تشخيص الوذمة الحادة

وذمة كوينك (من خلال اسم الطبيب الألماني N.I. Quincke ، المرادفات: وذمة وعائية ، شرى عملاق) - وهو مرض حساسية حاد يتميز ظهور وذمة الجلد الضخمة ، والأنسجة الدهنية تحت الجلد والأغشية المخاطية. في أغلب الأحيان ، تتطور وذمة كوينكا على الوجه والرقبة والجزء العلوي من الجسم ، في الجزء الخلفي من اليدين والقدمين. يمكن أن يؤثر التورم الأقل في Quincke على أغشية المخ والمفاصل والأعضاء الداخلية. يمكن أن يتأثر Eden Quincke بأي شخص ، ولكن يتم ملاحظة أكبر خطر من هذا المرض في الأشخاص الذين يعانون من الحساسية من مختلف الأنواع. ويعاني الشابات والأطفال من انتفاخ كوينك في كثير من الأحيان أكثر من الرجال وكبار السن. في قلب ذمة Quincke هو رد فعل تحسسي فوري.

التشخيص حسب الأعراض
اختر الأعراض الخاصة بك واحصل على قائمة الأمراض المحتملة

ويرتبط تورم الأنسجة مع زيادة الأوعية الدمويةنفاذية الناجمة عن الإفراج عن وسطاء (الهستامين، البروستاجلاندين، يوكوترين، السيتوكينات، وما إلى ذلك) من الخلايا البدينة الحساس أو الخلايا القاعدية، عندما تتعرض لمسببات الحساسية. قد تكون هذه المواد المسببة للحساسية عبارة عن منتجات غذائية (الفول السوداني ، والشوكولاتة ، والحليب ، والفاكهة الغريبة ، إلخ) ، أو حبوب اللقاح المستنشقة أو المواد المسببة للحساسية للأتربة ، وكذلك الأدوية. وعلاوة على ذلك، قد تصبح قضية وذمة وعائية تأثير مختلف العوامل الفيزيائية مثل البرد، والشمس الساطعة وغيرها. والسبب وذمة وعائية قد يؤثر الغذاء المختلفة، والمواد المسببة للحساسية المخدرات (السلفوناميدات، والمضادات الحيوية، البروم حمض الصفصاف، الخ)، ومستحضرات التجميل والروائح، وزيادة الحساسية للبرد.

عدد من المؤلفين في التسبب في الوذمة Quincke نعلقأهمية خاصة من الوراثة ، وزيادة استثارة من الجهاز العصبي اللاإرادي ، بؤر العدوى المزمنة ، وأمراض الجهاز الهضمي. هناك نوعان من ذمة Quincke: الحساسية والحساسية pseudoallergic. ينشأ الوذمة الأرجية Quincke ، مثل أمراض الحساسية الأخرى ، نتيجة تفاعل قوي للحساسية في الجسم ، والذي يتطور استجابة لاختراق جسم معين من مسببات الحساسية. غالبًا ما تترافق ذمة Quincke الأرجية مع حساسية الطعام ، والربو القصبي ، والشرى ، وحمى القش.

الوذمة الكاذبة Quincke وذمة (بمعنى لا حساسية) يتطور في الأشخاص الذين يعانون من أمراض خلقي من نظام تكملة. نظام الإطراء هو مجموعة من بروتينات الدم تشارك في تطوير ردود الفعل المناعية والحساسية الأولية. في دم الإنسان ، تكون هذه البروتينات في حالة غير نشطة ويتم تنشيطها فقط في وقت ومكان الدخول إلى جسم مستضد أجنبي. في المرضى الذين يعانون من الوذمة الكاذبة Quincke ، يمكن تنشيط نظام الإطراء تلقائيا أو استجابة للمؤثرات الحرارية أو الكيميائية (الحرارة والبرودة) ، مما يؤدي إلى تطوير رد فعل تحسسي ضخم.

