كيفية إزالة التورم من الوجه في الصباح

الماء ضروري لجسم الإنسانصيانة جميع عمليات الحياة دون استثناء. حقيقة أننا جميعا تتكون من الماء على الأقل 60 ٪ ، يتذكر الجميع من وقت الدروس المدرسية في علم الأحياء. وماذا عن النسبة المتبقية 40 ٪؟ من وجهة نظر الكيمياء ، فإن هذا الحجم مشغول بمواد عضوية وغير عضوية ذات أهمية بيولوجية: الكلي ، والميكرو. جزءهم الكتلي هو في المتوسط ​​نفسه لكل الناس. ولكن بمجرد تغير نسبة هذه العناصر أو تلك ، فإن هذا الخلل في التوازن ينعكس فوراً على الحالة الصحية والمظهر. والحالة الأكثر شيوعًا لمثل هذا الانتهاك: التأخير في جسم السائل ، عندما تتجاوز قيمته 60٪ جدًا. كقاعدة عامة ، يؤدي ذلك إلى زيادة الصوديوم في الدم والأنسجة ، ولكن هناك أسباب أخرى محتملة.

في أي حال ، احتباس السوائل مع الأنسجة الرخوةجسم الإنسان يظهر خارجيا على أنه انتفاخ. هذه الظاهرة غير سارة على أي من الجانبين ، لكنك تنظر: أنها تسبب عدم الراحة الجسدية ، تجعل التنقل صعباً ويجعل الشخص غير جذاب. اعتمادا على الموقع على الجسم ، يتضخم التورم مع ارتداء الملابس وارتداء أو وضع المكياج. وإذا كان لا يزال من الممكن إخفاء التورم على اليدين والقدمين تحت ملابس الأنماط الواسعة ، فإن الوجه المتورم لا يمكن أن يخفي عن الآخرين. لذلك ، لإزالة الانتفاخ من الوجه أمر مهم في أقرب وقت ممكن ، حتى أنه لم ينجح في إفساد مزاجك وكل اليوم التالي. كيفية القيام بذلك بسرعة وفعالية - يعتمد على نوع الوذمة والأسباب التي تسببها.

لماذا يتضخم الوجه؟
"آلية" احتباس السوائل في الجسمبسيطة إلى حد ما ومنطقية تماما - كما هي ، في الواقع ، معظم العمليات الفيزيولوجية الأخرى المبرمجة فينا من قبل الطبيعة. يحتاج جسم الإنسان إلى كمية معينة من الماء ، وعندما يقترب مستواه من الحد الأدنى ، فإنه يحاول الحفاظ على رطوبة الحياة في كل وسيلة ممكنة. ويحدث نفس الأمر إذا أخذ الجسم عن طريق الخطأ اختلالًا في المياه المالحة بسبب عدم وجود الرطوبة. وينبغي أن ينظم الضغط التناضحي (بمزيد من البساطة - تبادل الملح المائي عبر جدران الخلايا) هذه الظروف. ولكن ، بمجرد وجود القليل من الماء لإذابة المعادن ، أو العكس بالعكس - فإن تركيز المعادن مرتفع للغاية ، وكلا هاتين الظاهرتين يؤديان إلى استبقاء السوائل على حد سواء.

