من إزالة انتفاخ الوجه

تستيقظ في الصباح ، انظر إلى نفسك في المرآةولا تعترف بسبب التورم القوي على الوجه. تقرر أن كل شيء غدا سوف تمر ، في اليوم التالي الصورة هي نفسها - لا يمر التورم. وكقاعدة عامة ، تبدأ هذه المشكلة في اليوم الثالث بالقلق ، ونذهب إلى الإنترنت للبحث عن حلها. إذا كنت لا تعرف كيفية التخلص من التورم على وجهك ، فسوف نساعدك في ذلك.
في المقالة سننظر في هذه الأسئلة:

    </ li>
  • أسباب التورم على الوجه
  • كيفية تخفيف التورم
  • أقنعة وضغط للوجه

أسباب التورم على الوجه


في الواقع ، يمكن أن ينتج التورم على الوجه لعدة أسباب ، لذلك دعونا ننظر إليها.
شراب وفير
السبب الأكثر شيوعًا للظهورالانتفاخ على الوجه هو استخدام كمية كبيرة من السائل. علامة مميزة للتورم ، بسبب كثرة تناول السوائل ، هو ظهور التورم على الوجه في الصباح ، يليه انخفاضها طوال اليوم.
المعدل اليومي للاستهلاك البشري للمياهما يقرب من 1.5 لتر يوميًا في فصل الشتاء ، وفي الصيف يمكن أن يصل هذا المعدل إلى 3 لترات. إذا في الصيف يتم تعويض استهلاك كمية كبيرة من الماء عن طريق زيادة التعرق ، ثم في موسم البرد "الركود" السائل في الجسم وبسبب هذا هناك تورم. يرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أننا نمت في الليل ، وليس هناك انسحاب للسوائل من الجسم بطريقة طبيعية ، هناك تورم. استخدام المشروبات الغازية مع الأصباغ يعقد الوضع.
نظام غذائي غير لائق
من حيث المبدأ ، كمية كبيرة من المياه المستهلكةأو يمكن أن يكون الاحتفاظ بها في الجسم بسبب تناول الطعام الذي يثير العطش أو التأخير في مياه الجسم ، وكقاعدة عامة ، هو الأطعمة المملحة. منذ كمية كبيرة من الملح في الجسم الماء الاحتفاظ بها ويترسب في الأنسجة الدهنية كما وذمة حول العينين. وتشمل هذه الأطعمة المأكولات البحرية والأطباق مع الكثير من محتوى الملح.
فشل هرموني
عندما فشل الهرموني عند بعض النساء، يمكن أن تزيد من مستوى هرمون الاستروجين، والذي ينطوي على التأخير في السوائل في الجسم. هذا غالبا ما يحدث أثناء الحيض.


طريقة خاطئة للحياة
شرب الكثير من الكحولالمشروبات والتدخين - تؤثر سلبيًا أيضًا على الجسم. بطبيعة الحال ، يتأثر ظهور التورم في الوجه بنمط النوم غير الكافي والضعيف ، وهو نمط حياة غير مستقر.
الاستعداد الوراثي
بعض الناس لديهم استعداد وراثي لتورم في الوجه ، والانتفاخ هو سمة من سمات الجسم.
عمر
مع التقدم في السن ، يصبح عمل الكُلية ليس كما هو الحال في الشباب ، وبسبب هذا ، يحدث احتباس السوائل في الجسم ، مما يؤدي إلى التورم.
مرض
في كثير من الأحيان ، يكون ظهور التورم على الوجه نتيجة للأمراض الخطيرة: أمراض الكلى ، الحساسية ، الخلل في الغدة الدرقية ، قصور القلب ، إلخ.


الآن دعونا معرفة كيفية إزالة الانتفاخ من الوجه.
بادئ ذي بدء ، حاول أن تشرب أقلالسائل ، وذلك باستخدام المعيار فقط. لبضع ساعات قبل الذهاب إلى السرير، وشرب الكثير من السوائل، وشرب فقط بقدر جسمك ما يكفي لإرواء عطشك. قضاء المساء شرب الشاي والقهوة والعصائر. شرب المشروبات السكرية ينبغي استبعادها تماما، لما لها من تأثير سلبي على الكلى، ولا يطفئ العطش، وبالعكس العكس - أثار ذلك.
تأكد من استبعاد الأطعمة والأطباق المالحة ، لأنه بسببها العطش يوقظ باستمرار. في الوقت نفسه ، فإن محتوى الملح العالي في الجسم يؤخر الماء.
إذا استمرت المشكلة بما فيه الكفايةعلى المدى الطويل ، ثم تناول الأدوية التي تزيل الانتفاخ. هذه الأدوية هي مدرات البول ، والتي تقوم على الأعشاب الطبية. هذه الأدوية تساعد على إزالة السوائل من الجسم بطريقة طبيعية ، ولها أيضا تأثير مضاد للالتهابات. يمكن وصف الأطباء "Dursan" أو "Furosemide" ، الذي يتم تعيين استقبال به حصرا من قبل الطبيب.
إذا كانت الطرق المختلفة لا تساعدك ، والانتفاخ لا يزول لعدة أيام ، دائما استشارة الطبيب. كلما سعت للحصول على المساعدة الطبية وأثبتت سبب التورم على وجهك ، كلما تمكنت من التخلص من المشكلة بشكل أسرع.

