قد يكون هناك تورم مع استخدام بذور الكتان

أنا في الصباح على معدة فارغة أكلت ملعقة صغيرة وغسلها كأسا من الماء

الخان علييف أوراكل (73173) منذ 2 سنوات

بذور الكتان هي خاصة غير مسبوقةالغذاء الغذائي مع خصائص فريدة من نوعها. يحتوي بذور الكتان البروتين من ارتفاع النشاط البيولوجي الذي يشبه البروتين من الجسم البشري. بذور الكتان - هو أغنى مصدر للمصنع الأحماض الدهنية الأساسية غير المشبعة أعلى: أوميغا 3 (34.84٪)، أوميغا 6 (19.21٪)، أوميغا 9 (22.82٪) هذه الهيئة الحيوية حمض لا يتطور بشكل مستقل ويتلقى فقط من الغذاء.
محتوى بذور الكتان أوميغا 3 و أوميغا 6يتجاوز جميع المنتجات الأخرى من نظام غذائي الإنسان. إذا تم العثور على أوميغا 6 في بعض الأطعمة ، يتم العثور على أوميغا 3 فقط في زيت السمك وبذور الكتان. من حيث أوميغا 3 ، بذور الكتان هي ضعف زيت السمك. هذا مهم بشكل خاص بالنسبة للنساء.

أيضا ، بذور الكتان غنية بالفيتامينات D ، E ، B2 ، B3 ،B4، B5، B6، B9، التوكوفيرول، بيتا كاروتين، والمعادن، والكلي والصغرى: البوتاسيوم والكالسيوم والمغنيسيوم والحديد والمنغنيز والنحاس والكروم والسيلينيوم، والألمنيوم والنيكل واليود والبورون والزنك.

تحتوي بذور الكتان على 30٪ -42٪ من الطعامالألياف ، 7 ٪ منهم - الألياف. بذور الكتان هي مصدر غني للقشور. Lignans تعطيل نمو الخلايا السرطانية ، ومنع التسرطن. لديهم تأثير قوي مضاد للأكسدة. لذلك ، فمن المستحسن لعلاج تصلب الشرايين وفشل القلب التاجي. بذور تعزز النمو الطبيعي وتطوير الجنين ، وزيادة الرضاعة في الأمهات المرضعات. تقليل PMS ، القضاء على إفرازات من المهبل ، وتخفيف التهيج والقلق ، ويرجع ذلك إلى وجود فيتويستروغنز في تكوينه.
يستخدم بذور الكتان باعتبارها لذيذة وقيمةالمضافات الغذائية للطهي جميع أنواع الأطباق والسلطات. يمكن إضافة البذور إلى أي نوع من الحبوب الجاهزة ، الأطباق الأولى والثانية ، صلصة الخل ، الصلصات. من المذاق والمفيد جداً أن تختلط مع الجبن والأعشاب والقشدة الحامضة والمايونيز والحليب واللبن الرائب والكفير. يمكن إضافة بذور الكتان إلى المعجنات كبديل للبيض أو الزبدة. هذا لا يغير من تكنولوجيا إعدادها ولكن يحسن فقط الخصائص الحسية ويزيد من القيمة الغذائية.

بذور الأرض يمكن استخدامها لطهي مرق بطريقة لطيفة وصحية. للقيام بذلك ، اغلي ملعقة كبيرة من بذور الكتان في 500 مل من الماء لمدة 10-15 دقيقة. إذا تم طهي ديكوتيون من بذور الكتان في حمام مائي (1 ليتر من الماء لكل مائتي لتر من بذور الأرض) ، فإنه يقتل عمليا كل الفطريات والديدان ، باستثناء اسكارس. إضافة إلى هذه الكتلة من القرنفل (3 ٪) يجعل decoction ضار ل ascarids.

ديانا تشيستياكوفا ماجستير (1742) قبل عامين

فقط أضف إلى أي سلطة)

There may be swelling with the use of flax seeds

I in the morning on an empty stomach ate a teaspoon and washed down a glass of water

Elkhan Aliyev Oracle (73173) 2 years ago

The flax seed is an unsurpassed speciala dietary food with unique properties. The flax seed contains a protein of high biological activity, which is close to the protein of the human body. The flax seed is the richest plant source of irreplaceable higher polyunsaturated fatty acids: Omega-3 (34.84%), Omega-6 (19.21%), Omega-9 (22.82%). These vital acids are not our body develops independently and receives only from food.
The content of Omega-3 and Omega-6 seed flaxexceeds all other products of the human diet. If Omega-6 is found in some foods, Omega-3 is found only in fish oil and flaxseed. In terms of Omega-3, the seed of flax is twice that of fish oil. This is especially important for women.

Also, the flax seed is rich in vitamins D, E, B2, B3,B4, B5, B6, B9, tocopherols, beta-carotene, minerals, macro- and microelements: potassium, calcium, magnesium, iron, manganese, copper, chromium, selenium, aluminum, nickel, iodine, boron, zinc.

The seeds of flax contain 30% -42% of foodfibers, 7% of them - fiber. The seed of flax is a rich source of lignans. Lignans disrupt the growth of tumor cells, preventing carcinogenesis. They have a powerful antioxidant effect. Therefore, it is recommended for the treatment of atherosclerosis and coronary heart failure. Seeds promote normal growth and development of the fetus, increase lactation in nursing mothers. Minimize PMS, eliminate discharge from the vagina, relieve irritability, anxiety, due to the presence of phytoestrogens in its composition.
Flax seed is used as a tasty and valuablefood additives for cooking all kinds of dishes, salads. Seeds can be added to any ready-made cereal, first and second dishes, vinaigrettes, sauces. It is very tasty and useful to mix with cottage cheese, herbs, sour cream, mayonnaise, milk, yogurt, kefir. Flax seeds can be added to pastries as a substitute for eggs or butter. This does not change the technology of their preparation but only improves the organoleptic properties and increases the nutritional value.

Ground seeds can be used forcooking a tasty and healthy kisselike broth. To do this, boil a tablespoon of flax seed in 500 ml of water for 10-15 minutes. If the decoction of flaxseed is cooked in a water bath (1 liter of water per 2 hundred liters of ground seeds), it kills practically all fungi and helminths, except for ascarids. Adding to this mass of cloves (3%) makes the decoction harmful for ascarids.

Diana Chistyakova Master (1742) 2 years ago

just add to any salad)