كيفية إزالة تورم الغشاء المخاطي للأنف دون قطرات

إذا كان سيئا حقا ، ثم من دون

إذا كان سيئا حقا ، ثم دون مضيق للأوعيةقطرات ، كما أعتقد ، لا يمكن أن تفعل (على الأقل في وقت النوم). هل لديك فقط سيلان الأنف أو التهاب الجيوب الأنفية-التهاب الجيوب الأنفية من نوع ما؟ لدي التهاب الجيوب الأنفية المزمن (التهاب الجيوب الأنفية تقريبا)، لذلك أي البرد يصبح تورم شديد في الجيوب الأنفية، وأنا بدأت خنة سيئة. I حفظ بمحلول ملحي (غرست في زجاجة رذاذ)، التي من شأنها أن يغسل البكتيريا، Sinupret 3 مرات في اليوم، ويقلل من تورم ويعزز الاستنتاج من البلغم (إنما هو النبات، وهلم جرا ذمة يعطي قطع تي 3-4 أيام)؛ أحيانا أستطيع أن تشرب شيئا مضادات الهيستامين (لا أفهم الاتصال، لكن في بعض الأحيان أنها تساعد على الفور تقريبا، وغير مجدية في بعض الأحيان، قد السارس أيضا أن يكون له حساسية؟).
في وقت واحد، أن لمثل هذه المعاملة جاء تحفظ صحيح بعد حملة طويلة قام بها الأطباء، الاختبارات والتجارب على جسده. لذلك ، أنصحك أن تجد أيضا لورا العملية والتشاور.

الحقيقة هي أنه لا يوجد أناس صالحون أو سيئون. الخير والشر ليسا في الناس ، بل في تصرفاتهم. الناس لا يزالون مجرد أشخاص ، ومع الخير أو الشر يتصلون بما يفعلونه - أو يرفضون القيام به. (مع "Shantaram")

أنا لا أحب قطرات مضيقة للأوعية ، ولكن في بعض الأحيان ، معشدة التورم عندما يكون من الصعب أن تتنفس، لا تزال تستخدم لهم، وعادة في شكل رذاذ vibrotsilom. ومن المؤكد أن أول 2-3 أيام على مضادات الهيستامين، غسيل الأنف بمحلول ماء البحر متساوي التوتر، أو بمحلول ملحي، مفرط التوتر لا تحتاج (في رأيي، يجف بقوة المخاطية)، ثم يضع في viferona الأنف مرهم. وهناك طريقة أخرى، عندما "يضع الأنف"، تحتاج إلى الاستلقاء على الجانب الآخر، أي أن أن المنخر كان على القمة ، في بعض دقائق سيتم استعادة التنفس.

الجمعة 28/03/2014 - 12:31

Mazaika ، لدي موقف على

Mazaika ، لدي موقف مشابه لك ، أيهو سبب سيلان الأنف من قبل أقوى وذمة ، تعيين loras snusit ، التهاب الجيوب الأنفية ماكسيلاري تحت. وإرسالها إلى الصورة ، كانت الصورة نظيفة. لذلك ، الأطباء لا يذهبون ، لقد استسلمت بالفعل للوضع ، وأعتقد ربما هذه هي ميزة جسدي ، وبالتالي فإن المخاطية يتفاعل. أنا أتعامل كما كنت sinupretom في أقراص والمالحة ومضادات الهيستامين. من مضادات الهيستامين ، يعطيني إريوس شخصياً أسرع النتائج. مضيق للأوعية تستخدم لاستخدام حصرا ليلا، ولكن في الآونة الأخيرة لقد ذهبت إليهم، تورم رد فعل عنيف تضخيم مرات عديدة ولفترة طويلة لا يمر، ويكفي 1 قطرات يرد اللاشيء جرعة الأطفال والسيرك لمدة 3 أيام. الآن أحاول فقط أن أتحمل ولا ألمس أنفي على الإطلاق. ربما شخص ما يمكن أن يحل مشكلة مماثلة.

