ما الذي يسبب تورمها الحنان

متلازمة الوذمة - تراكم السوائل الزائد فيالأنسجة من الجسم والتجاويف المصلية ، يرافقه زيادة في حجم الأنسجة أو انخفاض في التجويف المصلية مع تغيير في الخصائص الفيزيائية (turgor ، ومرونة) ووظيفة الأنسجة والأعضاء.

التمايز للوذمة الناجمة عن النظاميةيمكن أن تختلف الظروف المرضية ، من تلك المستندة إلى الاضطرابات المحلية ، في التعقيد من مهمة سريرية بسيطة وواضح إلى مشكلة تشخيصية صعبة للغاية ومعقدة. يمكن أن تنتج الوذمة عن زيادة نفاذية الشعيرات الدموية ، أي انسداد في تدفق الدم الوريدي أو اللمف. يمكن أن يتراكم السائل في الأنسجة كنتيجة لانخفاض الضغط المخاطي في بلازما الدم.

ما الذي يسبب متلازمة ذميّة؟

Oedemia هو أحد الأعراض الهامة للكثيرينأمراض الأعضاء ونظام التنظيم ونوعه في كثير من الأحيان يعمل على التشخيص التفريقي للأمراض التي تسبب متلازمة الصرع. يميز المتلازمة المحلية (المحلية) ، المرتبطة بانتهاك توازن السائل في منطقة محددة من الجسم أو العضو ، والمتلازمة الذميّة العامة ، كدليل على توازن إيجابي للسوائل في جميع أنحاء الجسم. المرض الذي تسبب في تطور وذمة ، يميز: القلب ، الكلوي ، المدخل (الاستسقاء) ، الليمفاوي ، الوذمة الوعائية ، إلخ.

كشكل منفصل ، وذمة رئوية ، وذمة وتورم في الدماغ، وذمة الحنجرة، موه، موه التأمور وآخرون تهدد الحياة أو مضاعفات، وبسهولة الخضوع تورم infitsirovavaniyu.

التوطين الأساسي وطبيعة الوذمة لها خصائص في الأمراض المختلفة التي تستخدم لتشخيصها التفاضلي.

  1. مرض القلب
  2. أمراض الكلى
  3. أمراض الكبد
  4. نقص بروتينات الدم
  5. الوذمة الوريدية
  6. الوذمة الليمفاوية
  7. جرحي
  8. الغدد الصماء
    • الوذمة المخاطية.
    • متلازمة دهنية الدسمة.
  9. متلازمة ذليلة العصبية
    • متلازمة ذميّة مجهول السبب (مرض باركون).
    • متلازمة ذميانية متذمّر.
    • Trophadem من Mezh.
    • الألم الإقليمي المعقد (الانعكاسي الودي الحثل).
  10. علاجي المنشأ (طبي)
    • الهرمونات (korgakosteroidy ، هرمونات الجنس الأنثوية).
    • عقاقير خافضة للضغط (rauwolfia alkaloid، apressin، methyldofa، beta adrenoblockers، clonidine، blocker channel blockers).
    • الأدوية المضادة للالتهابات (بوتاديون ، نابروكسين ، ايبوبروفين ، اندوميتاسين).
    • أدوية أخرى (مثبطات MAO ، midantan).

مع وذمة القلب ، عادة ما يكون هناك سوابقمؤشرات لأمراض القلب أو أعراض القلب: ضيق التنفس ، أورام ، خفقان ، ألم في الصدر. وذمة في قصور القلب تتطور تدريجيا ، عادة بعد ضيق النفس السابق. في وقت واحد مع تورم ، وتورم في عروق الرحم وتضخم الكبد الراكد هي علامات فشل البطين الأيمن. الوذمة القلبية متموضعة بشكل متناظر ، بشكل رئيسي على الكاحلين والسيقان في المرضى المشي وفي أنسجة المناطق القطنية والعجرية - في المرضى المصابين بالفراش. في الحالات الشديدة ، لاحظت استسقاء و hydrothorax. في كثير من الأحيان هناك نوكتيوريا.

يتميز هذا النوع من الوذمة بالتدريج(كلاء) أو سريع (التهاب كبيبات الكلى) تطوير وذمة في كثير من الأحيان على خلفية التهاب كبيبات الكلى المزمن، ومرض السكري، الداء النشواني، الذئبة الحمامية، اعتلال الكلية حاملا، والزهري، كلوي خثار الأوردة، وبعض حالات التسمم. المترجمة تورم، وليس فقط على الوجه، خصوصا الجفون (وذمة في الوجه هو أكثر وضوحا في الصباح)، ولكن أيضا على الساقين والظهر والأعضاء التناسلية، وجدار البطن الأمامي. في كثير من الأحيان تنشأ استسقاء. ضيق التنفس ، عادة لا يحدث. في التهاب كبيبات الكلى الحاد يتسم بزيادة ضغط الدم والوذمة الرئوية قد تتطور. هناك تغييرات في تحليل البول. عندما القائمة منذ فترة طويلة أمراض الكلى ويمكن ملاحظة نزيف أو إفرازات في قاع. مع التصوير المقطعي ، والفحص بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، يتم الكشف عن تغيير في حجم الكلى. دراسة وظائف الكلى

