تورم في جسر الأنف

يمكن أن يعني الألم في جسر الأنف مختلفًاأمراض الجيوب الأنفية والتجويف الأنفي. من المستحسن استشارة الطبيب في أقرب وقت ممكن لمعرفة سبب الألم في جسر الأنف. إذا لزم الأمر ، فإن الطبيب المختص سيصف علاجًا معينًا ، وإلا فإن المرض الحاد سوف ينتقل إلى الحالة المزمنة ، ونتيجة لذلك قد تظهر مضاعفات غير سارة.

قد تكون أسباب آلام في الأنف على النحو التالي:

يمكن أن تحدث الأحاسيس المؤلمة بعد أن عانت الصدمات بسبب انتهاك لسلامة الأنسجة.

يمكن أن يكون سبب الألم في جسر الأنف التهاب الجيوب الأنفية. عندما ضيق الضيق التجويف في التجويف الأنفي. في بعض الأحيان ، حتى يختفي تماما. في هذه الحالة ، يبقى إفراز الأنف داخلها ويسبب أحاسيس مؤلمة. الألم ينخفض ​​عندما يتم تنظيف تجويف الأنف ، ويترك التفريغ الحر الجيوب الأنفية والتجويف الأنفي. التهاب الجيوب الأنفية يسبب الألم في مكان ووقت حدوثه. مع التهاب الجينات ، يحدث الألم في منطقة الخدين والأسنان. عندما تلتهب الجيوب الجبهية ، يزداد الألم في منطقة الجبهة. في كثير من الأحيان تحدث مشاعر مؤلمة في أوقات معينة من اليوم ، على سبيل المثال ، في الليل أو أثناء النهار. يمكن أن يسبب التهاب الجيوب الأخرى آلامًا ملحوظة في الزاوية الداخلية للعين وفي منطقة الأنف.

مرض التهاب العقده (ganglionovrit)يمكن أن يسبب Pterygoid ألماً شديداً في منطقة الأنف والعينين والفك العلوي. في بعض الأحيان يمكن ملاحظة الألم في أسنان ولثة الفك السفلي. كقاعدة ، يمر الألم في منطقة عنق الرحم ، العضدية ، القذالية والزمانية. يمكن ملاحظة الألم في الساعد واليد والكتف و auricle. في كثير من الأحيان ، قد يحدث احمرار في جزء من الوجه ، وتورم في الوجه ، وهناك تمزقات وفيرة من الأنف. غالبًا ما تظهر هذه الأحاسيس المؤلمة في الليل وتستمر من عدة ساعات إلى عدة أيام.

التهاب الأنف الحاد والمزمن هو التهابعملية تؤثر على الغشاء المخاطي لتجويف الأنف. نتيجة لهذا المرض ، قد يحدث ألم في جسر الأنف. التهاب الأنف يحدث في كثير من الأحيان ويبدو للوهلة الأولى مرض غير ضار. الهواء في الجسم يحصل من خلال الجهاز التنفسي ويعود أيضا. ترتبط مسارات التنفس ارتباطًا وثيقًا بالعديد من أنظمة وأجهزة الإنسان. لذلك، نتيجة حتى فشل بسيط يحدث في الاستجابة للأنف للكائن، على سبيل المثال، ضعف واقية، والجهاز التنفسي، وظيفة حاسة الشم. نتيجة لنزلات البرد ، يمكن ملاحظة فقدان الشهية. التصريف المنتظم من الأنف يهيج ويجعلك عصبي. ونتيجة لذلك ، تظهر ردود الفعل المشروطة ، والتي يمكن أن تثير ظهور العادات السيئة والأمراض الأخرى. في حالة انتهاك التنفس الطبيعي قد يحدث فشل في عمل القلب والأوعية الدموية. في حالة انتهاك وظيفة الأنف قد يعانون الجهاز التنفسي، وتعطيل تدفق الدم في الدماغ، تظهر داخل بصري، الضغط داخل الجمجمة والعمود الفقري. عمل غير صحيح من الدماغ يمكن أن تؤثر على حركة الليمفاوية.

مرض التهاب الجيوب الأنفية المزمن قادر علىتثير الألم البليد في الجيوب الأنفية. في الوقت نفسه ، قد يكون هناك انخفاض عام في الحيوية. في هذه الحالة ، هناك صداع حاد ، له طابع دوري. كقاعدة عامة ، يظهر في فترة التفاقم نتيجة تدفق الدم القوي إلى الدماغ. على سبيل المثال ، بعد الكثير من التعب أو إقامة طويلة في الشمس.

