الانتفاخ أثناء الحيض

امرأة من سن الإنجاب ، الذي لديهالدورة الشهرية العادية ، مع مرور الوقت ، يمكن أن نحتفل بالنفخة قبل فترة الحيض. مثل هذا الانتفاخ البطني مع الحيض ليس فقط لا يبدو مبهجًا من الناحية الجمالية ، ولكنه أيضًا مصدر ألم محتمل في الفترة السابقة للحيض. في هذه الحالة ، يطرح السؤال ما إذا كان البطن يزيد قبل فترة الحيض.

لماذا يرتفع المعدة قبل فترة الحيض؟

  1. قبل الزيادة الشهرية في المعدة نتيجة لذلكتطوير الجسم على مستوى متزايد من البروجسترون ، والذي يهدف إلى استرخاء العضلات الملساء: يصبح الرحم في المرأة متورمًا ، ناعمًا ، معدًا لاعتماد الجنين مع الحمل الممكن.
  2. أيضا ، تحت تأثير الهرمونات في النساء ، مثلبشكل عام ، قبل الاحتفاظ بسائل الحيض في الجسم: يمكن أن تزيد في الطرف ، ويمكن ملاحظة تورم داخلي ، بما في ذلك زيادة في المعدة أثناء الحيض. ثم تشعر المرأة ، حيث تكون المعدة مضخمة. ويعتقد أنه خلال الحيض ، تفرز مياه المرأة بشكل أسوأ من الجسم ، ولكن في نهاية فترة حياتها تأخذ المعدة أبعادها المعتادة.
  3. يحدث أن امرأة لها معدته المتضخمة ، ولا يوجد شهريا. هذا يمكن أن يكون واحدا من علامات الحمل. في حالة اختبار الحمل الإيجابي ، يجب أن ترى الطبيب في أقرب وقت ممكن ، لأن هذا قد يشير إلى وجود نبرة الرحم ، والتي يمكن أن تؤدي إلى الإجهاض.
  4. ومع ذلك ، إذا كان اختبار الحمل سلبيًا وتم تضخيم البطن وتسجيل الألم ، فهذه إشارة تحذير وتحتاج إلى استشارة طبيب نسائي.
  5. إذا تم تضخيم البطن في منتصف فترة الحيضدورة ، وهناك ألم ، يمكن أن يكون ما يسمى ألم التبويض الذي يظهر في المرأة نتيجة لتمزق الجريب. مثل هذا الانتفاخ ومتلازمة الألم ليست مرضية ولا تتطلب تدخل من الطاقم الطبي. ومع ذلك ، من أجل استبعاد الظروف المرضية المحتملة للأعضاء الرحم والحوض ، فمن الضروري إجراء فحص الموجات فوق الصوتية غير زيارة الطبيب.
  6. مع myoma الرحم ، يمكن للمرأة أن تشعر أيضاالانتفاخ ، والألم ، وعدم الحيض ، وتورم في الجسم كله. في هذه الحالة ، تكون المساعدة الطبية ضرورية أيضًا لاستبعاد تطور أمراض الورم.

انتفاخ قبل الحيض هو علامة على متلازمة ما قبل الحيض للمرأة (PMS).

بالإضافة إلى التغيرات الفيزيولوجية التي تحدث في جسم المرأة أثناء بداية الدورة الشهرية ، يمكن أن تعاني من عدم الراحة النفسية:

  • شعور غير جذاب نتيجة لتضخم البطن السفلي ؛
  • في كثير من الأحيان مزاج سيئ ، الناجمة عن تأثير الهرمونات أثناء بداية الحيض ؛
  • الضعف العام والضعف.