الأعراض النموذجية لوذمة كوينكي حادةالتورم الناتج من أنسجة الوجه ، ظهر الراحتين ، الرقبة ، مؤخرة القدمين. الجلد شاحب في منطقة الوذمة. ذمة Quincke ، كقاعدة عامة ، لا يرافقه حكة. يختفي التورم المتطور بدون أثر في غضون ساعات أو أيام قليلة. أخطر أشكال الوذمة هي وذمة البلعوم والحنجرة والقصبة الهوائية التي تتم ملاحظتها في كل مريض رابع مع وذمة كوينك. مثل هؤلاء المرضى فجأة لديهم قلق ، صعوبة في التنفس ، وفقدان الوعي ممكن. يكشف فحص الحنجرة المخاطية عند هؤلاء المرضى عن تورم في الحنك الرخو وقوس الحنك ، وتضييق تجويف البلعوم. في حالة انتشار الوذمة إلى الحنجرة والقصبة الهوائية ، قد يموت المريض من الاختناق. في الأطفال ، تتجلى ذمة Quincke بشكل أو بآخر محدود بؤر وذمة في الجلد والأغشية المخاطية. تتجلى ذمة Quincke للأعضاء الداخلية من آلام حادة في البطن والإسهال والقيء.

عادة ما يتم تشخيص الوذمة الوعائيةأساس أعراض المرض ، رد فعل وذمة لحقن الأدرينالين. في بعض الحالات ، يتم تنفيذ وذمة Quincke التحسسية لتحديد مسببات الحساسية المسببة باختبارات الحساسية.

علاج وذمة كوينكي يهدف إلى قمعرد فعل تحسسي. في جميع الحالات ، ينبغي أن يكون المرء على بينة من خطر إصابة الجهاز التنفسي ووفاة المريض من الاختناق. في الحالات التي يكون فيها المريض يعاني من أعراض الوذمة Quincke وذمة من الحلق والحنجرة المتأثرة ، على الفور استدعاء سيارة إسعاف. يحتاج المريض المصاب بالوذمة الحنجرية إلى الاستشفاء العاجل في وحدة العناية المركزة أو وحدة العناية المركزة. عند معالجة ذمة Quincke ، فإن الشيء الرئيسي هو الإزالة الفورية للاتصال مع مسببات الحساسية (في الحالات التي يكون فيها ذلك ممكنا).

تطبيق مضادات الهيستامين (dimedrol ،Suprastinum، Tavegilum، Pipolphenum، كلاريتين، Phencarolum وآخرون) أو العضل في الحالات الخفيفة إلى أقراص 2-3 مرات يوميا. تعيين Ascorutin ، مما يقلل من نفاذية الأوعية الدموية. وذمة الحنجرة مزيد تدار عضليا 25 ملغ من hemisuccinate بريدنيزولون. بواسطة مؤشرات المريض المستشفى في قسم الأنف والحنجرة أو تحت إشراف الجراح فيما يتعلق الحاجة المحتملة لالقصبة الهوائية. في الحالات الشديدة، وذمة وعائية، وعندما يكون هناك انخفاض في ضغط الدم، وحقن تحت الجلد 0،1-0،5 مل من محلول 0.1٪ من الادرينالين.

الإسعافات الأولية لتورم كوينك

الإسعافات الأولية لتورم كوينك تشمل: في أدنى شك في تطور ذمة Quincke ، ينبغي استدعاء سيارة إسعاف عليها فوراً. يمكن أن يتغير الوضع في غضون بضع ثوان ، وأقل تأخير يشكل خطورة على حياة المريض. وعلاوة على ذلك ، فمن الضروري القضاء على مسببات الحساسية التي تسببت في مثل هذا التفاعل ، ومساعدة الضحية على اتخاذ موقف مريح وإعطاء مضادات الهيستامين. تشمل الرعاية الطارئة لوذمة كوينكي: 1) إعطاء العضل أو الوريد من ديفينهيدرامين ، سوبراستين ، كلاريتين أو مضادات الهيستامين الأخرى. إذا لم يكن هناك إمكانية لدخول الدواء عن طريق الحقن العضلي ، فأنت بحاجة إلى وضع الحبة على المريض تحت اللسان. 2) إعطاء الجلد من محلول 0.1 ٪ من ادرينالين. 3) إدارة hemisuccinate الهيدروكورتيزون.

