وذمة في العجان بعد الولادة

العديد من العوامل الفسيولوجية تفسرالانتفاخ المصاحب في الأسابيع الأخيرة من الحمل. أقوى شيء هو الوصول إلى القدمين: يزداد الحمل عليهم مع نمو الجنين ، ويضغط الرحم على أوعية العجان ، مما يعطل تدفق الدم. عادة ، يمر تورم الساقين بعد الولادة في غضون أسبوع أو اثنين ، حتى لو لم يتم فعل أي شيء معهم. نداءات الطبيب ضرورية إذا كانت الأرجل لا تزال تنتفخ على الرغم من الإجراءات الوقائية المتخذة.

لماذا تضخم الساقين بعد الولادة

في انتظار خلفية الطفل الهرمونية لامرأةالتغييرات ، مما يؤدي إلى احتباس السوائل في الجسم. في الوقت نفسه ، يزداد حجم الدم المتداول أيضًا - لا يتطلبه الأمر سوى الأم فحسب ، ولكن أيضًا من خلال نمو الطفل. في غياب المضاعفات ، سيختفي التورم بعد الولادة من تلقاء نفسه عند عودتهم إلى الوضع الطبيعي.

بعض الظروف تبطئ هذه العملية. تشرح الأسباب التالية لماذا تنتفخ العديد من الأمهات الأرجل بعد الولادة:

  1. اتباع نظام غذائي خاطئ ووضع مشوش اليوم -يحتاج الطفل إلى نشاط بدني مرتفع ، بغض النظر عن الوقت من اليوم ، والذي يسبب تورم الساقين المتعبة. يؤدي الافتتان بالأطعمة المقلية أو المالحة إلى إبطاء عملية التخلص من السائل.
  2. دوالي الأوردة - إلى التنميةالمرض يؤهب لانتهاك الدورة الدموية في الساقين ، بسبب الضغط الجنيني على الأوعية العجانية. الصمامات الضعيفة للعروق أو عدم مرونة الجدران الوريدية تسبب تقدم المرض في فترة ما بعد الولادة.
  3. تفاقم التهاب المثانة - وبالتالي هناك nojushchaja ألم في الجزء السفلي من المعدة التي من السهل الخلط مع المراضة العامة للعجان بعد فرزها.
  4. انتهاك وظائف الكلى - إذا خلالتحمل تحمل الكلى سيئة مع الحمل ، ثم في نهاية الحمل ، فإنها تستمر في إزالة السائل ببطء. يزداد احتمال حدوث التورم إذا كان تاريخ الأم يعاني من أمراض مزمنة (التهاب الحويضة والكلية ، إلخ).
  5. أمراض القلب - زيادة الضغط على القلب فيهذه الفترة مع ضعف في عضلة القلب يؤدي إلى تباطؤ تدفق الدم في الساقين وتورم مميزة. في القيام بذلك ، يمكنهم تسلق أرجلهم إلى العجان.

ما يجب القيام به إذا كانت الساقين تنتفخ

إذا كان التورم بعد الولادة ناتجًا عن الطبيعيتغييرات في الجسم ، ثم لا ينبغي اتخاذ تدابير خاصة. يمكنك القيام بتمارين بدنية بسيطة ، مما يساعد على وضع قدميك بسرعة بالترتيب:

  • تسلق على رؤوس الأصابع ؛
  • تناوب مع القدمين.
  • الضغط وعدم جباية أصابع القدم.
  • تدليك القدمين والساقين والفخذين.

كل هذا يحسن الدورة الدموية ويسرع السائل المتراكم في النسيج تحت الجلد.

سيساعد تطبيع نظام اليوم وزيادة فترة الراحة على إزالة التورم الناجم عن إرهاق الأم. ومن الضروري أيضا مراجعة النظام الغذائي ، والقضاء على الأطعمة الحارة والمالحة ، والأطعمة المقلية.

ولكن ماذا لو كان تورم الساقين بعد الولادةزيادة أو تستمر لأكثر من أسبوعين؟ حتى عندما يكون هناك للوهلة الأولى أي سبب للاشتباه في وجود اضطراب في الجهاز ، يجب على المرء عدم العلاج الذاتي. يمكن للطبيب فقط أن يحدد سبب احتجاز السوائل في الجسم بشكل صحيح.

