انتفاخ قوي للجسم كله

كل خمسة مرضى ، في اشارة الى المعالج ، يشكو من وذمة من الأطراف السفلى. في كثير من الأحيان ، يحدث التورم على اليدين وتحت العينين.

عادة ما يحدث المتلازم FATAL مع الحادتجلط الأوردة العميقة في الساقين ، القصور الوريدي المزمن ، أمراض القلب ، الكلى ، الكبد ، الشرايين ، الأوردة ، وكذلك أمراض الجهاز العضلي الهيكلي. من بين هذا التنوع ، يجب على الطبيب اختيار السبب الرئيسي لمساعدة المريض.

وهناك الكثير من المتاعب للنساء يسلمالوذمة اللمفية ، وداء الليمفاوي ، أو كما يقول الناس ، داء الفيل. هو في معظم الأحيان من جانب واحد ، يمكن أن يكون خلقيًا ومظاهرًا في الطفولة عن طريق التورم حتى مساء القدم والساق. مع تقدم التورم ، ترتفع الوذمة إلى الطية الإربية. من الصعب جدا علاج داء الفيل.

زيادة الوذمة في الخثار الوريدي العميق الحادالأيام الأولى ، وهذا يتوقف على مستوى انسداد الأوعية ، يغطي الطرف السفلي بأكمله. التسويف مع طلب المساعدة يمكن أن يكلف المريض ساقه.

القصور الوريدي المزمن بدونالدوالي لا تحدث. التورم مؤقت ، يزداد مع نهاية اليوم. يتم علاجهم عن طريق ضغط الرئة و التصريف اللمفاوي اليدوي و اللمفاوي. للضغط ، يتم استخدام جوارب الضغط الطبية. كعلاج داعم ، يوصف الأوردة منشط. ولكن من استخدام مدرات البول هو الامتناع عن ممارسة الجنس ، فإنها يمكن أن تسبب الأذى. في الحالات الشديدة من القصور الوريدي المزمن ، يتم إجراء العملية.

وذمة في أمراض المفاصل - دافئة وترافق مناطق الالتهاب. عند التحرك في المفصل ، تحدث قيود على الألم والتنقل. ومع تضاؤل ​​المرض ، يختفي التورم أيضًا ، ولكن ليس دائمًا. يؤدي الالتهاب المتعدد المفصلي المزمن والأقدام المسطحة وتشوهات أصابع القدم إلى التورم الدائم. مدرات البول لا تعمل في نفس الوقت.

وذمة في الشرايين المزمنةالقصور هو ملك للرجال ، مع المدخنين أو أولئك الذين جمدوا أقدامهم. يلعب تصلب الشرايين أيضًا دورًا كبيرًا في بداية المرض. السيقان المدبب شاحب ، ناعم ، بدون شعر ، النبض على الأوعية ضعيف بشكل حاد أو غير محدد على الإطلاق. لا توجد عملية هنا لا غنى عنها.

في أمراض الأعضاء الداخلية ، وذمة القدمين والسيقان دائما ثنائية. مع الهزيمة الكلية للقلب والكبد والكليتين ، يمكن أن تطور أنساركا - وذمة من الجسم كله مع تراكم السوائل في تجويف البطن - استسقاء.

يبدأ علاج كل الوذمة باتباع نظام غذائي يقتصر فيه الملح على 1.5-3 غرام في اليوم. لكنه يحدث ذلك أقل من ذلك. ولكن لا يمكنك التخلي عن الملح على الإطلاق.

يتم البت في مسألة البروتين ، والدهون ، وتقييد الكربوهيدرات في النظام الغذائي من قبل الطبيب. يجب أن تأتي البروتينات مع منتجات حمض اللاكتيك ، مع اللحوم قليلة الدسم ، والأسماك ، والدواجن ، والتي من الأفضل أن تعطي في شكل مغلي.

تذكر: الخبز الأسود، النقانق، لحم الخنزير، والنقانق، والسلع المعلبة والجبن تحتوي على الكثير من الملح. ليس فقط في المعكرونة، والبطاطا، والنشا، وصفار البيض، ولكن ليس في البروتين. في الأرز والطحين والشاي والقهوة والملح لا.

إذا لم يقم الطبيب بإنشاء نظام شراب مختلف ، يمكنك استخدام سائل يصل إلى واحد ونصف لتر في اليوم ، بما في ذلك المرق والشوربات والمشروبات والماء.

