الربو القلبي هو نوع من الفشل الحاد


الخصائص السريرية فشل القلب الحاد


قصور القلب الاحتقاني الحاد - واحدة من أخطر الانتهاكاتالدورة الدموية. ويمكن أن تتطور نتيجة لتجمُّد الأوكسجين لفترات طويلة (نقص الأكسجة) بسبب فقدان الدم أو اكتئاب الجهاز التنفسي ، والصدمات النفسية ، وعيوب القلب (التضيق التاجي ، وارتفاع ضغط الدم ، واحتشاء عضلة القلب ، والتسمم بالمواد السامة).

في فشل القلب الحاد تفقد عضلة القلب انقباضها ، لذلك لا يستطيع القلب ضخ الدم المتدفق إليه. ينخفض ​​النتاج القلبي بحدة ، ينشأ ركود الدم.

إذا كان عدم كفاءة البطين الأيسر يسود ، والركود في الدم في الرئتين ، هناك فيض من دائرة صغيرة من الدورة الدموية ، يتطور الربو القلبي ، وذمة رئوية يتطور.


إذا كان البطين الأيمنالقصور ، والركود الدم في دائرة كبيرة من الدورة الدموية ، تتطور وذمة ، يتم توسيع الكبد ، ومعدل تدفق الدم وتوريد الأوكسجين إلى الأنسجة المختلفة وأعضاء تناقص.


و هكذا فشل القلب والأوعية الدموية الحاد الحالة المرضية بسبب عدم كفاءة القلب كمضخة توفر الدورة الدموية الكافية.


أمثلة نموذجية على القلب الحادفشل البطين الأيسر والربو القلب وذمة رئوية، الذي يمر عموما الربو القلب. هذا الانتيابي ضيق التنفس الحاد بسبب نضح الأنسجة الرئوية من السوائل المصلية، أو تشكيل ذمة الخلالي في الربو القلب أو ذمة السنخية مع رغوة الإراقة الغنية بالبروتين (وذمة الرئة).


أسباب الربو القلبي والوذمة الرئوية هيفشل الأساسي الحاد في البطين الأيسر (احتشاء عضلة القلب، وأزمة ارتفاع ضغط الدم، فشل البطين الأيسر في المرضى الذين يعانون من اعتلال العضلة القلبية وما شابه ذلك. د.) أو مظاهر حادة من الفشل المزمن البطين الأيسر (عيب التاجي أو الأبهري، تمدد الأوعية الدموية في القلب المزمن، وأشكال أخرى من CAD المزمن). برزت بحدة ضعف البطين الأيسر يؤدي إلى الرئيسية إمراضي متلازمة - زيادة الضغط الهيدروليكي في الشعيرات الدموية الرئوية. هناك تحدث هذه استفزاز العوامل الإضافية التي الاجهاد البدني أو العاطفي، وفرط حجم الدم (فرط التميه، احتباس السوائل)، وزيادة في تدفق الدم في الدورة الدموية الرئوية في الانتقال إلى وضع أفقي، وعوامل أخرى. المرفقة الإثارة الهجوم، ارتفاع ضغط الدم، عدم انتظام دقات القلب، تسرع النفس، ويزداد العمل المكثف من عضلات الجهاز التنفسي وتحميل مساعدة على القلب. نقص الأكسجة الأنسجة والحماض بسبب الأداء الضعيف للقلب يرافقه تدهور عملها، انتهاكا للتنظيم المركزي، زيادة في نفوذية الحويصلات الهوائية، مما يقلل من فعالية العلاج بالعقاقير.


• أشكال الهاربينغر والممحاة: زيادة ضيق التنفس ، لا يمكن للمريض الاستلقاء. الاختناق ، السعال أو الحزن فقط وراء القص مع مجهود بدني قليل ، وضعف التنفس وأزيز الصفير أسفل لوح الكتف.


• الربو القلبي: الاختناق مع السعال والأزيز. اضطر التنفس السريع ، orthopnea (موقف الجلوس القسري). الإثارة، والخوف من الموت. زرقة ، عدم انتظام دقات القلب ، في كثير من الأحيان - زيادة ضغط الدم. تسمع: على خلفية ضعف التنفس - جاف ، وغالبا ما تكون رقاقات فقاعات ناعما. في الحالات الشديدة - عرق بارد ، زراق "رمادي" ، وتورم في عروق عنق الرحم ، سجود. إن التشخيص التفريقي للربو القصبي مهم جدا هنا ، حيث أن الأدوية موانع و تظهر الأدرينالية.


