مزيلات الاحتقان للأنف

سيلان الأنف والعطس واحتقان الأنف

سيلان الأنف والعطس واحتقان الأنف هي أعراض مشتركة للبرد ، والسبب في ذلك هوالفيروس. تسبب الفيروسات التي تسبب نزلات البرد الالتهاب ، مما يزيد من تغلغل السوائل من الأوعية الدموية في أنسجة الأنف وحتى داخل الأنف. هذا هو سبب تورم أنسجة الأنف ، انسداد تدفق الهواء ، واحتقان الأنف.

يمكن الشفاء من مظاهر نزلات البرد لمدة واحد أو اثنينالاسبوع. المضادات الحيوية ليس لها أي تأثير على الفيروسات التي تسبب نزلات البرد. على الرغم من أن الالتهابات البكتيرية التي يمكن أن تتبع عدوى فيروسية ، على سبيل المثال ، فإن التهابات الأذن القنية (التهاب الأذن) والجيوب الأنفية (الجيوب الأنفية) تعالج بالمضادات الحيوية. للتخفيف من نزلات البرد ، يُنصح بشرب المزيد من السوائل ، على سبيل المثال ، مرق الدجاج والشاي مع الليمون والعسل ، وترطيب الغرفة وسائل آمنة للناس في أي عمر. يمكن لمحاليل الملوحة والهباء (الملح والماء) أن تهدئ الممرات الأنفية الجافة والمتهيجة. عند الرضع والأطفال الصغار ، يمكن أن تساعد قطرات المحلول الملحي وتطهير الأنف مع غسل الأنف بشكل مؤقت في انسداد الممرات الأنفية.

للتخفيف على المدى القصير من إفراز الأنففي الأطفال الأكبر سنا والبالغين ، يمكن استخدام مزيل احتقان للأنف. احتقان الأنف - المواد الكيميائية (مثل، بسودوفدرين، أوكسي ميتازولين، وهلم جرا)، ويرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن الأوعية الدموية هي قريبة من الغشاء المخاطي للأنف، والحد ذمة يمكن أن تقلل من إفراز الأنف. ونتيجة لذلك ، فإن قناة الأنف مفتوحة. ويمكن استخدام مضادات الاحتقان الأنفية الأنف (الأنف رذاذ، الحل)، أو يمكن أن تؤخذ عن طريق الفم (أقراص، وقطرات). احتقان الأنف للاستخدام أسرع من مزيلات الاحتقان عن طريق الفم، ولكن لها تأثير قصير. وبالتالي ، الاستخدام المتكرر ضروري. مزيلات الاحتقان لابتلاع كثير من الأحيان جنبا إلى جنب مع مضادات الهيستامين، وسيلة للسعال، مسكن، أو للحد من أعراض البرد / انفلونزا / الحساسية المشتركة.

تشمل فئة المخدرات من نزلات البرد:

  • المحاليل الملحية (الرش أو الهباء الجوي للأنف) ؛
  • مزيلات الاحتقان للأنف (بخاخات وقطرات)؛
  • مزيلات الاحتقان للأنف (أقراص عن طريق الفم).

إذا كان لديك مشاكل مع قوة ، فمن الأفضل أن تذهب إلى الصيدلية على الفور لمثل هذه الأدوية مثل الفياجرا ، سياليس ، ليفترا في zibr.ru. لا تدع أي شيء يطغى على حياتك الجنسية.

Decongestants for nose

Runny nose, sneezing and nasal congestion

Runny nose, sneezing and nasal congestion Are common symptoms of a cold, the cause of which isvirus. Viruses that cause colds cause inflammation, which increases the penetration of fluid from the blood vessels into the tissues of the nose and even inside the nose. This is the cause of swelling of the nasal tissues, airflow obstruction, and nasal congestion.

Manifestations of the common cold can be cured for one or twoof the week. Antibiotics do not have any effect on the viruses that are the cause of the common cold. Although, bacterial infections that can follow a viral infection, for example, infections of the ear cannula (otitis) and sinuses (sinusitis) are treated with antibiotics. To relieve colds, it is recommended to drink more liquid, for example, chicken broth, tea with lemon and honey, and moisturizing the room are safe means for people of any age. Saline solutions and aerosols (salt and water) can soothe dry, irritated nasal passages. In infants and young children, saline drops and nasal cleansing with douching of the nose can temporarily help with blockage of the nasal passages.

For a short-term relief of nasal secretionin older children and adults, a decongestant for the nose can be used. Nasal decongestants are chemicals (for example, pseudoephedrine, oxymetazoline, and so on), because the blood vessels are close in the nasal mucosa, a decrease in edema can help reduce nasal discharge. As a result, the nasal canal is open. Nasal decongestants can be used intranasally (nose spray, solution) or can be taken orally (tablets, drops). Decongestants for intranasal application are faster than decongestants for oral administration, but have a short action. Thus, frequent use is necessary. Decongestants for oral administration are often combined with antihistamines, with cough suppressants, or with analgesics to reduce cold / flu / allergy symptoms.

The category of drugs from the common cold includes:

  • Saline solutions (spray or aerosol for the nose);
  • decongestants for the nose (sprays and drops);
  • decongestants for the nose (oral tablets).

If you have problems with potency, it is better to go to the pharmacy immediately for such drugs as Viagra, Cialis, Levitra at the pharmacy zibr.ru. Do not let anything overshadow your sex life.