الوقاية من وذمة كوينكه فيمراقبة نظام غذائي صارم (باستثناء المواد المسببة للحساسية)، باستثناء المواد المسببة للحساسية من بيئة المريض، ومضادات الهيستامين وقائية خلال النباتات المزهرة، أو الاتصال مع الأحداث allergenami.Profilakticheskie الأخرى هي ممكنة فقط في حالة عندما يتم تثبيت سبب وذمة وعائية. على سبيل المثال ، في حالة حساسية الدواء أو الطعام ، تجنب تناول الأدوية أو الأطعمة التي تسبب الوذمة الوعائية. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، هؤلاء المرضى يجب أن بعناية يعامل جميع المراكز من عدوى مزمنة، مثل الأسنان نخر والتهاب اللوزتين المزمن، والتهابات الديدان الطفيلية، الخ لأنها تساهم في التحسس العام للجسم. بشكل دوري ، يتم وصف الأدوية المضادة للأرجية للدورات ، على سبيل المثال ، خلال فترة إزهار النباتات مع حساسية حبوب اللقاح.

الأسئلة و الأجوبة على موضوع "Edema Quincke"

السؤال:أهلا وسهلا! في والدتي (56 سنة) أصبحت مؤخراً طوباً متكررًا للغاية (قالها أطباء من نيوتلوزكي أو قالوا). بدأ كل شيء مع تورم في الشفاه والخدود ، والآن ذهب إلى الجهاز التنفسي. يقوم اختصاصي الحساسية في العيادة باختيار نفس الاختبارات في كل مرة (اللمبلية ، ascarids ، الغلوبولين المناعي E إجمالي التهاب الكبد والبول ، اختبار الدم الكلي ، الكيمياء الحيوية) ، نتائج هذه التحاليل هي دائما ضمن القاعدة. لا يتم تعيين العلاج (لا يوجد علاج حقيقي). من وقت لآخر عليك أن تشرب مضادات الهيستامين ، إذا لم يكن ذلك مساعدا ، ثم طلقة ديكساميثازون. نحن أنفسنا نفترض أن هذا هو رد فعل على الكيمياء المنزلية (آخر 2 مرات لاحظ ذمة فقط بعد استخدام وكلاء التنظيف ومسحوق). موجه من فضلك ، ما هو ضروري لتسليم التحليلات لا تزال لتحديد سبب هذه الدسما؟ شكرا جزيلا مقدما!

الإجابة: في عدد كبير من الحالات ، حدد السببذمة Quincke بطريقة المختبر لا يمكن. في هذه الحالة ، والأكثر قيمة هي ملاحظات المريض وشركائه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من أجل تحديد مجموعة من الأسباب التي يمكن أن تؤدي إلى تطور وذمة متكررة يتطلب جمع دقيق من سوابق الدم. أوصي لتغيير الحساسية.

السؤال:أهلا وسهلا! أبلغ من العمر 75 عامًا - لم يكن هناك أي حساسية طوال حياتي ، ولكن خلال الـ1.5 عام الماضية كانت هناك 8 حلقات من ذمة Quincke. كل هذا الوقت كنت آخذ من ارتفاع ضغط الدم Renipril GT ، هل يمكن لهذا الدواء إثارة انتفاخ Quincke؟

الإجابة: أهلا وسهلا! بالطبع ، يمكن أن يكون سبب ذمة Quincke دواء ، والمواد الكيميائية المنزلية ، والأغذية ، وزهرة بعض الأعشاب. يجب أن يكون معك دائمًا علاج مضاد للأرجية للإسعافات الأولية. ولكي تمر أو تجري تفتيش في allergist بهدف البحث عن مسببات الحساسية السببية.

