تورم لغة السبب

لغة هو عضو الجسم البشري الذي شاهدهكل واحد منا. وتتمثل وظائفه الرئيسية في إدراك مذاق الطعام ، وتوفير التعبير عن الكلام وحركة الطعام في الفم أثناء المضغ. مثل أي عضو ، يمكن أن تتأثر اللغة بأمراض مختلفة ، دعونا نتحدث عن المتلازمة المرضية الأبرز - وذمة اللسان.

كثير من الناس بانتظام استعراض لغتهم فيمرآة ، في كثير من الأحيان ، يقدر فقط لونه ، وغيابه أو وجود لمسة. الوذمة الثانوية لللسان ، كقاعدة عامة ، لا تزال دون أن يلاحظها أحد منذ فترة طويلة. لماذا تنشأ هذه الحالة وما مدى خطورتها؟ لفهم هذا ، يجب علينا أولا النظر في الميزات التشريحية لهذا الجهاز.

اللغة هي عضو فريد في جسم الإنسان ، وهي تشير إلى واحدة من أقدم أنظمة الإدراك للعالم الخارجي. كان أول جهاز للإدراك في الكائنات متعددة الخلايا على وجه التحديد الجهاز الذوق. بدون هذا الشعور من المستحيل تحديدهنوعية الطعام ويمكنك تناول شيء غير صالح للأكل. لذلك من الطبيعي جداً أن جميع الكائنات متعددة الخلايا المحفوظة في عملية التطور تعرف كيف تحلّل تركيبة الغذاء التي تدخل إلى أجسامها ، والناس ليسوا استثناءً.

في اتصال مع وظيفتها ، فإن اللغة لديها عدد من الميزات التشريحية. أولا ، إنه كذلك عضو عضلي. تحتوي على ثلاثة اتجاهات وعمودي على كل حزم أخرى من الألياف العضلية. وبفضل لهم اننا يمكن تحريك اللسان كما نريد. وثانيا، فإن اللغة هي مختلفة إمدادات الدم غزير يتدفق الدم إليها بموجب الشريان اللسان الخاص الذي يمتد مباشرة من الشريان السباتي، وهذا هو، امدادات الدم ادنى قليلا إلى إمدادات الدم إلى الدماغ. الثالث، واللغة هي تعصيب محددة مختلفة، واتصلت به جذوع العصبية الكبيرة، وهناك حتى زوج خاص من الأعصاب القحفية، قادمة مباشرة من منتصف الدماغ، حيث المعلومات من المستقبلات على اللسان يذهب مباشرة إلى المخ.

السبب الأكثر وضوحا من ذمة هوالضرر المحلي ، على سبيل المثال ، السوائل النشطة كيميائياً أو درجة الحرارة ، أو كنتيجة للصدمة. كل هذه العوامل ، على الرغم من الاختلاف الكبير في آلية عملهم ، تؤدي إلى نتيجة مشابهة: يتم تدمير الغشاء المخاطي. وبما أن عدة آلاف من الكائنات الحية الدقيقة المختلفة تعيش في تجويف الفم ، فإنها تستعمر الجرح على الفور وتبدأ في التكاثر هناك. ك جهاز المناعة يستجيب مع تورم والعدوان الكريات البيض ،تراكب العمود الفقري مع مسار الغرباء في الجسم. هناك تدفق الدم إلى العضو المصاب ، حيث يزداد حجم اللسان ويصبح مؤلمًا ومنتفخًا. إذا كان لديك مناعة طبيعية ، فلا يوجد شيء رهيب في مثل هذه الصدمة ، أدهن المنطقة المصابة ببعض المطهرات ، وفي يوم أو يومين سيختفي كل شيء.

بسبب وفرة إمدادات الدم ، والموقع الخارجي والحجم الصغير نسبيا ، فإن اللغة هي انعكاس لجميع العمليات النظامية التي تحدث في جسم الإنسان.

ما هي الأسباب النظامية يمكن أن يؤدي إلى وذمةاللغة؟ السبب الأكثر شيوعا هو رد فعل حساسية جهازية أو محلية. لا تعتقد أن الحساسية ليست رهيبة ، سوف تخدش وتمرر. إذا كنت مصابًا بالحساسية وتلاحظ أن لسانك ينمو ، يجب عليك طلب المساعدة الطبية على الفور ، على الأرجح ، أنت تطور وذمة وعائية. هذه هي حالة مرضية خطرة جدا ، معونتيجة لهذا الإجراء من مسببات الحساسية ، هناك تورم حاد من جميع الأغشية المخاطية في الفم والبلعوم. تصبح اللغة كبيرة بحيث تحجب الشعب الهوائية ، والشخص بنطلون. دون تقديم المساعدة الطبية في الوقت المناسبمن المحتمل أن تكون النتيجة مميتة. لا تنتظر صعوبات في التنفس ، واتخاذ التدابير على الفور: استدعاء الطبيب ، وتناول أدوية مضادة الأرجية ، إذا كان لديك بريدنيزولون ، تأخذ 5-10 ملغ.