أمراض الكبد تؤدي إلى وذمة عادة في وقت متأخرمرحلة من تليكوم تليف الكبد. حدوثها أساسا استسقاء، والتي غالبا ما تكون أكثر وضوحا بالمقارنة مع وذمة في الساقين. يكشف الفحص عن علامات سريرية ومخبرية للمرض الأساسي. غالبا ما يحدث مسبق إدمان الكحول، واليرقان أو التهاب الكبد، والكبد المزمن أعراض الفشل: الشرياني العناكب أورام وعائية ( "ضرس")، والنخيل الكبدي (حمامي)، وتطوير التثدي الضمانات الوريدية على جدار البطن الأمامي. العلامات المميزة هي الاستسقاء وتضخم الطحال.

تورمات المرتبطة سوء التغذيةتطوير في المجاعة الإجمالي (وذمة دنفية) أو نقص مفاجئ للبروتينات الغذاء، فضلا عن الأمراض التي تنطوي على فقدان البروتين من خلال الأمعاء، مرض البري بري الثقيل (البري بري) والمشروبات الكحولية. عادة ما تكون هناك أعراض أخرى من نقص التغذية: الشيلان ، واللسان الأحمر ، وفقدان الوزن. عندما ذمة الناجمة عن أمراض الأمعاء، والتاريخ في بعض الأحيان هناك مؤشرات من ألم في الأمعاء، أو الإسهال الغزير. عادة ما تكون الوذمة صغيرة ، موضعية أساسا على الساقين والقدمين ، وغالبا ما يكون هناك وجه منتفخ.

اعتمادا على السبب ، يمكن الوذمة الوريديةعلى حد سواء الحادة والمزمنة. لألم شديد تخثر الأوردة الحادة والوجع هي نموذجية لملام الوريد المتضررة. عندما تلاحظ عادة تجلط الأوردة الأكبر ، وتعزيز النمط الوريدي السطحي. إذا القصور الوريدي المزمن الناجم عن الدوالي أو الفشل (postflebiticheskoy) الأوردة العميقة، من خلال ذمة قيامية إضافة إلى أعراض الركود الوريدي المزمن: تصبغ الاحتقاني والقرح الغذائية.

هذا النوع من التورم يشير إلى المحليةوذمة. أنها عادة ما تكون مؤلمة، وعرضة للتطور ويرافقه أعراض الركود الوريدي المزمن. المنطقة ملامسة ذمة كثيفة، سميكة الجلد ( "الخنزير" أو قشر البرتقال ") عندما يقلل اختار الطرف تورم ببطء أكثر مما كانت عليه في تورمات الوريدية. التمييز بين أشكال مجهول السبب والتهابات وذمة (السبب الأكثر شيوعا للمشاركة - سعفة) والانسداد (نتيجة لعملية جراحية، وندبات وإصابات الإشعاع أو عمليات الأورام في الغدد الليمفاوية)، مما أدى إلى limfostazom. وذمة لمفية لفترات طويلة يؤدي إلى تراكم البروتين في الأنسجة، تليها انتشار ألياف الكولاجين والجسم تشوه - داء الفيل.

يشير الانتفاخ بعد الصدمة الميكانيكية أيضا إلى الوذمة المحلية ؛ يصاحبها ألم وألم عند ملامسة الجسد وتلاحظ في منطقة الصدمة المنقولة (كدمة ، كسر ، إلخ).