لتحسين فهم الطعام غير المملح ، الشمر ، البقدونس ، الثوم ، البصل الأخضر ، أوراق الغار ، بذور الكراوية ، الطرخون مناسبة ، بطبيعة الحال ، مع مراعاة النكهات والتحمل.

من الضروري الحصول على ما يكفي من الفيتامينات ،خاصة المجموعة (ب) وفيتامين (أ) و (ب) و (ب) و (ب). وهي وفيرة في الحمضيات والجزر ونبق البحر والجبن والكشمش الأسود والكلب والورود والتفاح وغيرها من الفواكه والخضروات.

يجب على المريض المصاب بالوذمة أن يأكل في أجزاء صغيرة ، في أجزاء صغيرة ، 5-6 مرات في اليوم. يجب أن تكون الوجبة الأخيرة 3-4 ساعات قبل موعد النوم.

من بين الأدوية الضرورية ، التي يعينها الطبيب في علاج المرض الأساسي ، سيكون هناك بالتأكيد مكان ومدر للبول. هناك العديد من المبادئ الأساسية في تطبيقها:

1. المحاسبة عن موانع لهم.
2. البدء بجرعات صغيرة ، وزيادة تدريجية ، اعتمادا على التأثير.
3. مبدأ جرعة الصيانة للاستخدام على المدى الطويل.
4. مزيج من مدرات البول من مجموعات مختلفة ، مع إضافة veroshpiron لهم.
5. التحكم الإجباري في الشوارد وغيرها من المؤشرات الكيميائية الحيوية للدم.
6. في الحالات الخفيفة ، من المستحسن استخدام الأعشاب وغيرها من العلاجات الطبيعية.
7. عند كبار السن ، يجب أن تكون الجرعات أقل من المعتاد.

من بين الاعشاب والجذور تم اختبارهاالوقت: أوراق عنب الدب، عشبة ذيل الحصان، ورقة orthosiphon الملقب الشاي الكلى، وأوراق، والتوت البري، وردة الذرة الزهور الزرقاء، وثمار العرعر، براعم البتولا، نبتة سانت جون، والكرفس والنعناع، ​​وجذر الراسن، والبقدونس، وزنابق الماء. ومن الممكن استخدام مدر للبول والصيدلة رسوم № № 1 أو 2.

عمل مدر للبول يحتوي على الحليب ، الجبن ، العسل ، وردة الحامض ، الرماد الجبلي ، الليمون ، أصناف التفاح الأخضر ، الشاي ، وخاصة البن الأخضر.

في كوكتيل مدر للبول يجب أن تأخذ الزجاجعصير من ألة الراعي ، ورماد الجبل ، ونصف كوب من عصير الليمون ، و 100 غرام من العسل وثلاث ملاعق من phytolysin. كل مزيج بعناية وأخذ ملعقة واحدة 4-5 مرات في اليوم. من الاستقبال الليلي يجب التخلص منها.

لذلك ، في علاج وذمة لا توجد وسيلة مطلقة ، بهميجب اختياره بمهارة. شخص ما يساعده البطيخ ، البطيخ ، الأنتونوفكا مع الجبن ، والصراصير السوداء المجففة والمعدنية في جرعة نصف ملعقة مرتين يومياً قبل وجبات الطعام. مرة واحدة في محاضرة عن الأمراض الداخلية ، أخبرنا الأكاديمي د. Yablokov حول هذه الوصفة.

تورم - تراكم السوائل الزائدة في التجاويفالجسم. في كثير من الأحيان لوحظ في الأنسجة الدهنية تحت الجلد ، تجويف الجنبي أو البطن ، كيس التامور ، كيس الصفن والأطراف. يتميز الوذمة بزيادة في الحجم ، وتغير في أشكال الأعضاء وأجزاء الجسم.