أقنعة وضغط للوجه


كيفية إزالة الانتفاخ من العين والأنف
يمكن إزالة التورم تحت العينين وبالقرب من الأنف بمساعدة الكمادات والأقنعة.
أشهر ضغط لإزالة الانتفاخمنطقة الأنف والعيون هي ضغط الشاي. للقيام بذلك ، تحتاج إلى إعداد كيسين للشاي ، ثم أخرجهما من الخمر وبارد. ثم ضعي بخفة على الأكياس ، بحيث لا تكون جافة ، وضعها على عينيك. بعد 10 دقائق ، قم بإزالة أكياس الشاي وغسل الوجه بالماء البارد.
الخيار الثاني هو قناع البطاطس. لصنع قناع ، صر البطاطا الخام على مبشرة صغيرة ، ثم تطبيق قناع على الوجه. بعد 15 دقيقة ، قم بإزالة القناع من الوجه وغسله بالماء البارد.

Than to remove puffiness of the face

You wake up in the morning, look at yourself in the mirrorand do not recognize because of the strong swelling on the face. Deciding that tomorrow everything will pass, the next day the picture is the same - swelling does not pass. As a rule, on the third day this problem starts to worry, and we go to the Internet in search of its solution. If you do not know how to get rid of swelling on your face, we will help you with this.
In the article we will consider such questions:

    </ li>
  • Causes of swelling on the face
  • How to relieve swelling
  • Masks and a compress for the face

Causes of swelling on the face


In fact, swelling on the face can be caused by a number of reasons, so let's look at them.
Plentiful drink
The most common reason for us to appearPuffiness on the face is the use of a large amount of liquid. A characteristic sign of swelling, due to heavy fluid intake, is the appearance of swelling on the face in the morning, followed by their decline throughout the day.
The daily rate of human consumption of wateris approximately 1.5 liters per day in winter, and in summer this rate can reach 3 liters. If in summer the consumption of a large amount of water is compensated by increased sweating, then in the cold season the liquid "stagnates" in the body and because of this there are edemas. Due to the fact that at night we sleep, and there is no withdrawal of fluid from the body in a natural way, there are swelling. The use of carbonated sweet drinks with dyes complicates the situation.
Improper diet
In principle, a large amount of water consumedor its retention in the body can be caused by eating food that provokes thirst or delays in the body water and, as a rule, it is salted foods. Since a large amount of salt in the body delays water, and it is deposited in fatty tissues in the form of edema under the eyes. Such foods include seafood, and dishes with a lot of salt content.
Hormonal disbalance
With hormonal failure in some girls, the hormone estrogen level may rise, which entails a fluid retention in the body. This is most common during menstruation.


Wrong way of life
Drinking a lot of alcoholdrinks and smoking - also negatively affect our body. Of course, the appearance of swelling on the face is affected by inadequate and poor sleep, a sedentary lifestyle.
Genetic predisposition
Some people have a genetic predisposition to swelling of the face, and puffiness is a feature of the body.
Age
With age, kidney work becomes not the same as in youth, and because of this, fluid retention occurs in the body, which provokes swelling.
Diseases
Often, the appearance of swelling on the face is a consequence of serious diseases: kidney disease, allergic reactions, thyroid dysfunction, heart failure, etc.


Now let's find out how to remove puffiness from the face.
First of all, try to drink lessliquid, using only its norm. For a couple of hours before going to bed, do not drink a lot of liquid, drink only as much as your body enough to quench your thirst. Exclude in the evening the use of tea, coffee and juices. The use of sugary beverages should be completely excluded, since they negatively affect the kidneys, and also do not quench thirst, but on the contrary - provoke it.
Be sure to exclude salty foods and dishes, because because of them the thirst is constantly awakening. At the same time, the high salt content in the body delays water.
If the problem continues enoughlong-term period, then take medications that remove puffiness. Such drugs are diuretics, which are based on medicinal herbs. These drugs help to remove fluid from the body in a natural way, and also have an anti-inflammatory effect. Doctors can be prescribed drugs "Dursan" or "Furosemide", the reception of which is set exclusively by your doctor.
If different methods do not help you, andPuffiness does not go away for several days, always consult a doctor. The sooner you seek medical help and establish the cause of swelling on the face, the faster you can get rid of the problem.

Masks and a compress for the face


How to remove puffiness from the eyes and nose
Swelling under the eyes and near the nose can be removed with the help of compresses and masks.
The most famous compress for removing puffiness withthe area of ​​the nose and eyes is a tea compress. To do this, you need to brew two tea bags, then pull them out of the brewer and cool. Then lightly squeeze the bags, so they are not too dry, and put it on your eyes. After 10 minutes, remove the tea bags and wash the face with cool water.
The second option is a potato mask. To make a mask, grate raw potatoes on a small grater, then apply a mask to the face. After 15 minutes, remove the mask from the face and wash with cool water.