نتيجة الألم العصبي للعصب الأنفي الأنفيهناك ألم في جسر الأنف. مثل هذا المرض يحدث عادة في الأشخاص الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 40 سنة. وفي الوقت نفسه هناك ألم شديد في شكل هجمات في منطقة محجر العين والأنف والجبين. عادة ما يظهر الألم في الليل. تتميز بألم قوي ، انفجار والضغط. في وقت واحد مع هذا المرض قد ينشأ خلل الوظائف التلقائية مختلفة، مثل تخصيص المخاط المائي من الأنف، وتمزق قوي، وتورم في الغشاء المخاطي للأنف، واحمرار العين وتورم الغشاء المخاطي للأنف إلى جانب وبنفس الجانب. في بعض الأحيان قد يكون التهاب القرنية، وهو المرض الذي لوحظ انتهاكا لقوة القرنية.

Swelling of the nose bridge

Pain in the bridge of the nose can mean differentdiseases of the paranasal sinuses and nasal cavity. It is recommended to consult a doctor as soon as possible to find out the cause of pain in the bridge of the nose. If necessary, the specialist will prescribe a certain treatment, otherwise the acute illness will pass into the chronic one, as a result of which very unpleasant complications may appear.

Causes of pain in the nose may be as follows:

Painful sensations can occur after the traumas suffered because of a violation of the integrity of the tissues.

The cause of pain in the bridge of the nose can be sinusitis. When inflammation narrowed lumen in the nasal cavity. Sometimes, even completely disappears. In this case, nasal discharge remains inside and causes painful sensations. The pain decreases when the nasal cavity is cleared, and the discharge freely leaves the sinuses and the nasal cavity. Inflammation of the paranasal sinuses causes pain in the place and time of occurrence. With genyantritis, pain occurs in the area of ​​the cheeks and teeth. When the frontal sinus is inflamed, the pain increases in the forehead region. Very often painful feelings occur at certain times of the day, for example, at night or during the day. Inflammation of other sinuses can cause pressing pains mainly at the inner corner of the eye and in the region of the nose.

Disease of ganglionitis (ganglionovrit)Pterygoid can cause severe pain in the region of the nose, eyes and upper jaw. Sometimes pain can be observed in the teeth and gums of the lower jaw. As a rule, the pain passes into the cervical, brachial, occipital and temporal region. Pain can be observed in the forearm, hand, scapula and auricle. Often, reddening of a part of the face may occur, there is swelling of the face, there is tearing and abundant discharge from the nose. Such painful sensations often appear at night and last from several hours to several days.

Acute and chronic rhinitis is an inflammatorya process that affects the mucosa of the nasal cavity. As a result of this disease, pain in the bridge of the nose may occur. Rhinitis occurs quite often and at first glance seems a harmless disease. Air in the body gets through the respiratory tract and also goes back. Breathing pathways are closely related to many systems and organs of man. Therefore, as a result of even minor disruptions in the operation of the nose, the body responds, for example, a violation of the protective, respiratory and olfactory functions. As a result of a common cold, loss of appetite can be observed. Regular discharge from the nose irritates and makes you nervous. As a result, conditioned reflexes appear, which can provoke the appearance of bad habits and other diseases. If there is a violation of normal breathing, there may be malfunctions in the work of the heart and blood vessels. If the nose is broken, the respiratory system may suffer, blood circulation in the brain may break, intraocular, intracranial and spinal pressure may appear. Improper brain function can have an effect on the movement of the lymph.

Disease of chronic sinusitis is capable ofprovoke dull pain in the nasal sinuses. At the same time, there may be a general decrease in vitality. In this case, there is an acute headache, which has a periodic character. As a rule, it appears in the period of exacerbation as a result of a strong flow of blood to the brain. For example, after a lot of fatigue or a long stay in the sun.

As a result of neuralgia of the nasolacaryngeal nervethere is pain in the bridge of the nose. Such a disease usually occurs in people under 40 years old. In this case, severe pain in the form of attacks in the eye, nose and forehead. Pain usually appears at night. Characterized by strong, bursting and pressing pain. Simultaneously with this disease, there may be various vegetative disorders, such as the discharge of watery mucus from the nose, severe lacrimation, swelling of the nasal mucosa, hyperemia of the eyes, swelling of the nasal mucosa on the homolateral side. Sometimes there may be a disease of keratitis, in which there is a violation of the supply of the cornea.