ما دامت الحياة لا تبقى حتى انتهى الأمر ، يستمر!

الجمعة 28/03/2014 - 13:04

تتم إزالة مضادات الهيستامين تورم الغشاء المخاطي. تعالجنا الأنف والأذن والحنجرة دائمًا ، ليس فقط مع التهاب الأنف التحسسي. وكطفل ​​ما زالت تشد أنفها وتحبس أنفاسها وقرفرت 10 مرات)) لا أتذكر من الذي تعلم وما هو مبدأ العمل ، لكن أنفي بدأ بالتنفس

الجمعة ، 28/03/2014 - 14:07

"وفي طفولتي ما زلت أقمز

"وفي مرحلة الطفولة كانت مازالت تشد أنفها وتحبس أنفاسها وتغص بها عشر مرات") لا أتذكر من الذي تعلم وما هو مبدأ العمل ، لكن الأنف بدأ بالتنفس "

أتساءل كيف! من الضروري أن تجرب في المرة القادمة

الحقيقة هي أنه لا يوجد أناس صالحون أو سيئون. الخير والشر ليسا في الناس ، بل في تصرفاتهم. الناس لا يزالون مجرد أشخاص ، ومع الخير أو الشر يتصلون بما يفعلونه - أو يرفضون القيام به. (مع "Shantaram")

الجمعة 28/03/2014 - 19:50

ديازولينوم المعتاد يساعد أو يساعد ، في

ديازولينوم المعتاد يساعد ، في قارورة "السعوط" صيدلية أو قوارير هي للبيع على أساس الكافور ، وأنا لا أعرف ، وكيف يتم استدعاء بشكل صحيح :-)

في أيام الأسبوع ، تأخذ الطفل إلى الروضة ، وفي عطلات نهاية الأسبوع ، ينتقم منها.

الجمعة 28/03/2014 - 21:11

. "في الصيدلية" السعوط "puzyrechki تباع على أساس من الكافور، وأنا لا أعرف كيف يتم استدعائها بشكل صحيح :-)" - قد مرهم الدكتور أمي؟ أو شيء مثل النجم؟

ما دامت الحياة لا تبقى حتى انتهى الأمر ، يستمر!

الجمعة 28/03/2014 - 21:43

Suprastin أو zirtek (مضاد الأرجية) ،
حتى مساعدة بلسم النجمة وشم استنشاق)) التي كتبت أعلاه.
أما بالنسبة لمضيقات الأوعية ، فابحث عن مخزونك الآن ، فهي كثيرة جدًا ، جرّب مختلفًا وربما شيء ما سيفعله. رينو فلوموسين ، rhinonorm ، glazolin ، إلخ.

أهم اختبار في الحياة هو فحص اللامبالاة.

الخميس ، 17/4/2014 - 09:25

لا ينبغي أن تستخدم قطرات Vasoconstrictorوقت طويل (5 أيام إذا لزم الأمر) ، لأن مزيد من مجرد الحصول على وذمة مزمنة والإدمان. والبارد بالفعل بسبب قطرات ، في الواقع. أنا نفسي الآن مريض - أنا أغسل مع زبرجد ، ونادرا ولليلة تهتز ، أنا تشويه مع هلام wiferon ، بالإضافة إلى الفيتامينات بالضرورة وشرب أكثر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يزال تدليك أجنحة الأنف مع شيء مثل النجمة

الجمعة 18/04/2014 - 21:23

هكذا كان الأمر اليوم

هذا فقط اليوم في لورا ، الأنف ليس على الإطلاقيتنفس مع البرد ، لا قطرات والشطف لا يساعد. لقد جعلت الولايات المتحدة من الجيوب - كلها نقية أو نظيفة ، في المرة الأخيرة التي كان فيها التهاب الجينات. وقد وصفت لي مثل هذه المعاملة: pshikat tizin XYO الطفل ، بعد 15 دقيقة ، وميض polidex pshiknut. لذلك ثلاث مرات في اليوم. أسبوعين من شرب Sinupret ، يزيل التورم فقط ويخفف البلغم ، كما قال الطبيب.
وبشكل عام ، قال إن التهاب الأنف القوي لا يدخل في مضاعفات مثل التهاب الجيوب الأنفية يجب أن يبقي الأنف مفتوحًا قدر الإمكان ، وليس وضعه.

