الانتفاخ مع الشهرية

في كل مرة تعود إلى المنزل ، تعود إلى المنزلvalites من التعب، وقدميك مماثلة في الساقين "الفيل"، وفي الصباح كنت تشعر بالقلق إزاء أكياس تحت العينين وتورم في الوجه وبشكل عام - كنت أشعر بأن البالون، وفي كل يوم لديك لتضخيم أكثر وأكثر. وجود وذمة ويقول ميزات مثل آثار العلكة على الملابس الجلد. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، إذا في غضون 30 ثانية من الضغط على الإصبع على السطح الأمامي للساق حيث يقع العظم أقرب إلى سطح الجلد، حتى لو كان لا يزال تورم طفيف الحفرة، والذي لا يترك لفترة طويلة. كيف يمكنك المساعدة وما يجب فعله هو موضوع محادثتنا اليوم.

في الواقع ، لا يحدث التورم من الصفر ،لكنها إشارات على أن هناك خطأ ما في جسمك. أسباب زبد والاحتفاظ بها من السوائل في الأنسجة المختلفة، في اتصال مع وذمة الهيدروستاتيكي معزولة الذي يلعب دورا رئيسيا في زيادة ضغط الشعرية. gipoproteinemicheskie، والسبب الرئيسي لتشكيل منها - الحد من بروتينات البلازما في الدم، وخاصة الألبومين، وخفض الغروانية التناضحي (oncotic) الضغط من بلازما الدم مع العائد من السوائل من مجرى الدم إلى الأنسجة. غشاء الجين الذي يسببه زيادة نفاذية الشعيرات الدموية بسبب الاصابة السامة، والتهاب، وتنظيم اضطرابات عصبية تشكيل. ومن المقبول أيضًا التمييز بين الوذمة الشائعة والمحلية. تورم العام تتطور في أمراض القلب والكلى والكبد والجهاز الهضمي. وذمة محلية - مع أمراض الأوردة والأوعية اللمفاوية ، مع التهاب الحساسية. وذمة المحلية ملزمة لجهاز معين أو جزء من السرير الأوعية الدموية، ويمكن تمييزها بسهولة من مجموع (المعمم) وذمة.

لذلك ، من أجل المضي قدما في علاج وذمة ، تحتاج إلى تحديد قضيتهم.

تورم الأكثر شيوعا هو تورم الساقين. وكقاعدة عامة ، فإن التورم الطفيف في نهاية اليوم ليس مدعاة للقلق. إذا قضيت اليوم كله على قدميك ، فمنذ وقت طويل يرتفع الضغط في الشعيرات الدموية للقدمين - وهذا يؤدي إلى الوذمة. سوف يساعد على التخلص من المشكلة - بقية مع رفع الساقين.

إذا كان لديك تورم بسبب الاستهلاكعشية وجود كمية كبيرة من السوائل ، من الحرارة أو التعب ، ثم إزالة تورم القدم سيساعد حمامات القدم الخاصة. الحمام الأكثر فعالية: إضافة ملح البحر إلى الماء البارد ، بمعدل 2 ملعقة كبيرة. الملاعق ل 1 لتر من الماء ، أو بضعة ملاعق طعام من مستخلص الصنوبر. اخفض ساقيك لمدة 5-10 دقائق ، ثم امسحيها بمنشفة.

تورم على الساقين قد يدل على وجودأمراض أخرى. على سبيل المثال، عن تورم الأنسجة اللينة واحد أو لم يتم إنهاء كل من أطرافه في غضون فترة قصيرة من الزمن (تتراوح بين عدة ساعات إلى عدة أيام)، وليس الحال بالنسبة للعروق الدوالي الصافن. والسبب في الهزيمة من طرف واحد غالبا ما يكون حاد تخثر الأوردة العميقة، واثنين - تجلط الدم أو قصور القلب الاحتقاني. (جلطة يمكن أن يكون من مضاعفات آلية تشكيل دوالي الوريد تورم في الساقين في المرضى الذين يعانون من قصور القلب المزمن هو نفسه كما في حالة الدوالي، ولكن فهي تتميز بعض الملامح واحدة من الرئيسي - الاعتماد وضوحا في الموقف من الجسم: ... إذا استمر الشخص النشاط الحركي المستمر، وتورم يكون ترتيب متماثل على كلا القدمين، وخصوصا على السيقان، والمرضى طريحي الفراش - في منطقة أسفل الظهر.

