كيفية إزالة التورم في العلاجات الشعبية الأنف

أهلا وسهلا! اسمي اناستازيا ، عمري 25 سنة. قبل بضعة أيام ، شعرت بتوعك ، وكان السبب ، كما تبين لاحقا ، هو الأنفلونزا. في هذه اللحظة هناك احتقان قوي في الأنف وضيق في التنفس ، وبالتالي السؤال - كيفية إزالة تورم العلاجات الشعبية الأنف؟

مرحبا أناستازيا في الواقع ، فإن تورم الغشاء المخاطي للأنف غالبا ما يصاحب الأمراض الفيروسية الحادة ، والتهاب الجيوب الأنفية ، ونزلات البرد ، وإيذاء وعدم الراحة والكثير من المتاعب. للتعامل مع هذه المشكلة من الممكن عن طريق الاستعدادات الطبية الخاصة للتطبيق الخارجي أو لإزالة تورم وسائل وطنية الأنف.

على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك غسل أنفك بمحلول الملح. للقيام بذلك، واتخاذ 2 ملعقة شاي من ملح البحر ويحل لهم في كوب من الماء المغلي الدافئ. وعلاوة على ذلك، يمكن سكب بعض من السائل في كف يدها وتعادل واحد من فتحتي الأنف، والثانية لا بد من إغلاق إصبع، ثم كرر مع فتحة الأنف الأخرى. وقد مسح محلول ملحي الممرات الأنفية، ومن ثم ينبغي أن يبصق. تنفيذ إجراء مماثل لغسل الغشاء المخاطي للأنف يمكن أن يكون هناك أكثر من مرتين أو ثلاث مرات في اليوم.

طريقة أخرى تجيب على السؤال "كيفية الإزالة؟ الأنف وتورم العلاج الشعبي لنزلات البرد والتهاب الجيوب الأنفية "- قطرات الأنف على أساس البصل. لإعدادها بحاجة الى اتخاذ لمبة صغيرة، وتنظيفه، صر وتصب 3 ملاعق صغيرة مما أدى الطين كوب واحد من الماء الدافئ (المغلي). هناك أيضا إضافة ملعقة صغيرة من العسل، واسمحوا الوقوف قطرة قطرة على 40-60 دقيقة. بعد ذلك، تحتاج إلى حفر في 5 قطرات من هذا الحل في كل منخر 3-4 مرات على مدار اليوم.

وهذه القطرات المنزلية وصفات سيساعد على إزالة التورمفي التهاب المفاصل وأي أمراض أخرى مصحوبة بالتهاب الأنف. لإعدادها ، يجب أن تأخذ في أجزاء متساوية عصير البطاطس والبصل الأزرق والعسل الطبيعي السائل. من الجيد مزج كل شيء وإعطاء كمية صغيرة من التسريب ، وبعدها من الأفضل أن تقوم بإحماء المستحضر قليلاً ثم نضع قطرات 2-3 في كل فتحة من الأنف. يجب أن يكون الإجراء 3 مرات في اليوم.

How to remove swelling in the nose folk remedies

Hello! My name is Anastasia, I'm 25 years old. A few days ago, I felt unwell, the cause of which, as it turned out later, was the flu. At the moment there is a strong nasal congestion and shortness of breath, hence the question - how to remove the swelling of the nose folk remedies?

Hello, Anastasia. Indeed, the swelling of the nasal mucosa often accompanies acute viral diseases, sinusitis, colds, delivering discomfort and a lot of trouble. To cope with this problem it is possible by means of special medicinal preparations of external application or to remove a swelling of a nose national means.

For example, you can wash your nose with a solution of salt. To do this, take 2 teaspoons of sea salt and dissolve them in one glass of warm boiled water. Further a little liquid can be poured into the palm of the hand and draw it in one of the nostrils, while the second one must be covered with a finger, then repeat the procedure with the second nostril. The saline solution should be washed with a nasopharynx, after which it should be spat. Conduct a similar procedure for washing the nasal mucosa can be no more than two or three times a day.

Another way that answers the question "How to removeswelling of the nose with folk remedies for rhinitis and sinusitis? "- these are drops in the nose on the basis of onions. To make them, you need to take a small onion, peel it, grate it on a small grater and pour 3 teaspoons of the resulting gruel with one glass of warm water (boiled). Then add a teaspoon of natural honey and let it drip for 40-60 minutes. Next, you need to instill 5 drops of the product into each nostril 3-4 times throughout the day.

And this recipe home drops will help to remove swellingat a genyantritis and any other diseases accompanied by a rhinitis. For their preparation, you should take in equal parts the juice of potatoes, blue onions and liquid natural honey. It is good to mix everything and give a little infusion, after which it is better to slightly warm up the preparation and dip 2-3 drops into each nostril. The procedure should be 3 times a day.