كم بعد ثقب أنف هناك ذمة


Rhinoplasty هو شكل شائع من الجراحة التجميلية. مطلوب التدخل إذا كان المريض غير راض عن شكل الأنف. لا يتم تنفيذ العمليات دائمًا بغرض جمالي.

في كثير من الحالات ، تحتاج عملية تجميل الأنف إلى مؤشرات طبية. في حالة انحناء الحاجز ، يجب أن تستشير صعوبة في التنفس بسبب انتشار الاورام الحميدة طبيبًا.

يبرر تنفيذ عملية تجميل الأنف في الحالات عندماالمريض بشكل قاطع لا يحب شكل الجزء الأكثر تميزًا في الوجه. يتم تنفيذ العملية في مركز لائق من الطب التجميلي من جراح التجميل المهنية. في بلدنا هناك أطباء متخصصون في تصحيح العيوب في هذا المجال. يتم تقليل خطر الآثار الجانبية والعواقب السلبية بعد التدخل في هذه الحالة. يهتم المرضى بمدى استمرارية العملية ، وما هي الآثار الجانبية والعواقب التي تظهر بعد عملية تجميل الأنف.

يتم تنفيذ العمليات على العظام أو الأنسجة الغضروفية. يمكن أن تكون مفتوحة ومغلقة. في الحالة الأولى ، يتم إجراء الشق مباشرة تحت الأنف ، يتم سحب الجلد مرة أخرى ، يتم تنفيذ جميع التلاعبات اللازمة. في هذه الحالة ، لا يمكن ملاحظة آثار التداخل. في الحالة الثانية ، يتم إجراء العملية في الممرات الأنفية. يتم تصريف المريض إلى المنزل بعد العملية حرفياً في اليوم التالي. واحد من أكثر الآثار شيوعا للتدخل هو التورم الحاد ، وخاصة على الحافة.

بسبب ما هناك ذمة

يجب أن يكون مفهوما أن انتفاخ الأنف نموذجينتيجة للعملية. لا أحد يعلم مسبقا كم من الوقت تستمر هذه العملية. يتجلى في كل شيء بعد عملية تجميل الأنف. يعتمد الكثير على بنية العضو ، وخصائص الجراحة التجميلية ، ونوع الجلد ، والحالة الصحية ، وعوامل أخرى. مباشرة بعد عملية تجميل الأنف ، يطبق الطبيب إطارًا خاصًا مصممًا للحفاظ على شكل الأنف وتقييد الوذمة. في الخياشيم يتم إدخال الصوف القطني ، والتي تحمل نفس الوظيفة. ولكن في اليوم التالي تتم إزالة الإطار ، يتم تثبيت ضمادة بدلاً من ذلك.

المريض بعد عملية تجميل الأنف يشتكي ليس فقطانتفاخ الأنف. على الوجه يمكن أن تظهر hematomas. إذا استمرت الكدمات لفترة طويلة ، فمن المستحسن استشارة الطبيب. على عكس الوذمة ، تنطلق الهيماتومات بسرعة كبيرة.

لماذا بعد عملية تجميل الأنف عند المريضانتفاخ الأنف؟ أي تأثير جسدي على الجسم له عواقبه. يتعافى الأنسجة المصابة لفترة طويلة. مباشرة بعد عملية تجميل الأنف ، يكون التورم ملحوظة ويسبب أحاسيس غير سارة. ثم يتناقص تورم الأنف. لا يرى سوى المريض نفسه والطبيب الذي كان يقوم بالعملية. آخرون لا تلاحظ هذا العيب. غالبا ما يعاني من طرف الأنف والأنف.

كيفية التعامل مع ذمة بعد عملية تجميل الأنف

تورم شديد في الأنف ظهر بعد ذلكتتم إزالة عملية تجميل الأنف ، عن طريق الأدوية المنصوص عليها من قبل الطبيب المعالج قبل الخروج من عيادة الطب التجميلي. يصف بشكل مستقل الأدوية لأنفسهم ، لا يمكن أن تؤخذ دون توصية الطبيب. إذا رأيت أن التورم من الأنف يتناقص تدريجيا ، فإنه يصبح أقل ، ثم يمكنك الاسترخاء والانتظار حتى تختفي كل الظواهر السلبية بعد عملية تجميل الأنف بنفسها.

إذا كنت قلقا ليس فقط من تورم الأنف ، ولكن أيضاصعوبة في التنفس ، وألم كما هو الحال مع التهاب الجيوب الأنفية ، تحتاج إلى استشارة الطبيب على الفور. هذه الآثار الجانبية بعد عملية تجميل الأنف نادرة للغاية ، ولكن لا يزال هناك مكان يمكن أن يكون.

إذا كانت الوذمة في طرف العضو المشغولإذا كنت قلقًا من الناحية الجمالية ، فيمكنك استخدام الوسائل الآمنة للطب التقليدي. على سبيل المثال ، لا ضرر لن تجلب كمادات مضادة للالتهابات على أساس ديكوتيون من البابونج ، الخلافة. ويكفي ترطيب قطعة من الشاش أو ضمادة في السائل ، وإرفاقها حيث يوجد تورم في الأنف. عليك أن تعرف كم للحفاظ على الضغط. سيتم تحقيق نتيجة إيجابية إذا كنت تريد عمل المستحضرات لمدة 10-20 دقيقة يوميًا لمدة أسبوع.

أحيانا يصف الأطباء الطب المثلييعني التي تم تصميمها لإزالة تورم في الأنف. إذا كنت ترغب في استخدام هذه الطريقة من الانتعاش بعد عملية تجميل الأنف ، فمن الأفضل أن تتحول على الفور إلى الطب التجانسي الكلاسيكي.

