minutes. After washing off with warm water or lotion without alcohol.

Against the puffiness of the face, cosmetic masks on a textile basis. Such masks are very convenient for home use. It is a film or cloth impregnated with a curative composition with the cuts for eyes and mouth on it. These masks are applied to clean skin for 15-20 minutes, some of them are designed not for one, but for two or even three applications.

There are also home recipes for the care of the puffiness of the eyelids and face. We will dwell on them in more detail ...

1. Washing. Morning puffiness of the face is well removedcontrasting washing with cold, then hot water alternately. Very effective is the rubbing of the face with ice cubes, which can be made from the broths of such herbs as chamomile, St. John's wort, and celandine.

2. Massage. Quite effective, and most importantly, a quick remedyfor the removal of edema - self-massage. It consists in easy stroking and tingling of the facial skin along the massage lines from the nose to the edges of the face, from the top downwards - along the forehead, under the eyes, from the bridge to the temples, along the lower zygomatic arch, around the neck from center to the sides, and from the bottom upwards towards chin. Movements should be easy and pleasant. With such a massage, puffiness is removed by improving the microcirculation of the skin.

3. Potatoes. It removes the swelling of raw potatoes. One medium potato should be grated on a fine grater. Squeeze the juice lightly. Apply the slurry to your face for ten minutes. After rinse with warm water.

4. Tea. To remove swelling of the eyelids or face, you can moistengauze napkin in a cool, asleep, green (non-flavored) tea. Put a damp napkin on your face for ten minutes. After rinsing the skin with warm water.

5. Pumpkin. When swelling, two tablespoons of finely choppedPumpkin boil on low heat in a small amount of water until softening, after rubbing the pumpkin with a spoon, add a teaspoon of honey, mix well. Cool to room temperature. Apply on face skin for ten minutes. Wash off with warm water.

6. Parsley. If the eyelids swell, the mask can help wellfrom the roots of parsley, passed through a meat grinder or grated on a fine grater. Prepared in this way, the roots are laid on a gauze napkin and lie with this mask for ten minutes. Then rinse with warm water.

The nature of puffiness on the face is different. For example, in infrequent morning swelling, rather than physiological problems, rather fatigue, lack of sleep, stress or excess fluid are to blame, drunk for the night. Rare edema can also occur with improper facial care the night before. To avoid this, we remind you that nourishing creams on the face and eyelids should be applied no later than two hours before bedtime. Excess cream should be removed with a soft cloth after a while after absorbing the cream.

In the event that edema became a "frequent visitor" toyour face, you need to see a doctor in order to find the root cause of the problem, since such swelling can be associated with internal diseases: problems with the kidneys, heart, thyroid. If you eliminate the root cause with proper therapy, then swelling (and "bags" under the eyes) will soon stop worrying you.

To begin with, try the above suggested homemeans, and if they do not help you - visit the beauty salon, which today offers a lot of procedures for removing puffiness on the face, or, as we have already said, pay a visit to a doctor-cosmetologist or therapist who will find the cause of such constant edema on the face and will help you to cope with it.

Rufina Ugryumova for fammeo.ru