تعتمد كمية ونوعية المواد الكيميائيةمن دخولهم الجسم من الخارج (مع الطعام ومستحضرات التجميل والمنتجات الطبية) وتسيطر عليها الآليات الداخلية. لذلك ، يمكن الاحتفاظ بالسوائل من قبل الجسم بطرق مختلفة ، وغالبا ما تكون مستقلة عن بعضها البعض وغير متصلة على الإطلاق. من أجل تحديد النمط ، تحتاج إلى تحليل النظام الغذائي الخاص بك ونمط الحياة ، والنساء ، والأشياء الأخرى المتساوية ، أكثر عرضة للإصابة بالوذمة من الرجال. المعروف شائع لدى الجنسين والعوامل الفردية التي تؤدي إلى انتفاخ الوجه (أقل في كثير من الأحيان - مناطق أخرى من الجسم):
  1. السلطة. بعد تناول الطعام المالح والمدخنتريد أن تشرب الطعام ، الجميع يعرف. ولكن هل هم جميعًا مستعدين لحقيقة أنه بعد امتصاص هذا العطش ، لن يغادر السائل الجسم قريباً ، ولكن سيظل منتفخًا ويشكل التورم؟ يعمل الكحول على استقلاب الماء والملح في جسم الإنسان بطريقة مماثلة. ويمكن أن تسبب الوذمة الناجمة عن الملح الزائد ، والمواد الحافظة ، والتوابل والكحول ، لعدة أيام.
  2. تناول الدواء. بعض مكونات الأدوية قدتنتهك نفاذية أغشية الخلايا ومعدل تبادل الماء والملح من خلالهم. وغالبا ما يصاحب آثار جانبية مماثلة من علاج أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية. الأدوية المقابلة تعمل عن طريق توسيع قطر الأوعية. وهذا يزيد من تدفق الدم ، ويؤدي إلى الركود ويمنع انسحاب المياه الزائدة من الجسم في الوقت المناسب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بعض منتجات التغذية الرياضية لزيادة كتلة العضلات تسبب احتباس السوائل بشكل افتراضي ، وهذا هو الأساس لفعاليتها.
  3. النوم في وضع غير مريح. بعد رحلات طويلة في حافلة أو سيارة ، متىلفترة طويلة جسمك في نفس الموقف ثابت ، يتم تقسيم الدورة الدموية واللمف. ونتيجة لذلك ، تصبح العجول والقدمان منتفخة ، وتصبح ضخمة الحجم "وتُسكب" بالماء. نفس الشيء يحدث لوجهك في الليل ، إذا كنت تغفو و حتى كذبة الصباح بحيث لا يستطيع الجلد التنفس بشكل صحيح ، و يوزع الدم و يزود الأكسجين بالخلايا. على وجه الخصوص ، يضمن وجه النوم في الوسادة تكثير الجفن والذقن والرقبة في الصباح تقريبًا. النوم في غرفة متعبة ، أيضًا ، محفوفًا بالتورم الصباحي.
  4. عدم التوازن الهرموني - سبب مؤقت لكنه حساس للوذمة. عادة قبل 3-4 أيام من بدء الدورة الشهرية ، تلاحظ النساء أنه في الصباح يبدو وجههن منتفخ ، وتورم الأجفان. هذا الانتفاخ من الشخص يمر بعد توقف الحيض ، وينبغي النظر في ظهوره بدرجات متفاوتة من شدة خصوصيات الجسم. يمكن أن يسبب انقطاع الطمث أيضًا تورمًا في الوجه.
  5. الحرارة. كثير من الناس يعانون من التورم في فصل الصيف. عندما يرتفع عمود الثرموتر عن علامة 25 درجة ، تبدأ أحزمة الصنادل بالتألم بشكل مؤلم في القدمين ، ولا تلبس الحلقات على الأصابع ، ويتحول الوجه إلى اللون الأحمر ويتضخم. في الوقت نفسه ، يحتاج الكائن الحي المفرط إلى الشرب ، والذي يؤدي فقط إلى تفاقم اختلال توازن المياه المالحة وركود السوائل في الأنسجة الرخوة.
  6. علم الأمراض من الأعضاء الداخلية وأنظمتهم تسبب وذمة مزمنة. هذا هو السبب الأكثر خطورة من الانتفاخ ، فمن الضروري محاربته من الداخل ، وذلك باستخدام العلاج المعقد تحت إشراف الأطباء المهنيين. قد يتأثر احتباس السوائل بأمراض قلبية وأمراض الغدد الصماء والكلى. في كثير من الأحيان ، يعتبر التورم علامة على وجود انتهاكات في الكبد والتصريف اللمفاوي والتمثيل الغذائي للبروتين. يحظر أي مبادرة في التخلص من هذا التورم العرضي.