لا تنس أن تورم الأنف هو في الواقعتراكم السوائل الزائدة. إذا قمت بالحد من استخدام القهوة القوية ، والشاي ، والمشروبات الغازية ، فإن انتفاخ الأنف سوف يمر بنفسه. أيضا لهذا الغرض ، يمكنك تقليل استخدام الملح ، والذي يؤخر السائل في الجسم.

حاول أن تكون أقل عصبية ، وتجنبالتوتر ، مجرد الاستمتاع بالحياة وحب نفسك مع ظهور جديد. ثم لن تلاحظ حتى كيف ينتفخ تورم الأنف دون معالجة خاصة. المظاهر السلبية بعد عملية تجميل الأنف لن تزعجك بعد الآن.

حول كيفية إعادة التأهيل بعد جراحة تجميل الأنف ، سيقول جراح التجميل في مقطع الفيديو التالي:

في كثير من الأحيان أمراض الجهاز التنفسي العلوييرافقه الانزعاج والصداع. أظهرت مجموعة دير الأب جورج نتائج ممتازة في علاج مجموعة واسعة من الأمراض. المجموعة عبارة عن مجمع طبي متكامل لا يخفف من الأمراض فحسب ، بل يزود الجسم أيضًا بمكونات دقيقة وفيتامينات مفيدة. هذا ما يقوله نيكولاي باسكوف عن مجموعة دير الأب جورج.

How much after a piercing of a nose there is an edema


Rhinoplasty is a popular form of plastic surgery. Intervention is required if the patient is unhappy with the shape of the nose. Not always operations are done with an aesthetic purpose.

In many cases, rhinoplasty is necessary by medical indicators. In the case of curvature of the septum, difficulty breathing due to proliferation of polyps should definitely consult a doctor.

Carrying out rhinoplasty is justified in cases whenthe patient categorically does not like the form of the most outstanding part of the face. The operation is performed in a decent center of aesthetic medicine from a professional plastic surgeon. In our country there are physicians who specialize in the correction of defects in this area. The risk of side effects and negative consequences after intervention in this case is minimized. Patients are interested in how long the procedure lasts, what side effects and consequences appear after rhinoplasty.

Operations are performed on bone or cartilaginous tissue. They can be open and closed. In the first case, the incision is made directly under the nose, the skin is pulled back, all necessary manipulations are carried out. In this case, the traces of interference are not noticeable. In the second case, the operation is performed in the nasal passages. The patient is discharged home after the operation literally the next day. One of the most common effects of the intervention is severe swelling, especially on the tip.

Because of what there is edema

It should be understood that the swelling of the nose is typicalconsequence of the operation. No one knows in advance how long this process lasts. It manifests itself in all after rhinoplasty. Much depends on the structure of the organ, the features of plastic surgery, skin type, health status, and other factors. Immediately after rhinoplasty, the doctor applies a special tire, which is designed to preserve the shape of the nose and restrain edema. In the nostrils are inserted cotton wool, which bear the same function. But the next day the tire is removed, a bandage is installed instead.

The patient after rhinoplasty complains not only ofswelling of the nose. On the face can appear hematomas. If bruising lasts too long, it is advisable to consult your doctor. Unlike edema, the hematomas go off very quickly.

Why after a rhinoplasty at the patient arisesswelling of the nose? Any physical effect on the body has its consequences. Injured tissues recover for a long time. Immediately after rhinoplasty, the swelling is noticeable and causes unpleasant sensations. Then the swelling of the nose decreases. He sees only the patient himself and the doctor who was doing the operation. Others do not notice this defect. Most often suffers from the tip of the nose and nose.

How to deal with edema after rhinoplasty

Severe swelling of the nose that appeared afterrhinoplasty, is removed by medication prescribed by the attending physician before discharge from the clinic of aesthetic medicine. Independently prescribe medicines to themselves, they can not be taken without the doctor's recommendation. If you see that the swelling from the nose gradually decreases, it becomes less, then you can relax and wait until all the negative phenomena after rhinoplasty disappear by themselves.

If you are worried about not only the swelling of the nose, but alsodifficulty breathing, pain as with sinusitis, you need to immediately consult a doctor. Such side effects after rhinoplasty are extremely rare, but still have a place to be.

If the edema at the tip of the operated organworries from an aesthetic point of view, then you can use safe means of traditional medicine. For example, no harm will not bring anti-inflammatory compresses based on decoction of chamomile, succession. It is enough to moisten a piece of gauze or bandage in the liquid, attach it where there is swelling of the nose. You need to know how much to keep the compress. A positive result will be achieved if to do lotions for 10-20 minutes daily for a week.

Sometimes doctors prescribe homeopathicmeans that are designed to remove the swelling of the nose. If you want to use this method of recovery after rhinoplasty, it is better to immediately turn to the classical homeopath.

Do not forget that the swelling of the nose is in factaccumulation of excess fluid. If you limit the use of strong coffee, tea, carbonated drinks, then the swelling of the nose will pass by itself. Also for this purpose, you can reduce the use of salt, which delays the fluid in the body.

Try to be less nervous, avoidstress, just enjoy life and love yourself with a new appearance. Then you will not even notice how the swelling of the nose will pass without special treatment. Negative manifestations after rhinoplasty will not bother you anymore.

On how rehabilitation after rhinoplasty passes, the plastic surgeon will tell in the following video:

Often diseases of the upper respiratory tractaccompanied by discomfort and headache. The monastery collection of Father George showed excellent results in the treatment of a wide range of diseases. The collection is a full-fledged medical complex that not only relieves of diseases, but also supplies the body with useful microelements and vitamins. Here is what Nikolai Baskov says about the monastery collection of Father George.