علاج الوذمة الرئوية مع قصور القلب

يوصف الوذمة الرئوية على خلفية فشل البطين الأيسر أو التضيق التاجي في الفصل. "رئة الجفن". هذا هو حالة تهدد الحياة تتطلب العلاج في حالات الطوارئ.

كما هو الحال في فشل القلب المزمن. بادئ ذي بدء ، فمن الضروري تحديد والقضاء على العوامل المثيرة ، ولا سيما عدم انتظام ضربات القلب والعدوى. إذا سمح الوقت ، فمن المستحسن تثبيت قثطار Swan-Ganz لمراقبة الضغط الشرياني الرئوي و DZLA والقسطرة الشريانية لقياس BP المباشر. ومع ذلك ، فإن التأخير في العلاج أمر مستحيل: يتم تنفيذ جميع الإجراءات التالية في وقت واحد تقريبا:

- تعيين المورفين. 2-5 مجم IV ، إذا لزم الأمر بشكل متكرر. هذا الدواء يقلل من القلق وله تأثير موسع للأوعية (بسبب انخفاض في لهجة متعاطفة). في حالة الكآبة التنفسية ، حافظ على استعداد النالوكسون.

- أعط الأكسجين بنسبة 100 ٪ ، ويفضل أن يكون تحت الضغط ،منذ ذمة السنخية من الرئتين تنتهك انتشار الأوكسجين وينتج نقص الأكسجة. يتم نقل الضغط المتزايد في الشعب الهوائية إلى الحويصلات الهوائية ويقلل من إنتاج السوائل من الشعيرات الدموية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنه يعقد عودة وريدي إلى أجهزة تجويف الصدر ، مما يقلل من الضغط في الشعيرات الدموية الرئوية.

- يجلس المريض ، إذا أمكن ، مع ساقيه ، من أجل تقليل العائد الوريدي.

- مدرات البول عن طريق الحقن الوريدي. مثل الفوروسيميد. حمض إيثاكرينيك (40-100 ملغ) أو bumetanide (1 ملغ) لتحقيق إدرار البول السريع والحد من BCC. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فوروسيميد مع إدارة عن طريق الوريد له تأثير توسيع الأوعية الدموية. يقلل من العائد الوريدي ويمكن أن يحسن الحالة حتى قبل بدء عمل مدر للبول.

- إذا كان ضغط الدم الانقباضي لا يقل عن 100 ملم زئبق. الفن. الرابع حقن نتروبروسيد الصوديوم (ابتداء من 20-30 ميكروغرام / دقيقة) للحد من afterload.

- إذا كانت التدابير الموصوفة أعلاه غير فعالة ، يتم وضع أشرطة مطاطية على الأطراف ، وإطلاق واحدة منها بشكل دوري.

بعد الحجامة من الوذمة الرئوية والقضاءاستفزاز عوامله ، من الضروري معالجة تحديد المرض الأساسي ، إذا لم يتم تشخيصه بعد. ثم يتم وصف علاج دائم لمنع الوذمة الرئوية المتكررة. في بعض الأحيان قد تكون هناك حاجة لعملية جراحة القلب.

Treatment of pulmonary edema with heart failure

Pulmonary edema on the background of left ventricular failure or mitral stenosis is described in Ch. " PULMONARY EDEMA ". This is a life threatening condition requiring emergency treatment.

As in chronic heart failure. First of all, it is necessary to identify and eliminate provoking factors, in particular, arrhythmias and infection. If time permits, it is desirable to install a Swan-Ganz catheter to monitor pulmonary arterial pressure and DZLA and an arterial catheter for direct BP measurement. To delay with treatment, however, it is impossible: all the following measures are carried out almost simultaneously:

- Assign morphine. 2-5 mg IV, if necessary repeatedly. This drug reduces anxiety and has a vasodilating effect (due to a decrease in sympathetic tone). In the case of respiratory depression, keep naloxone ready.

- Give 100% oxygen, preferably under pressure,since at alveolar edema of the lungs diffusion of oxygen is violated and hypoxemia arises. Increased pressure in the airways is transferred to the alveoli and reduces the yield of liquids from the capillaries. In addition, it complicates the venous return to the organs of the chest cavity, which reduces the pressure in the pulmonary capillaries.

- The patient is seated, if possible, with his legs down, in order to reduce the venous return.

- Intravenous injected loop diuretics. such as furosemide. ethacrynic acid (40-100 mg) or bumetanide (1 mg) to achieve rapid diuresis and reduce BCC. In addition, furosemide with intravenous administration has a vasodilating effect. reduces venous return and can improve the condition even before the onset of diuretic action.

- If the systolic blood pressure is not lower than 100 mm Hg. Art. iv injected sodium nitroprusside (starting at 20-30 μg / min) to reduce afterload.

- If the measures described above are ineffective, rubber bands are put on the limbs, periodically releasing one of them.

After cupping of the pulmonary edema and eliminationprovoking its factors, it is necessary to address the identification of the underlying disease, if it is not yet diagnosed. Then a permanent treatment is prescribed to prevent repeated pulmonary edema. Sometimes a cardiosurgery operation may be required.