كيفية تخفيف التورم في المنزل
تحديد بالتأكيد سبب تراكم السوائلعلى وجهك يمكن فقط الطبيب. ومع ذلك ، من خلال بعض المؤشرات ، من الممكن معرفة مدى خطورة الظروف التي تسبب الانتفاخ. لذا ، إذا كان نمط الحياة المقاس وكمية معتدلة من الأطعمة المالحة التي تراها بانتظام في مرآتك تتورم ميزاتك - ابحث عن التشخيص المهني. حسنًا ، وإذا وجدت انتفاخًا في الصباح بعد الحفلة ، فيمكنك محاولة التخلص منه باستخدام الأدوات المتاحة:
  1. الشحن. النشاط البدني المعتدل والحد من الجسمفي وضع مستقيم الطبيعي لأنها يمكن أن تقلل من تورم في الوجه في الدقائق الأولى بعد الاستيقاظ. زوجين الجلوس المنبثقة، يميل، يتأرجح ذراعيه واستدارة رقبته من جانب إلى آخر، تنشيط الدورة الدموية، ومعها - تدفق غير الضرورية من السوائل من وجهه.
  2. الغسيل. اخرج من السرير ، اذهب إلى الحمام وشطف وجهك بماء صنبور بارد. إذا كانت هناك زجاجة من المياه المعدنية في الثلاجة - فحينئذٍ يكون من الأفضل استخدام وجه غسيل منعش ومنتفخ. بضع مرات ، رش بشكل مكثف في الوجه من راحة يديك وربطها بخديك.
  3. دش التباين يوقظ الكائن كله ، وينشط التبادلالمواد والدورة الدموية ، ويوفر الجلد مع مرونة ونضارة ، واستحمر الوجه ونبرة. مع وضع رأسك تحت تيار الماء وتغيير درجة حرارته من الحارة إلى الغرفة ، ثم إلى البرد الذي يمكنك تحمله ، ومرة ​​أخرى إلى الغرفة ودافئة. كرر ثلاث أو أربع دورات ، ثم افرك الجسم بكامله بمنشفة. لا تحتاج لفرك وجهك.
  4. الثلج مستحضرات التجميل. الفتيات اللواتي يعرفن ميل شخصهن إلىظهور ذمة ، في مخزن مسبق في أكياس الفريزر من السائل الخاص ، والتي عندما تصبح مجمدة أداة ممتازة لاستعادة لهجة الأنسجة. يمكن للآخرين طهيها بمفردهم ، وتعبئتها بقوالب خاصة ووضع المياه المعدنية ، مرق البابونج أو الشاي الأخضر لليلة في المجمد. عندما يكون لديك التورم ، خذي مكعبًا من الثلج وافركه بخفة على الجبين وعظام الوجنتين والذقن. تجنبي لمس الثلج على الجلد الرقيق من الجفون ولا تمنعه ​​في نفس المكان ، حتى لا تلتقط الأعصاب الحساسة للوجه.
  5. كمادات - علاج ممتاز لانتفاخ الوجه ، إذا كان لديكهناك وقت للاستلقاء لمدة 10-15 دقيقة على الأقل. إعداد ديكوتيون من البابونج ، نبات القراص ، القطيفة أو النعناع. بارد ومبلل في ذلك اثنين من أقراص wadding. ضعي قليلاً وضعها على الجفون المغلقة. استرخى واستلقي على ظهرك. ثم يغسل بالماء البارد. لضغط سريع يمكنك استخدام أكياس الشاي. بعد تخمير الشاي ، قم بتهدئته ووضعه على جفونك ، مثل المناديل القطنية. يمكنك استخدام الشاي الأسود أو الأخضر أو ​​العشبية.
