كيفية التخلص من تورم الغشاء المخاطي للأنف

إيرينا تشوباخ ماجستير (1985) قبل 7 سنوات

التهاب الجيوب الأنفية وعلاجه. النقاط الرئيسية لعلاج التهاب الجيوب الأنفية.

من علاج التهاب المفاصل؟ كما هو موضح أدناه ، فإن أساس التهاب الجيوب الأنفية هو تورم الغشاء المخاطي ، الذي يعيق الجيوب الأنفية بين الجيب الفكي والجوف الأنفي. لذلك ، ينبغي أن يهدف العلاج الرئيسي إلى مكافحة تورم الغشاء المخاطي للأنف - تحتاج إلى ضمان خروج جيد من الجيوب الأنفية.

تطبيع المعالم الأساسية للوظيفة الخارجيةطريقة Butejko التنفسي يسمح القضاء بسرعة جدا من تورم الغشاء المخاطي للأنف، لاستعادة تصريف الجيوب الأنفية الطبيعية، واستعادة التنفس عن طريق الأنف الطبيعي والتهوية بالكامل، والتي يؤدي بدوره إلى تطبيع الحصانة المحلية والقضاء على التهاب في الجيوب الأنفية الفكي. يتم حل هذه المشكلة بشكل كامل من قبل خبرائنا أثناء العلاج يمر المريض في عيادة Buteyko.

يتم تنفيذ العلاج باستخدام طريقة Buteyko في عدة مراحل:

- تطبيع المعلمات الرئيسية للدالةطريقة التنفس الخارجي Buteyko يسمح لك بسرعة كبيرة للقضاء على تورم الغشاء المخاطي للأنف ، مما يقلل بشكل كبير من حجم concha الأنف تضخم ويعيد التنفس الأنف بالكامل ،

- القضاء على وذمة الغشاء المخاطي للأنف يسمح بفتح منافذ الجيوب الأنفية واستعادة تصريف الجيوب الطبيعية ،

- استعادة التنفس الأنفي بالكاملوتسمح لك التهوية الطبيعية باستعادة المناعة المحلية بسرعة وتقليل نشاط العملية الالتهابية حتى يتم التخلص منها تمامًا.

في كثير من الأحيان من الضروري مراقبة نتائج العلاج الذاتيالمرضى الذين يعانون من التهاب الجيوب الأنفية أو نتيجة لعلاج التهاب الجيوب الأنفية مع العلاجات الشعبية. صدقني ، من الأفضل عدم القيام بذلك. لذا ، على سبيل المثال ، هناك رأي أنه من الممكن علاج التهاب المفاصل مع المضادات الحيوية ، التي هي الآن كثيرة جدا ، وسوف يذهب كل شيء من تلقاء نفسه. في بعض الحالات ، تساعد المضادات الحيوية لعلاج التهاب الجيوب الأنفية حقًا. ولكن هل يتعافى المريض تمامًا باستخدام المضادات الحيوية لالتهاب الجيوب الأنفية؟ هل تدخل العملية في شكل مزمن؟ وكيف لعلاج التهاب الجيوب الأنفية المزمن؟ نادرا ما يمر المرض من تلقاء نفسه. يجب أن يكون قلب العلاج بالضرورة إجراءً يمكنه القضاء على تورم الغشاء المخاطي.

بيراتكا رانيتكا ماجستير (1052) قبل 7 سنوات

عليك أن تذهب مع المرأة المريضة. تعرف بالضبط. صدقني أذهب إلى المستشفى

ديما تلميذ (105) قبل 7 سنوات

على الأرجح هذا هو انحناء الحاجز الأنفي ، يتم التعامل معها فقط من خلال طريقة جراحية.

زامير ليديا المعلم (2787) قبل 7 سنوات

أولا تحتاج إلى الذهاب إلى الطبيب ، وفي نفس الوقت ومعرفة ما إذا كان هناك حساسية. في ما هنا ، فإن التهاب جنينى بالنسبة لي ليس واضحًا.

stiva جورو (3893) منذ 7 سنوات

لا يسعني إلا مشاركة بلدي opat-zalozhennostكان الأنف حوالي 20 سنة ، وحاولوا الطرق الشعبية والطبية ، والمضادات الحيوية ، والثقوب ، والشطرنج في عبثا. فقط عندما فعلت التنظيف الكامل للكائن كله لم ألاحظ. كما مرت. بالطبع ، تحتاج إلى إضافة المعادن والعناصر النزرة ومضادات الأكسدة ، ولكن هذا هو اختياري

اكرا اكرا خبير (350) قبل 7 سنوات

الإكسير "فينيكس"
إنه يعيد جميع أنظمة الجسم (المناعة ، الغدد الصماء ، العصبية ، الدورة الدموية ، الجهاز الهضمي.)
دواء مذهل يحتوي في شكله الطبيعي على جميع المواد اللازمة لاستعادته
التشغيل الطبيعي لجميع أنظمة الجسم.
يحتوي على مكونات طبيعية فقط ، بما في ذلك mycelium (mycelium) للفطريات الثلاثة الأعلى:
كورديسيبس ، والجراثيم ، والفطر الأسود مع إضافة العسل المرتفع الجبلي كمواد حافظة طبيعية.