  1. عدم كفاية الغدة الدرقية (قصور الغدة الدرقية)بين الأعراض الأخرى الوذمة المخاطية - المعمم الانتفاخ في الجلد. الجلد شاحب، وأحيانا مع مسحة صفراء وجافة، متقشرة، سميكة. منطوقة المخاطية وذمة الأنسجة تحت الجلد، وخاصة على الوجه والكتفين والساقين. عند الضغط على الجلد هو الحفرة اليسرى (psevdootochnost). هناك أعراض المرتبطة الغدة الدرقية (الحد من جميع أنواع الصرف، وبطء القلب، والاكتئاب، وتراجع الاهتمام، فرط النوم، والصوت مكتوما، وما إلى ذلك)، وخفض محتوى هرمونات الغدة الدرقية في الدم.
  2. فتاوى دهنية. يحدث هذا النوع من التورم عند النساء ويظهر السمنة المتماثلة الملحوظة للساقين. الشكوى المعتادة التي يتم تقديمها إلى الطبيب هي "تورم الساقين" ، والتي تحدث في الواقع وتشتد في وضعية الانتصاب. انهم عادة ما تزيد قبل الحيض ، عند الاستحمام في الماء الدافئ ، مع الجلوس لفترات طويلة أو استخدام غير المنضبط من الملح. منطقة الوذمة خفيفة ، مع وجود اكتئاب عميق ، لا توجد أعراض للركود الوريدي المزمن. إن وجود هذه الأديم لفترة طويلة يسمح باستبعاد الخثار الوريدي العميق. في المريض المصاب بالوذمة الدهنية ، لا تتغير القدمين والأصابع ، بينما في أنواع أخرى من الوذمة في الأطراف السفلية تنتفخ. تحدث الصعوبات التشخيصية مع دوالي الدوالي المصاحبة ، لكن تناظر الآفة والموقع النموذجي للرواسب الدهنية ، وكذلك الشكل الطبيعي للقدمين والأصابع ، يجب أن يساعد في تحديد التشخيص الصحيح.
  1. متلازمة ذميّة مجهول السبب (مرض باركون)- عرض سريري ، يلاحظ بشكل رئيسي في النساء اللواتي تتراوح أعمارهن بين 30-60 سنة ويتصفن بانخفاض في كمية البول ونقص العطش وظهور التورم ، ولا يرتبط ذلك بعلم أمراض القلب والكبد والكليتين. في بعض الأحيان هناك أعراض قلبية العضوي وخلل خفيف في المهاد: الميل إلى السمنة ، والاضطرابات العاطفية (التوضيحية) والاضطرابات الوعائية - الوعائية ، والأعراض الدقيقة العصبية المتبقية. غالباً ما يكون العامل المؤثر هو الصدمة. يزيد الوذمة مع البقاء لفترات طويلة على الساقين. بالإضافة إلى الوذمة في الأطراف السفلية ، يمكن للمرضى ملاحظة زيادة في غدد البطن والثدي. غالبًا ما يشكو المرضى من تورم الوجه واليدين في الصباح ، والذي يتناقص مع الحركة. يمكن دراسة ملامح الهرمونات الكشف عن زيادة محتوى الألدوستيرون ، وهو خلل في الهرمونات الجنسية ، وتغير في نشاط الرينين.
  2. الوذمة الوريدية يمكن أن تتطور معالمشاركة (وليس بالضرورة مباشرا وفوريا) في منطقة ما تحت المهاد أو أخرى عملية مرضية (احتشاء، ورم، ونزيف والتهاب السحايا، والصدمات النفسية)، ويسبب أعراض الإفراز غير الملائم للهرمون المضاد لإدرار البول (عادة عابرة) مع نقص صوديوم الدم واحتباس الماء.

أعراض تسمم المياه مع احتباس السوائلبل هو أيضا سمة من الأمراض الناجمة شوارتز-بارتر الافراج عن زيادة في ADH مثل الجوهر مع سرطان قصبية المنشأ وغيرها لا الغدد الصماء الأورام. Soderzhayie ADH في الفص الخلفي من الغدة النخامية مع وضعها الطبيعي.

  1. Trofedema Mezh (ذمة Mezh) نادر جدامرض مجهول السبب ، يتجلى من خلال تورم محدود في الجلد يتراكم بسرعة ويستمر من عدة ساعات إلى عدة أيام ، ثم يتراجع ، ولكنه لا يزول تمامًا ، تاركًا البُقْع المتبقي. في المستقبل هناك انتكاسات وذمة في نفس المكان. وذمة سميكة. الضغط لا يترك الكآبة في الاصبع. أصبحت أختام الجلد بعد الانتكاسة أكثر وضوحًا. يتم تنظيم ذمة تدريجيا. الجزء المصاب من الجلد يفقد شكله الطبيعي الطبيعي. أعراض اختيارية: حمى أثناء التورم ، وقشعريرة ، والصداع ، والارتباك.

بالتزامن مع وذمة على الوجه أو الأطراففي بعض الأحيان قد يكون هناك ذمة من الرئتين أو الحنجرة ، من اللسان. هناك أيضا وذمة في الجهاز الهضمي ، متاهة ، العصب البصري. مثل هذه الوذمة هي أيضًا جزء من أعراض ميلكرسون روزنتال.

  1. ألم المنطقة المعقد (منعكسحثل متعاطف) في مرحلة معينة من تطورها يمكن أن يصاحبها وذمة في الجزء المؤلم من الطرف. الشكوى الرئيسية للمريض هي حرق الألم الخضري. تعتبر الصدمات والتوقف لفترات طويلة من بين عوامل الخطر الرئيسية لمتلازمة Oadematous. آلام طبيعية نموذجية والاضطرابات الغذائية (بما في ذلك الأنسجة العظمية).

من بين الأدوية التي يمكن أن تؤدي إلىوذمة، والهرمونات وغالبا ما تميز (الكورتيزون والهرمونات الأنثوية)، خافضات ضغط الدم (قلويدات الراوفولفية apressin، ميثيل دوبا، حاصرات بيتا، klofellin، حاصرات قناة الكالسيوم)، الأدوية المضادة للالتهابات (الفنيل، نابروكسين، إيبوبروفين، إندوميتاسين)، MAO مثبطات، midantan (الدواء الأخير يؤدي في بعض الأحيان إلى الافرازات في التجويف الجنبي).

