الوذمة الرئوية هي شكل من أشكال القصور الحاد

قصور القلب الاحتقاني الحاد. الوذمة الرئوية.

قصور القلب الاحتقاني الحاد - انتهاك مفاجئ لوظيفة الضخ للقلب ، مما يؤدي إلى عدم القدرة على توفير الدورة الدموية الكافية ، على الرغم من تضمين آليات تعويضية.

مسببات قصور القلب الحاد

قصور القلب الاحتقاني الحاد غالبا ما يتطور بسبب الأمراض ،مما يؤدي إلى انخفاض سريع وكبير في النتاج القلبي (في أغلب الأحيان مع احتشاء عضلة القلب). ومع ذلك ، فإن قصور القلب الحاد ممكن أيضا مع وجود مخرجات قلبية عالية. يتم سرد الأسباب الرئيسية لفشل القلب الحاد في الجدول.

قصور القلب الاحتقاني الحاد لديه ثلاث مظاهر سريرية: الربو القلبي والوذمة الرئوية والصدمة القلبية. في كل حالة محددة ، من المستحسن الإشارة إلى شكل قصور القلب الحاد (الربو القلبي ، صدمة قلبية أو الوذمة الرئوية) ، وليس المصطلح العام "فشل القلب الحاد".

الربو (الربو القلبي ، ضيق التنفس الليلي الانتيابي)يحدث في قصور القلب البطيني الأيسر نتيجة لركود الدم في دائرة صغيرة من الدورة الدموية عندما يكون المريض مستلقيا كإظهار للوذمة الخلالية للرئتين وزيادة حادة في ضغط الدم في أوعية الدورة الدموية الصغيرة.

الأسباب الرئيسية لفشل القلب الحاد

وذمة في الرئتين تنقسم إلى الخلالي (لوحظ مع الربو القلبي) والسنخية ، والتي يجب اعتبارها مرحلتين من عملية واحدة.
الوذمة الرئوية الخلالية - وذمة من حمة الرئتين دون الإفراج عن التحويلة في تجويف الحويصلات الهوائية. تتجلى سريريا كضيق في التنفس والسعال دون البلغم. عندما تتقدم العملية ، تحدث وذمة السنخية.
الوذمة السنخية في الرئتين يتميز بتورم البلازما في تجويف الحويصلات الهوائية. المرضى يعانون من السعال مع فصل من البلغم الرغوي ، والاختناق ، في الرئة الأولى جافة ثم يسمع الرطب الرطب.

وذمة في الرئتين يتطور مع زيادة في الضغط الوتدي من الشعيرات الدموية الرئوية أكثر من 25 ملم زئبق.

• روابط أساسية التسبب في الوذمة الرئوية الخلالية. زيادة الضغط في تجويف الشعيرات الدموية الرئوية ، وزيادة تدفق السائل الليمفاوي ، وزيادة حجم السائل خارج الأوعية الدموية ، وزيادة مقاومة أنابيب القصبات الهوائية الصغيرة ، وانخفاض تمدد أنسجة الرئة.
• زيادة على المدى الطويل في داخل الأوعية الدمويةالضغط يؤدي إلى انتهاك لسلامة غشاء الشعرية السنخية والخروج إلى تجويف الحويصلات الهوائية من السائل ، الجزيئات الكبيرة والكريات الحمراء. في المستقبل ، تحدث نقص الأكسجين ، فرط ثنائي أكسيد الكربون والحماض ، مما يؤدي إلى توقف التنفس.

العلاج والتشخيص من وذمة رئوية

عندما يكون التورم في الرئتين ، فإن التدابير الطارئة ضرورية ، لأن معدل الوفيات هو 15-20٪.

صدمة قلبية يتطور نتيجة للانخفاض المفاجئالإخراج القلبي. كقاعدة عامة ، فإنه يحدث مع احتشاء عضلة القلب واسعة النطاق على خلفية آفات متعددة من الشرايين التاجية. تفاصيل صدمة قلبية هو موضح في المادة "صدمة قلبية".

Pulmonary edema is a form of acute insufficiency

Acute congestive heart failure. Pulmonary edema.

Acute congestive heart failure - sudden violation of the pumping function of the heart, leading to the inability to provide adequate blood circulation, despite the inclusion of compensatory mechanisms.

Etiology of acute heart failure

Acute congestive heart failure often develops due to diseases,leading to a rapid and significant reduction in cardiac output (most often with myocardial infarction). However, acute heart failure is also possible with a high cardiac output. The main causes of acute heart failure are listed in the table.

Acute congestive heart failure has three clinical manifestations: cardiac asthma, pulmonary edema and cardiogenic shock. In each specific case, it is recommended to indicate the form of acute heart failure (cardiac asthma, cardiogenic shock or pulmonary edema), and not the general term "acute heart failure".

Suffocation (cardiac asthma, paroxysmal nocturnal dyspnea)occurs in left ventricular heart failure as a result of blood stagnation in a small circle of blood circulation when the patient is lying down as a manifestation of interstitial edema of the lungs and a sharp increase in blood pressure in the vessels of the small circulation.

The main causes of acute heart failure

Pulmonary edema subdivided into interstitial (observed with cardiac asthma) and alveolar, which must be considered as two stages of a single process.
Interstitial pulmonary edema - Edema of the parenchyma of the lungs without the release of the transudate into the lumen of the alveoli. Clinically manifested as shortness of breath and cough without phlegm. When the process progresses, alveolar edema occurs.
Alveolar edema of the lungs is characterized by the swelling of plasma in the lumen of the alveoli. Patients have a cough with a separation of foamy sputum, suffocation, in the lungs first dry and then wet rales are heard.

Pulmonary edema develops with an increase in the wedging pressure of the pulmonary capillaries more than 25 mm Hg.

• Basic links pathogenesis of interstitial pulmonary edema. increased pressure in the lumen of the pulmonary capillaries, increased lymph flow, increased extravascular fluid volume, increased resistance of small bronchial tubes, reduced stretchability of the lung tissue.
• Long-term increase in intravascularpressure leads to a violation of the integrity of the alveolar-capillary membrane and the exit into the cavity of the alveoli of fluid, macromolecules and erythrocytes. In the future, hypoxia, hypercapnia and acidosis, leading to respiratory arrest, occur.

Treatment and prognosis of pulmonary edema

When swelling of the lungs, emergency measures are necessary, since the mortality rate is 15-20%.

Cardiogenic shock develops as a result of a sudden declinecardiac output. As a rule, it occurs with extensive myocardial infarction against the background of multiple lesions of the coronary arteries. Details cardiogenic shock is described in the article "Cardiogenic shock".