الطب التقليدي لعلاج وذمة:

1. ورقة من البتولا البيضاء في شكل ضخ مخمور مع صعوبة التبول (مع تضخم غدة البروستاتا) ، كمدر للبول مع تورم وغيرها الكثير. أمراض أخرى. التسريب: 1-2 ملعقة كبيرة. ملاعق من الأوراق تصر 1-2 ساعة في 1/2 لتر من الماء المغلي وشرب 1 / 2-2 / 3 أكواب 3-5 مرات في اليوم ، ويفضل قبل وجبات الطعام.
2. ثمار البقدونس حديقة (أحيانا جذور) في شكل مسحوق أو التسريب استيعاب البروستاتا مع التهاب، ومدر للبول أثناء وذمة، وذمة من أصل القلب والكلى. مسحوق من الفاكهة تأخذ على 0.5-1.0 غرام 3-5 مرات يوميا قبل وجبات الطعام، وغسلها باستمرار بالماء المغلي الحار. ضخ الجذور أو الفواكه: 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ملعقة الخام تصر 8-10 ساعات في 2 ملعقة كبيرة. الماء المغلي وشرب سانت. الملاعق خلال النهار.
3.يترك بيربيري العادي (الدب العين) في شكل ضخ تأخذ داخل مطهر ، مطهر ومدر للبول لالتهاب في المثانة والكلى ، والتهاب المثانة المزمن ، والأحجار في نفوسهم ، وذمة. التسريب: الفن. أصر ملعقة من الأوراق 2 ساعة في كوب من الماء المغلي وسكر في الفن. ضخ ملعقة 3-4 مرات في اليوم قبل وجبات الطعام. في بعض الحالات ، عندما يتم تناولها ، هناك شعور بالغثيان وحتى القيء.
4. تؤخذ وصمات الذرة في شكل ضخ مع العسل داخليا مع وذمة من أصل القلب كمدر للبول نشطة. التسريب: 1-2 ملعقة كبيرة. الملاعق تصر 2-3 ساعة في كوب من الماء المغلي. تصفية ، إضافة 1-2 ملعقة كبيرة. ملاعق من العسل ، ويحرك 1-3 ملاعق كبيرة. ملاعق من تسريب الحلو في 2-3 ساعات.
5. عشب Lobaznik هو vesolistnogo في شكل ضخ اتخذت داخليا مع تورم كمدر للبول قوية. التسريب: 1-2 ملعقة كبيرة. ملاعق من عشب لبث 2 ساعة في 2 كوب من الماء المغلي وشرب 1/2 كوب من التسريب الدافئ 3 مرات في اليوم قبل وجبات الطعام.
6. تؤخذ عشب Orthosiphon (شاي الكلى) في شكل التسريب عن طريق الفم مع تورم من أي أصل كمدر للبول. التسريب: 1-2 ملعقة صغيرة من الأعشاب تصر 2 ساعة في 2 ملعقة كبيرة. الماء المغلي وشرب 1/2 ملعقة كبيرة. التسريب الدافئ 3-4 مرات في اليوم قبل وجبات الطعام.
7. يتم تقديم العشب والجذور من فارس الحقل كمدر للبول في شكل مدر للبول ، وذمة ، وذمة ، وغيرها الكثير. أمراض أخرى. التسريب: الفن. أصر ملعقة من المواد الخام 2-3 ساعات في كوب من الماء المغلي وتأخذ 2-3 ملاعق كبيرة. ضخ ملعقة 3-5 مرات في اليوم قبل وجبات الطعام.
8. تؤخذ الأوراق والجذور من سفوح الغابة في شكل ضخ داخليا مع وذمة من أصل مختلف وأمراض الجهاز الهضمي. التسريب: 2-3 ملاعق كبيرة. يصر ملاعق من المواد الخام لمدة 2 ساعة في 0.5 ليتر من الماء المغلي والسكر في 1/2 شارع. التسريب الدافئ 3-5 مرات في اليوم قبل وجبات الطعام.

وذمة كوينكا هي تورم عميق حاد (أي سريع التطور) في الجلد.

إن خصوصية الوذمة في كوينك هي نموها السريع والاختفاء السريع على حد سواء (من عدة دقائق إلى عدة ساعات) بعد تعيين العلاج المناسب.

في معظم الأحيان تورم الوجه (الشفاه والجفون والأذنين) ، ولكنيمكن أن تنتفخ أصابع أو أصابع القدمين والأعضاء التناسلية. في منطقة الوذمة ، الحرق أو الوخز ، يمكن الشعور بالحكة. كقاعدة ، يقترن الوذمة Quincke من مظهر على الجسم من بثور حكة من اللون الأحمر.