ماذا لو كان لدى المرأة بطن قبل فترة الحيض؟

في البداية ، من الضروري تحديد السبب الذي تسببالنفخ في الفترة التي تسبق الحيض. إذا كانت هذه الميزة الفسيولوجية للكائن الحي، PMS الأعراض، فإنك تحتاج فقط لضبط امرأة قوة أسبوعين قبل الحيض: للحد من تناول الكربوهيدرات، بشكل مفرط الأطعمة المالحة وزيادة كمية البروتين. كما ينبغي استبعاده من النظام الغذائي للالفاصوليا والملفوف ومن الطعام ذات السعرات الحرارية العالية (دقيق وحلوة).

للتخلص من الوذمة ونتيجة لذلك ، تقليل النفخة قبل فترة الحيض ، يمكنك استخدام العلاجات الشعبية: لجعل مدرات البول من التوت البري والتوت البري.

كثير من النساء قد تضخم البطن قبل الحيض. ولكن ما هو بالضبط هذا - خصوصية الكائن الحي أو الحالة المرضية للمرأة - لا يمكن أن يقال إلا من قبل طبيب أمراض النساء بعد الفحص والحصول على بيانات عن نتائج التشخيص بالموجات فوق الصوتية.

Puffiness during menstruation

A woman of childbearing age, who has aa regular menstrual cycle, with time, can celebrate bloating before the menstrual period. Such abdominal distention with menstruation not only does not look aesthetically pleasing, but it is also a possible source of pain in the run-up to menstruation. In this case, the question arises whether the abdomen increases before the menstrual period.

Why is the stomach up before the menstrual period?

  1. Before the monthly increase of the stomach as a resultdevelopment of the body an increased level of progesterone, which is designed to relax the smooth muscles: the uterus in a woman becomes swollen, soft, prepared for embryo adoption with a possible conception.
  2. Also, under the influence of hormones in women, likeIn general, before the menstrual fluid is retained in the body: they can increase in the limb, internal swelling can be noted, including an increase in the stomach during menstruation. Then the woman feels, as at it the stomach is inflated. It is believed that during menstruation, a woman's water is excreted worse from the body, but at the end of her period the stomach takes its usual dimensions.
  3. It happens that a woman has her stomach inflated, andthere are no monthly. This can be one of the signs of having a pregnancy. In the case of a positive pregnancy test, you need to see a doctor as soon as possible, as this may indicate the presence of the uterine tone, which can lead to a miscarriage.
  4. However, if the pregnancy test is negative and the abdomen is inflated and pain is noted, then this is a warning signal and requires consultation of a gynecologist.
  5. If the belly is inflated in the middle of the menstrual periodcycle and there is pain, it can be the so-called ovulatory pain that appears in a woman as a result of rupture of the follicle. Such a bloating and pain syndrome is not a pathology and does not require intervention from the medical staff. However, in order to exclude possible pathological conditions of the uterus and pelvic organs, it is necessary to perform an ultrasound examination other than visiting the doctor.
  6. With uterine myoma, a woman can also feelbloating, pain, lack of menstruation, swelling of the whole body. In this case, medical assistance is also necessary to exclude the development of tumor diseases.

Bloating before menstruation is a sign of the woman's premenstrual syndrome (PMS).

In addition to the physiological changes that occur in the body of a woman during the onset of menstruation, she can also experience psychological discomfort:

  • feeling unattractive as a result of an enlarged lower abdomen;
  • often a bad mood, caused by the influence of hormones during the onset of menstruation;
  • general weakness, weakness.

What if the woman has a belly before her period?

Initially, it is necessary to determine the cause that causedbloating on the eve of menstruation. If this is a physiological feature of the body, a sign of PMS, then you just need to adjust the diet of a woman two weeks before menstruation: reduce the amount of carbohydrates consumed, excessively salty foods and increase the amount of protein foods. Also should be excluded from the diet of legumes, cabbage, excessively high-calorie food (flour and sweet).

To get rid of edema and as a consequence, reduce bloating before the menstrual period, you can use folk remedies: to make diuretics from cranberries, cranberries.

Many women have a belly inflated before menstruation. But what exactly is this - the peculiarity of the organism or the pathological condition of a woman - can only be told by a gynecologist after the examination and obtaining data on the results of ultrasound diagnostics.