ما إذا كان من الممكن أن تنفق على شرب eskuzan في انتفاخ الثدي

في هذه المقالة ، يمكنك قراءة الإرشادات الخاصة باستخدام الدواء nimesil. تقديم مراجعات لزوار الموقع -المستهلكين لهذا الدواء ، فضلا عن آراء الأطباء من المتخصصين في استخدام Nimesil في ممارستها. هناك طلب كبير يتمثل في إضافة تعليقاتهم على العقار بنشاط: فقد ساعد الدواء أو لم يساعد في التخلص من المرض ، والذي لوحظ مضاعفات وآثار جانبية ، ربما لم يعلن عنها المصنع في التعليق التوضيحي. نظائر من Nimesil مع نظائرها البنيوية المتاحة. تستخدم لعلاج ووقف الألم في مختلف الأمراض لدى البالغين والأطفال ، وكذلك أثناء الحمل والرضاعة. تكوين وتفاعل الدواء مع الكحول.

nimesil - غير الستيرويدية المضادة للالتهابات من المخدراتالطبقة السلفوناميدات. له تأثير مضاد للالتهابات ، مسكن وخافض للحرارة. نيميسوليد يعمل كمثبط لانزيم انزيمات الأكسدة الحلقية المسؤولة عن تخليق البروستاجلاندين ويثبط أساسا انزيمات الأكسدة الحلقية -2.

نيميسوليد + سواغ.

بعد الابتلاع ، يتم امتصاص الدواء بشكل جيدمن الجهاز الهضمي. يخترق بسهولة من خلال الحواجز histohematological. يفرز نيميسوليد (العنصر النشط Nimesil المخدرات) أساسا عن طريق الكلى (ما يقرب من 50٪ من الجرعة). عندما كنت تأخذ مرة أخرى لم يلاحظ تراكم المخدرات.

  • علاج الألم الحاد (ألم الظهر ، آلام أسفل الظهر ، ألم في الجهاز العضلي الهيكلي ، بما في ذلك الصدمة ، الالتواء والمفاصل ، التهاب الأوتار ، التهاب كيسي ، ألم في الأسنان) ؛
  • علاج الأعراض من هشاشة العظام مع متلازمة الألم.
  • عسر الطمث.

ويهدف هذا الدواء لعلاج الأعراض ، والحد من الألم والالتهابات في وقت الاستخدام.

مسحوق أو حبيبات لإعداد تعليق لتناول 100 ملغ.

لا توجد أشكال في شكل أقراص في وقت وصف الدواء في الدليل.

تعليمات للاستخدام وخطة الاستقبال

يؤخذ نيميسيل عن طريق الفم ، حزمة واحدة (100 ملغنيميسوليد) 2 مرات في اليوم. ينصح الدواء بعد تناول الطعام. تصب محتويات الكيس في دورق وتذوب في حوالي 100 مل من الماء. لا يخضع الحل الذي تم إعداده للتخزين.

يستخدم Nimesil فقط لعلاج المرضى الذين تزيد أعمارهم عن 12 سنة.

المراهقون (من سن 12 إلى 18 سنة): بناء على البيانات الشخصية الدوائية والخصائص الدوائية من نيميسوليد تحتاج لتعديل الجرعة لدى المراهقين هناك.

المرضى المسنين: في علاج المرضى المسنين ، يتم تحديد الحاجة إلى ضبط الجرعة اليومية من قبل الطبيب على أساس إمكانية التفاعل مع الأدوية الأخرى.

المدة القصوى للعلاج مع نيميسوليد 15 يومًا.

للحد من مخاطر الآثار الجانبية غير المرغوب فيها ، استخدم أقل جرعة فعالة مع دورة قصيرة للغاية.

