يتدفق أنف السبب

التهاب الغشاء المخاطي للأنفدعا التهاب الأنف. في معظم الأحيان يصاحب التهاب الأنف سيلان الأنف. الأطباء يسجلون سنويا أكثر من 500000000 حالة من الأمراض المعدية ، وتشكل نسبة الأمراض التنفسية الحادة أكثر من 90 ٪. بادئ ذي بدء ، يشارك الغشاء المخاطي لأعضاء الجهاز التنفسي العلوي في العملية الالتهابية. العوامل المسببة لهذه الأمراض هي أساسا الفيروسات والفطريات والبكتيريا. تقليل مقاومة الجسم ، انخفاض حرارة الجسم ، والمسودات تسهم في اختراق الكائنات الدقيقة من خلال الغشاء المخاطي ، مما يسبب تورم في الأنف.

التهاب الغشاء المخاطي للأنف غالبا ما يلاحظ فيفترة من التقلبات الحادة في درجات الحرارة ، والتي ترجع في المقام الأول إلى تغيير في ضراوة الكائنات الحية الدقيقة. لعبت دور مهم في تطور المرض من قبل عامل supercooling. وذمة الأنف أكثر وضوحا عندما تبرد القدمين. ويفسر ذلك حقيقة أن هناك الكثير من المناطق المنعكسات في هذه المنطقة المرتبطة بوظائف الأنف. في سياق تطور المرض ، يتم حظر انسدادات الجيوب الأنفية بسر مرضي ، وكذلك الغشاء المخاطي المتورم. كل هذا يؤدي إلى صعوبة نقل السر من الجيوب الأنفية. عمليات مماثلة يمكن أن تحدث في الغشاء المخاطي للبلعوم الأنفي. اضطراب التهوية ، وركود الإفراز ، وتطوير نقص الأكسجين يسهم في تطوير البكتيريا الرخويات. لذلك ، فإن العدوى الفيروسية الأصلية تتغير في النهاية إلى البكتيريا الميكروية.

التهاب الجهاز التنفسي يمكن أن يسبب ووكلاء داخل الخلايا: الكلاميديا، الميكوبلازما، البكتيريا. ويرافق تغلغل العوامل المعدية في الخلايا الظهارية التي كتبها ظهور رد فعل للالتهابات المحلي. استيعابهم المنتجات انحلال خلوي في الدم يؤدي إلى التسمم. لذلك، وتورم في الأنف لديه المظاهر النموذجية: .. السعال وسيلان الأنف واحتقان أو التهاب الحلق، واحتقان الانف، بحة في الصوت، ويرافق الخ التسمم كائن من الصداع، والشعور بالضيق والخمول، وحمى، وألم عضلي (آلام العضلات).

الغشاء المخاطي الأنفي يؤدي وظيفة واقية ، ثمهناك هذا النوع من الحاجز الذي يتم فيه إيداع آلاف الكائنات الدقيقة باستمرار. بطبيعة الحال ، فإن معظمهم من الرُكب (لا يؤذي الشخص). ومع ذلك ، يمكن للميكروبات المسببة للأمراض تسبب المرض. يسبب استنساخ الكائنات الحية الدقيقة المسببة للأمراض ، والفيروسات في الغشاء المخاطي للأنف تغييرات مدمرة في ذلك ، يزيد من نفاذية الأوعية الدموية ، وينتج أكثر. ولذلك ، فإن وذمة الأنف في طفل مصحوبة بحرقان في الأنف ، وتشكيل الإفرازات ، انسداد الأنف ، الأنف ، الخ. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن أن يحدث التهاب الأنف جنبا إلى جنب مع التهاب الجيوب الأنفية والتهاب الأذن.

وذمة الأنف تتطور على عدة مراحل. مرحلة تهيج جاف (المرحلة الأولى) تتطور بسرعة البرق وتدوم من ساعتين إلى يومين. تتميز هذه المرحلة بفقر الدم من الأغشية المخاطية والجفاف والحرق في الأنف والعطس المتعدد. أما الثانية فتسمى مرحلة التفريغ المصلية ، وتتميز بتكوين مائع ترانسفيدي. مدة هذه المرحلة هي يومين إلى ثلاثة أيام. ينبغي أن يقال أنه في المسار الحاد للمرض نضحي العمليات السائدة. مع وذمة الغشاء المخاطي لتجويف الأنف ، من الصعب التنفس الأنف ، يتم تقليل حاسة الشم. تتميز المرحلة الثالثة بعمليات تكاثرية. اكتمال دورة المرض كاملة في 7-10 أيام. مع العلاج في الوقت المناسب ، يحدث الشفاء في يومين أو ثلاثة أيام.