كيف تتجلى متلازمة oedematous؟

سريريا ، يصبح متلازمة ذميّة مشتركةمرئية عند أكثر من 2-4 لترات من الماء، يتم الكشف عن تأخير في الجسم متلازمة ذمة المحلية في تراكم السوائل أقل. يرافق متلازمة الطرفية ذمي زيادة في حجم الطرف أو جزء من الجسم ، وتورم في الجلد والأنسجة تحت الجلد ، وانخفاض في مرونتها. على ملامسة تحديد الملمس دوغي من الجلد، وعند الضغط بإصبعك لا تزال الحفرة، التي يختفي بسرعة، مما يجعلها مختلفة عن ذمة كاذبة، مثل الوذمة المخاطية، وقال انه من الصعب، ويقام النقرة من بضع دقائق إلى عدة ساعات، وتصلب الجلد، المحلية السمنة الحفرة عموما لا تشكلت. الجلد مزرقة أو شاحب قد صدع لانتهاء من خلال الشقوق تتضخم المصلية السوائل أو الليمفاوية القرحة مع التشكيلات على الوذمة المخاطية الخلفية.

تطوير مع فشل البطين الأيسرتدريجيا، وبعد ضيق التنفس السابق، وتقع في الكاحلين والساقين، ومتناظرة، في المرضى طريحي الفراش، وعلى ظهره. الجلد هو مرن جدا، شاحب أو مزرقة، يتم الضغط الوذمة الرئوية، ولكن لفترات طويلة الجلد وتورم قد ogrubevat. عندما فشل البطين الأيمن التي يتم تحديدها من قبل زيادة متزامنة في الكبد، وتورم الأوردة الرقبة، جنبا إلى جنب مع تورم في الساقين، ويمكن أن تشكل استسقاء، موه (عادة اليمين)، ونادرا ما موه التأمور. قد تكون هناك وذمة رئوية مع بحة في الصوت السابقة.

يطور في المراحل المبكرة من الحادةالتهاب كبيبات الكلى. يتم تحديد الوذمة بشكل رئيسي على الوجه والأطراف العلوية والسفلية. البشرة شاحبة ، كثيفة ، درجة الحرارة العادية. نادرا ما يتطور hydrothorax ، hydropericardium ، قد تكون هناك وذمة رئوية ، ولكن دون بحة في الصوت السابقة.

يتطور في التهاب كبيبات الكلى المزمن تحت الحاد، الداء النشواني الكلوي، اعتلال الكلية حاملا، وبعض حالات التسمم، وخاصة الكحول، الذئبة الحمامية، والزهري، كلوي خثار الأوردة.

تورم بشكل رئيسي على الوجه ، أكثر في المنطقةالجفون وتحت العين ، وزيادة في الصباح ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن أن يكون على الساقين والأعضاء التناسلية ، أسفل الظهر ، جدار البطن الأمامي. تجفيف الجلد ، لينة ، شاحب ، وأحيانا لامعة. الوذمة هي فضفاضة ، تدفع بسهولة وتشرد عندما يتغير موقف الجسم. في كثير من الأحيان يكون هناك استسقاء ، قد يكون هناك مائي ، ولكنها ذات حجم صغير ، ولا يتم التعبير عنها ، لا يوجد ضيق التنفس.

يتطور مع تجويع لفترات طويلة أوتناول كافية من البروتين في الجسم، فضلا عن الأمراض التي تنطوي على خسائر كبيرة من البروتين (التهاب المعدة والأمعاء، والتهاب القولون التقرحي، النواسير المعوية، وإدمان الكحول، الخ).

عادة ما تكون متلازمة العين صغيرة ، موضعية على القدمين والساقين ، والوجه لديه انتفاخ مميز ، على الرغم من أن المرضى أنفسهم قد استنفدوا. الجلد من الاتساق الخصي ، جاف.

كما تظهر مظاهر التسمم بعد 25-30أسبوع من الحمل، في وقت سابق هي مظهر من مظاهر فشل القلب أو تطوير يرجع ذلك إلى تفاقم المرض الكلوي. في البداية، محلية تورم في الساقين، ثم التوسع في الأعضاء التناسلية، وجدار البطن وأسفل الظهر والوجه. البشرة ناعمة ورطبة. يتم دفع الوذمة بسهولة. الاستسقاء و hydrothorax تحدث نادرا جدا.

وضعت في النساء عرضة للسمنة ،الاضطرابات النباتية. في الفترة الأولى من انقطاع الطمث. ومع ذلك ، لا توجد أمراض جهازية أخرى والاضطرابات الأيضية. يحدث التورم في الصباح ، على الوجه ، أكثر تحت العيون على شكل أكياس فقاعية ، على الأصابع. التورم ناعم ، ويختفي بسرعة بعد التدليك بالضوء المعتاد.