يتم توجيه علاج تورم الساقين بعد الولادةفي المقام الأول على الكفاح ضد المرض الأساسي. أثناء الرضاعة ، يحاولون تقليل العلاج الطبي ، ويجب تأجيل التدخلات الجراحية كلما أمكن ذلك.

الممر الآمن للعمل دون كسر أوقطع من العجان يعني أن استعادة الدورة الدموية في الساقين سيحدث بسرعة كافية ، ومعها سيتم القضاء على أعراض الدوالي. إذا لم يمروا ، فإن الوذمة تزداد فقط ، وكدمات الأوعية البارزة تنمو ، ثم يجب فحص طبيب الأوردة. نتائج الأناقة المزدوجة على الأوردة السطحية والعميقة ستظهر حالة الأوعية في الأطراف السفلية. بالاتفاق معهم ، يتم وصف العلاج.

إذا كان الفحص لم يكشف عن الخثار الوريدي ، ثم ما يصل إلىينصح نهاية الرضاعة الطبيعية من قبل العلاج المحلي. تحسين حالة الأوردة والقضاء على microthrombi مثل المراهم مثل Troxevasin ، Lyoton ، Heparin مرهم. أنها تزيد الدورة الدموية في الساقين ، مما يساعد على التخلص من التورم والكدمات بسرعة أكبر. كإجراء وقائي ولتخفيف الشرط ، يظهر ارتداء الجوارب الضاغطة.

إذا كان سبب تورم الساقين مرتبطًاانتهاك لوظائف الكلى ، ثم ينصح استشارة مع طبيب الكلى. يقومون باختيار الأدوية (بما في ذلك الأصل النباتي) ، مع مراعاة تغذية الطفل. الإدارة الذاتية ل decoctions من الأعشاب مدر للبول غير مرغوب فيه للغاية.

الوقاية من تورم ما بعد الولادة في الساقين

رعاية عدم وجود ذمة على الساقين يمكن أن يكون حتى قبل الولادة. هذه التوصيات ذات الصلة حتى بعد ولادة الطفل.

  1. ضمادة ما قبل الولادة لا تحمي فقط من لا لزوم لهاعلامات التمدد ويقلل من العبء على العمود الفقري. أنه يضعف ضغط الرحم الموسع على عروق العجان والحوض ، ومنع تطور الدوالي.
  2. الجوارب أو الجوارب من التريكو ضغط دعم الأوعية من الساقين ، ومنع تمددها وظهور التورم أثناء وبعد الحمل.
  3. يزيد الكعب العالي من الحمل على القدمين ، لكن الأحذية ذات المسطحة المسطحة تتسطح القدمين. المثالي هو 3 سم من رفع للكعب.
  4. تحسين الدورة الدموية في الساقين يساعد على التدليك وأداء التمارين البسيطة التي تدعم نبرة عضلات الساقين.
  5. للغرض نفسه ، يتم أخذ دش تباين ، الذي يخفف التعب في الوقت نفسه ويقلل من الوذمة.
  6. الحمل البدني يجب أن يتناوب معالراحة ، والتي يتم فيها تكديس الساقين فوق مستوى القلب. من الأسهل الوصول إلى موقف مماثل ، الكذب أو الاتكاء. وبالمثل ، يجب أن تقع الأطراف المتورمة أثناء النوم الليلي.
  7. التغذية المناسبة وتقييد الشرب في المساء سيقلل من احتمالية ذمة الساق بعد الاستيقاظ.

اتباع هذه القواعد مفيد ليس فقط للأمهات اللواتي يعانين من التورم ، ولكن أيضا لجميع النساء اللواتي ولدن في الأسابيع الأولى بعد الولادة.

Edema of the perineum after childbirth

Many physiological factors explainpuffiness accompanying the last weeks of pregnancy. The strongest thing is getting to the feet: the load on them increases with the growth of the fetus, and the enlarged uterus presses on the vessels of the perineum, disrupting the outflow of blood. Normally, the swelling of the legs after childbirth passes in a week or two, even if nothing is done with them. Appeals to the doctor are necessary if the legs are still swelling despite the preventive measures taken.

Why swollen legs after childbirth

Waiting for the child hormonal background of a womanchanges, which leads to a fluid retention in the body. At the same time, the volume of circulating blood also increases - it is required not only by the mother, but also by the growing baby. In the absence of complications, swelling after delivery will disappear on their own as they return to normal status.