التورم الكلي أمام PMS

معظم النساء قبل بضعة أيام من الشهريةتبدأ في الانتفاخ في عينيك: زيادة في حجم الكاحل ، وتورم الجفون ، وهناك انتفاخ في الوجه وتورم اللثة والمفاصل. أضف هنا النعاس ، المزاج السيئ ، الصداع ، إلخ.
بالنسبة للكثيرين ، بعد انتهاء الشهر ،تمر وجميع الأعراض. إذا لم يحدث هذا لك ، يجب عليك الاتصال بالطبيب لتلقي العلاج. من بين التوصيات العامة - تعديل النظام الغذائي في الأيام السابقة لبدء الدورة الشهرية. أول محاولة لاستبعاد المملحة. الملح يؤخر الماء في الجسم ، وهذا يسبب التورم. إنه لأمر محزن ، ولكن الحلويات المفضلة ، والدقيق ، وآيس كريم الذوبان والحلويات الأخرى في فمك يمكن أن تسبب أيضًا احتباس السوائل. على الرغم من أنه يبدو غريبا ، ولكن في هذه الأيام تحتاج إلى شرب المزيد. ملء جسمك بكمية كبيرة من السائل ، يمكنك إعطاء حمل إضافي للكلى ، والتي تبدأ في غسل الملح الزائد والسكر من الجسم. شرب قدر ممكن من شاي الاعشاب من البابونج والنعناع. هذه الأعشاب لها تأثير مضاد للذمي. باستخدام الوذمة ، يمكنك أيضًا تناول مدرات البول ، ولكن يجب عليك عدم إساءة استخدامها. من الأفضل أن نأخذ كقاعدة لتناول مجموعة من البقدونس: لها تأثير مدر للبول ممتاز ، لكنها لا تثقل كاهلها بشدة. ولكن إذا كان التورم يرافقك ليس فقط في أيام معينة ، بل أصبح رفاقا مستمرا ، فلا تؤخر الزيارة إلى الطبيب. يمكن أن تكون الوذمة من أعراض مرض القلب والأوعية الدموية والفشل الكلوي أو الوريدي.

تورم العين هو شائع إلى حد ماالمشكلة. إذا كان تضخم العين يزعجك في كثير من الأحيان ، فمن المجدي استشارة الطبيب المعالج. بعد كل شيء ، قد تكون أسباب تورم العين الحساسية أو أمراض الكلى أو الاضطرابات الهرمونية. يمكن أن يحدث التورم تحت العين أيضًا بسبب الإفراط في تناول السوائل قبل النوم ، أو قلة النوم ، أو تعاطي الكحول ، أو الأطعمة الحادة أو المالحة. كل هذه العادات السيئة هي الأفضل.

ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت لا تزال وجدت في تورم الصباحتحت العيون ، هناك عدة طرق بسيطة للتعامل بسرعة مع هذه المشكلة. يمكنك جعل الكمادات من decoctions العشبية. لمكافحة التورم ، تخمر العين بالبابونج ، الشبت ، المريمية أو البقدونس ، تبريد المرق ، ثم ترطيب مسحات القطن في التسريب وتطبق على العينين. لإعداد ديكوتيون من البابونج ، تحتاج - في النسيج (أي وشاح) صب النورات الجافة قليلا من البابونج ، نشمر الحقيبة ووضعها في وعاء مع الماء المغلي وترك لمدة 5-10 دقائق. ثم ، "الحقائب" لا تزال دافئة ، وضعها على كلتا العينين. يستخدم هذا الضغط لعين ملتهبة للغاية وتورم الجفون. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، مع الاستخدام المنتظم (2-3 مرات في الأسبوع) ، فإنه يحمي من المظهر المبكر للتجاعيد حول العينين. يمكنك أيضا استخدام أكياس الشاي مع البابونج. إذا لم يكن لديك الوقت ، يمكنك الحصول على زوج من أكياس الشاي المبردة في الثلاجة أو شرائح الجليد المطبوخة من الماء أو الحليب.

إذا كان سبب تورم الصباح هو الحجارة فيالكلى ، تحتاج إلى الاتصال بطبيب المسالك البولية. الوذمة الكلوية خفيفة ومائية ومتنقلة. غالبا ما تظهر في الصباح. تبدأ العملية مع الوجه والجفون ، ثم تنتفخ في جميع أنحاء الجسم.