في الطقس الحار مع orthostaticالقصور (طويل القامة ، الجلوس) متلازمة ذمي يمكن أن تظهر نفسها في شكل وذمة على الساقين ، والجلد في كثير من الأحيان مزرقة ، يتم الحفاظ على مرونته ، في كثير من الأحيان فرط الحساسية.

الخصوصيات هي الوذمة من Quincke متلازمة الحساسية وذمية غير وذمي ، عندما ، وهذا هو مرض وراثي.

تتميز فجأة بتطور عام أوالوذمة المحلية من الأنسجة تحت الجلد والأغشية المخاطية للحنجرة. الرأس والحبل الشوكي وأعضاء البطن. تتطور بداية المتلازمة بسرعة كبيرة ، ويشعر المريض بالانتفاخ ، ولكن الحكة ليست مميزة. الوذمة الحنجرية يمكن أن تسبب الاختناق.

بالنظر إلى أن متلازمة ذمي هوإظهار عدم كفاية بعض الأعضاء أو النظام الأساسي المشاركين في الاستتباب ، في تحديد الوذمة الشائعة ، يجب أن يتم توجيه المريض أو تقديم المشورة من قبل متخصص في الملف الشخصي المناسب. شيء آخر هو وذمة محليا ، والتي هي في معظمها مظهر من مظاهر علم الأمراض الجراحية ، والصدمات النفسية. هذه الأسئلة يدرسها الأطباء في كل حالة على علم تصنيف الأمراض أو مع أمراض أخرى.

شغل مكان خاص من متلازمة النواة مع الغازالغرغرينا. وتتمثل الميزة الخاصة في حجم كبير (2-4 لترات من السوائل في اليوم في الانصباب) ، والنمو السريع وانتشار في الاتجاه القريب ، مما يؤدي إلى ضغط من جذوع الوريد والشرايين. مثل هذه متلازمة ذمي سريع التدريجي هو pathognomonic للعدوى الكلوستريدي اللاهوائية. يتم الكشف عن طريق استقبال موضوع مرتبطة حول جزء من أطرافهم ، فإنه يقتطع الجلد في 20-30 دقيقة. يتم وصف هذه التقنية من قبل الأطباء القدماء ، ولكن ليس لديها اسم المؤلف. الطريقة نفسها لا يمكن الاعتماد عليها ، لأن نفس النوع من الوذمة يمكن أن تسببه أنواع أخرى من العدوى ، خاصة عندما يأخذ الالتهاب شكل الفلغمون ، وهو إصابة خاصة إذا كانت الأوعية تالفة. السمة المميزة هي المظهر المحدد لجلد الطرف المتورم في شكل بقع ذات شكل أفقي ذات لون غير عادي: برونز ، أزرق ، أخضر. لا يعطي ذمة اللاهوائي اللاهوائي مثل هذه الصورة المحددة. ولكن في كلتا الحالتين يتعين على المرضى في المستشفى على وجه السرعة أو نقلها إلى إدارة متخصصة من وحدة العناية المركزة صديدي الصرف الصحي، مع إمكانية العلاج بالأكسجين تحت الضغط مع ارتفاع ضغط الأكسجين (2-3 جو الزائد - مثل غرف الضغط العالي "ينيسي").

كيفية التعرف على متلازمة الصرع؟

الرحلان الكهربائي لبروتينات المصلاختبارات الكبد الوظيفية، لتحديد مضمون T4 ITZ مستويات المصل المقايسة المناعية TSH المصل، ECG، الصدر بالأشعة السينية، مخطط صدى القلب، والاشعة المقطعية للصدر، تصوير الأوعية النويدات المشعة للقلب، دوبلر بالموجات فوق الصوتية الوريد الوريد، مسح الكلى، CT لل limfangiografiya البطن والاستشارات الطبية، الغدد الصماء.

What causes their swelling tenderness

Edema syndrome - excess fluid accumulation intissues of the body and serous cavities, accompanied by an increase in the volume of tissues or a decrease in the serous cavity with a change in physical properties (turgor, elasticity) and the function of tissues and organs.

Differentiation of edema caused by systemicpathological conditions, from those based on local disorders, can vary in complexity from a simple and clear clinical task to a very difficult and complex diagnostic problem. Edema can result from increased capillary permeability, an obstruction to the flow of venous blood or lymph; the fluid can accumulate in the tissues as a result of a decrease in the oncotic pressure in the blood plasma.

What causes edematous syndrome?

Oedemia is an important symptom of manydiseases of organs and system of regulation and in its kind often serves for differential diagnosis of diseases that caused edematic syndrome. Distinguish local (local) edematic syndrome, associated with a violation of the balance of fluid in a limited area of ​​the body or organ, and the general edematous syndrome, as a manifestation of a positive balance of fluid throughout the body. The disease that caused the development of edema, distinguish: cardiac, renal, portal (ascites), lymphostatic, angioedema, etc.

