وذمة شديدة من الغشاء المخاطي للأنف ما يجب القيام به

الغراب الغراب تلميذ (176) ، مغلق منذ 3 سنوات

لفترة طويلة ، كان Naphtizin و Rhinostop يسقطون قطرات. وبالتالي في بعض الأحيان أنا العطس باستمرار، ولكن في الأساس أنا لا أستطيع التنفس من خلال الأنف. لا المخاط ، والشعور مثل تورم الغشاء المخاطي للأنف. عندما لا يطاق تماما (في الليل على سبيل المثال) مرة أخرى في حفر مع Naphthyzinum ، فإنه مضيق للأوعية ، ويصبح من الأسهل.
أفهم أن هذا ليس خيارًا. قل لي ماذا أفعل؟ الإجابات - انتقل إلى kvachu غير مقبول. لا أستطيع الذهاب إلى الطبيب ، لا يوجد مثل هذا الاحتمال.

أولغا المفكر (6687) قبل 5 سنوات

انت ماذا! الأدوية لا يمكن أن يستغرق وقتا طويلا! قراءة التعليمات في الآثار الجانبية. إنه سم! من المرجح أن تكون الوذمة قد بدأت بالفعل في التعود عليها. فمن الضروري أن دفء الأنف مع ضغط دافئ ، والملح على سبيل المثال للتدفئة ، تصب في جورب (هناك جوارب للقدمين ، ثم عليك أن تفكر ما أعني من قبل تصب في الأنف))). يمكن ربطه في كيس أو وضعه في قطعة قماش ووضعه على جسر الأنف. امسك لمدة 20 دقيقة ، وهكذا كل يوم عدة مرات. وقبل الذهاب إلى الفراش في كل وضع والنوم بقدر ما يوجد الصبر. يمكن ديكوتيون من البابونج. لا يقصد نافيثيسين وما شابه ذلك للعلاج ، ولكن للإغاثة المؤقتة لن يتم شفاؤهم بعد. هذه الأدوية لا تعالج المرض نفسه ، ولكن فقط تخفف الأعراض في وقت المرض. وكل ذلك. لهذا الغرض المقصود.

ميشا من دينيس مفكّر (7048) 5 سنون [أغو]

الذهاب إلى الطبيب للقيام بحصار ، حتى لا يعمل الجينات ، و tozz sodayatsya navhthyzine ،

Irima الذكاء الاصطناعي (137683) قبل 5 أعوام

للطبيب من الضروري أن نتطرق إلى اكتشاف أسباب الوذمة.
ربما لديك الحاجز الأنفي المنحني وأنت حولهذا حتى لا يشك ، وربما renite حساسية. فمن الممكن والأسوأ))) يزيل الوذمة المخاطية الحل متساوي التوتر بشكل جيد ، وهو أسهل 1H. ل. الملح ، ويفضل البحر ، وكوب من الماء وغسل أنفك كل صباح ، ويمكنك وعلى مدار اليوم. للقيام بذلك ، خذ حقنة طفل وإمالة الرأس جانبيا وإلى الأمام قليلا ، دون عناء حقن الحل على الحاجز من الأنف. هل بالتناوب مع كل منخر ، حتى يسار الماء يأتي من اليمين والعكس بالعكس. والأدوية مضيقة للأوعية لن تساعدك ، كلما كنت معتادًا عليها. ربما يشرح لك الأنف والأذن والحنجرة غسل الأنف على الجهاز أو العلاج الطبيعي. التطبيب الذاتي يشكل خطرا على صحتك!

STOM.RU الذكاء الاصطناعي (298222) قبل 5 سنوات

nazoneks _ مكلفة ، ولكنها فعالة!

Severe edema of the nasal mucosa what to do

Raven Crow Pupil (176), closed 3 years ago

For a long time, Naphtizin and Rhinostop were taking drops. due to which I sometimes sneeze, but mostly I can not breathe through my nose. No snot, feeling like swollen nasal mucosa. when it is absolutely unbearable (at night for example) once again instilled naftizina, vasoconstrictive and it becomes easier.
I understand that this is not an option. Tell me what to do? Answers - go to the kvachu not accepted. I can not go to the doctor, there is no such possibility.

Olga The Thinker (6687) 5 years ago

You what! Medicines can not take long! Read the instructions in the side effects. It's poison! Edema is likely already from getting used to them. It is necessary to warm the nose with a warm compress, salt for example to warm, pour into the sock (there are socks for the feet, and then you'll think what I mean by pouring into the nose))). it is possible to tie in a sack or put it in a rag and put it on the bridge of the nose. Hold for 20 minutes. And so every day several times. And before going to bed at all put and sleep so much as there is patience. Can decoction of chamomile. A naphthysine and the like are not meant for treatment, but for temporary relief they will not be cured yet. These medicines do not treat the disease itself, but only alleviate its SYMPTOMS at the time of illness. And all that. For this they are intended.

Misha of the Denis Thinker (7048) 5 years ago

go to the doctor to do a blockade, until the genyant does not work, the naphthysine will be combined,

Irima Artificial Intelligence (137683) 5 years ago

to the doctor it is necessary to address for finding-out of the reasons of an edema.
maybe you have a curved nasal septum and you are aboutThis even does not suspect, possibly allergic renite. it is possible and even worse))) the mucosal edema clears the isotonic solution well, and is easier 1h. l. salt, preferably sea, a glass of water and wash your nose every morning, you can and throughout the day. To do this, take a baby syringe and tilt the head sideways and a little forward, effortlessly inject the solution on the septum of the nose. Do alternately with each nostril, until the left of the water comes from the right and vice versa. And vasoconstrictive drugs will not help you, the more you are used to them. Perhaps ENT will prescribe to you the washing of the nose on the apparatus or physiotherapy. Self-medication is dangerous for your health!

STOM.RU Artificial Intelligence (298222) 5 years ago

nazoneks _ expensive, but effective!