يشير [إيدم] [قوينك] ، هكذا يعيّن [ث فيرست تيم] يصف عالمه ، إلى ردّ فعل تحسّسيّة. إنه رد فعل جلدي لتأثير العوامل المختلفة:
آثار مسببات الحساسية
الاهتزاز (غالباً ما يسبقه وجود وذمة تسببها الضغوط ، على سبيل المثال ، وذمة من الأرداف بعد الجلوس وتورم القدمين - بعد المشي)
التعرض للعقاقير (على سبيل المثال ، خافضات الحرارة ، حمض أسيتيل الساليسيليك) وبعض الأصباغ.

غالبًا ما تصاحب استسقاء كوينك شرى.

مظاهر الوذمة في Quincke هي: زيادة في الوجه (أو فقط الجفون ، الشفتين ، اللسان) أو الأطراف (اليد ، القدم ، اليد كلها ، إلخ) ، بينما يبقى لون الجلد طبيعيًا.

يشمل علاج الوذمة Quincke ، بالإضافة إلى الأدوية ، الكشف الإلزامي عن مسببات الحساسية أو غيرها من العوامل المستثارة وإزالتها (إن أمكن).

مياه الشرب ليست مرضا ، ولكنها علامة على المرضالأعضاء الداخلية: القلب والكليتين والكبد وما إلى ذلك. يصاحبها تورم ، والذي يصل أحيانًا إلى حجم كبير. للتخلص من الوذمة ، تحتاج إلى علاج المرض الأساسي.

وصفات من الطب التقليدي يستخدم للإسقاط:

1. البقدونس. يغسل ويقطع إلى 800 غرام. البقدونس ، وضعت في قدر المينا. صب الحليب الطازج غير المبستر. ضع في الفرن أو على الموقد. يجب أن تعطى الحليب ليتم غرقه ولكن ليس المغلي ، إلى نصف حجم الأصلي ، واستنزاف. أعط المريض 1-2 الجدول. ملعقة ديكوتيون في ساعة. جميع المطبوخة للشرب في 1 يوم. ويعتقدون أنه يساعد حتى عندما لا يكون الدواء الرسمي قادراً على المساعدة.

2. ربيع Gorisvety. 1 ملعقة صغيرة للحصول على كوب من الماء يغلي يصر التفاف 1 ساعة ، استنزاف. خذ ملعقة طعام واحدة 3 مرات في اليوم. يزيد بشكل كبير إفراز البول ويختفي تورم الساقين. مراقبة الجرعة بالضبط. الأطفال سنتين من العمر لإعطاء 5-6 قطرات ، من ستة إلى 15 نقطة. Gorisvet يعزز إدرار البول ، الذي يمنع التورم وينظم نشاط القلب.

3. بذور الكتان. 4 ملاعق صغيرة من البذور لكل 1 لتر من الماء. تغلي 15 دقيقة ، نصر ، ملفوفة 1 ساعة ، لا يمكنك استهداف. تأخذ 1/2 كوب بعد ساعتين 6-8 مرات في اليوم الساخن. يتم تحقيق النتيجة في 2-3 أسابيع.

4. عند الاستسقاء ، وخاصة البطن ، أخذ حقنة التسريب (15 غراما من العشب للحصول على كوب من الماء المغلي) 4 مرات في اليوم لمدة 1/4 كوب.

5. ضخ زهور زهرة الذرة (1-2 ملاعق صغيرة من الزهور تحضر كوب من الماء المغلي ، وتصر ساعة ، سلالة) شرب 1/4 كوب 3 مرات في اليوم لمدة 10-15 دقيقة قبل تناول الطعام من الاستسقاء.

6. قطرة الماء جيدة جدا لسلطة الجرجير. يجب أن تؤكل بكميات كبيرة جدا.

7. أيضا من الاستسقاء يساعد الجذور المسنين ، التي غرست مع الفودكا. ابدأ بالشرب بجرعة صغيرة جدًا ، مع زيادة تدريجية.

8. تعتبر القنب من وقت لآخر علاجًا ممتازًا للإصابة بالاستسقاء. يخمر اللحم القنب والسكر ، مثل الشاي العادي. ولكن عليك أن تشرب القشر كثيراً وتشربه قدر المستطاع خلال اليوم.

9. عندما شرب المرق على كوب واحد في اليوم تسريب سيقان العرعر.

10. عندما تشرب السقطات 2 ملعقة طعام من عصير البصل: في المساء تقطع البصل إلى شرائح رقيقة ، يرش القليل من السكر ، ويترك ليلاً. في عصر ضغط الصباح.

