كيف تتخلص من انتفاخ الوجه والجفون

كيف تتخلص من انتفاخ الجفن؟

كيف الانتفاخ من التخلص من الجفون؟

مشكلة انتفاخ الجفون ، كما يطلق عليهاالناس - الحقائب تحت أعينهم ، مألوفة للعديد من النساء. هناك العديد من الأسباب لهذه الظاهرة ، من سوء استخدام المنتجات المدخنة والملح إلى انتهاكات في عمل الكلى. إذا قمت بذلك ، لاحظ الجفون تورم بانتظام ، فإنه يستحق الطبيب على ما يبدو.

للتخلص من تورم الجفون ، يمكنك استخدام عدة طرق

أولا ، يمكنك تقليل استهلاك المنتجات ،التي تحتفظ بالمياه المالحة: الوجبات الخفيفة في الجسم ، الأسماك المدخنة ، منتجات اللحوم المشتراة ، والحلويات. اتضح أن السكر مع الملح يحفظ الماء في الجسم. أنت لا تحتاج إلى التخلي عن الطعام المالح والحلو على الإطلاق ، ولكن للحد من ذلك يوميا في كمية من النظام الغذائي هو ضروري ببساطة. بالإضافة إلى الحد من الوذمة ، فإن هذا الفشل سيؤثر بشكل إيجابي على الجهاز الهضمي.

ثانيا ، إذا كنت بحاجة إلى "سيارة إسعاف" لبثالقرن ، يمكنك تطبيق درجات الحرارة المتناقضة. للقيام بذلك ، يمكنك استخدام ثلاجة من الثلج أو ملعقة مبردة مثل التعرض للبرد ، والأقراص المحززة المشبعة بجودة دافئة - في الماء الساخن. بالتناوب يطبق ذلك الباردة ، ثم الجفون لتسخين لمدة 20-30 ثانية لمدة 10 دقائق.

في القرن ، إذا كان التورم بالنسبة لك مشكلة متكررة ،تحضير الثلج العشبية مسبقا. مرق تجميد هذه الأعشاب والبابونج، البتولا، براعم حكيم، النعناع أو غيرها، كنت مثل، ومسح مكعب من الجليد الجفون كل صباح على خطوط التدليك: من الزاوية الخارجية من العين إلى الداخل على الجفن السفلي ومن الخارجي إلى الداخلي في الأعلى. كما يمكنك مسح الكيس مع جفون الشاي الأسود ، قليلا المثلجة في الرابع.

في الثلاجة ، قبل حدث مهم ، يمكنك ذلكمدر للبول لاستخدام علاج - إما شاي خاص أو طبي أو دواء. شرب مثل هذه وسيلة من المساء مع أنه من الضروري إزالة جميع المياه الزائدة من الجسم. ومع ذلك ، لا تعاطي المخدرات مدر للبول ، لأنهم يزيلون المياه والصغيرة اللازمة إلى الجسم.

إذا كانت مكافحة الجفون في المنزللا يمكن تحقيق ما يمكن ملموسة ، والنتائج في محاولة إجراء صالون - مكركرنت هذا. يستخدم الإجراء العلاجي لتحسين الوجه البيضاوي ، ولكن ليس أقل فعالية يؤثر على الجلد والجفون. تحسّن متناهية الصغر نغمة العضلات بشكل عام ، الوجه والجفون على وجه الخصوص ، وتسريع تبادل الجلد في المواد ، مما يساهم في إنتاج ألياف الكولاجين والإيلاستين. وبفضل ذلك ، يصبح جلد الجفن ناعمًا ومشدودًا ، ويصبح التورم والحقائب تحت العينين أقل ملحوظة بكثير.

تأكد من قراءة حجم المادة ، وكيفية تنظيف الحقائب تحتها ، والعينين لإزالة التورم.

التخلص من كل من ذمة الجفون العليا ، مثليخيم من التخلص من العمر في المنزل، وتورم بعيدا عن الجفون العليا، وكيفية إزالة الجزء العلوي من تورم في القرن، وكيفية إزالة رأس القرن وذمة، وكيفية التخلص من انتفاخ الجفون، للتخلص من كل من تورم في الجفون العليا، وتورم إزالة الجفون العليا، وكيفية التخلص من القرن شيكة في المنزل، للتخلص من القرن ذمة العلوي إلى تقليل تورم في سن التخلص من تدلى الجفون لإزالة تورم الجفون العليا للتخلص من وذمة جفن العلوي، وكيفية إزالة ذمة جفن العلوي، وكيفية التخلص من القرن الانتفاخ ، كيفية التخلص من تورم في الجفون العليا، وكيفية التخلص من تورم في الجفون العليا، للتخلص من انتفاخ الجفون

نوصي أيضًا بالمشاهدة:

  1. كيف الانتفاخ من التخلص من الجفون؟
    كيف تتخلص من الانتفاخ كيف الجفن؟ للتخلص من انتفاخ الجفون؟ إن مشكلة عصر الانتفاخ ، أو كما يطلق عليها في الحقائب - الناس تحت العينين ، مألوفة للعديد من الأسباب. النساء إلى هذه الظاهرة هناك الكثير ، من إساءة استخدام الملح العادي والمنتجات المدخنة إلى انتهاكات في.
  2. 10 قواعد الحياة العملية جيفرسون
    1. لا تأجيل حتى غدا ما يمكنك القيام به اليوم .2. أبدا إزعاج الآخرين ، يمكنك أن تفعل نفسك .3. لا تضيع في حين أن المال لا يحملهم في يديك. لا تشتري ما لا تحتاج ، تحت ذريعة "رخيصة" .5. لنا برايد.
  3. كيفية جعل رموش سميكة مع ماكياج؟ مساعدة
    كيفية جعل رموش سميكة مع ماكياج؟ كيفية جعل الرموش سميكة؟ فتاة يحلم الجميع من الرموش طويلة وسميكة. في كثير من الأحيان هذا الجمال تسعى لتحقيق الجمال من المكياج. لكنهم لا ينجحون دائمًا في جعل رموش العين سميكة ، ولكن ليس دورها.

How to get rid of puffiness of face and eyelids

How to get rid of the puffiness of the eyelids?

How puffiness from getting rid of eyelids?

The problem of puffiness of the eyelids, as it is called inpeople - bags with their eyes under, is familiar to many women. There are many reasons for this phenomenon, from banal abuse of smoked products and salt to violations in the work of the kidneys. If you that, notice the eyelids swelling regularly, it is worth the doctor to seem.

To get rid of the swelling of the eyelids, you can use several methods

First, you can reduce the consumption of products,which hold water in salty: the body snacks, smoked fish, purchased meat products, as well as sweets. It turns out that sugar with salt keeps water in the body. You do not need to give up salty and sweet food at all, but to reduce it daily in the amount of the diet is simply necessary. In addition to edema reduction, this failure will positively affect the digestive system.

Secondly, if you need an "ambulance" for pimplecentury, you can apply contrasting temperatures. To do this, you can use a refrigerator from ice or a chilled spoon as an exposure to cold, and wadded disks impregnated with a warm quality - in hot water. Alternately apply that cold, then the eyelids to heat for 20-30 seconds for 10 minutes.

In-the-century, if swelling for you is a frequent problem,Prepare herbal ice beforehand. broth Frozen grass such as chamomile, birch, sage kidney, mint or others you like, and rub it with a cube of such a lid of ice every morning on massage lines: from the corner of the outer eye to the inner on the lower eyelid and from the outer to the inner on the upper eyelid. Also you can wipe a sachet with eyelids of black tea, a little chilled in the fourth.

In the fridge, before an important event, you candiuretic to use a remedy - either special tea, medical or a drug. To drink such a means of the evening with it is necessary that all the excess water be removed from the body. However, do not abuse drugs diuretic, because they remove the water and the necessary microelements to the body.

If the fight against eyelids in the homedoes not bring tangible can, the results try salon procedure - microcurrent This. Therapy procedure is used to improve the face of the oval, but no less effectively it affects the skin and the eyelids. Microcurrents improve the tone of the muscles in general, face and eyelids in particular, accelerate the exchange of the skin in substances, which contributes to the production of collagen and elastin fibers. Thanks to this, the eyelid skin is smoothed and tightened, swelling and bags under the eyes become much less noticeable.

Be sure to read the volume on the article, how to clean bags under as, and eyes to remove swelling.

get rid of both edema of the upper eyelids, likehanging from getting rid of eyelids at home, how to remove swelling from the upper eyelids, how to remove the upper one with the puffiness of the eyelid, how to remove the edema of the upper eyelid, how to get rid of edema on the eyelids, to get rid of the swelling of the upper eyelids, how to remove the upper eyelids, how to get rid from the age of impending at home, how to get rid of the upper edema of the eyelid, how to reduce puffiness, how to get rid of impending eyelids, how to swallow the upper eyelids, how to get rid of the upper eyelid edema, how to remove the puffiness of the upper eyelids, how to get rid of puffiness of the eyelids , get rid of both edema in the upper eyelids, as the edema of the upper eyelids will get rid of, how to get rid of the centuries of swollen

We also recommend viewing:

  1. How puffiness from getting rid of eyelids?
    How to get rid of puffiness How is the eyelid? to get rid of the puffiness of the eyelids? The problem of the age of puffiness, or as it is called in the bags - the people under the eyes, is familiar to many Causes. women to this phenomenon there are many, from the abuse of banal salt and smoked products to violations in.
  2. 10 rules of life practical Jefferson
    1. Do not put off till tomorrow what you can do today.2. Never disturb others that, you can do yourself.3. Do not waste while, money is not holding them in your hands. Do not buy what you do not need, under the pretext of "cheap" .5. To us Pride.
  3. How to make eyelashes thick with makeup? help
    How to make eyelashes thick with makeup? How to make eyelashes thick? girl Everyone dreams of long and thick eyelashes. more often this effect beauties seek to achieve the help of make-up. But not always they manage to make eyelashes thick, but not turn.