في معظم الأحيان ، وتورم في النساء الحوامل صحية ، لاوجود أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية أو كلوي ، تظهر في النصف الثاني من الحمل. عادة تورم الساقين أولا ، ثم يمكن إضافة تورم في اليدين والبطن والوجه. هذا الأخير يزعج بشكل خاص الأمهات الحوامل. بعد كل شيء ، يتضخم الوجه بشدة. هذا يرجع إلى السمات التشريحية لهذه المنطقة. هناك ألياف فضفاضة ، مثل الإسفنج ، جاهزة للاحتفاظ بالسوائل.
في الصباح يكون التورم على الساقين أقل وضوحًا ، لأنه في الليلينتشر السائل بالتساوي في جميع أنحاء الجسم. ولكن في النهار ، عندما تقضي المزيد من الوقت على قدميك ، ينزل السائل ، يتراكم بشكل رئيسي في منطقة الكاحلين ، على ظهر القدمين ، على السيقان ، حيث يمكن أن يسبب ضغط الإصبع حفرة مستوية ببطء. الجلد مع التورم شاحب ومتوتر وسلس.
لمعرفة بالضبط كم يتراكم السائلفي الجسم ومشتقة منه ، يمكنك مقارنة الكمية اليومية من السوائل في حالة سكر ، وإنتاج البول ووزن الجسم للمرأة الحامل. كل هذه القيود لها ما يبررها: لن تعاني الكلى من الإجهاد المتزايد ، مما يعني أنه لن تكون هناك وذمة و لا يرتفع ضغط الدم. إذا كانت الأم المستقبلية تريد إجراء أي تغيير في نظامها الغذائي (قم بتقييد نفسها لمنتجات معينة أو ، على العكس ، أضف شيئًا) ، فهي في المقام الأول بحاجة إلى استشارة الطبيب.
وذمة ، والتي تقترن دائمًا تقريبًاالحمل ، تختفي بعد الولادة بوقت قصير. بعد الولادة ، يتم فقدان الكثير من السوائل ، والتي تراكمت خلال فترة الحمل. عادة ما تفاجأ النساء بسرور عندما يكتشفن أن التورم في أيديهن وكواحلهن وأرجلهن وعنقهن ووجهه (وهو نموذجي لكل الحمل تقريباً) قد ذهب لعدة أيام.

نتيجة لدغة الحشرات ، والغذاء غير عادية وإلخ. يمكن أن تتطور الوذمة المحلية ، والتي تسمى ذمة Quincke. ذمة Quincke هي رد فعل لآثار العوامل البيولوجية والكيميائية المختلفة ، غالباً ذات طبيعة تحسسية. سميت على اسم الطبيب الألماني هاينريش كوينك ، الذي وصفها لأول مرة في عام 1882. مظاهر ذمة Quincke - زيادة في الوجه أو جزء أو طرف. لون الجلد لا يتغير.
يشمل علاج الوذمة Quincke ، بالإضافة إلى الأدوية ، الكشف الإلزامي عن مسببات الحساسية أو غيرها من العوامل المستثارة وإزالتها.
وذمة وعائية مختلفة عن الطبيعيخلايا فقط عمق الجلد. غالباً ما تظهر وذمة ذات حجم كبير في أماكن ذات ألياف فضفاضة - على الشفاه والجفون والخدين والمخاطية الفموية والأعضاء التناسلية. في الحالات النموذجية ، تختفي تمامًا بعد بضع ساعات (حتى 2-3 أيام). المرضى الذين يعانون من ردود فعل معتدلة وحادة يجب إدخالهم إلى المستشفى.
عادة ، تمر الحكة ودرجة الحرارة بمرور الوقت. خطر تورم في الوجه والأغشية المخاطية من الفم والبلعوم ، مما تسبب في هجوم من الاختناق. في هذه الحالة ، يجب عليك الاتصال على الفور سيارة الإسعاف!