11. قطع الجلد مع اللفت، ورمي اللب، والجلد وضعها في وعاء، صب الماء المغلي، على مقربة بإحكام، وطرح 4 ساعات في فرن ساخن، ولكن ليس لدرجة الغليان، وضعفت، والضغط، وانتزاع جيدا وشرب كوب واحد يوميا في الاستسقاء. الجزء التقريبي للربح: على اللفت الزجاج الجلد - 3 أكواب من الماء المغلي.

12. حرق ينبع من الفاصوليا الروسية العادية على أي شيء نظيف ، وجمع ، تتحول إلى مسحوق ، تخزين في وعاء زجاجي مع سدادة زجاجية الأرض. تصب في كوب ملعقة طعام من الفودكا ، أضف 1/2 ملعقة صغيرة من الرماد ، اثارة وشرب 3-4 مرات في اليوم ، اغسل بالماء ، ويفضل عصير الجزر مع الاستسقاء.

13. أ) صرصور أسود. يتداخل مسحوق الصراصير السوداء المجففة والمتبلة مع العسل أو بعض الأطعمة الأخرى ويعطيها للمريض عدة مرات في اليوم ، دون أن يخبره (المريض) عن الصراصير.

ب) عصر عصير من الصراصير الحية ، مع مزيجالفودكا. امنح المريض من نقطة واحدة إلى 10 قطرات والظهر. يمكنك الإصرار على الصراصير على الفودكا. تعمل مع الصراصير دون ملكة جمال ، كما يقولون في الناس.

14. أداة قوية في الاستسقاء - المجاعة، التي تقوم بشكل منهجي بها منذ بداية المرض. 4 مرات في السنة لمدة 7 أيام للشرب يوميا فقط 2 كوب من الشاي - كوب واحد في 00:00، والثانية - في المساء، بدون سكر. وطبعا في هذا يعالج بالحقنة الشرجية فترة سبعة أيام من المياه النظيفة. ولكن لبدء إضراب عن الطعام على الفور، ولكن أولا إعداد جسمك لمدة 3 أيام، خلالها تدريجيا أكثر وأكثر للحد من النظام الغذائي الخاص بك، كل يوم لوضع حقنة شرجية.

وذمة تحدث مع مجموعة متنوعة من الأمراض. آلية تشكيل الوذمة هي أن الماء يترك السرير الوعائي ويتراكم في الفضاء بين الخلايا. أسباب ذلك قد تكون:

انخفاض مستوى البروتين في الدم.
أمراض الكلى ، حيث يتم فقدان البروتين من الجسم مع البول.
مرض الكبد ، عندما لا يتم توليف البروتين في الكميات المطلوبة (هذه هي واحدة من وظائف الكبد) ؛
نقص البروتين في النظام الغذائي (أمراض مصحوبة بامتصاص ضعيف في الأمعاء ، والمجاعة) ؛
زيادة نفاذية الشعيرات الدموية ؛
مرض القلب (قصور القلب المزمن) ؛
خثار وريدي
الجلطة و thrombophlebitis من الأطراف.
الدوالي من الساقين.

الوذمة بحد ذاتها ليست سوى عرض من أعراض أمراض أخرى ، لذا من الضروري البحث عن أسبابها وقبل كل شيء معالجتها.

يشار إلى وجود ذمة بواسطة علامات مثلآثار من الملابس اللثة على الجلد. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، إذا في غضون 30 ثانية من الضغط على الإصبع على واجهة المحطة في الموقع حيث يقع العظم أقرب إلى سطح الجلد، حتى لو كان لا يزال تورم طفيف الحفرة، والذي لا يترك لفترة طويلة.

Strong puffiness of the whole body

Every fifth patient, referring to the therapist, complains of swelling of the lower extremities. Less often, swelling occurs on the hands and under the eyes.

FATAL SYNDROME usually happens with acutethrombosis of the deep veins of the legs, chronic venous insufficiency, heart diseases, kidneys, liver, arteries, veins, as well as diseases of the musculoskeletal system. Among this variety, the doctor must choose the main reason to help the patient.

A lot of trouble for women deliverslymphedema, lymphostasis or, as people say, elephantiasis. It is most often one-sided, it can be congenital and manifest in childhood by swelling to the evening of the foot and shin. As the swelling progresses, the edema rises to the inguinal fold. It is very difficult to treat elephantiasis.