السؤال:العمر 56 سنة. منذ شهر مايو ، هناك فترة من ذمة Quincke من الشفتين والخدين. يتم إزالته في / في حقن suprastin و prednisolone. قبلت TSETRIN ، كان الوذمة ، KESTIN 10 أيام - كانت وذمة. عينات للغبار المنزل والنباتات المزهرة سلبية. يشرع KESTIN لمدة 10 مل كل يوم. على الوجه أيضا demodekoz. يمكن أن يثير التورم؟ كيفية التعرف على سبب وذمة؟

الإجابة: وجود أي بؤرة للعدوى ، بما في ذلكداء الدويدي ، يمكن أن تثير ظهور وذمة كوينك. يجب أن يخضع المرضى الذين يعانون من وذمة Quinck لفحص كامل لاكتشاف الأمراض في أي جهاز أو نظام داخلي في الجسم ، لأن الوذمة الوعائية يمكن أن تكون أول ظهور لأمراض كثيرة جدًا. العنوان إلى طبيب الحساسية وسوف يعطيك خطة التفتيش الكاملة. إذا كنت تتناول أي أدوية لأمراض أخرى باستمرار ، اسأل طبيبك إذا كان يمكن أن يسبب الوذمة الوعائية. وحاول تحليل نفسك ، ما الذي تغير في حياتك في أبريل ومايو من هذا العام.

السؤال:مرحبا موجه لأنه من الممكن أن تكشف عن مسببات الحساسية في ذمة خماسية. لأكثر من شهر كانت والدتي تذهب إلى الأطباء بشكاوى حول تورم دوري في الوجه وحكة شديدة. وقد تم تشخيص طبيب الأمراض الجلدية - وهي وذمة quincke. ولكن باستثناء اتباع نظام غذائي وبريدنيزولون مع Suprastinum من العلاج المناسب لم يتم تعيينه أو ترشيحه. اليوم لم تتغير الصورة ، وعلاوة على ذلك كان هناك ذمة من الحنجرة. انها "قمع" suprastin على أمل بعض التحسن ، ولكن هذا لا يحدث. هل يمكنني عمل عينات خلال التفاقم؟ وما هي الاختبارات التي تحتاجها لتمرير أو تأكيد التشخيص؟

الإجابة: مع ذمة Quincke ، ليست عينات لعوامل الحساسيةالعمل البارز. أود أن أوصي الأم بإجراء فحص في المستشفى ، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار خطر تطوير حالة تهدد الحياة (الاختناق). لا يرتبط التورم دائمًا برد فعل تحسسي ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بالنظر إلى أنه حدث عدة مرات بالفعل ، يمكن أن تحدد أمك نطاق العوامل التي ، في رأيها ، تؤدي إلى تطور الأعراض. لا يمكن تحديد قائمة التحليلات إلا من خلال نتائج الفحص بدوام كامل.

اطرح سؤالاً حول "Edema Quincke"

Acute edema diagnosis

Edema Quincke (by the name of the German doctor N.I. Quincke, synonyms: angioedema, giant urticaria) - an acute allergic disease characterized by the appearance of massive skin edema, subcutaneous adipose tissue and mucous membranes. Most often, Quincke's edema develops on the face, neck and upper body, the back of the hands and feet. Less swelling of the Quincke can affect the membranes of the brain, joints, internal organs. Eden Quincke can be affected by any person, but the greatest risk of this disease is observed in people with allergies of various types. Young women and children suffer from Quincke's swelling more often than men and older people. At the heart of Quincke's edema is an immediate allergic reaction.

Diagnosis by symptoms
Choose your symptoms and get a list of possible diseases

Swelling of tissues is associated with increased vascularitypermeability caused by the release of mediators (histamine, prostaglandins, leukotrienes, cytokines, etc.) from sensitized mast cells, basophils when they come into contact with the allergen. As such an allergen may be food products (peanuts, chocolate, milk, exotic fruits, etc.), inhalable pollen or dust allergens, as well as medicines. In addition, the cause of the edema of Quincke may be the impact of various physical factors such as cold, bright sunlight, etc. The cause of the edema of Quincke may be the effect of various food, drug allergens (sulfonamides, antibiotics, acetylsalicylic acid, bromides, etc.), cosmetics , odors, increased sensitivity to cold.

