تورم الجيوب الأنفية

استخدم جهاز الاستنشاق أو تنفس البخار الساخن منالبطاطا المطبوخة - تأثير الإجراء مماثل لزيارة الحمام ، والفرق هو فقط في المكونات اللازمة للحل. يتم تنظيف الزيوت الأساسية من الأوكالبتوس ، أوراق النعناع ، إضافة إلى الماء المغلي ، بشكل جيد أنفي التحركات ، وتحسين إزالة المخاط.

تمييع المخاط المتراكم مع "الرأسالحمامات ". سيخفف حوض التباين الكتلة الكثيفة - يغمس الرأس (جزء شعره) في الماء الدافئ ، ويستمر لمدة 7 دقائق ، ثم 30 ثانية في ماء بارد. اقسم الحمام عدة مرات. في نهاية الإجراء ، بالتنقيط أنفي المشي على زوج من قطرات من الزيت العطري المخفف الأوكالبتوس وتنظيف الأنف.

قم بالتمارين. التمارين المعتادة للتمارين الصباحية مناسبة لممارسة التمارين الرياضية الصغيرة - الأدرينالين الذي يتم إنتاجه مع الحد من تورم الغشاء المخاطي للأنف.

أكل الطعام حار. أضف الفجل الحار للأطباق ، وطهي مع الكثير من الفلفل الأحمر والثوم. الطعام الساخن "يخترق" الأنف المتسكع ، المخاط يمكن أن يكون أخف في الهواء.

تدليك الجيوب الأنفية. يوميا ، قبل الذهاب إلى السرير ، اضغط على جيب مع الإبهام ، اضغط علىلبضع ثوانٍ وإزالة أصابعك. كرر الحركات عدة مرات - إنها ستحسن الدورة الدموية ، وتحييد الشعور بالضغط والشعور بالألم في الجيوب الأنفية. يمكنك إضافة زيت الخردل أو أي زيت نباتي آخر - جيب الاحماء.

تمييع مضيق للأوعية. بسبب التأثير السريع للتعاطي ، لا يمكن استخدام الأدوية التي تضيق الأوعية لأكثر من 3-5 أيام. لذلك ، من اليوم الأول تمييع الأموال من البرد مع الماء بالضبط نصف - وهذا لن يقلل من فعالية الدواء ، ولكن سوف يطيل المدة المحتملة لاستخدامه.

هل الشطف الملح. قم بإذابة ماء البحر أو الملح في الماء الدافئ ، ثم ارسم التركيبة في النخلة وارسم فتحة الأنف - حيث يمكن أن يخرج الماء من خلال الفم أو من خلال فتحة الأنف الأخرى. كرر الإجراء لثقب الأنف الثاني. قم بالشطف بأكبر قدر ممكن.

Swelling of nasal sinuses

Use an inhaler or breathe hot steam fromcooked potatoes - the effect of the procedure is similar to visiting the bath, the difference is only in the ingredients for the solution. Essential oil of eucalyptus, mint leaves, added to boiling water, are well cleaned nasal moves, improve mucus clearance.

Dilute the accumulated mucus with "headbaths ". The contrast bath will soften the dense mass - dip the head (its hairy part) into warm water, hold for about 7 minutes, then 30 seconds in cool water. Strand the bath several times. At the end of the procedure, drip into nasal Walk on a couple drops of diluted eucalyptus essential oil and clean the nose.

Do the exercises. The usual exercises of morning exercises are suitable for a small workout - the adrenaline that is produced while reducing the swelling of the nasal mucosa.

Eat spicy food. Add spicy horseradish to the dishes, cook with lots of red pepper and garlic. Spicy food "breaks through" the stuffy nose, mucus can be airborne lighter.

Massage the nasal sinuses. Daily, before going to bed, press on sinuses with your thumbs, hold thefor a few seconds and remove your fingers. Repeat the movements several times - it will improve blood circulation, neutralize the feeling of pressure and a sense of pain in the nasal sinuses. You can add mustard oil or any other vegetable oil - sinuses warm up.

Dilute the vasoconstrictor. Because of the rapid effect of habituation, drugs narrowing the vessels can not be used for more than 3-5 days. Therefore, from the very first day dilute the funds from the cold with water exactly half - this will not reduce the effectiveness of the drug, but will prolong the possible duration of its use.

Do salt rinsing. Dissolve sea water or salt in warm water, draw the composition into the palm and draw one nostril - the water can go out through the mouth or through another nostril. Repeat the procedure for the second nostril. Do rinsing as often as possible.