As a separate form, pulmonary edema, edema andswelling of the brain, laryngeal edema, hydrothorax, hydropericardia, etc., present a life threat or complications, as edema is easily infected.

Primary localization and the nature of edema have peculiarities in various diseases that are used for their differential diagnosis.

  1. Heart Disease
  2. Kidney Diseases
  3. Diseases of the liver
  4. Hypoproteinemia
  5. Venous edema
  6. Lymphatic edema
  7. Traumatic
  8. Endocrine
    • Myxedema.
    • Fatty edematous syndrome.
  9. Neurogenic edematous syndrome
    • Idiopathic edematous syndrome (Parkhon's disease).
    • Hypothalamic edematous syndrome.
    • Trophadem of the Mezh.
    • Complex regional pain (reflex sympathetic dystrophy).
  10. Iatrogenic (medicinal)
    • Hormones (korgakosteroidy, female sex hormones).
    • Hypotensive drugs (alkaloid rauwolfia, apressin, methyldofa, beta adrenoblockers, clonidine, calcium channel blockers).
    • Anti-inflammatory drugs (butadione, naproxen, ibuprofen, indomethacin).
    • Other drugs (MAO inhibitors, midantan).

With cardiac edema, there is usually an anamnesisindications of heart disease or cardiac symptoms: dyspnea, orthopnea, palpitations, chest pain. Edema in heart failure develops gradually, usually after the previous dyspnoea. Simultaneous with swelling, swelling of the cervical veins and stagnant liver enlargement are signs of right ventricular failure. Cardiac edema is localized symmetrically, mainly on the ankles and legs in walking patients and in the tissues of the lumbar and sacral regions - in bedridden patients. In severe cases, ascites and hydrothorax are observed. Often there is nocturia.

This type of edema is characterized by a gradual(nephrosis) or rapid (glomerulonephritis) development of edema often on the background of chronic glomerulonephritis, diabetes, amyloidosis, lupus erythematosus, nephropathy of pregnant women, syphilis, thrombosis of renal veins, and some poisoning. Edema is localized not only on the face, especially in the eyelid region (facial swelling is more pronounced in the morning), but also on the legs, lower back, genitals, anterior abdominal wall. Often ascites develops. Dyspnea, usually does not happen. When acute glomerulonephritis is characterized by an increase in blood pressure and possibly the development of pulmonary edema. There are changes in the analysis of urine. With a long-term kidney disease, hemorrhages or exudates on the fundus can occur. With tomography, ultrasound examination, a change in the size of the kidneys is detected. The study of renal function

Diseases of the liver lead to edema usually in latestage of postnecrotic and portal cirrhosis. They are mostly ascites, which is often more pronounced compared with edema on the legs. The examination reveals clinical and laboratory signs of the underlying disease. Most often there is a previous alcoholism, hepatitis or jaundice, as well as symptoms of chronic liver failure: arterial arachnid hemangiomas ("stars"), hepatic palms (erythema), gynecomastia and developed venous collaterals in the anterior abdominal wall. The characteristic signs are ascites and splenomegaly.

Swellings associated with malnutritiondevelop with general starvation (cachectic edema) or with a sharp lack of protein in food, as well as in diseases accompanied by loss of protein through the intestine, heavy beriberi beriberi and alcoholics. Usually there are other symptoms of nutritional deficiency: cheilosis, red tongue, weight loss. With edemas due to bowel diseases, there is often a history of intestinal pain or profuse diarrhea in the anamnesis. Edema is usually small, localized mainly on the legs and feet, often there is a puffy face.

Depending on the cause, venous edema canbe both acute and chronic. For acute deep vein thrombosis pain and soreness are typical for palpation of the affected vein. When thrombosis of larger veins is usually observed, and strengthening the surface venous pattern. If chronic venous insufficiency is caused by varicose veins or insolvency (postphlebitic) deep veins, the symptoms of chronic venous stasis are added to orthostatic edema: stagnant pigmentation and trophic ulcers.

This type of swelling refers to localedema; they are usually painful, prone to progression and are accompanied by symptoms of chronic venous stasis. With palpation, the area of ​​edema is dense, the skin thickened ("pig skin" or orange peel "), while lifting the limb, puffiness decreases more slowly than with venous edemas. Isolate idiopathic and inflammatory forms of edema (the most common cause of the latter is dermatophytosis), as well as obstructive (as a result of surgical intervention, scarring with radiation damage or with neoplastic process in the lymph nodes) leading to lymphostasis. Prolonged lymphatic edema leads to the accumulation of protein in the tissues, followed by the proliferation of collagen fibers and deformation of the organ - elephantiasis.

