قطرات في الأنف مع تورم في الغشاء المخاطي للأنف

يبدو أن سيلان الأنف للعديد منا هو الأكثر شيوعًاأمراض بسيطة ، والتي أحيانا لا نولي اهتماما على الإطلاق. ولكن إذا كان لا يمكن الشفاء منه في الوقت المناسب ، فهو محفوف بالتهاب الجينات ، والذي لا يمكنك التخلص منه بسرعة. إذا كان لديك انسداد في الأنف وليس لديك الوقت لزيارة لورا ، استخدم العلاجات الشعبية لهذا المرض.

لتسهيل احتقان الأنف ، يساعد غسل الأنفالجيوب مع محلول من ملح البحر أو تسريب الأعشاب - البابونج ، آذريون ، حكيم أو نبتة سانت جون. إذا لم تستطع الحصول على الماء باستخدام أنفك ، فقم بغسل مع حقنة.

لترطيب الممرات الأنفية ، استخدم قطرات علىأساس النفط - فهي تؤثر برفق على الجهاز التنفسي ولا تبالغ في الغشاء المخاطي. يمكن تحضيرها بسهولة في المنزل: مزج كمية مساوية من زيت البحر النبق والزيت النباتي ، وتمسك لمدة 20 دقيقة في حمام مائي. دفن علاج دافئ في موقف ضعيف (3 قطرات في كل منخر الأنف). يمكنك أيضا إضافة 3-5 قطرات من الزيت في وعاء مع الماء المغلي ، وتغطية نفسك بمنشفة وتنفس البخار.

عمل مضاد للجراثيم قوي هو جذر البقدونس: طحنه وصب 0.5 الماء المغلي ، وترك لمدة 1 ساعة. إجهاد والحرارة ، ومن ثم تأخذ 10-15 دقيقة تتنفس الأبخرة.

خلال سيلان الأنف ، تحتاج أيضًا إلى تدفئة أنفك ، هذايزيل جيدا وذمة. للقيام بذلك ، تأخذ حقيبة صغيرة (إذا لم يكن هناك حقيبة ، يمكنك استخدام منديل نظيف) ، وتسخين الملح الكبير في مقلاة جافة. ضع كيس الملح على جسر الأنف ودفئه. إذا كنت لا ترغب في تناول الطعام مع الحقيبة ، قم بتدفئة أنفك مع بيضة مسلوقة.

عندما يحدث البرد ، من المفيد أن تشغل قدميك أو تأخذ حمام دافئ مع ملح البحر ، والنوم في الجوارب ، حيث يتم سكب الخردل الجاف.

لتجنب المرض ، وتجنب انخفاض حرارة الجسم. وفي الوقت نفسه، حاول في كثير من الأحيان لزيارة الهواء الطلق. على الأقل مرة واحدة في غضون أسبوعين، وساونا: زوج من تأثير علاجي يعزز دفاعات الجسم. هدأ لا يمكن إلا الحي كله، ولكن البلعوم الأنفي: الماء الغرغرة، وخفض تدريجيا درجة حرارته بمقدار 1 درجة.

إنتباه من فضلك عند إعادة طباعة مواد حقوق النشر مع E-NEWS.COM.UA ، رابط نشط (غير مغلق في العلامات noindex أو nofollow ، أي فتح واحد) إلى البوابة "Business news E-NEWS.COM.UA" مطلوب.

Drops in the nose with swelling of the nasal mucosa

Runny nose to many of us seems to be one of the mostsimple diseases, which sometimes we do not pay attention at all. But if it can not be cured in time, it is fraught with genyantritis, which you can not quickly get rid of. If you have a stuffy nose and do not have time to visit Laura, use folk remedies for the disease.

To facilitate nasal congestion, nasal lavage will helpsinuses with a solution of sea salt or infusion of herbs - chamomile, calendula, sage or St. John's wort. If you can not get water with your nose, do a lavage with a syringe.

To moisten the nasal passages, use drops on theoil basis - they gently affect the respiratory tract and do not overdry the mucous membrane. They can be easily prepared at home: mix in an equal amount of sea-buckthorn and vegetable oil, hold for 20 minutes in a water bath. Bury the remedy warm in the supine position (3 drops in each nostril). You can also add 3-5 drops of oil in a bowl with boiling water, cover yourself with a towel and breathe the steam.

Strong antibacterial action is the root of parsley: grind it and pour 0.5 boiling water, leave for 1 hour. Strain and heat, and then take a 10-15 minute breathe fumes.

During a runny nose, you also need to warm your nose, thiswell removes the edema. To do this, take a small bag (if there is no bag, you can use a clean handkerchief), heat the large salt in a dry frying pan. Place a bag of salt on the bridge of the nose and warm it. If you do not want to mess around with the bag, warm your nose with a boiled egg.

When a cold occurs, it is useful to get your feet stuck or take a warm bath with sea salt, sleep in socks, in which dry mustard is poured.

To avoid getting sick, avoid hypothermia. At the same time, try to be more often in the open air. At least once every two weeks, visit the sauna: the therapeutic effect of steam will strengthen the defenses of the body. You can harden not only the body as a whole, but also the nasopharynx: rinse the throat with water, gradually lowering its temperature by 1 degree.

Attention. When reprinting copyright materials with E-NEWS.COM.UA, an active link (not closed in tags noindex or nofollow, namely an open one) to the portal "Business news E-NEWS.COM.UA" is required.