السبب الشائع إلى حدٍ ما لوذمة اللسان هي أمراض الغدد الصماء المختلفة.

الغدة الدرقية يؤدي إلى زيادة في اللغة وتمهيدهاالإغاثة. يحدث هذا المرض عندما تنتج الغدة الدرقية بكميات قليلة من هرمونات الغدة الدرقية. يبطئ التمثيل الغذائي الخاص بك ، يصبح الجسم بطيئا وبطيئا ، واللغة ليست سوى انعكاس خارجي لحالة جميع الأنسجة والأعضاء. لاستعادة الحالة الطبيعية ، ستحتاج إلى رعاية طبية مؤهلة ، بمساعدة العلاج البديل تحت إشراف طبيب الغدد الصماء ستعود إلى وضعها الطبيعي في غضون 6-12 شهرًا.

هزيمة الغدة النخامية بواسطة ورم (ضخامة النهايات ) يؤدي إلى حقيقة أن هذه الغدة تبدألإنتاج كمية كبيرة من هرمون النمو ، وإذا كان الشخص بالفعل بالغًا ، فإن مناطق النمو في العظام قد أغلقت بالفعل ، يبدأ الأنف واليدين والقدمين في النمو ، ويصبح اللسان منتفخًا. هذا المرض يتطلب علاج محدد ، وفي بعض الحالات عملية جراحية عصبية معقدة.

مرض آخر نظامي يؤدي إلىزيادة في اللغة ، هو داء النشواني. يتميز هذا المرض عن طريق ترسيب بروتين اميلويد المتغير في جميع الأعضاء والأنسجة. اللغة في هذه الحالة ليست سوى جهاز ظاهر خارجيا ، علامة للعمليات التي تحدث في الجسم.

أيضا العديد من الآفات الجهازية من الغدد الليمفاوية ،يمكن أن يؤدي إلى زيادة في اللسان بسبب العقدة الليمفاوية الموجودة في سمكها. يمكن أن ينتفخ اللسان وينمو أيضا بسبب عملية الورم. كل هذه الشروط تتطلب التشخيص النوعي والعلاج المناسب.

بعد ذلك ، نلخص المعلومات التي تم الحصول عليها.

ماذا يمكن أن يعني وماذا تفعل به؟

رد فعل تحسسي. يحدث نتيجة hyperreaction لمهيج (حساسية). إنه أمر خطير لتطور ذمة كوينك ، والتي يمكن أن تؤدي إلى الموت. العلاج بالأدوية المضادة للأرجية ، والوقاية من الاتصال مع المواد المسببة للحساسية.

انخفاض وظيفة الغدة الدرقية (الغدة الدرقية ). يطور ضعفًا قويًا ، وضعفًا ، خطيرًا من خلال إمساك الأمراض المشتركة ، العلاج بالعلاج بالهرمونات البديلة تحت سيطرة أخصائي الغدد الصماء.

زيادة وظيفة الغدة النخامية (ضخامة النهايات ). يسبب تشوهات كبيرة في الجسم ، ويؤثر بشكل سيئ على الهيكل العظمي ، وعلاج العلاج الكيميائي المعقد ، والعلاج الإشعاعي ، والجراحة.

العدوى ، الصدمة. اعتمادا على نوع من العدوى ، والعلاج مع المطهرات المحلية ، والمضادات الحيوية أو مضادات الميكروبات.

الداء النشواني. مرض مزمن على المدى الطويل. حاليا ، العلاج هو أعراض فقط.

ورم في اللسان. احتمال خطير من ورم خبيث ، مؤلمة للغاية. العلاج معقد: الجراحة والعلاج الكيميائي والعلاج الإشعاعي.

Swelling of the language of the cause

Language is the organ of the human body that has seeneach of us. Its main functions are the perception of the taste of food, the provision of articulate speech and the movement of food in the mouth during chewing. Like any organ, language can be affected by various diseases, let's talk about the most notable pathological syndrome - edema of the tongue.

Many people regularly review their language ina mirror, often, only its color, absence or presence of a touch is estimated. Minor edema of the tongue, as a rule, remains unnoticed for a long time. Why does such a state arise and how dangerous is it? To understand this, we must first consider the anatomical features of this organ.