The edema in acute deep vein thrombosis increases inThe first days and, depending on the level of blockage of the vessels, covers the entire lower limb. Procrastination with seeking help can cost a patient a leg.

Chronic venous insufficiency withoutvaricose veins do not happen. The swelling is temporary, increasing by the end of the day. They are treated with pneumocompression and manual veno-and lymphatic drainage. For compression, medical compression stockings are used. As a supportive therapy, tonic veins are prescribed. But from the use of diuretics is to abstain, they can cause harm. In severe cases of chronic venous insufficiency, an operation is performed.

Edema in diseases of the joints - warm andaccompany areas of inflammation. When moving in the joint, pain and mobility restrictions occur. As the illness subsides, swelling also disappears, but not always. Chronic polyarthritis, flat feet and deformities of the toes lead to permanent swelling. Diuretics do not work at the same time.

Edema in chronic arterialInsufficiency is the property of men, with smokers or those who froze their feet. Atherosclerosis of the arteries also plays a big role in the onset of the disease. The struck shin is pale, smooth, without hair, pulsation on the vessels is sharply weakened or not at all determined. No operation here is indispensable.

In diseases of internal organs, edema of the feet andThe shins are always bilateral. With total defeat of the heart, liver, kidneys, anasarca can develop - edema of the whole body with accumulation of fluid in the abdominal cavity - ascites.

Treatment of all edema begins with a diet in which the salt is limited to 1.5-3 g per day. but it happens that less. But you can not give up salt at all.

The issue of protein, fat, carbohydrate restriction in the diet is decided by a doctor. Proteins should come with lactic acid products, with low-fat young meat, fish, poultry, which are better to give in boiled form.

Remember: in black bread, sausage, ham, sausages, canned food, cheeses contain a lot of salt. Its little in pasta, potatoes, starch, egg yolk, but not in protein. In rice, flour, tea, coffee there is no salt.

If the doctor has not established a different drinking regimen, then you can use liquid up to one and a half liters per day, including broths, soups, drinks and water.

To improve the perception of unsalted food, fennel, parsley, garlic, green onions, bay leaves, caraway seeds, tarragon are appropriate, naturally, taking into account flavors and tolerability.

It is necessary to have enough vitamins,especially group B, vitamins A, PP, C and P. They are abundant in citrus, carrot, sea buckthorn, cowberry, black currant, dog rose, apples, and other fruits and vegetables.

The patient with edema should eat in small fractions, in small portions, 5-6 times a day. The last meal should be 3-4 hours before bedtime.

Among the necessary drugs, which the doctor appoints in the treatment of the underlying disease, there will certainly be a place and a diuretic. There are several essential principles in their application:

1. Accounting for contraindications to them.
2. Start with small doses, gradually increasing, depending on the effect.
3. Principle of maintenance dose for long-term use.
4. A combination of diuretics of different groups, with the addition of veroshpiron to them.
5. Compulsory control of electrolytes and other biochemical indicators of blood.
6. In light cases, it is advisable to use herbs and other natural remedies.
7. In the elderly, doses should be lower than usual.

Among the diuretic herbs and roots were testedtime: a bearberry leaf, a horsetail herb, an orthosiphon leaf, a kidney tea, a leaf of cranberries, flowers of cornflower blue, juniper fruits, birch buds, St. John's wort, celery, mint, elephant roots, parsley, water lilies. You can use and pharmacy diuretics No. 1 or No. 2.

Diuretic action has milk, cottage cheese, honey, guelder rose, mountain ash, lemon, green apple varieties, tea, especially green coffee.

In a diuretic cocktail should take a glassjuice of a guelder-rose, a mountain ash, half a glass of lemon juice, 100 g of honey and three spoons of phytolysin. All carefully mix and take one tablespoon 4-5 times a day. From night reception should be discarded.

So, in the treatment of edema there is no absolute means, theirmust be skillfully selected. Someone is helped by a watermelon, melon, Antonovka with cottage cheese, and someone - dried and powdered black cockroaches in a dose of half a spoon two times a day before meals. Once upon a lecture on internal diseases, academician D. Yablokov told us about this recipe.

Swelling - excess fluid accumulation in cavitiesorganism. More often observed in subcutaneous adipose tissue, pleural or abdominal cavity, pericardial bag, scrotum and extremities. For edema is characterized by an increase in volume, a change in the forms of organs and parts of the body.