كيف تتعامل مع الوذمة؟

إذا كان التورم غير مرتبط بأي أمراض ، ستساعدك النصائح التالية:

  • تقليل تناول السوائل ، خاصة في المساء ، قبل النوم
  • التخلي عن الطعام المقلية ، فمن الأفضل لطهي الأطعمة لزوجين
  • شرب ديكوتيون من بذور الكتان: 4 ملعقة صغيرة. بذور ، صب 1 لتر من الماء وتغلي لمدة 15 دقيقة. يتم ترشيح المرق ليأخذ شكل دافئ 1/2 كوب 3 مرات في اليوم لمدة 2-3 أسابيع.
  • الانخراط في الثقافة البدنية والسباحة على وجه الخصوص
  • في كثير من الأحيان في الهواء الطلق
  • التخلي عن الأحذية مع الكعب العالي
  • عندما يقوم الوجه المتورم بتشحيم المناطق التي تحتوي على عصير البطاطا


علاج مع تورم (لا يرتبط مع الأمراض الخطيرة!) سوف تساعد اليوغا. فيما يلي بعض التمارين التي تساعد على تفريق السائل المتراكم.

استلق على ظهرك على الأرض ، تحت رأسك لا شيء.لا يمكن وضعها. يتم تمديد الساقين واليدين على كل جانب ، وضغط النخيل على الأرض. ارفعي ساقيك ببطء تقريبًا بزاوية 30 درجة وأبقى في هذا الوضع. دفع يديك بعيدا عن الأرض ، ورفع ساقيك إلى الوضع الرأسي. امسكها لبضع ثوان. استمر في التسلق عن طريق إمالة الساقين "على نفسك" ، وتمزيق الحوض من على الأرض. انتزاع أسفل الظهر بيديك ، وضع مرفقيك على الأرض. عقد الجسم في ذراعيك ، وتصويب الجذع. يقع الرأس على الأرض ، والظهر مستقيم ، والساقين ممتدة رأسيًا إلى أعلى. تنفس بحرية وبشكل طبيعي ، ويفضل - عميق بما فيه الكفاية ، ولكن لا يجهد. اذا واصلتم الساقين في وضع مستقيم - أنه من الصعب، يمكنك تشجيعهم قليلا "انتهى"، ولكن هذا لا تتقاطع الطائرة نظرا لقدم. يميل رجليه إلى رأسه، والأيدي النظيفة، ووضع النخيل الخاص على الأرض ويديه على الأرض، وببطء شديد وبعناية - فقرة من الفقرات - الجزء السفلي من الجسم على الأرض. اخفض ساقيك واستلقي على ظهرك ، واسترخي. أداء Viparita-Karani مودرا في مرحلة التنمية فمن الضروري مرتين في اليوم - صباحا ومساء، مع عدم إغفال العمود الفقري يتم سحبها في كل حركة: الحوض "أوراق" من الكتفين حتى رئيس - في اتجاه أفقي. "تمدد" العمود الفقري، وبالتالي نفذت من قاعدة العمود الفقري العنقي، بإحكام، ولكن من دون قوة ضغط على الأرض. المحور الرأسي للحوض في مرحلة الاحتفاظ يستمر في محور العمود الفقري. الساقين عمودين بسبب انحناء الجسم في مفاصل الورك ، وليس في العمود الفقري القطني. هذا مهم! فمن الضروري السيطرة على الصعود في Viparita-karani بعناية وبالتدريج جدا. خلال التمرين كله ، يتم الحفاظ على الضعيف Mula-bandha. عندما يتقن ممارسة بحيث البقاء في مرحلة تحديد لا يسبب صعوبات لمدة خمس دقائق، ويمكنك الذهاب لممارسة لمرة واحدة Viparita-Karani مدرا وتنفيذ إلا في الصباح. عند الانتهاء من الاسترخاء الضروري Viparita-Karani مودرا في موقف ضعيف، وعقد الوقت على الأقل بقدر مرحلة تثبيت المستمرة. لا تنظر إلى الساعة - ركز على الإحساس الشخصي للوقت. التنفس أثناء الاسترخاء أمر طبيعي.