• وذمة رئوية تحدث أكثر أو أقل فجأةأو مع زيادة شدة الربو القلبي. يشير ظهور في القلب من الربو من الحطام الفقاعي الصغيرة والمتوسطة وفيرة تمتد إلى المناطق الأمامي الأمامي من الرئتين إلى الوذمة الرئوية النامية. ظهور رغاوي ، وعادة ما يكون اللون الوردي هو علامة موثوقة للوذمة الرئوية. من الواضح أن Chryps مسموعة من مسافة بعيدة. علامات أخرى - كما هو الحال في الربو القلبي الحاد (انظر أعلاه). عندما يتفشى التورم في الرئتين: تيار البرق (الموت في غضون بضع دقائق) ، حاد (من 30 دقيقة إلى 3 ساعات) ، لفترات طويلة (حتى يوم أو أكثر).


العلاج في حالات الطوارئ هو بالفعل في مرحلة harbingers. بالنسبة للمسعف ، يتم تحديد تسلسل التدابير العلاجية إلى حد كبير من خلال إمكانية الوصول إليها ، والوقت. إذا كان ذلك ممكنا ، يجب عليك الاتصال بفريق استرداد القلب.


• تخفيف الضغط النفسي ، يجب أن يكون من الممكن تهدئة المريض.
• المرضى المريض مع ساقيه أسفل ؛


• النتروجليسرين 2-3 حبة تحت اللسان كل5-10 دقائق تحت سيطرة الضغط الشرياني قبل بداية تحسن ملحوظ (أقل ردة وفيرة ، تحسين ذاتي) أو حتى ينخفض ​​ضغط الدم. في عدد من الحالات ، هذه المجموعة من التدابير كافية ، يحدث تحسن ملحوظ في 5-15 دقيقة.


إذا لم يكن هناك أي تحسن أو أنه غير فعال:

يتم حقن 1-2 مل من محلول المورفين 1 ٪ عن طريق الوريد ببطء ، على حل كلوريد الصوديوم متساوي التوتر ؛

• الفوروسيميد - من 2 إلى 8 مل من محلول 1 ٪ عن طريق الوريد (لا تستخدم عند انخفاض ضغط الدم) ؛


• استنشاق الأكسجين من خلال القناع ؛


• يتم حقن البكتريا glycosides-digoxin من 0.025٪ -1-2 مل أو ستروتينتين 0.05٪ بجرعة 0.5-1 مل ببطء في الوريد مع محلول 0.9٪ من كلوريد الصوديوم.


• بريدنيزولون (30-60 مجم) أو هيدروكورتيزون (60-125 مل) عن طريق الوريد لمنع أو علاج التلف في الغشاء السنخي ؛ يشار إلى إدخال الهرمونات بشكل خاص لعلاج الربو المختلط.

• للربو المختلط مع تشنج قصبي ، يتم حقن محلول بنسبة 2.4 ٪ من euphyllin في كمية 10 مل ببطء عن طريق الوريد. كما يستخدم "defoamer" استنشاق أبخرة الكحول الإيثيلي.

يخضع المرضى للعلاج في حالات الطوارئ فيقسم القلب التنفسي بعد تخفيف علامات فشل البطين الأيسر أو مع تحسن الحالة. ينبغي التأكيد على أنه ينبغي استدعاء المسعف الذي يجب أن تنفذ التدابير المذكورة أعلاه لرعاية سيارة إسعاف القلب والأوعية الدموية.

Cardiac asthma lung edema is a form of acute failure


Clinical Characteristics acute heart failure


Acute congestive heart failure - one of the most serious violationsblood circulation. It can develop as a result of prolonged oxygen starvation (hypoxia) due to blood loss or respiratory depression, traumatic shock, heart defects (mitral stenosis, hypertension, myocardial infarction, poisoning with toxic substances).

When acute heart failure the heart muscle loses its contractility, so the heart can not pump the blood flowing to it. The cardiac output sharply decreases, blood stasis arises.

If left ventricular insufficiency prevails, the blood stagnates in the lungs, there is an overflow of the small circle of blood circulation, cardiac asthma develops, pulmonary edema develops.


If the right-ventricularinsufficiency, the blood stagnates in a large circle of blood circulation, edema develops, the liver is enlarged, the rate of blood flow and supply of oxygen to various tissues and organs decreases.