الأحد 20/04/2014 - 20:16

حسنا ، حول آراء poldeksu

حسنا ، حول الآراء poldeeksy تتباعد ، هناك شيء ماوجدت من النوع. نوع من محتوى الزئبق. على الرغم من أنني استخدمت isofra وأنها حقا أحب لي. ولكن لغسل الجوارب نحاول أن المحاليل الملحية، مثل akvalorom مفرط التوتر يمكن أن يزيل كثيرا من تورم، وكذلك مغلي المريمية.

الخميس ، 24/4/2014 - 11:33

isofras هي نفس قطرات مضادة للجراثيم ، فهي ليست مثلمضيق للأوعية، ونحن تعيين لهم إذا كان المخاط طفل لا يذهبون الأخضر والأسبوع، والتي نادرا ما يحدث، ونحن لهم viferon جل إضافة والفيتامينات اللازمة للشرب، لأننا إذا مرضت، فإنه ينبغي أن يعامل بشكل كامل، بحيث لا المضاعفات كل ما شرع.

الطفل النائم ليس جميلاً فحسب ، بل أيضاً أخيرًا. )))

خميس ، 24/04/2014 - 11:35

لا يزال معهم مع مضيق للأوعية من الضروري أكثر حذرا ،كل نفس في الأطفال الصغار يمكن أن تقلل أيضا من الضغط و naphthyzine هو بطلان عموما للأطفال ، يمكن أن تكون مضاعفات مثل ما يصل إلى السكتة القلبية.

الطفل النائم ليس جميلاً فحسب ، بل أيضاً أخيرًا. )))

How to remove the swelling of the nasal mucosa without drops

If it's really bad, then without

If it's really bad, then without vasoconstrictorDrops, I think, can not do (at least for the time of sleep). Do you just have a runny nose or a sinusitis-sinusitis of some kind? At me a chronic sinusitis (practically a genyantritis), therefore any cold passes in a strong hypostasis of nasal sinuses and I start disgustingly nasal. I am rescued by a saline solution (poured into a vial with a nebulizer) that would wash away the bacteria, Sinupret 3 times a day, relieves swelling and stimulates the output of phlegm (but it is vegetable, therefore, the swelling gives a rez-t on 3-4 days); Sometimes I can drink something antihistamine (I do not understand the connection, but sometimes it helps almost immediately, and sometimes it's useless, can ARVI also be allergic?).
The truth I will make a reservation at once, that to such treatment has come after a long campaign on doctors, analyzes and experiments over the organism. Therefore, I would advise you to also find a practical lora and consult.

The truth is that there are no good or bad people. Good and evil are not in people, but in their actions. People remain just people, and with good or evil they are connected by what they do - or refuse to do. (with the "Shantaram")

I do not like vasoconstrictive drops, but sometimes, withstrong edema, when it's difficult to breathe at all, yet I use them, usually with a vibration-type spray. Necessarily the first 2-3 days of taking antihistamines, washing the nose with an isotonic solution of sea water, or physiological solution, hypertonic is not necessary (in my opinion, it dries much mucous), then I put viferon ointment into my nose. Another way, when "lays the nostril", is to lie on the opposite side, i.e. That that nostril was on top, in some minutes breath will be restored.

Fri, 28/03/2014 - 12:31

Mazaika, I have a situation on

Mazaika, I have a situation similar to yours, anythe runny nose is provoked by the strongest edema, loras set snusit, maxillary sinusitis under. and sent to the picture, the picture is clean. Therefore, doctors do not go, I already resigned myself to the situation, I think probably this is the feature of my body, so the mucosa reacts. I am treated as well as you sinupretom in tablets, saline and antihistamine. Of the antihistamines, Eryus personally gives me the fastest result. I used vasoconstrictor exclusively for the night, and recently I had a reverse reaction on them-the swelling intensifies several times and does not go very long, with enough 1 pjika drops with a child's dosage and a circus for 3 days provided. Now I try to just endure and not touch my nose at all. Maybe someone could solve a similar problem.