في الآونة الأخيرة ، في كثير من الأحيانللتسجيل (حوالي 20 ٪ من السكان) وذمة حساسية الأنف. يلعب الإحساس بالكائن الحي دورًا مهمًا في تطوير التفاعلات الالتهابية في أعضاء الجهاز التنفسي. مسببات الحساسية تسبب طفيفة رد فعل تحسسي. لذلك ، حرفيا بضع دقائق بعد اختراق المواد المسببة للحساسية في الجسم ، سيلان الأنف ، الحكة في تجويف الأنف والعطس تحدث. نتيجة للتفاعلات الكيميائية الحيوية المعقدة ، يتم تصنيع الهيستامين - علامة من التهاب الأنف التحسسي. هذه المادة تسبب العطس ، وتورم في الأنف ، ويزيد من إفراز الإفراز.

The nose of the reason flows

Inflammation of the nasal mucosacalled rhinitis. Most often rhinitis is accompanied by a runny nose. Doctors annually register more than 500000000 cases of infectious diseases, the share of acute respiratory diseases accounts for more than 90%. First of all, the mucous membrane of the organs of the upper respiratory tract is involved in the inflammatory process. The causative agents of these diseases are mainly viruses, fungi and bacteria. Reducing the resistance of the body, hypothermia, drafts contribute to the penetration of microorganisms through the mucous membrane, which causes swelling of the nose.

Inflammation of the nasal mucosa is most often observed ina period of sharp temperature fluctuations, which is primarily due to a change in the virulence of microorganisms. An important role in the development of the disease is played by the supercooling factor. Edema of the nose is most pronounced when the feet cool. This is explained by the fact that there are a lot of reflexogenic zones in this zone that are associated with the functioning of the nose. In the course of the development of the disease, blockages of the paranasal sinuses are blocked with a pathological secret, as well as a swollen mucosa. All this leads to the difficulty of transport of the secret from the sinuses. Similar processes can take place in the mucous membrane of the nasopharynx. Disturbance of ventilation, stagnation of secretion, development of hypoxia contribute to the development of saprophyte microflora. Therefore, the original viral infection eventually changes to bacterial microflora.

Inflammation of the respiratory tract can cause andintracellular agents: chlamydia, mycoplasma, legionella. The penetration of infectious agents into epithelial cells is accompanied by the emergence of a local inflammatory reaction. Absorption of cytolysis products into the blood leads to intoxication of the body. Therefore, the swelling of the nose has typical manifestations: cough, runny nose, perspiration or sore throat, nasal congestion, hoarseness, etc. Intoxication of the body is accompanied by headache, weakness, lethargy, hyperthermia, myalgia (muscle pains).

The nasal mucosa performs a protective function, thenthere is this kind of barrier on which thousands of microorganisms are constantly deposited. Of course, most of them are saprophytes (do not harm a person). However, pathogenic microbes can cause disease. Reproduction of pathogenic microorganisms, viruses in the nasal mucosa causes destructive changes in it, increases the permeability of blood vessels, exudation increases. Therefore, the edema of the nose in a child is accompanied by a burning sensation in the nose, the formation of exudate, stuffy nose, nasal, etc. In addition, rhinitis can occur together with sinusitis and otitis.

Edema of the nose develops in several stages. The stage of dry irritation (stage I) develops at lightning speed and lasts from two hours to two days. This stage is characterized by anemia of the mucous membranes, dryness and burning in the nose, multiple sneezing. The second is called the stage of serous discharge, it is characterized by the formation of a transudative fluid. The duration of this stage is two to three days. It should be said that in the acute course of the disease exudative processes predominate. With edema of the mucous membrane of the nasal cavity, nasal breathing is difficult, the sense of smell is reduced. The third stage is characterized by proliferative processes. The entire cycle of the disease is completed in 7-10 days. With timely treatment, recovery occurs in two to three days.

Recently, very oftento register (about 20% of the population) allergic edema of the nose. Sensation of the organism plays an important role in the development of inflammatory reactions in the organs of the respiratory tract. Allergens lightly cause an allergic reaction. Therefore, literally a couple of minutes after the penetration of allergens into the body, rhinorrhea, itching in the nasal cavity and sneezing occur. As a result of complex biochemical reactions, histamine is synthesized - a marker of allergic inflammation of the nose. This substance causes sneezing, swelling of the nose, increases the secretion secretion.