A number of authors in the pathogenesis of Quincke's edema attachspecial significance of heredity, increased excitability of the autonomic nervous system, foci of chronic infection, diseases of the gastrointestinal tract. There are two types of Quincke edema: allergic and pseudoallergic. Quincke allergic edema, like other allergic diseases, arises as a result of a strong allergic reaction of the body, which develops in response to the penetration into the body of a specific allergen. Quincke's allergic edema is often combined with food allergy, bronchial asthma, urticaria, and hay fever.

Pseudoallergic Quincke edema (i.e. not allergic) develops in people with congenital pathology of the complement system. The compliment system is a group of blood proteins involved in the development of primary immune and allergic reactions. In human blood, these proteins are in an inactive state and are activated only at the time and place of entry into the body of a foreign antigen. In patients with pseudoallergic edema Quincke, the compliment system can be activated spontaneously or in response to thermal or chemical stimuli (heat, cold), leading to the development of a massive allergic reaction.

Typical symptoms of Quincke's edema are acutethe resulting swelling of the facial tissues, the back of the palms, the neck, the back of the feet. The skin is pale in the area of ​​the edema. Quincke's edema, as a rule, is not accompanied by itching. The developed swelling disappears without a trace within a few hours or days. The most dangerous form of edema is the edema of the pharynx, larynx, trachea which is observed in every fourth patient with Quinck's edema. Such patients suddenly have anxiety, difficulty breathing, loss of consciousness is possible. Examination of the mucous throat in such patients reveals swelling of the soft palate and palatine arch, narrowing of the lumen of the pharynx. In case of spread of the edema to the larynx and trachea, the patient may die from suffocation. In children, Quincke's edema is manifested more or less limited foci of edema of the skin and mucous membranes. Quincke's edema of the internal organs is manifested by sharp pains in the abdomen, diarrhea, vomiting.

Diagnosis of angioedema is usually carried out onthe basis of the symptoms of the disease, the reaction of the edema to the injection of adrenaline. In some cases, Quincke's allergic edema to determine the causative allergen is carried out by allergological tests.

Quincke's edema treatment is aimed at suppressingallergic reaction. In all cases, one should be aware of the danger of injury to the respiratory tract and the death of the patient from suffocation. In cases where the patient develops symptoms of Quincke edema characteristic of the affected throat and larynx, immediately call an ambulance. A patient with laryngeal edema needs urgent hospitalization in an intensive care unit or intensive care unit. When treating Quincke's edema, the main thing is immediate removal of contact with the allergen (in cases where it is possible).

Apply antihistamines (dimedrol,Suprastin, Tavegil, Pipolphen, Claritin, Fenkarol, etc.) intramuscularly or in mild cases inward in tablets 2-3 times a day. Assign ascorutin, which reduces vascular permeability. When swelling of the larynx is additionally intramuscularly administered 25 mg of prednisolone hemisuccinate. According to the patient's testimony, he is hospitalized in the ENT department or under the supervision of a surgeon in connection with the possible need for tracheostomy. In severe cases of Quincke's edema, when there is a decrease in blood pressure, 0.1-0.5 ml of 0.1% adrenaline solution is injected subcutaneously.

First aid for swelling of Quincke

The first aid for Quinck's swelling includes: At the slightest suspicion of the development of Quincke's edema, an ambulance should be called forth immediately. The situation can change within a few seconds and the slightest delay is dangerous for the patient's life. Further it is necessary to eliminate the allergen that caused such a reaction, help the victim take a comfortable position and give antihistamines. Emergency care for Quincke's edema includes: 1) Intramuscular or intravenous administration of diphenhydramine, suprastin, claritin or other antihistamine. If there is no possibility to enter the drug intramuscularly, you need to put the pill to the patient under the tongue. 2) Subcutaneous administration of a 0.1% solution of epinephrine. 3) Administration of hydrocortisone hemisuccinate.