Traditional medicine for the treatment of edema:

1. A sheet of birch white in the form of infusion is drunk with difficulty urinating (with hypertrophy of the prostate gland), as a diuretic with edema and many others. other ailments. Infusion: 1-2 tbsp. Spoons of leaves insist 1-2 hours in 1/2 liter of boiling water and drink 1 / 2-2 / 3 cups 3-5 times a day, preferably before meals.
2. Fruits of parsley (sometimes roots) in the form of powder or infusion are taken inside with inflammation of the prostate gland, as a diuretic for edema, edema of cardiac and renal origin. Powder from the fruit take 0.5-1.0 g 3-5 times a day before meals, washed down with warm boiled water. Infusion of roots or fruits: 1 tbsp. A spoonful of raw materials is insisted 8-10 hours in 2 tbsp. boiling water and drink st. spoons during the day.
3.Leaves bearberry ordinary (bear eye) in the form of infusion take inside as an antiseptic, disinfectant and diuretic for inflammation of the bladder and kidneys, chronic cystitis, stones in them, edema. Infusion: Art. A spoon of leaves is insisted 2 hours in a glass of boiling water and drunk in art. spoon infusion 3-4 times a day before meals. In some cases, when ingested, there is a feeling of nausea and even vomiting.
4. Corn stigmas in the form of infusion with honey are taken internally with edema of cardiac origin as an active diuretic. Infusion: 1-2 tbsp. Spoons insist 2-3 hours in a glass of boiling water. Filter, add 1-2 tbsp. spoons of honey, stir and take 1-3 tbsp. spoons of sweet infusion in 2-3 hours.
5. The herb of the Lobaznik is vesolistnogo in the form of infusion taken internally with swelling as a strong diuretic. Infusion: 1-2 tbsp. Spoons of the herb infuse 2 hours in 2 cups of boiling water and drink 1/2 cup of warm infusion 3 times a day before meals.
6. Orthosiphon herb (kidney tea) in the form of infusion is taken orally with swelling of any origin as a diuretic. Infusion: 1-2 teaspoons of herbs insist 2 hours in 2 tbsp. boiling water and drink 1/2 tbsp. warm infusion 3-4 times a day before meals.
7. The grass and roots of the field horseman are presented as a diuretic in the form of a diuretic for edema, edema, and many others. other diseases. Infusion: Art. A spoon of raw material is insisted 2-3 hours in a glass of boiling water and take 2-3 tbsp. spoon infusion 3-5 times a day before meals.
8. Leaves and roots of the foothills of the forest in the form of infusion are taken internally with edema of various origin and diseases of the gastrointestinal tract. Infusion: 2-3 tbsp. Spoons of raw materials are insisted for 2 hours in 0.5 liters of boiling water and drunk on 1/2 st. warm infusion 3-5 times a day before meals.

Quincke's edema is an acute (ie rapidly developed) deep swelling of the skin.

The peculiarity of Quinck's edema is their rapid development and the equally rapid disappearance (from several minutes to several hours) after the appointment of adequate therapy.

Most often swollen face (lips, eyelids, ears), butcan swell as fingers or toes, genitals. In the area of ​​the edema, burning or tingling, itching can be felt. As a rule, Quincke's edema is accompanied by the appearance on the body of itchy blisters of red color.

Edema Quincke, so named for the first time described his scientist, refers to allergic reactions. It is a skin reaction to the impact of various factors:
Effects of allergens
Vibration (often preceded by the presence of edema caused by pressure, for example, edema of the buttocks after sitting, swelling of the feet - after walking)
Exposure to drugs (eg, antipyretics-acetylsalicylic acid) and some dyes.

Quincke's edema is often accompanied by urticaria.

Manifestations of Quincke's edema are: an increase in the face (or only the eyelids, lips, tongue) or limb (hand, foot, whole hand, etc.), while the skin color remains normal.

Treatment for edema Quincke includes, in addition to drugs, mandatory detection of allergen or other provoking factors and their elimination (if possible).

Drinking water is not a disease, but a sign of diseaseinternal organs: the heart, kidneys, liver, etc. They are accompanied by swelling, which sometimes reach a large size. To get rid of edema, you need to treat the underlying disease.

