انتفاخ الجسم الأسباب والعلاج

الوذمة هي حالة مرضية لتراكم السوائل الزائدة في الأنسجة والمساحات الخلالية ، والتي تحدث بسبب انتهاك تبادل المياه بين الدم والأنسجة.

هناك العديد من الأسبابهناك بعض أنواع الوذمة: دوالي الأوردة ، أمراض القلب ، الكلى ، الكبد ، الشرايين ، الجهاز العضلي الهيكلي ، تخثر الأوردة العميقة في أسفل الساق ، تناول أنواع معينة من الأدوية والحساسية. يمكن أن يرتبط التورم المؤقت لأجزاء مختلفة من الجسم بصدمة أو كدمات واسعة النطاق. أيضا ، لوحظ تورم مؤقت في النساء الحوامل في الثلث الثالث من الحمل ، وهي واحدة من العلامات الرئيسية للتسمم المتأخر.

الوذمة المحلية غالباً ما تكون حساسيةالحرف. كقاعدة عامة ، يتورم مع احمرار في الجلد والحكة. تنشأ لأول مرة على الجفون ، ثم على الشفاه ، وتضرب تدريجيا في الجزء الخلفي من الراحتين. يمكن تحديد الوذمة الأرجية في كل من هذه المناطق المميزة وانتشارها تدريجيًا في جميع أنحاء الجسم. كان يطلق عليه ذمة Quincke. يمكن أن يكون رد فعل الحساسية لدغة من الحشرات ، أي طعام أو دواء أو مستحضرات تجميل أو لقاح. كعلاج ، يتم استخدام مضادات الهيستامين ، مما يقلل بشكل كبير من مظاهر وذمة الحساسية.

إذا ارتبط التورم بدوالي الأوردة ،غالبًا ما يصاحبها ألم وشعور بالثقل في الساقين وتشنجات في عضلات الساق. كعلاج يستخدم المخدرات التي تحسن حالة الجدار الوريدي ، وتطبيع نفاذيةها. لمنع التورم ، يمكنك استخدام الملابس الداخلية الخاصة للضغط ، والتي تمنع ركود السوائل الزائدة في الأطراف السفلية.

مع عدم كفاية وظائف القلب ،تشكيل ما يسمى ذمة القلب. في هذه الحالة ، نحن نتحدث عن تأخير فعال في الجسم من الأملاح والمياه ، وتطوير في فشل القلب ، وزيادة ضغط الدم الوريدي والركود الدم يعزز تطور وذمة. بسبب الضغط المتزايد في الوريد الأجوف العلوي ، هناك تشنج في الأوعية اللمفاوية ، مما يؤدي إلى القصور الليمفاوي ويزيد من تفاقم الوذمة. المهمة الأسمى للطبيب في هذه الحالة هي ضبط عمل العضو المريضة ، والذي سيؤدي إلى تطبيع نشاطه ، ونتيجة لذلك ، إلى انخفاض في الانتفاخ. لحل مشكلة الوذمة ، يمكنك تناول مدرات البول ، ولكن اختيار الجرعة ونوع الدواء هو من اختصاص الطبيب. تأكد من أن تأخذ في الاعتبار أنه مع تناول مستمر من مدرات البول هناك إزالة سريعة من الجسم من البوتاسيوم ، وهذا microelement مهم جدا للتشغيل الطبيعي للقلب. لذلك يوصى ، في وقت واحد مع مدرات البول ، أن تأخذ pananginum أو asparks للوقاية من فقدان البوتاسيوم.

من الممكن اللجوء إلى المساعدة من الطب التقليدي وتحضير المستحضرات العشبية الخاصة التي تساهم في تدفق السوائل الزائدة. تأخذ أجزاء متساوية من أوراق التوت ، براعم البتولا ، أوراق بقر ، ثمار العرعر المفروم. ملعقة واحدة من هذه المجموعة تصب الماء المغلي وتمسك لمدة 15 دقيقة على نار خفيفة. ثم يبرد المرق ، سلالة وتستهلك 2 ملاعق طعام 5-6 مرات في اليوم. في مكافحة التورم ، يمكنك استخدام أوراق الهندباء ، التي ليست فقط مدر للبول ممتازة ، ولكنها غنية جدا بالبوتاسيوم الذي يعوض بشكل مثالي عن احتياطياتها في الجسم. وهكذا ، يمكنك حل مشكلتين على الفور: الحد من شدة وذمة والحفاظ على مستوى البوتاسيوم. يجب شرب الشاي من أوراق الهندباء ثلاث مرات في اليوم ، كل كوب.

