تورم دائم في الوجه

انتفاخ الوجه في الصباح - النتيجة ، كقاعدة عامة ، تؤخر سائل الجسم. لاختيار طريقة فعالة لمكافحة التورم ، يجب عليك تحديد سببها.

إذا كان الانتفاخ ثابتًا ، فقد يكون السببسوء وظائف الكلى ، شذوذ في الغدد الصماء ونظام الأوعية الدموية. في هذه الحالة ، تحتاج إلى علاج المرض الأساسي. ولكن إذا حدث التورم في بعض الأحيان ، فإن السبب يكمن في الاستهلاك المفرط للأطعمة المالحة ، واضطراب النوم والتغذية.

كيفية إزالة تورم الوجه

كإجراء وقائي ، يمكنك ذلكنصحت للحد من تناول الملح (أي أكثر من 3 غرامات يوميا)، وكذلك المدخن، المعلبة، وتدرج في النظام الغذائي المنتجات التي تساعد على إزالة المياه من الجسم (التفاح والبطيخ وغيرها) ولا يأكلون في الليل (والتي، بالمناسبة، هو أيضا مساعدة والتخلص من المعدة).

إذا استيقظت كل نفس مع التورم في الصباح ،الأكثر فعالية هو مدر للبول خفيف (يمكنك استخدامه في أقراص ، ولكن من الأفضل استخدام الشاي العشبي الذي يتكون من أوراق التوت البري (3 أجزاء) ، الإزهار من cornflower (1 جزء) وجذور عرق السوس (جزء 1).

لإزالة الوذمة من المنطقة المحيطة بالعين ، سيتم غسل قناع هلام التبريد أو مكعبات الثلج ، خاصة إذا كانت مصنوعة من دفعات من المريمية أو البابونج.

يساعد على إزالة التورم من القناع من البطاطس ، المطبوخ في الزي ، أو القشدة الحامضة مع الشبت.

التدليك الياباني يساعد كثيرا. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا الإجراء مطلوب بشكل دوري.

هل كان هذا المقال مفيدًا؟ اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية لدينا!
تدريبات جديدة. مجالس الخبراء. تقنيات للعمل على الجسم والدماغ.

Permanent swelling of the face

Morning puffiness of the face - the consequence, as a rule, delays in the body fluid. To choose an effective method of combating swelling, you should determine its cause.

If the puffiness is constant, the cause may bepoor kidney function, abnormalities in the endocrine and vascular system. In this case, you need to treat the underlying disease. But if swelling occurs occasionally, the reason lies in the excessive consumption of salty foods, disturbance of sleep and nutrition.

How to remove the swelling of the face

As a preventive measure, you canadvise to limit the use of salt (not more than 3 grams per day), as well as smoked products, conservation, include in the diet products that help remove water from the body (apples, watermelon, etc.) and not eat at night (this, incidentally, also help and get rid of the stomach).

If all the same you woke up with swelling in the morning,the most effective is a mild diuretic (you can use it in tablets, but it's better to use herbal tea consisting of leaves of bearberry (3 parts), inflorescence of cornflower (1 part) and licorice root (1 part).

To remove the edema from the area around the eyes, a cooling gel mask or ice cubes will be washed, especially if they are made from infusions of sage or chamomile.

Help remove the swelling of the mask from potatoes, cooked in uniforms, or sour cream with dill.

Japanese massage helps a lot. However, this procedure is required periodically.

Was this article helpful? Sign up for our newsletter!
New trainings. Councils of experts. Techniques for working on the body and the brain.