Puffiness after mechanical trauma also refers to local edema; they are accompanied by pain and pain when palpation and are observed in the area of ​​the transferred trauma (bruise, fracture, etc.)

  1. Insufficiency of the thyroid gland (hypothyroidism)among other symptoms manifested miksedema - generalized swelling of the skin. Skin pale, sometimes with a yellowish hue, dry, scaly, dense. Expressed mucous edema of subcutaneous tissue, especially on the face, shoulders and legs. When pressing the pits on the skin does not remain (pseudo-puncture). There are accompanying symptoms of hypothyroidism (a decrease in all types of metabolism, bradycardia, depression, decreased attention, hypersomnia, deaf voice, etc.) and reduced thyroid hormone levels in the blood.
  2. Fatty edemas. This type of swelling occurs in women and manifests a noticeable symmetrical obesity of the legs. The usual complaint that is presented to the doctor is "swelling of the legs," which actually takes place and increases in the orthostatic position. They usually increase before menstruation, when bathing in warm water, with prolonged sitting or uncontrolled use of salt. The area of ​​edema is mild, with depression there is a deepening, there are no symptoms of chronic venous stasis; the prolonged existence of these edemas allows the exclusion of deep vein thrombosis. In a patient with fatty edema, the feet and fingers do not change, while in other types of edema of the lower extremities they swell. Diagnostic difficulties occur with concomitant varicose veins, but the symmetry of the lesion and the typical location of fat deposits, as well as the normal shape of the feet and fingers, should help in establishing the correct diagnosis.
  1. Idiopathic edematous syndrome (Parkhon's disease)- a clinical symptom, observed mainly in women aged 30-60 years and characterized by a decrease in the amount of urine, lack of thirst and the appearance of swelling, not associated with the pathology of the heart, liver and kidneys. Sometimes there are symptoms of organic cerebral and mild hypothalamic insufficiency: a tendency to obesity, emotional (demonstrative) and vegetative-vascular disorders, residual neurological microsymptoms. A provoking factor is often a trauma. Edema increases with prolonged stay on legs. In addition to edema of the lower extremities, patients can note an increase in the abdomen and mammary glands. Patients often complain of swelling of the face and hands in the morning, which decreases with movement. The study of the hormonal profile can detect an increased content of aldosterone, an imbalance of sex hormones, a change in the activity of renin.
  2. Hypothalamic edema can develop withinvolvement of (not necessarily direct and immediate) hypothalamus in a pathological process (heart attack, tumor, hemorrhage, meningitis, trauma) and cause a symptom of inadequate secretion of antidiuretic hormone (usually transient) with hyponatremia and water retention in the body.

Symptoms of water intoxication with fluid retentionare also characteristic of Schwartz-Barter disease caused by increased release of ADH-like substance in bronchogenic carcinomas and other non-endocrine tumors. The content of ADH in the posterior lobe of the pituitary gland is normal.

  1. Trofedema Mezh (edema of the Mezh) - very rarea disease of unknown etiology, manifested by a limited skin swelling that quickly builds up and lasts from a few hours to several days, then regresses, but does not completely go away, leaving residual tumescence. In the future there are relapses of edema at the same place. Edema thick; The pressure does not leave a depression in the finger. Seals of the skin after relapse are becoming more pronounced. The edema is gradually organized. The affected part of the skin loses its normal normal shape. Optional symptoms: fever during swelling, chills, headache, confusion.

Simultaneously with edema on the face or limbsSometimes there may be edema of the lungs or larynx, of the tongue. There are also edema of the gastrointestinal tract, labyrinth, optic nerve. Such edema is also part of the Melkerson-Rosenthal symptoms.

  1. Complex regional pain (reflexsympathetic dystrophy) at a certain stage of its development can be accompanied by edema of the painful part of the limb. The main complaint of the patient is burning vegetative pain. Trauma and prolonged immobilization are among the main risk factors for oedematous syndrome. Typical allodynia and trophic disorders (including bone tissue).

Among the drugs that can lead toedema, most often marked hormones (corticosteroids and female hormones), antihypertensives (alkaloids Rauwolfia apressin, methyldopa, beta-blockers, klofellin, calcium channel blockers), anti-inflammatory agents (phenylbutazone, naproxen, ibuprofen, indomethacin), MAO inhibitors, midantan (the latter drug sometimes leads to effusion in the pleural cavity).

How is oedematous syndrome manifested?

Clinically, the common edematous syndrome becomesvisible with a delay in the body of more than 2-4 liters of water, local edematous syndrome is detected with less accumulation of fluid. Peripheral edematous syndrome is accompanied by an increase in the volume of the limb or part of the body, swelling of the skin and subcutaneous tissue, a decrease in their elasticity. When palpation is determined by the dough-like consistency of the skin, when pressing with a finger, the pits remain, which quickly disappears, which distinguishes them from false edema, for example, with myxedema, it is difficult to press, the fossa is held for several minutes to several hours, and in scleroderma, local obesity, the fossa generally not formed. Skin pale or cyanotic, can crack with the flow through the cracks of swollen serous fluid or lymph during ulceration, against a background of myxedema.