Recipes of traditional medicine used for dropsy:

1. Parsley. Wash and cut into 800 gr. parsley, put in an enamel saucepan. Pour fresh, unpasteurized milk. Put in the oven or on the stove. It should be given milk to be drowned out but not boiled, to half of the original volume, drain. Give the patient 1-2 table. Spoon for a decoction in an hour. All cooked to drink in 1 day. They believe that it helps even when official medicine is not able to help.

2. Gorisvety spring. 1 teaspoon for a glass of boiling water insist wrapping 1 hour, drain. Take 1 tablespoon 3 times a day. Significantly increases the excretion of urine and the swelling of the legs disappears. Observe the dosage exactly. Children two years of age to give 5-6 drops, six to 15 drops. Gorisvet enhances diuresis, which prevents swelling and regulates the activity of the heart.

3. Flax seed. 4 teaspoons of seed per 1 liter of water. Boil 15 minutes, insist, wrapped up 1 hour, you can not target. Take 1/2 cup after two hours 6-8 times a day hot. The result is achieved in 2-3 weeks.

4. When dropsy, especially the abdominal, take infusion celandine (15 grams of grass for a glass of boiling water) 4 times a day for 1/4 cup.

5. Infusion of flowers cornflower (1-2 teaspoons of flowers brew a glass of boiling water, insist an hour, strain) to drink 1/4 cup 3 times a day for 10-15 minutes before eating from dropsy.

6. Water drop is very good for watercress salad. It should be eaten in very large quantities.

7. Also from the dropsy helps root elder, infused with vodka. Begin to drink with a very small dose, gradually increasing.

8. Hemp from time to time was considered an excellent remedy for dropsy. Hemp flesh is brewed and drunk, like ordinary tea. But you have to brew chaff a lot and drink it as much as possible during the day.

9. When drippings drink on a cup a day infusion of juniper stalks.

10. With dropsy, drink 2 tablespoons of onion juice: in the evening cut the onion into thin slices, sprinkle a little sugar, leave overnight. In the morning squeeze juice.

eleven. Cut the skin with turnips, discard the pulp, and put the skin in a pot, pour boiling water, close tightly, put it for 4 hours in a hot stove, but not to boil, and languish, drain, squeeze and drink a cup a day with dropsy. Approximate portion of the cook: for a glass of turnip leather - 3 cups of boiling water.

12. Burn the stems from ordinary Russian beans on anything clean, collect, turn into powder, store in a glass jar with ground glass stopper. Pour into a cup a tablespoon of vodka, add 1/2 teaspoon of ashes, stir and drink 3-4 times a day, washing down with water, preferably carrot juice with dropsy.

13. a) Black cockroach. Powder from dried and pounded black cockroaches interfere with honey or some other food and give to the patient several times a day, without telling him (the patient) about the cockroaches.

b) Squeeze juice from live cockroaches, mix withvodka. Give the patient from 1 drop to 10 drops and back. You can insist on cockroaches on vodka. Means with cockroaches operate without a miss, as they say in the people.

14. A powerful remedy for dropsy is fasting, systematically carried out from the onset of the disease; 4 times a year for 7 days to drink a day only 2 cups of tea - one glass at 12 o'clock in the afternoon, the second - in the evening, without sugar. And it is imperative to put an enema out of pure water in this seven-day period. But the hunger strike did not begin immediately, but first to prepare your body for 3 days, during which gradually more and more to reduce oneself in food, every day put an enema.

Edema occurs with a variety of diseases. The mechanism of edema formation is that water leaves the vascular bed and accumulates in the intercellular space. The reasons for this may be:

a decreased level of protein in the blood;
kidney disease, in which the protein is lost from the body with urine;
liver disease, when the protein is not synthesized in the required quantities (this is one of the functions of the liver);
deficiency of protein in the diet (diseases accompanied by impaired absorption in the intestine, starvation);
increased capillary permeability;
heart disease (chronic heart failure);
venous thrombosis;
thrombosis and thrombophlebitis of limbs;
varicose veins of the legs.

Edema in itself is only a symptom of other diseases, so it is necessary to look for their cause and first of all to treat it.

The presence of edema is indicated by such signs astraces of gum clothing on the skin. In addition, if for 30 seconds you press your finger on the front surface of the shin in a place where the bone is as close as possible to the surface of the skin, even with small swelling there is a fossa that does not go away for quite some time.