  • فقر الدم.
  • فرط الحمضات.
  • متلازمة نزفية؛
  • الصفيحات.
  • قلة الكريات الشاملة.
  • فرفرية نقص الصفيحات
  • الحكة.
  • طفح جلدي.
  • زيادة التعرق
  • التهاب الجلد.
  • تفاعلات تأقية ؛
  • خلايا؛
  • وذمة وعائية.
  • الدوخة.
  • العصبية.
  • الصداع.
  • النعاس.
  • عدم وضوح الرؤية
  • ارتفاع ضغط الدم الشرياني
  • عدم انتظام دقات القلب.
  • ضيق في التنفس
  • تفاقم الربو القصبي.
  • تشنج قصبي.
  • الإسهال ، الإمساك.
  • الغثيان والقيء.
  • ألم بطني
  • عسر الهضم.
  • التهاب الفم.
  • براز tarry
  • نزيف الجهاز الهضمي.
  • قرحة و / أو ثقب المعدة أو الاثني عشر ؛
  • اليرقان.
  • بيلة دموية (الدم في البول) ؛
  • احتباس التبول
  • فرط بوتاسيوم الدم.
  • ردود الفعل شديدة التحمل في السبيل ، على سبيل المثال ،تشنج قصبي ، التهاب الأنف ، الشرى ، المرتبطة باستخدام حمض الصفصاف أو غيره من مضادات الالتهاب غير الستيرويدية (مضادات الالتهاب غير الستيروئيدية) ، بما في ذلك. نيميسوليد.
  • ردود الفعل السمية الكبدية لنيميسوليد في السبيل ؛
  • ما يصاحب ذلك (في وقت واحد) من تعاطي المخدرات مع السمية الكبدية المحتملة ، على سبيل المثال ، الباراسيتامول أو غيرها من العقاقير المسكنة أو غير الستيرويدية المضادة للالتهابات.
  • مرض التهاب الأمعاء (داء كرون ، التهاب القولون التقرحي) أثناء مرحلة التفاقم ؛
  • فترة بعد تحويلة الأبهروسين.
  • حمى في الأمراض المعدية والتهابات.
  • تركيبة كاملة أو جزئية من الربو القصبي ، داء البوليبات الأنفي المتكرر أو الجيوب الأنفية مع عدم التسامح مع حمض أسيتيل الساليسيليك ومضادات الالتهاب غير الستيروئيدية الأخرى (بما في ذلك في سوائل الدم) ؛
  • قرحة المعدة وقرحة الاثني عشر في المرحلة الحادة، وجود تقرحات في سوابق المريض، انثقاب أو نزيف في الجهاز الهضمي.
  • وجود في anamnesis من نزيف الأوعية الدموية الدماغية أو غيرها من النزيف ، وكذلك الأمراض المصحوبة بالنزيف ؛
  • اضطرابات تخثر الدم الحادة.
  • قصور حاد في القلب
  • الفشل الكلوي الحاد (QC <30 مل / دقيقة) ، وأكد فرط بوتاسيوم الدم.
  • قصور كبدي أو أي مرض كبدي نشط.
  • سن الأطفال حتى 12 سنة
  • الحمل وفترة الرضاعة الطبيعية.
  • إدمان الكحول (يحظر الاستقبال المتزامن مع الكحول بسبب خطر النزيف من الجهاز الهضمي) ، الاعتماد على المخدرات ؛
  • فرط الحساسية لمكونات الدواء.

التطبيق في الحمل والرضاعة

كما هو الحال مع منتجات NSAID-class الأخرى ،تمنع اصطناع البروستاغلاندين، قد Nimesil تؤثر سلبا على سير الحمل و / أو تطور الجنين، ويمكن أن يؤدي إلى إغلاق سابق لأوانه القناة الشريانية وارتفاع ضغط الدم في الشريان الرئوي، والفشل الكلوي، والتي قد تتطور إلى الفشل الكلوي مع oligodiramniey إلى زيادة خطر النزيف، تقليل انقباض الرحم، وذمة محيطية. في هذا الصدد، هو بطلان الدواء في فترة الحمل وأثناء الرضاعة الطبيعية.

يمكن التقليل من الآثار الجانبية غير المرغوب فيها باستخدام أقل جرعة فعالة من الدواء بأقل قدر ممكن دورة قصيرة.