Develop with left ventricular failureGradually, after the previous dyspnea, they are located on the ankles and lower legs, symmetrical, in the recumbent patients and on the back. The skin is quite elastic, pale or cyanotic, swelling easily pushed, but with prolonged swelling, the skin can become rough. With right ventricular failure, which is determined by a simultaneous increase in the liver and cervical veins swelling, concomitant with edema on the legs, ascites, hydrothorax (more often on the right), and rarely hydropericardium can form. There may be pulmonary edema with previous dyspnoea.

Develops in the earliest stages of acuteglomerulonephritis. Edema is localized mainly on the face, upper and lower extremities. Skin pale, dense, normal temperature. Rarely develops hydrothorax, hydropericardium, there may be pulmonary edema, but without previous dyspnoea.

It develops in subacute chronic glomerulonephritis, amyloidosis of the kidneys, nephropathy of pregnant women, some poisonings, especially alcohol, lupus erythematosus, syphilis, thrombosis of renal veins.

Swelling mainly on the face, more in the areaeyelids and under the eyes, increase in the morning, in addition, can be on the legs, genitals, lower back, anterior abdominal wall. Skin dryish, soft, pale, sometimes shiny. The edema is loose, easily pushed and displaced when the position of the body changes. Often there is ascites, there may be hydrothorax, but they are of small volume, and are not expressed, there is no dyspnea.

Develops with prolonged starvation orinsufficient intake of protein in the body, as well as in diseases accompanied by a large loss of protein (gastroenteritis, ulcerative colitis, intestinal fistula, alcoholism, etc.).

Ocular syndrome is usually small, localized on the feet and legs, the face has a characteristic puffiness, although the patients themselves are depleted. Skin of a testy consistency, dry.

As a manifestation of toxicosis occur after the 25-30thweeks of pregnancy, at an earlier time are manifestations of heart failure or develop due to an exacerbation of renal pathology. In the beginning, edema is localized on the legs, then widens onto the genital organs, the front wall of the abdomen, the lower back, the face. Skin is soft, moist. Edema is easily pushed. Ascites and hydrothorax occur very rarely.

Developed in women prone to obesity,vegetative disorders; in the initial period of menopause. However, there are no other systemic diseases and metabolic disorders. Swelling occurs in the morning, on the face, more under the eyes in the form of blistering bags, on the fingers. Swelling is soft, quickly disappear after a usual light massage.

In hot weather with orthostaticinsufficiency (long standing, sitting) edematous syndrome can manifest itself in the form of edema on the legs, the skin is more often cyanotic, its elasticity is preserved, often hyperesthesia.

The peculiarities are the edema of Quincke allergic and non-allergic edematous syndrome, when, this is a hereditary disease.

Characterized by the suddenness of the development of general orlocal edema of subcutaneous tissue and mucous membranes of the larynx; head and spinal cord, abdominal organs. The onset of the syndrome develops very quickly, the patient feels bursting, but the itching is not characteristic. Laryngeal edema can cause asphyxia.

Given that the edematous syndrome isthe manifestation of the insufficiency of some basic organ or system participating in homeostasis, in identifying common edema, the patient should be directed or advised by a specialist of the appropriate profile. Another thing is localized edema, which mostly are a manifestation of surgical pathology, trauma. These questions doctors consider in each case on nosology or in combination with other diseases.

A special place is occupied by edematic syndrome with gasgangrene. Its special feature is a large volume (2-4 liters of fluid per day in the effusion), rapid growth and spread in the proximal direction, leading to compression of the venous and arterial trunks. Such a rapidly progressive edematous syndrome is pathognomonic for anaerobic clostridial infection. It is detected by the reception of a thread tied around a limb segment, it cuts into the skin in 20-30 minutes. This technique is described by ancient doctors, but it has no author's name. The method itself is unreliable, since the same kind of edema can be caused by other types of infection, especially when the inflammation takes the form of phlegmon, an injury, especially when the vessels are damaged. A distinctive feature is the specific appearance of the skin of the swollen limb in the form of a landscape-shaped spots of unusual color: bronze, blue, greenish. Neclostridial anaerobic edema does not give such a specific picture. But in both cases, patients should be urgently hospitalized or transferred to specialized departments of purulent-septic resuscitation, which are able to carry out hyperbaric oxygenation with high oxygen pressure (2-3 excess atmospheres - "Yenisei" pressure chambers).

How to recognize edematic syndrome?

Electrophoresis of serum proteins,functional hepatic assays, determination of serum T4 and T3, radioimmunoassay for serum TSH, ECG, chest X-ray, echocardiography, chest CT, radioisotope angiography of the heart, Doppler ultrasound of veins, phlebography, renal tomography, CT of organs abdominal cavity, lymphangiography, consultation of a therapist, endocrinologist.