ضع البطانية أربع مرات على الأرض. الاستلقاء على ظهرك حتى تلمس ساقيك ورجلك بعضهما البعض. تشديد الركبتين وتمتد ذراعيك بجانب جسمك. حافظ على كتفيك مشيرا إلى أسفل ودفعهم بعيدا عن رأسك. النخيل مشيرا إلى أسفل. يجب أن يكون الرأس والرقبة على نفس الخط مع العمود الفقري. تبقى لفترة من الوقت في هذا الموقف ، والتنفس بشكل طبيعي. زفر وثني الركبتين بحيث تكون فوق الصدر. البقاء في هذا المنصب لمدة 5 ثوان. ضع راحة اليد على الأرض وارفع مستوى الخصر والوركين ، مع الحفاظ على ثني ركبتيك والسماح لهم بالذهاب خلف رأسك. الحفاظ على الجزء العلوي من الفخذين مع يديك ورفع الجذع. يستنشق والزفير. رفع الوركين بشكل أكبر ودعم ظهرك مع يديك.
الجسم من الكتفين إلى الركبتين هو الآن متعامد على الأرض. الجزء العلوي من القص يلمس الذقن. امسك يديك على ظهرك ، حيث توجد الكلى ، وأبهامك تشير إلى الجزء الأمامي من جسمك ، وبقية أصابعك تشير نحو عمودك الفقري.
قطع العضلات من الأرداف بحيث يتم ترك الخصر والعصعص إلى الداخل ، وتصويب ساقيك إلى السقف.
ابق في هذا الوضع النهائي لمدة 5 دقائق ،التنفس بشكل طبيعي. تدريجيا زيادة المدة. في المراحل الأولى من التدريب ، يكفي 2-3 دقائق. في الوقت نفسه: اضغط على راحة اليد والأصابع في الظهر لتصويب الجسم كله من الإبطين إلى الجوارب. لا تدع الكواكب تفرق بين الجانبين ، فاحتفظ بها أقرب ما يمكن إلى بعضها البعض ، وجّهت إلى الداخل. ضع الكتفين بعيدًا عن اتجاه الرأس ؛ حرك الأجزاء العلوية من اليدين لبعضها البعض.
زفر ، ثني ركبتيك وتدريجيا مع حركة الانزلاق ، أسفل أسفل الأرداف والظهر ، دون إزاحة العمود الفقري. إزالة النخيل من الظهر ، وخفض الأرداف إلى الأرض وتصويب الساقين.

Urdhva، Prazarita، Padasana، (positionure، بسبب، تمدد، ترفع أقدام)

ثني ساقيك واضغط ظهرك بالكامل على الأرض. اسحب يديك خلف رأسك. خذ كتفيك إلى الأرض. في الزفير ، قم بمد ساقيك عموديًا للأعلى. إطالة لهم بنشاط ، والضغط على الحوض على الأرض. دليل الحواف الداخلية للقدمين إلى أعلى. تمديد الجوانب الداخلية للكاحلين ، وسحب الخارجي. توجيه الأجزاء الأمامية من الفخذين إلى الحوض ، بالتساوي سحب أكواب الركبة. لا تحبس أنفاسك ، حافظ على رأسك مستقيماً. امسك الوضع لمدة دقيقة واحدة.

ماجدالينا 10/21/2014
لدي تورم شديد جدا أثناء الحملكان عليه. كنت خائفاً لدرجة أنني هرعت إلى العيادة لفحص الكلى ، لكنهم هناك طمأنوني وقالوا إن هذا الرحم يضغط على الأنابيب الكلوية وبسبب هذا ، هناك تورم

ماشاء 05/17/2013
كثير من الناس تنتفخ في فصل الصيف ، وأنا لست استثناءالى جانب ذلك، بالإضافة إلى أكثر من أنها تميل أحيانا إلى مصابون بجروح بالغة بعد المشي في الكعب العالي أو مجرد أحذية عالية وجدت لنفسي هلام حل مع مستخلص من علقة-911.Mazhu لهم حتى في العمل، وفي 15 دقيقة على الأقل مرة أخرى تشغيلها في أي مكان، وعموما أفضل استشارة مع طبيب مختص.

ماكا 16.09.2011
شكرا جزيلا! في نفسي في وقت سابق تضخم بسبب الأحمال والأحذية غير مريح ، والأعمال التجارية تصل إلى دوالي لم يصل أو لم يحصل. من الجيد أن التفتت إلى الطبيب في الوقت المناسب! لقد أنقذت ثم أتذكر هلام للوقاية من دوالي فقط من التورمات من الجميع (وتسمى thrombless ناس. أتذكر) والتدريبات التي سجلت phlebologist !!

سفيتلانا العاشر 10.03.2011
رعب جدا ووصف على وجه التحديد تورم أثناء الحمل شكرا لك كنت أعرف أن الحمل هو ظاهرة مؤقتة يمر خلال تسعة أشهر

Puffiness with monthly

Every time you come home, you just go homeFall from fatigue, your legs look like the legs of an elephant, and in the morning you are disturbed by bags under the eyes, puffiness of the face and in general - you feel like a balloon and every day you swell more and more. The presence of edema is indicated by such signs as traces of gum skin on the skin. In addition, if for 30 seconds to press a finger on the front, the surface of the shin in a place where the bone is as close as possible to the surface of the skin, even with small swelling there is a fossa that does not disappear for a long time. How to help you and what to do is the topic of our today's conversation.

