الطفل لديه تورم قوي في الغشاء المخاطي للأنف

سؤال: مرحبًا! تقدمت بطلب للحصول على مساعدة منذ عامين حول الزوائد الأنفية 1-2 درجة في الطفل. تحت توصيتك ، كنت أخذت إعداد المثلية من agraphis 6. مرت Adenids ، ظهرت الشخير فقط أثناء المرض.
الآن ابني عمره 5 سنوات. قبل أسبوعين ، كان لديهم ARVI (الحلق الأحمر ، والمخاط يهرول إلى أسفل الجدار الخلفي للبلعوم الأنفي ، ودرجة الحرارة 39 يوم واحد). الشفاء ، ولكن كان هناك تورم قوي في الغشاء المخاطي للأنف. الطفل اليوم يتنفس الأنف ، وفي الليل - لا ، يشخر كثيرا جدا ، وينام مع فمه مفتوح ، ويدور باستمرار في السرير. اشتكى الابن من الأحاسيس غير السارة في الأذن اليمنى.
وقال طبيب الأنف والحنجرة أن الطبل الصحيحالغشاء ، والألم في الأذن على خلفية وذمة الغشاء المخاطي للأنف. وقال الطبيب أيضا أنه لا توجد زوائد ، ولكن هناك تضخم في اللوزتين من 1-2 درجة. إلى الألم في الحلق مع البرد يشكو الطفل نادرا ، لم يكن هناك anginas الكلاسيكية. يقول الطبيب أن التهاب اللوزتين المزمن يجري تشكيله.
الصبي ذو شعر عادل ، ذو عيون رمادية ، رقيقة. لا تأكل الخضار والفواكه. يحب الحلو ، ومنتجات الألبان ، وخاصة العصيدة. عندما تغفو ، عادة ما تتعرق جبينك ورقبتك. وبصفة عامة ، في كثير من الأحيان تعرق. لا يحب أن يأخذ مكانه.
مهنته المفضلة هي الرسم والصب من البلاستيسين. ودية ، أكثر ودية واللعب مع الفتيات.
مساعدة ، من فضلك ، والتخلص من تورم الغشاء المخاطي للأنف والألم في الأذن. شكرا لك

الجواب: مرحبا ايلينا. السماح لنجل الأدوية المثلية لعلاج وذمة من الغشاء المخاطي للأنف وآثار نزلات البرد - Agrafis 6 () - 5 من الكريات الطعام كل صباح ومساء، ومرة ​​واحدة (فقط وقت 1) إعطاء ابنه علاج الكبريت المثلية 30-3 الكريات بين عشية وضحاها.

Homeopath غريغور سيرجي فاديموفيتش

جميع المواد المعروضة على الموقع هي ملكية فكرية. لا يمكن إعادة طباعتها إلا من خلال رابط تشعبي نشط إلى الموقع www.homeo.su

عيادة الطب المثلي من الدكتور غريغور - www.homeo.su - © 2008-2016

The child has a strong swelling of the nasal mucosa

Question: Hello! I applied to you for help 2 years ago about adenoids 1-2 degrees in a child. Under your recommendation, you took a homeopathic preparation of agraphis 6. Adenoids passed, snoring appeared only during illnesses.
Now my son is 5 years old. Two weeks ago, they had ARVI (red throat, mucus running down the back wall of the nasopharynx, temperature 39 one day). Cured, but there was a strong swelling of the nasal mucosa. Day baby breathes nose, and at night - no, very snores very much, sleeps with his mouth open, constantly spinning in bed. The son complained of unpleasant sensations in the right ear.
The ENT doctor said that the right drummembrane, and pain in the ear on the background of the edema of the nasal mucosa. The doctor also said that there are no adenoids, but there is hypertrophy of tonsils of 1-2 degrees. To the pain in the throat with a cold a child complains rarely, there were never classic anginas. A doctor says that chronic tonsillitis is being formed.
The boy is fair-haired, gray-eyed, thin. Do not eat vegetables and fruits. He likes sweet, dairy, especially porridge. When you fall asleep, your forehead and neck often sweat. And in general, often sweats. He does not like to take cover.
His favorite occupation is drawing and molding from plasticine. Friendly, more friendly and playing with girls.
Help, please, get rid of the swelling of the nasal mucosa and pain in the ear. Thank you.

Answer: Hello Elena. To treat edema of the nasal mucosa and the consequences of a cold, give the son homeopathic medicines - Agrafis 6 () - 5 granules outside the food every morning and evening, and once (only 1 time) give the son a homeopathic preparation Sulfur 30 - 3 granules per night.

Homeopath Grigor Sergey Vadimovich

All materials presented on the site are intellectual property. Reprinting them is possible only with an active hyperlink to the site www.homeo.su

Homeopathic i-clinic of Dr. Grigor - www.homeo.su - © 2008-2016