As long as life does not remain until it is over, it continues!

Fri, 28/03/2014 - 13:04

antihistamine preparations swelling of the mucous membrane is removed. Our ENT always appoints them, not only for an allergic rhinitis. and as a child she still clamped her nose, held her breath and squatted 10 times)) I do not remember who taught and what the principle of action was, but my nose began to breathe

Fri, 28/03/2014 - 14:07

"and in my childhood I still clamped

"and in childhood she still clamped her nose, held her breath and squatted 10 times)) I do not remember who taught and what the principle of action was, but the nose began to breathe"

I wonder how! It is necessary to try next time

The truth is that there are no good or bad people. Good and evil are not in people, but in their actions. People remain just people, and with good or evil they are connected by what they do - or refuse to do. (with the "Shantaram")

Fri, 28/03/2014 - 19:50

Diazolinum usual helps or assists, in

Diazolinum usual helps, in a drugstore "snuff" vials or flasks are on sale on the basis of camphor, I do not know, how they correctly are called :-)

On weekdays, you take the child to the kindergarten, and on weekends he avenges you for it.

Fri, 28/03/2014 - 21:11

"in the pharmacy," snuff "vials are sold on the basis of camphor, I do not know how they are properly called :-)" - can ointment doctor momm? or something like a star?

As long as life does not remain until it is over, it continues!

Fri, 28/03/2014 - 21:43

suprastin or zirtek (antiallergic),
so help the balsam asterisk and smelling sniffing)) about which they wrote above.
As for vasoconstrictors, look for your drug now, they are very many, try different and maybe something that will do. Rino flomucine, rhinonorm, glazolin, etc.

The most important exam in life is an examination of indifference.

Thu, 17/04/2014 - 09:25

Vasoconstrictor drops should not be useda long time (5 days if necessary), because further just getting addictive and chronic edema. And the cold is already due to drops, actually. I myself am ill now - I wash with aquamaris, seldom and for the night vibrating, I smear with wiferon gel, plus vitamins necessarily and to drink more. Plus, still massage the wings of the nose with something like an asterisk

Fri, 18/04/2014 - 21:23

That's how it was today

That's just today was at Laura, the nose is not at allbreathes with a cold, no drops and rinsing do not help. Have made US of sinuses - all is pure or clean, last time a genyantritis was. And I was prescribed such treatment: pshikat tizin XYO child, after 15 minutes, bluff and pshiknut polidex. So three times a day. And two weeks of drinking Sinupret, he just removes the swelling and dilutes sputum, as the doctor said.
And in general, he said that the strong rhinitis does not go into complications such as sinusitis should keep the nose as open as possible, not laid.

Sun, 20/04/2014 - 20:16

Well, about poldeksu opinions

Well, about poldeeksy opinions diverge, something theresort of found. type of mercury content. Although I used isofra and she really liked me. But we try to wash socks with salt solutions, for example, hypertonic oil can be well removed swelling, as well as sage broth.

Thu, 24/04/2014 - 11:33

isofras are the same antibacterial drops, they are not likesosudosuzhivayuschie, they appoint us, if the child snot green and a week does not pass, which is rarely, and we still add them to the gel viferon and vitamins necessarily drink, because if we are sick, then we must under the full program to be treated, so that without complications all proceeded.

A sleeping child is not only beautiful, but also FINALLY. )))

Thu, 24/04/2014 - 11:35

still with them with vasoconstrictive it is necessary more cautiously,all the same in young children they can also reduce the pressure and naphthyzine is so generally contraindicated for children, a complication such as up to cardiac arrest can be.

A sleeping child is not only beautiful, but also FINALLY. )))