  6. قناع لتورم يمكن أن يتم إما الانتهاء من المتجر ، أومحلية الصنع. في الحالة الأولى ، الاسترشاد بالقدرات المالية الخاصة بك ، والخبرة السابقة والمشورة من البائع. صر الثانية البطاطا الخام (مقشر) وتطبيق تماما على وجهه. تكمن مع هذا القناع، والاسترخاء عضلات الوجه، لمدة 10 دقائق ثم يمسح وجهه بقطعة قماش ويشطف بالماء البارد. واحتقان شعبي الثاني من ترسانة الطب التقليدي - الخيار. اقطعها إلى دوائر وضعها على وجهك. وليس فقط على الجفون كما هو موضح عادة على الصور الترويجية، وعلى الجبين والخدين. الرطوبة من الخيار تسبب المسام في الجلد لفتح وتطبيع الأيض الملح - يتم تقليل التورم أو اختفت تماما.
  7. العلاج بالابر يزيل التورم من الوجه بسرعة كافية إذانفذها بشكل صحيح. باستخدام أطراف أصابعك ، ابحث عن النقاط المؤلمة من جانبي جسر الأنف بلطف وادفعها برفق على مستوى الزوايا الداخلية للعيون. مع حركات سريعة متشنجة ، اضغط عليها 50 إلى 20 مرة. ثم مع أطراف أصابعك لمدة 3 دقائق ، وتدليك عظام الخد على طول ما يسمى العظام المدارية ، تتحرك في اتجاه من المعابد إلى أجنحة الأنف.
  8. شاي الاعشاب. يشرب قبل الإفطار لجوعىالمعدة ، توقظ عمليات الهضم والتمثيل الغذائي ، بما في ذلك ينشط تدفق الدم والتصريف اللمفاوي. إعداد كوب كبير من الشاي الأخضر الطبيعي مع أوراق الليمون أو الشراب من التوت البري. شرب الرشفات الصغيرة و 15 دقيقة للامتناع عن الأكل. خلال اليوم ، تجنب الأطعمة المالحة وشرب المزيد من الطعام المعدني والمياه النقية. التخلي عن القهوة والعصائر المعلبة والملوثات العضوية الثابتة. الاستلقاء على الخضروات والفواكه الطازجة.
حسنا ، في المستقبل ، وليس للقتال مع انتفاخ الوجهمرارا وتكرارا ، تعلم فقط بعض القواعد البسيطة للتغذية والعلاج مع جسمك. ويكفي الحد من كمية الملح والمكونات الاصطناعية في نظامك الغذائي ، وشرب ما لا يقل عن لترين من مياه الشرب النظيفة يوميًا (لا يزال ومع الطاولة ، وليس المستوى العلاجي للتمعدن) ، تحصل بانتظام على ما يكفي من النوم في الوقت المناسب والمواقف الصحيحة. وكقاعدة عامة ، تكفي هذه التدابير لكي ينسى الشخص السليم مشكلة احتباس السوائل على الوجه والأجزاء الأخرى من الجسم.

How to remove swelling from the face in the morning

Water is necessary for the human body tomaintenance of all life processes without exception. The fact that we all consist of water at least 60%, everyone remembers from the time of school lessons in biology. And what about the remaining 40%? From the point of view of chemistry, this volume is occupied by biologically significant organic and inorganic substances: macro- and microelements. Their mass fraction is on average the same for all people. But, as soon as the ratio of these or those elements changes, this imbalance immediately reflects on the state of health and appearance. And the most common case of such a violation: a delay in the body of the fluid, when its amount exceeds the very 60%. As a rule, this leads to excess sodium in the blood and tissues, but there are other possible causes.

In any case, fluid retention with soft tissuesthe human body externally manifests itself as puffiness. This phenomenon is unpleasant on either side, however you look: it causes physical discomfort, makes mobility difficult and makes a person unattractive. Depending on the location on the body, swelling interferes with dressing, wearing or putting on make-up. And, if swelling on the hands and feet can still be hidden under the clothes of spacious styles, then the swollen face can not hide from others. Therefore, to remove puffiness from the face is important as soon as possible, until it has not managed to spoil your mood and the whole coming day. How to do it quickly and effectively - depends on the type of edema and the reasons they are caused.