يجب استخدام نيميتيل بحذر في المرضى الذين يعانون من أمراض الجهاز الهضمي في التاريخ (التهاب القولون التقرحي ، داء كرون) ، ممكن تفاقم هذه الأمراض.

خطر الجهاز الهضمينزيف وتقرح أو انثقاب القرحة يزداد مع جرعة من المسكنات في المرضى الذين يعانون من وجود قرحة التاريخ، خصوصا تعقيدا بسبب نزيف أو ثقب، وكذلك في المرضى المسنين، ومع ذلك، ينبغي أن يبدأ العلاج مع أقل جرعة ممكنة. في المرضى الذين يتلقون الأدوية التي تقلل من تخثر الدم وتمنع تراكم الصفائح الدموية، وأيضا يزيد من خطر النزيف المعوي. في حالة النزيف المعوي أو القرحة في المرضى الذين يتناولون Nimesil، يجب التوقف عن العلاج من تعاطي المخدرات.

منذ Nimesil تفرز جزئيا عن طريق الكلى، يجب أن تخفض الجرعة في المرضى الذين يعانون من اختلال وظائف الكلى تبعا لمستوى البول.

هناك بيانات عن حدوث حالات نادرةردود الفعل من الكبد. إذا كانت هناك علامات على تلف الكبد (حكة في الجلد ، اصفرار الجلد ، الغثيان ، القيء ، ألم البطن ، سواد البول ، زيادة نشاط الترانساميناز "الكبد") ، التوقف عن تناول الدواء واستشارة الطبيب.

على الرغم من ندرة الانتهاكاتفي المرضى الذين تناولوا نيميسوليد بالتزامن مع مضادات الالتهاب غير الستيروئيدية الأخرى ، ينبغي وقف العلاج على الفور. إذا حدث أي ضعف بصري ، يجب فحص المريض من قبل طبيب العيون.

يمكن أن يسبب الدواء احتباس السوائل في الأنسجة ، لذلك المرضى الذين يعانون من ارتفاع ضغط الدم ومع تشوهات في القلب يجب استخدام Nimesil بحذر شديد.

في المرضى الذين يعانون من الكلى أو القلباستخدام نيميسيل يجب أن يستخدم بحذر ، لأن وظائف الكلى قد تتفاقم. في حالة التدهور ، يجب إيقاف العلاج بـ Nimesil.

الدراسات السريرية والوبائيةتشير الدلائل إلى أن مضادات الالتهاب غير الستيروئيدية، وخاصة في الجرعات العالية للاستخدام لفترات طويلة قد يؤدي إلى خطر ضئيل من احتشاء عضلة القلب أو السكتة الدماغية. للقضاء على خطر وقوع مثل هذه الأحداث في تطبيق نيميسوليد البيانات غير كافية.

وتشمل تركيبة الدواء السكروز ، يلي ذلكالنظر في المرضى الذين يعانون من مرض السكري (0.15-0.18 XE لكل 100 ملغ من المخدرات) وأولئك الذين يتبعون نظام غذائي منخفض السعرات الحرارية. لا ينصح نيميسيل للمرضى الذين يعانون من أمراض وراثية نادرة من عدم التسامح إلى الفركتوز ، وسوء امتصاص الجلوكوز - الجلاكتوز أو عدم كفاية سكروز - ايزومالتوز.

إذا كانت هناك علامات على عدوى فيروسية "باردة" أو عدوى فيروسية تنفسية حادة في عملية العلاج بالنيزميل ، يجب إيقاف الدواء.

لا تستخدم Nimesil بالتزامن مع مضادات الالتهاب غير الستيروئيدية الأخرى.

نيميسوليد يمكن أن يغير خصائص الصفائح الدموية ،لذا، ينبغي توخي الحذر عند استخدام هذا الدواء في المرضى الذين يعانون من أهبة النزفية، ولكن الدواء لا يحل محل تأثير وقائي من الأسبرين في أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية.