AntiPsihoVirus اوراكول (64404) منذ 7 أعوام

الحجب المادي
يقوم الأنف بثلاث وظائف رئيسية: 1) الغشاء المخاطي يوفر ما يلزم للترطيب الطبيعي للغاز وتسخين الهواء. 2) يقوم الغشاء المخاطي بتصفية الجزيئات الأجنبية ، مما يحمي الجهاز التنفسي ؛ 3) وأخيرا ، فإن الأنف هو جهاز الرائحة.
مشاكل الأنف هي كل ما يعيقيتنفس الناس عادة (عندما يقولون عادة: "Nosed"). ولن أخوض هنا في المسائل المتعلقة حجم الأنف، وهذه المشكلة هي جمالية في المقام الأول، وغالبا ما تحدث في الناس الذين هم أكثر اهتماما كيف تبدو، ما هي عليه.
حجب عاطفي
لأن الأنف هو الجهاز التنفسي الرئيسي ، والتنفس يوفر الحياة ، ثم يشير انسداد الأنف إلى عدم قدرة الشخص على العيش حياة كاملة. هذه المشكلة غالبا ما تنشأ في الشخص الذي يقمع مشاعره ، لأنه يخشى أن يعاني أو يشعر بمعاناة أحد أفراد أسرته. يمكن أن يعني انسداد الأنف أيضا أن صاحبه لا يتحمل أي شخص أو شيء أو موقف في حياته.
أحيانا رجل رائحة شيء سيئ في الرائحة. لديه الريبة والخوف. ومن المثير للاهتمام أيضًا أن نلاحظ أن مشكلات الأنف (مثل سيلان الأنف) تظهر غالبًا في الأوقات التي يقضي فيها الأشخاص الكثير من الوقت مع بعضهم البعض في مكان ضيق. هذا هو بالفعل مشكلة التكيف الاجتماعي.
انسداد عقلي
إذا كان لديك انسداد في الأنف ، اسأل نفسك ما يليالسؤال: "من أو ما الذي لا يمكنني تحمله في الوقت الحالي؟" إذا بدا لك أن انسداد الأنف سيوفر عليك من حل مشكلة ما ، فأنت مخطئ. تحديد ما يخيفك في هذا الموقف. تبين تجربتي أن انسداد الأنف في كثير من الأحيان يتوافق مع الحالات التي يكون فيها الشخص خائفا من الظلم. حاول أن تدرك ما يحدث بالحب والفهم ، أي القلب ، وليس العقل الذي ينتقد باستمرار ويريد تغيير الوضع ، مما يمنحك مشاعر سلبية.
إذا كنت تعاني في كثير من الأحيان من مشاكل في الأنف ، أنتهي بالتأكيد حساسة للغاية وتحاول كبح جماح مشاعرك ، لأنك تخاف منها. يجب أن تتعلم كيف تظهر مشاعرك. سيساعدك على تطوير قدرتك على حب الناس ومساعدتهم. في الوقت نفسه ، لم تعد بحاجة إلى الشعور بالمسؤولية عن سعادة الآخرين ومشاعرهم. إدراك الفرق بين الحساسية والعاطفة ، يمكنك استخدام إمكاناتك بشكل أفضل والعيش حياة أكمل.
الانسداد الروحي والخاتمة
من أجل فهم الانسداد الروحي ،الذي يمنع إرضاء الحاجة المهمة لذاتك الحقيقية ، اسأل نفسك الأسئلة المذكورة في قسم إلغاء القفل. الإجابات على هذه الأسئلة ستسمح لك ، ليس فقط لتحديد السبب الحقيقي لمشكلتك الجسدية بشكل أكثر دقة ، ولكن أيضًا للقضاء عليها.

How to get rid of the swelling of the nasal mucosa

Irina Chubach Master (1985) 7 years ago

Sinusitis and his treatment. The main points of treatment of sinusitis.

Than to treat a genyantritis? As will be noted below, the basis of sinusitis is swelling of the mucous membrane, which blocks the sinus between the maxillary sinus and the nasal cavity. Therefore, the main treatment should be aimed at fighting the swelling of the nasal mucosa - you need to ensure a good outflow from the sinus.