Why does the face swell?
"Mechanism" of fluid retention in the bodyrather simple and completely logical - as, in fact, most other physiological processes programmed in us by nature. The human body needs a certain amount of water, and when its level approaches the lower limit, it tries to keep the life-giving moisture in every way possible. The same happens if the body mistakenly takes a water-salt imbalance for lack of moisture. Osmotic pressure (more simply - water-salt exchange through the walls of cells) should regulate these conditions. But, as soon as there is little water to dissolve minerals, or vice versa - the concentration of minerals is too high, both of these phenomena equally provoke fluid retention.

The quantity and quality of chemicals dependsfrom their entry into the body from the outside (with food, cosmetics and medical products) and controlled by internal mechanisms. Therefore, the fluid can be retained by the body in different ways, often independent of each other and not connected at all. In order to identify the pattern, you need to analyze your diet and lifestyle, and women, other things being equal, are more likely to develop edema than men. Known are such common for both sexes and individual factors leading to puffiness of the face (less often - other areas of the body):
  1. Food. That after eating salty and smokedyou want to drink food, everyone knows. But are they all ready for the fact that, after soaking up this thirst, the liquid will not leave the body soon, but will linger and form swelling? Alcohol acts on water-salt metabolism in the human body in a similar way. And edema caused by excess salt, preservatives, spices and alcohol, can last for several days.
  2. Taking medication. Some components of medicines mayviolate the permeability of cell membranes and the rate of water-salt exchange through them. Similar side effects are often accompanied by the treatment of cardiovascular diseases. The corresponding drugs act by expanding the diameter of the vessels. This worsens the outflow of blood, causes it to stagnate and prevents the timely withdrawal of excess water from the body. In addition, some sports nutrition products to increase muscle mass cause fluid retention by default, this is the basis for their effectiveness.
  3. Sleep in an uncomfortable position. After long trips in a bus or car, whenfor a long time your body is in the same fixed position, the circulation of blood and lymph is broken. As a result, calves and feet become swollen, become bulky and "poured" with water. The same thing happens to your face at night, if you fall asleep and till the morning lie so that the skin can not breathe properly, and the blood circulates and supplies oxygen to the cells. In particular, a sleep face in the pillow almost guarantees swelling of the eyelids, chin and neck by morning. Sleep in a stuffy room, too, fraught with morning swelling.
  4. Hormonal imbalance - a temporary but sensitive cause of edema. Usually 3-4 days before the start of menstruation, women notice that in the morning their face looks puffy, and the eyelids are swollen. This puffiness of the person passes after the termination of menstruation, and its appearance in varying degrees of severity should be considered peculiarities of the body. Menopause can also cause swelling on the face.
  5. Heat. Many people suffer from swelling in the summer. When the thermometer's column rises above the 25 degree mark, the straps of the sandals begin to hurt painfully in the feet, the rings are not worn on the fingers, and the face turns red and swells. In this case, the overheated organism requires drinking, which only aggravates the water-salt imbalance and fluid stagnation in soft tissues.
  6. Pathology of internal organs and their systems cause chronic edema. This is the most serious cause of puffiness, it is necessary to fight it from the inside, using complex therapy under the guidance of professional medics. The fluid retention may be affected by cardiac, endocrine, renal diseases. Often, swelling is a signal of violations in the liver, lymph drainage and protein metabolism. Any initiative in getting rid of such symptomatic swelling is prohibited.