المرضى المسنين بشكل خاصردود الفعل السلبية لمضادات الالتهاب غير الستيروئيدية ، بما في ذلك حدوث نزيف الجهاز الهضمي والثقوب التي تهدد حياة المريض ، وتفاقم وظائف الكلى والكبد والقلب. عندما يتم أخذ Nimesil لهذه الفئة من المرضى ، فإن السيطرة السريرية المناسبة ضرورية.

كما هو الحال مع منتجات NSAID-class الأخرى ،تمنع اصطناع البروستاغلاندين، يمكن نيميسوليد يؤثر سلبا على سير الحمل و / أو تطور الجنين، ويمكن أن يؤدي إلى إغلاق سابق لأوانه القناة الشريانية وارتفاع ضغط الدم في الشريان الرئوي، والفشل الكلوي، والتي قد تتطور إلى الفشل الكلوي مع oligodiramniey إلى زيادة خطر النزيف، تقليل انقباض الرحم، وذمة محيطية. في هذا الصدد، هو بطلان نيميسوليد في فترة الحمل والرضاعة. تطبيق Nimesil الدواء قد يؤثر سلبا على خصوبة المرأة وليس من المستحسن للنساء يخططن للحمل. عندما تخطط للحمل يجب التشاور مع الطبيب.

يحظر تناول المتناول في وقت واحد من Nimesil مع الكحول بسبب خطر حدوث نزيف من الجهاز الهضمي.

هناك بيانات عن حدوث في حالات نادرةردود فعل الجلد (مثل التهاب الجلد التقشري، متلازمة ستيفن جونسون، سمية البشرة انحلال) نيميسوليد في بنفس الطريقة التي لمضادات الالتهاب غير الستيروئيدية الأخرى. في أول علامات الطفح الجلدي، والآفات المخاطية أو غيرها من علامات الحساسية الاستقبال إعداد Nimesil ينبغي وقفها.

تأثير الدواء على القدرة على قيادة المركبات وإدارة الآليات

تأثير النيمية على القدرة علىلم تدرس قيادة المركبات وإدارة الآليات ، لذلك ، خلال فترة العلاج مع Nimesil ، ينبغي توخي الحذر عند قيادة المركبات وممارسة الأنشطة الخطرة التي تتطلب تركيزًا متزايدًا من الانتباه وسرعة التفاعلات النفسية الحركية.

عندما يقترن مع جلايكورتيكويدويدات ، يزيد خطر حدوث قرحة معدية أو نزيف.

عندما يقترن مضاد للصفيحاتوكلاء ومثبطات امتصاص السيروتونين الانتقائية (SSRIs) ، على سبيل المثال ، fluoxetine يزيد من خطر حدوث نزيف الجهاز الهضمي.

مضادات الالتهاب غير الستيروئيدية يمكن أن تعزز تأثير مضادات التخثر ،مثل الوارفارين. بسبب زيادة خطر النزيف ، لا ينصح هذا المزيج وموانع في المرضى الذين يعانون من اضطرابات تخثر شديدة. إذا كان لا يزال بالإمكان تجنب العلاج المشترك ، يجب إجراء مراقبة دقيقة لتجلط الدم.

مضادات الالتهاب غير الستيروئيدية قد تقلل من تأثير مدرات البول.

في المتطوعين الأصحاء ، يقلل نيميسوليد مؤقتاً إفراز الصوديوم بواسطة فوروسيميد ، إلى حد أقل - إفراز البوتاسيوم ، ويقلل من تأثير المدرة الفعلي.

الإدارة المشتركة لل Nimesil و furosemide النتائجتخفيض (حوالي 20 ٪) من المساحة تحت منحنى وقت التركيز (AUC) وانخفاض في إفراز الفوروسيميد التراكمي دون تغيير التخليص الكلوي للفوروسيميد.

تتطلب الإدارة المشتركة للفوروسيميد ونيميسوليد الحذر في المرضى الذين يعانون من اختلال وظائف الكلى والقلب.