In fact, swelling does not occur from scratch,but are signals that something is wrong with your body. The causes of the disturbance of outflow and fluid retention in tissues are different, in connection with which hydrotestatic edemas are evolved, in which the increase in pressure in the capillary plays a major role; hypoproteinemic, the main cause of which is a decrease in the content of proteins in the blood plasma, especially albumins, and a decrease in the colloid osmotic (oncotic) pressure of the blood plasma with the release of fluid from the bloodstream into the tissue; membrane-gene, the formation of which is due to an increase in the permeability of capillaries due to their toxic damage, inflammatory process, and violation of nervous regulation. It is also accepted to distinguish edema common and local. Common edema develops in diseases of the heart, kidneys, liver, gastrointestinal tract; local edema - with diseases of veins, lymphatic vessels, with allergic inflammation. Local edema is tied to a particular organ or site of the vascular bed, easily distinguishable from general (generalized) edema.

So, in order to proceed to the treatment of edema, you need to identify their cause.

The most common swelling is swelling of the legs. As a rule, slight swelling at the end of the day is not a cause for concern. If you spend the whole day on your feet, from a long standing the pressure in the capillaries of the feet rises - this leads to edema. Will help get rid of the problem - rest with raised legs.

If you have swelling due to consumptionon the eve of a large amount of fluid, from heat or fatigue, then remove foot swelling will help special foot baths. The most effective bath: add sea salt to cool water, at the rate of 2 tbsp. spoons for 1 liter of water, or a few tablespoons of pine extract. Lower your legs for 5-10 minutes, then wipe dry with a towel.

Swelling on the legs may indicate the presence ofother diseases. For example, pronounced edema of the soft tissues of one or both extremities that does not cease for a short period of time (from several hours to several days) is not characteristic of varicose veins. The cause of destruction of one limb is often acute deep vein thrombosis, and two - thrombosis or acute heart failure. (Deep vein thrombosis can be a complication of varicose veins.) The mechanism of edema formation on the legs with chronic heart failure is the same as in varicose veins, but they are characterized by some features: one of the main is a pronounced dependence on the position of the body: if a person retains constant motor activity, the edema is symmetrically located on both legs, mainly on the legs, and in bed patients - in the lumbar region.

Total swelling in front of PMS

Most women a few days before the monthlybegin to swell in your eyes: increase in the volume of the ankle, swollen eyelids, there is a puffiness of the face, swollen gums and joints. Add here drowsiness, bad mood, headache, etc.
For many, after the month ends,pass and all the symptoms. If this does not happen to you, you should contact your doctor for treatment. Among the general recommendations - adjusting the diet in the days preceding the start of menstruation. First try to exclude salted. Salt delays water in the body, and this causes swelling. It's sad, but favorite sweets, flour, melting ice cream and other desserts in your mouth can also cause fluid retention. Although it seems strange, but these days you need to drink more. Filling your body with a lot of liquid, you give an additional load to the kidneys, which begin to wash out excess salt and sugar from the body. Drink as much as possible herbal teas from chamomile and peppermint. These herbs have anti-edematous effect. With edema, you can also take diuretics, but you should not abuse them. It is better to take as a rule to eat a bunch of parsley: it has an excellent diuretic effect, but it does not heavily burden the kidneys. But if edema accompanies you not only on certain days, but become your constant companions, do not delay the visit to the doctor. Edema can be a symptom of cardiovascular disease and venous or renal failure.

Eye swelling is a fairly commonproblem. If the swelling of the eyes disturbs you quite often, then it is worthwhile to consult a therapist. After all, the causes of eye swelling may be allergies, kidney disease or hormonal disorders. Swelling under the eyes can also occur due to excessive intake of fluid before bed, lack of sleep, alcohol abuse, acute or salty foods. All these bad habits are best minimized.