Language is a unique organ of the human body, it refers to one of the oldest systems of perception of the external world. The first organ of perception in multicellular organisms was precisely taste organ. Without this feeling it is impossible to determinequality of food and you can eat something that is inedible. Therefore it is quite natural that all the multicellular organisms preserved in the process of evolution know how to analyze the composition of food coming into their bodies, and people are not an exception.

In connection with its function, the language has a number of anatomical features. First, it is muscular organ. containing in three directions andbeams of muscle fibers perpendicular to each other. It is thanks to them that we can move the language as we want. Secondly, the tongue has abundant blood supply, the blood comes to it on a special lumbar artery, which directly departs from the carotid artery, that is, its blood supply is slightly inferior to the flow of blood to the brain. Third, the language is characterized by a specific innervation, large neural trunks approach it, there is even a special pair of cranial nerves emerging directly from the midbrain, through which information from the receptors on the tongue gets directly to the brain.

The most obvious cause of edema islocal damage, for example, chemically active liquids or temperature, or as a result of trauma. All these factors, despite the considerable difference in the mechanism of their action, lead to a similar result: the mucous membrane is destroyed. And since several thousand species of different microorganisms inhabit the oral cavity, they immediately colonize the wound and begin to multiply there. Your the immune system responds with swelling and leukocyte aggression,overlapping the inflammatory shaft with the path of strangers into the body. There is a flow of blood to the affected organ, the tongue increases in size, becomes painful and swollen. If you have normal immunity, then there is nothing terrible in such a trauma, anoint the affected area with some antiseptic, and in a day or two all will go away.

Due to abundant blood supply, external location and relatively small size, the language is a reflection of all systemic processes occurring in the human body.

What are the systemic causes can lead to edemalanguage? The most common cause is a systemic or local allergic reaction. Do not think that an allergy is nothing terrible, will scratch and pass. If you are allergic and you notice that your tongue is growing, you should immediately seek medical help, most likely, you are developing angioedema. This is a very dangerous pathological condition, withAs a result of the action of the allergen, there is a sharp swelling of all the mucous membranes of the mouth and pharynx. The language becomes so large that it blocks the airways, and the person suffocating. Without providing timely medical assistanceit is likely a fatal outcome. Do not wait for breathing difficulties, immediately take measures: call a doctor, take antiallergic drugs, if you have prednisolone, take 5-10 mg.

The next fairly common cause of edema of the tongue are various endocrine diseases.

Hypothyroidism leads to an increase in the language, smoothing itthe relief. This disease occurs when your thyroid gland produces too few thyroid hormones. Your metabolism slows down, the body becomes slow and sluggish, the language is only an external reflection of the state of all tissues and organs. To restore the normal condition, you will need qualified medical care, with the help of replacement therapy under the control of the endocrinologist you will return to normal within 6-12 months.

The defeat of the pituitary gland by a tumor (acromegaly ) leads to the fact that this gland beginsto produce a large amount of growth hormone, and if a person is already an adult, the growth zones in the bones have already closed, the nose, hands, feet begin to grow, the tongue becomes swollen. This disease requires specific therapy, and in some cases a complex neurosurgical operation.

Another systemic disease leading toincrease in language, is amyloidosis. This disease is characterized by the deposition of altered amyloid protein in all organs and tissues. Language in this case is only an externally visible organ, a marker of processes occurring in the body.

Also various systemic lesions of lymph nodes,can lead to an increase in the tongue due to the lymph node located in its thickness. The tongue can swell and grow also because of the tumor process. All these conditions require a qualitative diagnosis and adequate treatment.

Next, we summarize the information obtained.

What can it mean and what to do with it?

Allergic reaction. Occurs as a result of hyperreaction toirritant (allergen). It is dangerous for the development of Quincke's edema, which can lead to death. Treatment with antiallergic drugs, prevention of contact with the allergen.

Lowered thyroid function (hypothyroidism ). Develops a strong weakness, weakness, is dangerous by attaching co-morbidities, treatment with hormone replacement therapy under the control of the endocrinologist.

Increased function of the pituitary gland (acromegaly ). Causes considerable deformations of the body, poorly affects the skeleton, treatment of complex chemotherapy, radiation therapy, surgery.

Infection, trauma. Depending on the type of infection, treatment with local antiseptics, antibiotics or antimycotics.

Amyloidosis. Chronic long-term disease. Currently, therapy is only symptomatic.

Tumor of the tongue. Dangerous possibility of metastasis, extremely painful. Treatment is complex: surgery, chemotherapy, radiation therapy.