مثبطات الإنزيم المحول للأنجيوتنسين ومضادات مستقبل الأنجيوتنسين 2

مضادات الالتهاب غير الستيروئيدية يمكن أن تقلل من تأثير ارتفاع ضغط الدمالمخدرات. المرضى الذين يعانون من خفيفة الى معتدلة الفشل الكلوي (تصفية الكرياتينين 30-80 مل / دقيقة) عندما تعطى معه مع مثبطات ACE، أنجيوتنسين 2 مستقبلات أو المواد التي تقمع انزيمات الأكسدة الحلقية (مضادات الالتهاب غير الستيروئيدية، antiaggregants) النظام قد تزيد من تدهور وظيفة الكلى وحدوث الفشل الكلوي الحاد والتي عادة ما هو عكسها. وينبغي النظر في هذه التفاعلات في المرضى الذين يتناولون Nimesil في تركيبة مع مثبطات ACE أو مضادات مستقبلات الأنجيوتنسين 2. ولذلك، ينبغي أن تدار شارك في إدارة هذه الأدوية بحذر، خصوصا في المرضى المسنين. ينبغي أن المرضى الذين يتلقون كميات كافية من السوائل، وظيفة الكلى يجب أن تراقب عن كثب بعد بدء العلاج المركب.

التفاعلات الدوائية مع أدوية أخرى

هناك أدلة على أن مضادات الالتهاب غير الستيروئيدية تقلل من التصريحالليثيوم ، الذي يؤدي إلى زيادة في تركيز الليثيوم في بلازما الدم وسميته. عندما يتم وصف نيميسوليد ، يجب مراقبة المرضى الذين يتلقون العلاج الليثيوم بانتظام لتركيزات الليثيوم البلازما.

تفاعلات معنوية سريرية مع غليبينكلاميد ، الثيوفيلين ، الديجوكسين ، السيميتيدين والمستحضرات المضادة للحموضة (على سبيل المثال ، مزيج من هيدروكسيدات المغنيسيوم والألمنيوم) لم تلاحظ.

عندما تدار nimesulide أقل من 24 ساعة قبلأو بعد تناول الميثوتريكسيت ، يجب توخي الحذر ، حيث أنه في مثل هذه الحالات ، قد يزيد مستوى الميثوتريكسيت في البلازما ، وبالتالي ، قد تزيد التأثيرات السامة لهذا الدواء.

فيما يتعلق بالتأثير على البروستاجلاندين الكلوي ، فإن مثبطات الخلايا البروستاجلاندية ، التي ينتمي إليها نيميسوليد ، قد تزيد من السمية الكلوية للسيكلوسبورينات.

تفاعل الأدوية الأخرى مع نيميسوليد

وقد أظهرت الدراسات أن يتم استبدال نيميسوليدمن مواقع الربط إلى tolbutamide وحمض الساليسيليك وحمض الفالبرويك. على الرغم من حقيقة أن هذه التفاعلات تم تحديدها في بلازما الدم ، لم يتم ملاحظة هذه التأثيرات أثناء التطبيق السريري للدواء.

نظائرها من المنتجات الطبية Nimesil

النظائر الهيكلية للمادة الفعالة:

في غياب نظائر المخدرات وفقا للتيارالمادة ، يمكنك النقر على الروابط أدناه للأمراض ، والتي من خلالها يساعد الدواء المناسب ونرى النظير المتاحة للتأثيرات العلاجية.


تم تحريره بواسطة: المشرف - 16 نادي ، 14:27
السبب: تحديث البيانات على التحضير

Whether it is possible to spend on drink eskuzan at a puffiness of a breast

In this article, you can read the instructions for using the drug Nimesil. Presented reviews of visitors to the site -consumers of this medicine, as well as the opinions of doctors of specialists on the use of Nimesil in their practice. A big request is to actively add their feedback on the drug: the medicine helped or did not help get rid of the disease, which were observed complications and side effects, possibly not declared by the manufacturer in the annotation. Analogues of Nimesil with available structural analogues. Use to treat and stop pain in various diseases in adults, children, as well as during pregnancy and lactation. Composition and interaction of the drug with alcohol.

