انتفاخ اللسان بمطبوعات الأسنان على طول الحواف

إشارة إلى أمراض الجهاز الهضميحالة ذمي اللسان. على الطرف ، الأسطح الجانبية لللسان هناك مطبوعات من الأسنان ، يتم تكبير اللسان في الحجم. وذمة اللسان هي علامة على وجود تلف معوي مزمن (التهاب القولون المعوي القولوني). ويفسر هذا الشرط بانتهاك القدرة الاستيعابية للأمعاء ووظيفة الحاجز.

التشخيص حسب الأعراض
اختر الأعراض الخاصة بك واحصل على قائمة الأمراض المحتملة

غالباً ما تتطور وذمة اللسان نتيجة لذلكرد فعل تحسسي للغذاء أو الدواء. انتفاخ صغير من اللسان ممكن أيضا مع بعض الأمراض المعدية المعوية. تتجلى الوذمة في اللسان في الأعراض التالية: زيادة في حجم اللسان وتشكيل التورم وإحساس حارق ووجود أسنان في اللسان.

يتم علاج الوذمة اعتمادًا على السببفي أي حال ، فإنه يهدف إلى تحسين خصائص المدرة للجسم والقضاء على الالتهاب الكامن. أيضا ، يشرع المريض اتباع نظام غذائي خاص مع انخفاض محتوى الملح ، ومع ذلك ، لا ينبغي استبعاد الاستخدام الكامل للملح. من الضروري تناول الفيتامينات من المجموعة B ، A ، PP ، C و P. يتم وصف الحد الأقصى من السوائل التي يمكن شربها للمريض من قبل الطبيب. في أي حال ، لا ينبغي أن يتجاوز 1.5 لتر في اليوم الواحد.

أسئلة وأجوبة حول الموضوع "وذمة اللسان"

السؤال:مرحبا لدي 1.5 أشهر من الآن كما ذمة اللسان، انتفاخ الخد بلغة الجانب الأيمن من شيء جذابا عن السماء بالقرب من الحليمات؟ قد يكون راجعا إلى تورم، التي limfauzly تحت الفك السفلي ملتهبة لايذاء الفك السفلي والأسنان ألم، وأحيانا zagorayutsya اللثة واللسان، كان يعالج في alergologa، والآن يتلقى العلاج في طب الأسنان وأمراض الجهاز الهضمي، أي التحولات. وفي فصل الصيف وضعت إكليلا من المعادن المختلفة 3 ذهبية و 3 مع الرش يمكن حساسية من المعادن قبل كانت 30 عاما الوحيد الذهب و2 العلامات على الرش.

الإجابة: قد يكون حساسية من المعادن. خاصة من التيجان مع "الرش"

السؤال:أهلا وسهلا! لا أعرف ما هو الطبيب الذي يجب معالجته. لدي تورم في اللسان. وما هو سبب هذا؟ كان الغدد الصماء ، كل شيء في المعيار أو المعدل.

الإجابة: مرحباً ، كما فهمت ، لديك لغة بسيطةزيادة في الحجم؟ بدون علامات التهاب (احمرار ، ألم ، حمى)؟ في الغدد الصماء قمت بمسح فقط الغدة الدرقية؟ إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فأنت بحاجة إلى إجراء اختبارات لهرمون النمو. تحدث الزيادة مع ضخامة النهايات ، وأحد الأعراض هو زيادة في اللسان. هو تورم اللسان هو مع رد فعل تحسسي. يجب علينا تسليم UAC ومعرفة ما إذا كان هناك أي تغييرات. فحص الجهاز الهضمي بأكمله للاستبعاد ، لأن مشاكل مع اللسان غالبا ما تشير إلى وجود خلل في المعدة أو الأمعاء. انتقل إلى لورا - حالة اللوزتين والحنجرة أمر مهم. يمكن أن تحدث زيادة في اللسان مع مرض خطير - الداء النشواني ، ولكن يصاحبها مشاكل مع الكلى والأمعاء ، والتي لا تكتب عنها. في الحالات القصوى ، يمكنك إجراء خزعة من اللسان ، والتي سوف تدفع على حساب العملية التي تزيد (نمو العضلات ، وذمة حقيقية ، ترسب اميلويد ، الخ). تجد نفسك طبيبًا داخليًا جيدًا يستطيع أن يكتب لك خطة مسح ، حيث أنه من دون إجراء فحص وجميع الشكاوى ، يكون من الصعب جدًا الإجابة عن شيء ملموس.