However, if you still found out in the morning swellingunder the eyes, there are several simple ways to quickly cope with the problem. You can make compresses from herbal decoctions. To combat swelling, the eye is brewed with chamomile, dill, sage or parsley, cool the broth, then moisten the cotton swabs in the infusion and apply to the eyes. To prepare a decoction of chamomile, you need - in the fabric (any scarf) to pour a little dry inflorescences of chamomile, roll up the pouch and place them in a bowl with boiling water and leave for 5-10 minutes. Then, the "bags" are still warm, put them on both eyes. This compress is used for very inflamed eyes and swollen eyelids. In addition, with regular use (2-3 times a week), it protects from the early appearance of wrinkles around the eyes. You can also use tea bags with chamomile. If you do not have time, then you can get by with a pair of tea bags refrigerated in a refrigerator or ice slices cooked from water or milk.

If the cause of morning swelling is the stones in thekidneys, you need to contact a urologist. Renal edema is mild, watery, mobile. Most often appear in the morning. The process begins with the face and eyelids, then swells all over the body.

Most often, swelling in healthy pregnant women, nothaving cardiovascular or renal pathology, appear in the second half of pregnancy. Usually swelling of the legs first, then swelling of the hands, abdomen, face can be added. The latter especially upsets the expectant mothers. After all, the face swells most strongly. This is due to the anatomical features of this area. There is a loose fiber, which, like a sponge, is ready to retain liquid.
In the morning swelling on the legs is less noticeable, because at nightthe fluid spreads evenly throughout the body. But in the daytime, when you spend more time on your feet, the fluid descends, accumulating mainly in the area of ​​the ankles, on the back of the feet, on the shins, where the pressure of the finger can cause a slowly leveling fovea. Skin with swelling is pale, tense and smooth.
To know exactly how much fluid accumulatesin the body and is derived from it, you can compare the daily amount of fluid drunk, the urine output and the body weight of the pregnant woman. All these restrictions are justified: the kidneys will not experience increased stress, which means that there will not be edema and blood pressure will not rise. If the future mother wants to make any changes in her diet (restrict herself to certain products or, conversely, add something), first of all, she needs to consult a doctor.
Edema, which is almost always associated withpregnancy, disappear soon after childbirth. After childbirth, a lot of fluid is lost, which accumulated during pregnancy. Women are usually pleasantly surprised when they find out that the swelling of their hands, ankles, legs, neck and face (which are typical for almost every pregnancy) have been gone for several days.

As a result of an insect bite, unusual food andetc. can develop local edema, which is called the edema of Quincke. Quincke's edema is a reaction to the effects of various biological and chemical factors, often of an allergic nature. Named after the German physician Heinrich Quincke, who first described it in 1882. Manifestations of edema Quincke - an increase in the face or part or limb. The color of the skin does not change.
Treatment of edema Quincke includes, in addition to medicines, mandatory detection of allergen or other provoking factors and their elimination.
Angioedema is different from normalhives only the depth of the skin. Edema of considerable size often appears in places with loose fiber - on the lips, eyelids, cheeks, oral mucosa, genital organs. In typical cases, it disappears completely after a few hours (up to 2-3 days). Patients with moderate and severe reactions should be hospitalized.
Usually, the itch and temperature pass with time. Danger of swelling of the face, mucous membranes of mouth and pharynx, causing an attack of suffocation. In this case, you must immediately call the ambulance!

How to deal with edema?

If swelling is not associated with any diseases, the following tips will help:

  • reduce fluid intake, especially in the evening, before bedtime
  • give up fried food, it is best to cook foods for a couple
  • drink a decoction of flaxseed: 4 tsp. seeds, pour 1 liter of water and boil for 15 minutes. The broth is filtered to take in a warm form 1/2 cup 3 times a day for 2-3 weeks.
  • engage in physical culture, swimming in particular
  • more often in the open air
  • give up shoes with high heels
  • when swollen face lubricate problem areas with potato juice


Cure with swelling (not associated with serious diseases!) Will help yoga. Here are some exercises that will help disperse the accumulated fluid.