Nimesil - Non-steroidal anti-inflammatory drug fromclass sulfonamides. Has anti-inflammatory, analgesic and antipyretic effect. Nimesulide acts as an inhibitor of the cyclooxygenase enzyme responsible for the synthesis of prostaglandins and inhibits mainly cyclooxygenase-2.

Nimesulide + excipients.

After ingestion, the drug is well absorbedfrom the digestive tract. Easily penetrates through the histohematological barriers. Nimesulide (the active substance of the drug Nimesil) is excreted from the body, mainly by the kidneys (about 50% of the dose taken). When you re-take the drug cumulation is not observed.

  • treatment of acute pain (back pain, lower back pain, pain syndrome in the musculoskeletal system, including injuries, sprains and joints dislocation, tendenitis, bursitis, toothache);
  • symptomatic treatment of osteoarthritis with pain syndrome;
  • algodismenorea.

The drug is intended for symptomatic therapy, reducing pain and inflammation at the time of use.

Powder or granules for the preparation of a suspension for ingestion 100 mg.

Forms in the form of tablets at the time of the description of the drug in the directory did not exist.

Instructions for use and reception scheme

Nimesil is taken orally, 1 packet (100 mgnimesulide) 2 times a day. The drug is recommended after eating. The contents of the sachet are poured into a beaker and dissolved in about 100 ml of water. The prepared solution is not subject to storage.

Nimesil is used only for the treatment of patients older than 12 years.

Adolescents (aged 12 to 18 years): based on the pharmacokinetic profile and pharmacodynamic characteristics of nimesulide, there is no need to adjust the dose in adolescents.

Elderly patients: in the treatment of elderly patients, the need to adjust the daily dose is determined by the physician based on the possibility of interaction with other medicines.

The maximum duration of treatment with nimesulide is 15 days.

To reduce the risk of undesirable side effects, use the lowest effective dose with a minimally short course.

  • anemia;
  • eosinophilia;
  • hemorrhagic syndrome;
  • thrombocytopenia;
  • pancytopenia;
  • thrombocytopenic purpura;
  • itching;
  • rash;
  • increased sweating;
  • dermatitis;
  • anaphylactoid reactions;
  • hives;
  • angioedema;
  • dizziness;
  • nervousness;
  • headache;
  • drowsiness;
  • blurred vision;
  • arterial hypertension;
  • tachycardia;
  • dyspnea;
  • exacerbation of bronchial asthma;
  • bronchospasm;
  • diarrhea, constipation;
  • nausea, vomiting;
  • stomach ache;
  • dyspepsia;
  • stomatitis;
  • tarry stools;
  • gastrointestinal bleeding;
  • ulcer and / or perforation of the stomach or duodenum;
  • jaundice;
  • hematuria (blood in the urine);
  • retention of urination;
  • hyperkalemia.
  • hyperergic reactions in the anamnesis, for example,bronchospasm, rhinitis, urticaria, associated with the use of acetylsalicylic acid or other non-steroidal anti-inflammatory drugs (NSAIDs), incl. nimesulide;
  • hepatotoxic reactions to nimesulide in the anamnesis;
  • concomitant (simultaneous) administration of drugs with potential hepatotoxicity, for example, paracetamol or other analgesic or non-steroidal anti-inflammatory drugs;
  • inflammatory bowel disease (Crohn's disease, ulcerative colitis) in the phase of exacerbation;
  • period after aortocoronary shunting;
  • fever in infectious and inflammatory diseases;
  • complete or partial combination of bronchial asthma, recurrent nasal polyposis or paranasal sinuses with intolerance to acetylsalicylic acid and other NSAIDs (including in the anamnesis);
  • peptic ulcer of the stomach and duodenum in the phase of exacerbation, the presence of an ulcer in an anamnesis, perforation or bleeding in the gastrointestinal tract;
  • the presence in the anamnesis of cerebrovascular vascular bleeding or other bleeding, as well as diseases accompanied by bleeding;
  • severe blood clotting disorders;
  • severe heart failure;
  • severe renal failure (QC <30 ml / min), confirmed hyperkalemia;
  • hepatic insufficiency or any active liver disease;
  • children's age till 12 years;
  • pregnancy and the period of breastfeeding;
  • alcoholism (simultaneous reception with alcohol is prohibited because of the risk of bleeding from the digestive tract), drug dependence;
  • hypersensitivity to the components of the drug.