هذه الأعشاب يمكن أن تستخدم أيضا في حلهامشاكل ذمة الكلى التي لا تظهر فقط على الساقين ، ولكن أيضًا على الوجه ، تحت العينين. هذا النوع من التورم غالباً ما يشير إلى مشاكل في الكلى ، والتي تسببها الأمراض المعدية المنقولة ، أو انتهاك عملها. في هذه الحالة ، المراقبة المستمرة للكلية مهمة جدا ، لذلك المرضى الذين يعانون من هذا المرض غالبا ما يجتازون اختبار البول العام واختبار الدم البيوكيميائي.

بعض الأدوية المستخدمة لعلاجارتفاع ضغط الدم ، التهاب المفاصل ، الداء العظمي الغضروفي يمكن أن يسبب وذمة محيطية. في هذه الحالة ، توقف عن تناول الأدوية واطلب المشورة الطبية.

للحصول على أي نوع من وذمة يجب أن تعامل مع بذل العناية الواجبة، لأنه غالبا ما تكون الإشارات الأولى لظهور المرض ويمكن أن تساعد في التشخيص في وقت مبكر.

Puffiness of the body causes and treatment

Edema is a pathological state of accumulation of excess fluid in tissues and interstitial spaces, which occurs due to a violation of water exchange between blood and tissues.

There are many reasons whythere are some types of edema: varicose veins, heart disease, kidneys, liver, arteries, musculoskeletal system, deep vein thrombosis of the lower leg, taking certain types of medications, allergies. Temporary swelling of different parts of the body can be associated with trauma or extensive bruising. Also, temporary swelling is observed in pregnant women in the third trimester and is one of the main signs of late toxicosis.

Local edema is often allergiccharacter. As a rule, it is swelling with redness of the skin and itching. They arise first on the eyelids, then on the lips, gradually hitting the back of the palms. Allergic edema can be localized both in these characteristic zones, and spread gradually throughout the body. It was called Quincke's edema. An allergic reaction can be to a bite of an insect, any food, medicine, cosmetics or vaccine. As treatment, antihistamines are used, which significantly reduce the manifestations of allergic edema.

If swelling is associated with varicose veins,they are often accompanied by pain and a feeling of heaviness in the legs, cramps in the calf muscles. As a treatment used drugs that improve the condition of the venous wall, normalize its permeability. To prevent swelling, you can use a special compression underwear, which prevents the stagnation of excess fluid in the lower limbs.

With insufficient function of the heart,formation of so-called cardiac edema. In this case, we are talking about an active delay in the body of salts and water, and developing in heart failure, increased venous pressure and blood stasis promotes the development of edema. Because of the increased pressure in the superior vena cava, there is a spasm of lymphatic vessels, which leads to lymphatic insufficiency and further aggravates edema. The paramount task of the doctor in this case is to adjust the work of the sick organ, which will lead to the normalization of his activity, and, as a consequence, to a decrease in puffiness. To solve the problem of edema, you can take diuretics, but the choice of dose and the type of drug is the prerogative of the doctor. Be sure to take into account that with the constant intake of diuretics there is a rapid removal from the body of potassium, this very important microelement for the normal operation of the heart. Therefore it is recommended, simultaneously with diuretics, to take pananginum or asparks for the prevention of potassium loss.

It is possible to resort to the help of traditional medicine andbrew special herbal preparations, which contribute to the outflow of excess fluid. Take equal parts of the leaves of bearberry, birch buds, cowberry leaves, chopped juniper fruit. One tablespoon of this collection pour boiling water and hold for 15 minutes over low heat. Then cool the broth, strain and consume 2 tablespoons 5-6 times a day. In the fight against swelling, you can use the leaves of dandelion, which is not only an excellent diuretic, but also so rich in potassium that it perfectly compensates for its reserves in the body. Thus, you can immediately solve two problems: reduce the intensity of edema and maintain the level of potassium. Tea from the leaves of dandelion must be drunk three times a day, one glass each.

These herbs can also be used to solveproblems of kidney edema that can appear not only on the legs, but also on the face, under the eyes. This type of swelling often signals problems with the kidneys, which are caused by the transferred infectious diseases, or the violation of their functioning. In this situation, constant monitoring of the kidneys is very important, so patients with this pathology often have to pass a general urine test and a biochemical blood test.

Some drugs used to treathigh blood pressure, arthritis, osteochondrosis can cause peripheral edema. In this case, stop taking medications and seek medical advice.

To any kind of edema should be treated with due attention, because quite often they are the first signals of the onset of the disease and can help in its early diagnosis.