السؤال:مرحبا في وجهي على protezhenii ثلاثة أشهر انتفاخ اللسان ، وحرق طرف ، والنعاس ودرجة حرارة منخفضة من الجسم. تورم الجفون العليا. على الموجات فوق الصوتية من الغدة الدرقية - الدماغ. تم وصف أي علاج. ما هي الفحوصات التي يجب عليّ تناولها؟ فقدان الوزن ، ما هي الهرمونات التي أحتاجها لإعطاء الدم؟ هناك أيضا انتهاك للدورة الشهرية.

الإجابة: أهلا وسهلا! تحتاج إلى اجتياز اختبار الدم لهرمونات - TTG ، T4cv ، APPO ، البرولاكتين.

Puffiness of the tongue with prints of the teeth along the edges

An indication of gastrointestinal diseases isedematous state of the tongue. At the tip, the lateral surfaces of the tongue there are prints of teeth, the tongue is enlarged in size. Edema of the tongue is a sign of chronic intestinal damage (colitis enterocolitis). This condition is explained by a violation of the absorptive capacity of the intestine and its barrier function.

Diagnosis by symptoms
Choose your symptoms and get a list of possible diseases

Edema of the tongue most often develops as a resultallergic reaction to food or medication. A small puffiness of the tongue is also possible with some chronic gastrointestinal diseases. The edema of the tongue is manifested by the following symptoms: an increase in the size of the tongue, the formation of swelling, a burning sensation, and the presence of a dentition in the tongue.

Treatment of edema is carried out depending on the causeappearance, but in any case it is aimed at enhancing the diuretic properties of the body and eliminating the underlying inflammation. Also, the patient is prescribed a special diet with a reduced salt content, however, the full consumption of salt should not be excluded. It is necessary to take vitamins of group B, A, PP, C and P. The maximum amount of fluid that can be drunk to a patient is prescribed by a doctor. In any case, it should not exceed 1.5 liters per day.

Questions and answers on the topic "Edema of the tongue"

Question:Hello. I have 1.5 months already as a swelling of the tongue, swelling of the cheeks in the tongue on the right side of something clings to the sky in the papillae? maybe because of puffiness, submaxillary lymph nodes are inflamed, the lower jaw is starting to hurt and my teeth are aching, gums and tongue get fired from time to time, I was treated by an allergist, now I'm being treated by a stomatologist and gastroenterologist, there are no shifts. And in the summer he put in the crowns of different metals 3 gold and 3 with the spraying can there is an allergy to metal before this 30 years there were only gold and 2 pins on the spraying.

Answer: It may well be an allergy to metals. Especially from crowns with "spraying"

Question:Hello! I do not know to what doctor to address. I have swelling of the tongue. And what is the reason for this? The endocrinologist was, there all in norm or rate.

Answer: Hello, as I understood, you have a simple languageincreased in size? Without signs of inflammation (redness, pain, fever)? At the endocrinologist you surveyed only a thyroid gland? If so, then you need to take tests for growth hormone. Its increase occurs with acromegaly, and one of the symptoms is an increase in the tongue. It is the swelling of the tongue is with an allergic reaction. We must hand over the UAC and see if there are any changes. Examine the entire digestive tract for exclusion, since problems with the tongue often indicate a malfunction in the stomach or intestines. Go to Laura - the condition of the tonsils and throat is important. An increase in the tongue can occur with a serious disease - amyloidosis, but it is accompanied by problems with the kidneys and intestines, which you do not write about. In extreme cases, you can make a biopsy of the tongue, which will prompt at the expense of which process it increases (muscle growth, real edema, amyloid deposition, etc.). Find yourself a good internal doctor who can write you a survey plan, since without an inspection and all complaints, something concrete is very difficult to answer.

Question:Hello. At me on protezhenii three months a puffiness of tongue, burning tip, drowsiness and the lowered temperature of a body. Swelling of upper eyelids. On ultrasonic of a thyroid gland - the BRAIN. No treatment was prescribed. What tests should I take? Losing weight, what hormones do I need to give blood to? There is also a violation of the menstrual cycle.

Answer: Hello! You need to pass a blood test for hormones - TTG, T4cv, APPO, prolactin.