How to relieve swelling at home
Certainly determine the cause of fluid accumulationon your face can only a doctor. And yet, by some indications, it is possible to find out how serious the circumstances that caused puffiness. So, if with a measured lifestyle and a moderate intake of salty foods you regularly see in your mirror your features swollen - seek professional diagnosis. Well, and if you found puffiness in the morning after the party, then you can try to get rid of it with available tools:
  1. Charging. Moderate physical activity and body reductionin a natural vertical position for him, can reduce the puffiness of the face already in the first minutes after awakening. A pair of sit-ups, inclines, swings and rotation of the neck from side to side activate blood circulation, and along with it - the outflow of unnecessary liquid from the face.
  2. Washing. Get out of bed, go to the bathroom andRinse your face with cool tap water. If there is a bottle of mineral water in the refrigerator - then it is even better for a refreshing and puffy washing face. A few times, intensively splash in the face from the palms of your hands and attach them to your cheeks.
  3. Cold and hot shower awakens the whole organism, activates the exchangesubstances and blood circulation, provides the skin with elasticity and freshness, and the face - blush and tone. With your head stand under the stream of water and change its temperature from warm to room, then to a cold that you can endure, and again to the room and warm. Repeat three or four cycles, and then intensively rub the entire body with a towel. You do not need to rub your face.
  4. Cosmetic ice. Girls who are aware of the inclination of their person tothe appearance of edema, in advance store in the freezer bags of special liquid, which when frozen becomes an excellent tool for restoring the tone of tissues. All the others can cook it on their own, fill it with special molds and put mineral water, chamomile broth or green tea for the night in the freezer. When you have swelling, take one ice cube and rub it lightly on the forehead, cheekbones, chin. Avoid touching the ice on the thin skin of the eyelids and do not stop it in the same place, so as not to catch sensitive facial nerves.
  5. Compresses - an excellent remedy for puffiness of the face, if you havethere is time to lie down for at least 10-15 minutes. Prepare a decoction of chamomile, nettle, marigold or mint. Cool and moisten in it two wadding discs. Lightly squeeze and place on closed eyelids. Relax and lie still on your back. Then wash with cool water. For a quick compress you can use tea bags. After tea brewing, cool them and put them on your eyelids, like cotton pads. You can use black, green or herbal tea.
  6. Mask for swelling can be either finished from the store, orhomemade. In the first case, be guided by your own financial capabilities, previous experience and advice of the seller. In the second, grate one raw potato on the grater (without the peel) and apply abundantly on the face. Lie with this mask, relaxing facial muscles, 10 minutes. Then wipe the face with a napkin and rinse with cool water. The second popular decongestant from the arsenal of traditional medicine is a fresh cucumber. Cut it into circles and apply it to your face. And not only for ever, as usually shown in advertising photos, but on the forehead and cheeks. Moisture from the cucumber will cause the pores of the skin to open and normalize the salt exchange - swelling will decrease or completely go away.
  7. Acupressure removes swelling from the face quickly enough ifperform it correctly. Using your fingertips, find and gently push the painful points from both sides of the nose bridge approximately at the level of the inner corners of the eyes. With fast, jerky movements, press them 50-20 times. Then with your fingertips for 3 minutes, massage the cheekbones along the so-called orbital bone, moving in the direction from the temples to the wings of the nose.
  8. Herb tea. drunk before breakfast for a hungrystomach, will awaken the digestive and metabolic processes, including activates the blood flow and lymph drainage. Prepare a large cup of natural green tea with lemon or brew leaves of cranberries. Drink small sips and 15 minutes to refrain from eating. During the day, avoid salty foods and drink more dining mineral and pure still water. Give up coffee, packaged juices and pops. Lie on fresh vegetables and fruits.
Well, in the future, not to fight with puffiness of the faceagain and again, learn just a few simple rules of nutrition and treatment with your body. It is enough to limit the amount of salt and artificial components in your diet, to drink at least two liters of clean drinking water daily (still and with table, and not therapeutic level of mineralization), regularly get enough sleep at the right time and correct postures. As a rule, these measures are enough for a healthy person to forget about the problem of fluid retention on the face and other parts of the body.