Normalization of the basic parameters of the external functionbreathing method Buteyko allows you to very quickly eliminate the swelling of the nasal mucosa, restore the natural drainage of the sinus, restore nasal breathing and natural aeration in full, which, in turn, leads to the normalization of local immunity and the elimination of the inflammatory process in the maxillary sinus. This problem is completely solved by our specialists when the patient undergoes a course of treatment at the Buteyko Clinic.

Treatment using the Buteyko method is performed in several stages:

- normalization of the main parameters of the functionexternal breathing method Buteyko allows you to very quickly eliminate the swelling of the nasal mucosa, which significantly reduces the size of hypertrophic nasal concha and restores nasal breathing in full,

- elimination of the edema of the nasal mucosa allows opening the sinus outlets and restore the natural sinus drainage,

- restoration of nasal breathing in fulland natural aeration allows you to quickly restore local immunity and reduce the activity of the inflammatory process until it is completely eliminated.

Often it is necessary to observe the results of self-treatmentpatients with sinusitis or the result of treatment of sinusitis with folk remedies. Believe me, it is better not to do this. So, for example, there is an opinion that it is possible to treat the genyantritis with antibiotics, which are now very many, and everything will go by itself. In some cases, antibiotics to treat sinusitis really help. But does the patient recover completely by using antibiotics for sinusitis? Does the process go into a chronic form? And how to cure sinusitis chronic? The disease rarely passes by itself. At the heart of his treatment should necessarily be a procedure that can eliminate the swelling of the mucous membrane.

Piratka Ranetka Master (1052) 7 years ago

you have to go with the sick woman. I know for sure. believe me go to the hospital

Dima Pupil (105) 7 years ago

most likely this is a curvature of the nasal septum, it is treated only by a surgical method.

Zimbir Lydia Guru (2787) 7 years ago

First you need to go to the doctor, and at the same time and find out if there is an allergy. At what here a genyantritis to me it is not clear.

stiva Guru (3893) 7 years ago

I can only share my opat-zalozhennostnose was about 20 years old and tried and folk and medical methods, antibiotics, punctures, rinsing-in vain. Only when I did a complete cleaning of the whole organism did I notice. as it passed. Of course, you need to add minerals, trace elements and antioxidants, but this is optional

Acra Acra Expert (350) 7 years ago

Elixir "Phoenix"
It restores all body systems (immune, endocrine, nervous, blood circulation, digestive.)
An amazing drug that in its natural form contains all the substances needed to restore
normal operation of all systems of our body.
It contains only natural ingredients, including mycelium (mycelium) of the three higher fungi:
cordyceps, lynchings and black fungus with the addition of high-mountain honey as a natural preservative.

AntiPsychoVirus Orakul (64404) 7 years ago

Physical blocking
The nose performs three main functions: 1) its mucous membrane provides the necessary for normal gas exchange humidification and air heating; 2) its mucous membrane filters out foreign particles, protecting the respiratory tract; 3) Finally, the nose is the organ of smell.
Problems with the nose is all that hinderspeople normally breathe (when they usually say: "Nosed"). I will not deal here with issues related to the size of the nose, since these are primarily aesthetic problems, and most often they arise in people who are more concerned about how they LOOK than who they are.
Emotional blocking
Since the nose is the main respiratory organ, andbreathing provides life, then a stuffy nose indicates a person's inability to live a full life. This problem often arises in a person who suppresses his feelings, because he is afraid to suffer or feel the suffering of a loved one. A stuffy nose can also mean that its owner does not tolerate any person, thing or situation in his life.
Sometimes a man smells something bad at the scent. He has distrust and fear. It is also interesting to note that problems with the nose (for example, runny nose) often arise in those times of the year when people spend a lot of time with each other in a confined space. This is already a problem of social adaptation.
Mental blockage
If you have a stuffy nose, ask yourself the followingthe question: "Who or what can I not tolerate at the moment?" If it seems to you that a stuffy nose will save you from having to solve a problem, you are mistaken. Determine what scares you in this situation. My experience shows that most often the stuffy nose corresponds to situations in which a person is afraid of injustice. Try to perceive what is happening with love and understanding, that is, the heart, not the mind that constantly criticizes and wants to change the situation, giving you cause for negative emotions.
If you often suffer from problems with the nose, youis definitely very sensitive and you try to restrain your feelings, because you are afraid of them. You must learn how to show your feelings; it will help you develop your ability to love people and help them. At the same time, you no longer need to feel responsible for the happiness and emotions of others. Realizing the difference between sensitivity and emotionality, you can better use your potential and live a fuller life.
Spiritual blockage and conclusion
In order to understand the spiritual blockage,which prevents the satisfaction of the important need of your true self, ask yourself the questions listed in the UNLOCKING section. The answers to these questions will allow you, not only to more accurately determine the real cause of your physical problem, but also to eliminate it.