Lie on your back on the floor, under your head is nothing.can not be put. Legs are stretched out, hands on each side, palms pressed to the floor. Slowly raise your legs approximately to an angle of 30 degrees and stay in this position. Pushing your hands away from the floor, raise your legs to the vertical position. Hold it for a few seconds. Continue the climb by tilting the legs "on yourself", tearing off the pelvis from the floor. Grab the lower back with your hands, put your elbows on the floor. Holding the body in your arms, straighten the trunk. The head lies on the floor, the back is straight, legs are stretched vertically upwards. Breathe freely and naturally, preferably - deep enough, but not straining. If you hold your feet vertically - it's difficult, you can tilt them a little "on yourself," but so that the plane of view does not cross your feet. Tilt your legs to your head, remove your hands, put your hands on the floor and, leaning your hands on the floor, very slowly and carefully - the vertebra behind the vertebrae - lower the torso on the floor. Lower your legs and lie on your back, relax. Performing the Viparita-karani-mudra at the development stage is necessary twice a day - in the morning and in the evening, not forgetting about stretching the spine in each movement: the pelvis "leaves" from the shoulders upwards, the head - in the horizontal direction. "Stretching" of the spine, thus, is carried out from the base of the cervical region, tightly, but without the effort pressed to the floor. The vertical axis of the pelvis in the retention phase continues the axis of the spine. Legs are vertical due to bending of the body in the hip joints, and not in the lumbar spine. It is important! It is necessary to master the ascent in the Viparita-karani carefully and very gradually. During the whole exercise, the weak Mula-bandha is preserved. When the exercise is mastered so that staying in the fixation phase for five minutes does not cause difficulties, one can go on to the one-time practice of the Viparita-karani-mudra and perform it only in the morning. When the Viparita-karani-mudra is completed, relaxation in the prone position on the back is mandatory, occupying at least as much time as the fixation phase continued. Do not look at the clock - focus on the subjective sense of time. Breathing during relaxation is natural.

Put the blanket folded four times on the floor. Lie flat on your back so that your legs and feet touch each other. Tighten your knees and stretch your arms next to your body. Keep your shoulders pointing down and push them away from your head. The palms are pointing down. The head and neck should be on the same line with the spine. Remain for a while in this position, breathing normally. Exhale and bend your knees so that they are above the chest. Remain in this position for 5 seconds. Put your palms on the floor and lift your waist and hips, keeping your knees bent and allowing them to go behind your head. Maintain the upper back of the thighs with your hands and lift the trunk. Inhale and exhale. Raise your hips even further and support your back with your hands.
The body from the shoulders to the knees is now perpendicular to the floor. The upper part of the sternum touches the chin. Hold your hands on your back, where the kidneys are located, your thumbs point toward the front of your body, and the rest of your fingers point toward your spine.
Cut the muscles of the buttocks so that the waist and coccyx are left inward, and straighten your legs to the ceiling.
Stay in this final position for 5 minutes,breathing normally. Gradually increase the duration. At the initial stages of training, 2-3 minutes are enough. At the same time: press your palms and fingers into the back to straighten the whole body from the armpits to the socks; Do not let elbows diverge to the sides, hold them as close as possible to each other, directed inwards; set the shoulders back and away from the direction of the head; Move the upper parts of the hands to each other.
Exhale, bend your knees and gradually with a slipping motion, lower down the buttocks and back, without yanking the spine. Remove the palms from the back, lower the buttocks down to the floor and straighten the legs.

Urdhva Prazarita Padasana (posture of stretched legs up)

Bend your legs and press your entire back to the floor. Pull your hands behind your head. Take your shoulders to the floor. On exhalation, extend your legs vertically upwards. Actively lengthen them, pressing the pelvis to the floor. Guide the inner edges of the feet upward. Extend the inner sides of the ankles, pulling the outer. Guide the front parts of the thighs to the basin, evenly pulling the knee cups. Do not hold your breath, keep your head straight. Hold the pose for 1 minute.

Magdalena 10/21/2014
I have very severe swelling during pregnancywere. I was so scared that I ran to the clinic to examine the kidneys, but there they reassured me and said that this uterus presses on the renal tubules and because of this, there are swelling

Masha 05/17/2013
Many people swell around in the summer, and I'm no exceptionaddition, they also have the property of terribly sometimes sick after hiking on their heels or just high shoes, I found a solution for myself with a leech extract of leech-911. I can tell them even at work and after 15 minutes at least run again anywhere, but in general, better consult with a specialist.

Maca 16.09.2011
Thank you so much! at me earlier swelled because of loads and footwear inconvenient, business hardly up to varices it has not reached or has not got. It's good that I turned to the doctor on time! I was saved then I remember gel for prophylaxis of varices just from swellings of everyones (a thrombless is called nas. I remember) and exercises which phlebologist has registered !!

Svetlana x 10.03.2011
very capacious and specifically described the swelling during pregnancy Thank you I knew that the pregnancy is a temporary phenomenon passes through nine months