Prevention of edema of Quincke is inobserving a strict diet (with the exception of allergens), with the exception of allergens from the patient's environment, prophylactic antihistamines during the flowering plants, or contact with other allergenami.Profilakticheskie events are only possible in a situation when the cause of angioedema is installed. For example, in the case of a drug or food allergy, avoid taking medications or foods that cause angioedema. In addition, such patients should be carefully being treated all the centers of a chronic infection, such as carious teeth, chronic tonsillitis, helminth infections, etc. since they contribute to the general allergization of the body. Periodically, antiallergic drugs are prescribed for courses, for example, during the flowering period of plants with pollen allergy.

Questions and answers on the topic "Edema Quincke"

Question:Hello! At my mum (56 years) recently became very frequent edemas Quincke (doctors from neotlozhki have told or said). It all started with swelling of the lips and cheeks, and now went to the respiratory system. The allergist at the polyclinic assigns the same tests every time (lamblia, ascarids, immunoglobulin E total hepatitis and urine, total blood test, biochemistry), the results of these analyzes are always within the norm. Treatment is not appointed (there is really nothing to treat). From time to time you have to drink antihistamines, if it does not help, then a shot of dexamethasone. We ourselves assume that this is such a reaction to household chemistry (the last 2 times noticed edema just after using cleaning agents and powder). Prompt please, what it is necessary to hand over analyzes still to establish the reason of these edemas? Thank you very much in advance!

Answer: In a large number of cases, identify the causeedema Quincke in a laboratory way can not. In this situation, the most valuable are the observations of the patient and his associates. In addition, in order to determine the range of causes that could lead to the development of recurrent edema, a thorough history review is required. I recommend to change the allergist.

Question:Hello! I am 75 years old - never in all my life there has been any allergy, but over the past 1.5 years there have been 8 episodes of Quincke's edema. all this time I was taking from hypertension Renipril GT, could this medicine provoke the swelling of Quincke?

Answer: Hello! Of course, the cause of edema Quincke can be a medicine, household chemicals, food, blossom some herbs. You need to have always with you an antiallergic remedy for first aid. And as to pass or take place inspection at the allergist with the purpose of search of the causal allergen.

Question:Age 56 years. Since May, there is a period of edema of the Quincke of the lips and cheeks. It is removed in / in injections of suprastin and prednisolone. Accepted TSETRIN, edema was, KESTIN 10 days - the edema was. Samples for house dust and flowering plants are negative. KESTIN is prescribed for 10 ml every other day. On the face also demodekoz. Can he provoke swelling? How to identify the cause of edema?

Answer: The presence of any foci of infection, includingdemodicosis, can provoke the appearance of edema Quincke. Patients with Quinck edema should undergo a complete examination to detect pathology in any internal organ or system of the body, since angioedema can be the first manifestation of very many diseases. Address to the doctor-allergist and he will give you the full plan of inspection. If you are constantly taking any medications for other diseases, ask your doctor if they can cause angioedema. And try to analyze yourself, what has changed in your life in April-May this year.

Question:Hello. Prompt as it is possible to reveal an allergen at an edema quinte. For more than a month my mother has been going to doctors with complaints about a periodical swelling of the face and severe itching. The dermatologist has diagnosed - an edema a quincke. But except for a diet and prednisolone with Suprastinum of due treatment has not appointed or nominated. For today the picture has not changed, moreover there was an edema of the larynx. She "suppresses" suprastin in the hope of some improvement, but this does not happen. Can I make samples during an exacerbation? And what tests do you need to pass to confirm or deny the diagnosis?

Answer: With Quincke's edema, samples for allergens are notparamount action. I would recommend to your mother a hospital examination, taking into account the risk of developing a life-threatening condition (choking). The swelling is not always associated with an allergic reaction, in addition, given that it has happened repeatedly, your mother could determine the range of factors that, in her opinion, lead to the development of symptoms. The list of analyzes can be determined only by the results of a full-time examination.

Ask a question about "Edema Quincke"