Some circumstances slow this process. The following reasons explain why many mothers swell legs after childbirth:

  1. Wrong diet and confused mode of the day -cares for the baby require high physical activity, regardless of the time of day, which causes swelling of tired legs. Fascination with fried or salty foods also slows the elimination of the liquid.
  2. Varicose veins - to developmentthe disease predisposes a violation of blood circulation in the legs, caused by fetal pressure on the perineal vessels. Weak valves of the veins or non-elasticity of the venous walls cause the progression of the disease in the postpartum period.
  3. An exacerbation of a cystitis - thus it is felt nojushchaja a pain in the bottom of a stomach which it is easy to confuse with the general morbidity of a perineum after sorts.
  4. Violation of kidney function - if duringbearing the kidney poorly coping with the load, then at the end of pregnancy, they continue to slowly remove the liquid. The likelihood of swelling is increased if the mother's history has chronic diseases (pyelonephritis, etc.).
  5. Diseases of the heart - increased stress on the heart inthis period with the weakness of the heart muscle leads to a slowing of blood flow in the legs and characteristic swelling. In doing so, they can climb their legs to the perineum.

What to do if the legs swell

If swelling after birth is caused by naturalchanges in the body, then no special measures should be taken. You can do simple physical exercises, helping to quickly put your feet in order:

  • climbing on tiptoe;
  • rotation with feet;
  • squeezing and unclenching of the toes;
  • massage of feet, legs and thighs.

All this improves blood circulation and accelerates the fluid accumulated in the subcutaneous tissue.

Normalization of the regimen of the day and an increase in the rest time will help to remove swelling, arising from the fatigue of the mother. It is also necessary to revise the diet, eliminating spicy and salty foods, fried foods.

But what if the swelling of the legs after giving birthincrease or persist for more than two weeks? Even when there is at first sight no reason to suspect an organ disorder, one should not self-medicate. Only a doctor can correctly establish why the fluid is trapped in the body.

Treatment of postpartum swelling of the legs is directed tofirst of all on struggle against the basic disease. During lactation, they try to minimize medical treatment, and surgical interventions should be postponed whenever possible.

Safe passage of labor without break orthe cut of the perineum means that the restoration of circulation in the legs will occur quickly enough, and with it the symptoms of varicose veins will be eliminated. If they do not pass, the edema only increases, the bruises of the protruding vessels grow, then the phlebologist must be examined. The results of duplex angioscanning of the superficial and deep veins will show the state of the vessels of the lower extremities. In agreement with them, treatment is prescribed.

If the examination did not reveal vein thrombosis, then up tothe end of breastfeeding is recommended by local therapy. Improve the condition of veins and eliminate microthrombi such ointments as Troxevasin, Lyoton, Heparin ointment. They increase blood circulation in the legs, which helps to get rid of swelling and bruising more quickly. As a preventive measure and for the relief of the condition, wearing of compression stockings is shown.

If the reason for swelling of the legs is associated witha violation of kidney function, then a consultation with a nephrologist is recommended. They make a choice of medicines (including plant origin), taking into account the feeding of the child. Self-administration of decoctions of diuretic herbs is highly undesirable.

Prevention of postpartum swelling of the legs

Take care of the absence of edema on the legs can be even before childbirth. These recommendations are relevant even after the birth of the child.

  1. Prenatal bandage not only protects from unnecessarystretch marks and reduces the burden on the spine. It weakens the pressure of the enlarged uterus on the veins of the perineum and pelvic organs, preventing the development of varicose veins.
  2. Tights or stockings of compression knitwear support the vessels of the legs, preventing their stretching and the appearance of swelling during and after pregnancy.
  3. High heels increase the load on the feet, but flat-soled shoes too flatten the feet. Ideal is 3 centimeters of lifting for the heel.
  4. Improve the circulation of blood in the legs helps massage and performing simple exercises that support the tone of the muscles of the legs.
  5. For the same purpose, a contrast shower is taken, which simultaneously relieves fatigue and reduces edema.
  6. Physical load must alternate withRest, during which the legs are stacked above the level of the heart. It is easier to reach a similar position, lying or reclining. Similarly, swollen limbs should be located during night sleep.
  7. Proper nutrition and restriction of drinking in the evening will reduce the likelihood of leg edema after awakening.

Follow these rules is useful not only for mothers suffering from swelling, but also for all women who gave birth in the first weeks after childbirth.