So, acute cardiovascular failure -Pathological condition due to the incompetence of the heart as a pump that provides adequate blood circulation.


Typical examples of acute cardiacleft ventricular failure are cardiac asthma and pulmonary edema, which is usually converted to cardiac asthma. These are paroxysmal forms of severe shortness of breath caused by the effusion of serous fluid into the pulmonary tissue with the formation of either an interstitial edema in cardiac asthma or alveolar edema with foaming of a protein-rich transudate (with pulmonary edema).


The causes of cardiac asthma and pulmonary edema areprimary acute left ventricular failure (myocardial infarction, hypertensive crisis, left ventricular failure in patients with myocardiopathy, etc.) or acute manifestations of chronic left ventricular failure (mitral or aortic defect, chronic cardiac aneurysm, other chronic forms of ischemic heart disease). Acute weakness of the left ventricle of the heart leads to the main pathogenetic syndrome - an increase in hydrostatic pressure in the pulmonary capillaries. There are such provocative additional moments as physical or emotional tension, hypervolemia (hyperhydration, fluid retention), an increase in blood flow to the system of a small circle of circulation during the transition to a horizontal position, and other factors. Accompanying attack excitement, blood pressure rise, tachycardia, tachypnea, increased work of respiratory and auxiliary muscles increase the burden on the heart. Hypoxia of the tissues and acidosis due to poor heart function are accompanied by a further deterioration of its work, a violation of central regulation, increased permeability of the alveoli, a decrease in the effectiveness of drug therapy.


• Harbinger and erased forms: increased dyspnea, the patient can not lie down. Suffocation, coughing or just sadness behind the sternum with a little physical exertion, weakened breathing and scanty wheezing below the scapula.


• Cardiac asthma: suffocation with a cough, wheezing. Forced rapid breathing, orthopnea (forced sitting position). Excitement, fear of death. Cyanosis, tachycardia, often - increased blood pressure. Auscultatory: against the background of weakened breathing - dry, often finely bubbling rales. In severe cases - cold sweat, "gray" cyanosis, swelling of the cervical veins, prostration. The differential diagnosis with bronchial asthma is very important here, since drugs are contraindicated and adrenalytics are shown.


• Pulmonary edema occurs more or less suddenlyor with the increase in the severity of cardiac asthma. The appearance in the heart of asthma of abundant small and medium bubbling rales extending to the anterolateral lungs points to the developing pulmonary edema. The appearance of a foamy, usually pink sputum is a reliable sign of pulmonary edema. Chryps are clearly audible from a distance. Other signs - as in severe cardiac asthma (see above). When swelling of the lungs are distinguished: lightning current (death within a few minutes), acute (from 30 minutes to 3 hours), prolonged (up to a day or more).


Emergency treatment is already at the stage of harbingers. For a paramedic, the sequence of therapeutic measures is largely determined by their accessibility, time. If possible, you should call for a team of cardiac recovery.


• relief of emotional stress, it should be possible to calm the patient;
• Sick the patient with his legs down;


• nitroglycerin 2-3 tablets under the tongue every5-10 minutes under the control of arterial pressure before the onset of a noticeable improvement (less abundant rales, subjective improvement) or until blood pressure decreases. In a number of cases, this set of measures is sufficient, a noticeable improvement occurs in 5-15 minutes.


If there is no improvement or it is ineffective:

• 1-2 ml of a 1% solution of morphine is injected intravenously slowly, on isotonic sodium chloride solution;

• furosemide - from 2 to 8 ml of a 1% solution intravenously (do not use at low blood pressure);


• inhalation of oxygen through the mask;


• cardiac glycosides-digoxin solutions of 0.025%-1-2 ml or strophantin 0.05% in a dose of 0.5-1 ml are slowly injected into the vein with a 0.9% solution of sodium chloride;


• Prednisolone (30-60 mg) or hydrocortisone (60-125 ml) intravenously to prevent or treat damage to the alveolar membrane; the introduction of hormones is especially indicated for mixed asthma;

• for mixed asthma with bronchospasm, a 2.4% solution of euphyllin in a quantity of 10.0 ml is slowly injected intravenously. As "defoamer" is used inhalation of vapors of ethyl alcohol.

Patients are subject to emergency hospitalization incardiorespiratory department after relief of signs of left ventricular failure or with improvement of the condition. It should be reiterated that the paramedic who must carry out the above measures should be called upon to take care of the cardio-recreational ambulance.