Application in pregnancy and lactation

As with other NSAID-class products,inhibit the synthesis of prostaglandins, Nimesil can adversely affect the course of pregnancy and / or the development of the embryo and can lead to premature closure of the arterial duct, hypertension in the pulmonary artery system, renal dysfunction that can turn into kidney failure with oligodrainage, an increased risk of bleeding, decrease the contractility of the uterus, the occurrence of peripheral edema. In this regard, the drug is contraindicated in pregnancy and during breastfeeding.

Unwanted side effects can be minimized by using the lowest effective dose of the drug as little as possible a short course.

Nimesil should be used with caution in patients with gastrointestinal ailments in history (ulcerative colitis, Crohn's disease), as possible exacerbation of these diseases.

The risk of gastrointestinalbleeding, ulcers or perforations of the ulcer increases with an increase in the dose of NSAIDs in patients with a history of an ulcer, especially complicated by bleeding or perforation, as well as in elderly patients, so treatment should begin at the lowest possible dose. Patients receiving medications that reduce blood clotting or suppress platelet aggregation also increase the risk of gastrointestinal bleeding. In case of gastrointestinal bleeding or ulcers in patients taking Nimesil, treatment with the drug should be discarded.

Since Nimesil is partially excreted by the kidneys, its dosage for patients with impaired renal function should be reduced, depending on the level of urination.

There are data on the occurrence of rare casesreactions from the liver. If there are signs of liver damage (itchy skin, yellowing of the skin, nausea, vomiting, abdominal pain, darkening of the urine, increased activity of "liver" transaminases), stop taking the drug and consult your doctor.

Despite the rarity of violationsin patients taking nimesulide concomitantly with other NSAIDs, treatment should be discontinued immediately. If any visual impairment occurs, the patient should be examined by an oculist.

The drug can cause fluid retention in the tissues, so patients with high blood pressure and with cardiac abnormalities Nimesil should be used with extreme caution.

In patients with renal or cardiacThe use of Nimesil should be used with caution, since kidney function may worsen. In case of deterioration, treatment with Nimesil must be discontinued.

Clinical studies and epidemiologicalthe data allow to conclude that NSAIDs, especially in high doses and with long-term use, can lead to an insignificant risk of myocardial infarction or stroke. To exclude the risk of such events occurring when nimesulide is used, data is insufficient.

The composition of the drug includes sucrose, it followsConsider patients with diabetes mellitus (0.15-0.18 XE per 100 mg of the drug) and those who follow a low-calorie diet. Nimesil is not recommended for patients with rare hereditary diseases of intolerance to fructose, malabsorption of glucose-galactose or insufficiency of sucrose-isomaltose.

If there are signs of "cold" or acute respiratory viral infection in the process of treatment with Nimesil, the drug should be stopped.

Do not use Nimesil concomitantly with other NSAIDs.

Nimesulide can alter the properties of platelets,therefore it is necessary to be careful when using the drug in people with hemorrhagic diathesis, but the drug does not replace the preventive effect of acetylsalicylic acid in cardiovascular diseases.

Elderly patients are particularlyadverse reactions to NSAIDs, including the occurrence of gastrointestinal bleeding and perforations that threaten the patient's life, worsening kidney, liver and heart function. When Nimesil is taken for this category of patients, proper clinical control is necessary.

As with other NSAID-class products,inhibit the synthesis of prostaglandins, nimesulide can adversely affect the course of pregnancy and / or the development of the embryo and can lead to premature closure of the arterial duct, hypertension in the pulmonary artery system, renal dysfunction, which can translate into kidney failure with oligodrainage, an increased risk of bleeding, decrease the contractility of the uterus, the occurrence of peripheral edema. In this regard, nimesulide is contraindicated in pregnancy and lactation. The use of Nimesil can negatively affect female fertility and is not recommended for women planning a pregnancy. When planning pregnancy, consultation with the doctor is necessary.

Simultaneous intake of Nimesil with alcohol is prohibited because of the risk of developing bleeding from the gastrointestinal tract.

There are data on the occurrence in rare casesskin reactions (such as exfoliative dermatitis, Stevens-Johnson syndrome, toxic epidermal necrolysis) on nimesulide as well as other NSAIDs. At the first signs of skin rashes, lesions of mucous membranes or other signs of an allergic reaction, the drug Nimesil should be stopped.

Effect of the drug on the ability to drive vehicles and manage mechanisms

Effect of Nimesil on the ability tothe driving of vehicles and the management of mechanisms have not been studied, therefore, during the period of treatment with Nimesil, caution should be exercised when driving vehicles and practicing potentially dangerous activities that require an increased concentration of attention and speed of psychomotor reactions.

When combined with glucocorticosteroids, the risk of a gastrointestinal ulcer or bleeding increases.

When combined with antiplateletagents and selective serotonin reuptake inhibitors (SSRIs), for example, fluoxetine increases the risk of gastrointestinal bleeding.

NSAIDs can enhance the effect of anticoagulants,such as warfarin. Because of the increased risk of bleeding, this combination is not recommended and is contraindicated in patients with severe coagulation disorders. If combined therapy can still be avoided, careful monitoring of blood coagulation should be carried out.

NSAIDs may reduce the effect of diuretics.

In healthy volunteers, nimesulide temporarily reduces the excretion of sodium by furosemide, to a lesser extent - the excretion of potassium, and reduces the actual diuretic effect.

The combined administration of Nimesil and furosemide results inreduction (approximately 20%) of the area under the concentration-time curve (AUC) and a decrease in cumulative furosemide excretion without altering the renal clearance of furosemide.

Co-administration of furosemide and nimesulide requires caution in patients with impaired renal and cardiac function.

ACE inhibitors and angiotensin 2 receptor antagonists

NSAIDs can reduce the effect of antihypertensivepreparations. In patients with mild to moderate renal failure (CK 30-80 ml / min), concomitant administration of ACE inhibitors, angiotensin-2 receptor antagonists, or agents that inhibit the system of cycloxygenase (NSAIDs, antiplatelet agents) may further impair kidney function and cause acute renal failure , which, as a rule, is reversible. These interactions should be considered in patients taking Nimesil in combination with ACE inhibitors or angiotensin II receptor antagonists. Therefore, joint administration of these drugs should be administered with caution, especially for elderly patients. Patients should receive a sufficient amount of fluid, and renal function should be carefully monitored after the initiation of co-therapy.

Pharmacokinetic interactions with other drugs

There is evidence that NSAIDs reduce clearancelithium, which leads to an increase in the concentration of lithium in blood plasma and its toxicity. When nimesulide is prescribed, patients receiving lithium therapy should be monitored regularly for plasma lithium concentrations.

Clinically significant interactions with glibenclamide, theophylline, digoxin, cimetidine and antacid preparations (for example, a combination of aluminum and magnesium hydroxides) were not observed.

When nimesulide is administered less than 24 hours beforeor after taking methotrexate, care needs to be taken, as in such cases the level of methotrexate in the plasma and, accordingly, the toxic effects of this drug may increase.

In connection with the effect on renal prostaglandins, inhibitors of prostaglandin synthetases, to which nimesulide belongs, may increase the nephrotoxicity of cyclosporins.

Interaction of other drugs with nimesulide

Studies have shown that nimesulide is being replacedfrom binding sites to tolbutamide, salicylic acid and valproic acid. Despite the fact that these interactions were determined in blood plasma, these effects were not observed during the clinical application of the drug.

Analogues of the medicinal product Nimesil

Structural analogs for the active substance:

In the absence of analogues of the drug according to the currentsubstance, you can click on the links below for the diseases, from which the appropriate drug helps and see the available analogs for therapeutic effects.


Edited news: admin - 16-01-2015, 14:27
Cause: update of the data on the preparation