وذمة الغشاء المخاطي للأنف دون سيلان الأنف في الطفل

علاج نزلات البرد لدى الأطفال والبالغين لديه اختلافات. في هذه الحالة ، تكون جرعات الأدوية وشكلها (رذاذ ، قطرات) وتركيز المادة الفعالة ذات أهمية كبيرة ، ولكنها ليست ذات أهمية حاسمة. واحدة من العوامل الرئيسية في علاج التهاب الأنف عند الأطفال هو توقيت العلاج للطبيب والراحة النفسية للطفل.

خصوصية علاج نزلات البرد عند الأطفال

من المهم في الوقت المناسب لعلاج التهاب الأطفال لدى الأطفاللعدة أسباب. تؤدي وذمة الغشاء المخاطي للأنف في الطفل إلى عرقلة التنفس عن طريق الأنف ، ويبدأ الطفل في التنفس من خلال الفم. هذا التنفس ليس طبيعياً: لا يوجد وقت لتسخين الهواء لدرجة حرارة الجسم ، ودخول الحلق والشعب الهوائية ، يسبب انخفاض حرارة الأغشية المخاطية. نتيجة لذلك ، قد تتطور التهاب اللوزتين ، التهاب الحنجرة ، التهاب الشعب الهوائية. إذا كان التنفس من خلال الفم يكتسب شخصية دائمة ، فإنه يعطل التبادل الصحيح للغاز في الرئتين ، مما يسبب نقص الأكسجة (نقص الأكسجين في الأنسجة). في نقص الأكسجة المزمن ، يتباطأ النمو البدني والعقلي للطفل.

ميزة محددة لعلاج نزلات البرد هيالأطفال هو تعقيد الإجراءات. بما أن المجموعات الرئيسية للعقاقير لعلاج وذمة وبرد الأطفال هي قطرات وحلول لغسل الأنف ، فإن الأطفال غالباً ما يخشون ويقاومون التقطير أو الغسيل. إذا كان من الممكن إجراء الحقن أو الكمادات حتى للطفل النائم ، فإن إجراءات علاج أنفه ونظافته تتطلب مشاركة مباشرة من مريض صغير.

كيف تتعامل مع الخوف

استخدام بخاخ الأنف للأطفالأو التحضير لغسل الأنف ممنوع منعا باتا. يمكن أن تؤدي تحركات الطفل الحادة خلال العملية إلى دخول السوائل إلى أنبوب أوستاكي أو عند استنشاقها إلى الرئتين ، مما يؤدي إلى حدوث الطموح.

إذا لم تستطع إقناع طفلك ، حاولاستخدام شكل لعبة الإقناع. على سبيل المثال ، مع فتاة يمكنك أولا "شفاء" الدمى والثناء عليها لحقيقة أنهم ليسوا خائفين. "توصيل" الأدوية على سيارة لعبة سيغري الطفل ويجعله أكثر ملاءمة.

يتطلب الوذمة استخدام تضيقات الأوعيةلتسهيل التنفس الأنفي للطفل. استشارة الطبيب إذا كان من الممكن وصف الأدوية المتوفرة في شكل رذاذ أو التي يمكن استخدامها في جهاز الاستنشاق. إن إقناع الطفل باستنشاق بخار أو "صنع سحاب" أسهل بكثير من إقناعه بتقطير الدواء في الأنف.

لا تستخدم ابدا لاخضاععبارات طفل متقلبة مثل "سأتصل بالطبيب الآن" ، "سأعطيك حقنة" وتعبيرات مماثلة. الطفل الذي لا يفهم أهمية العلاج سوف يلتزم بالموقف الذي قدمته لنفسك: كل ما يتعلق بالعلاج مخيف وغير سار. لا ترتكبوا هذا الخطأ ، وسوف يظهر طفلك الطاعة والهدوء عند التعامل مع الطبيب وتنفيذ أي إجراءات.

Edema of the nasal mucosa without a runny nose in the child

Treatment of the common cold in children and adults has differences. In this case, the dosage of drugs, their form (spray, droplets) and concentration of the active substance are of great, but not decisive importance. One of the main factors in the treatment of pediatric rhinitis is the timeliness of treatment to the doctor and the psychological comfort of the baby.

Specificity of treatment of a common cold in children

Timeliness of the treatment of pediatric rhinitis is importantfor many reasons. The edema of the nasal mucosa in the child disrupts the breathing through the nose, and the baby begins to breathe through the mouth. This breathing is not normal: air does not have time to warm up to body temperature and, getting into the throat and bronchi, causes hypothermia of mucous membranes. As a result, tonsillitis, laryngitis, bronchitis may develop. If breathing through the mouth acquires a permanent character, it disrupts correct gas exchange in the lungs, which causes hypoxia (lack of oxygen in the tissues). In chronic hypoxia, both the physical and mental development of the child slows down.

A specific feature of the treatment of the common cold ischildren is the complexity of the procedures. Since the main groups of drugs for the treatment of edema and children's cold are drops and solutions for washing the nose, children often fear and resist instillation or washing. If injections or compresses can be made even to a sleeping child, the procedures for treating and hygiene of the nose require the direct participation of a small patient.

How to cope with fear

Use a nasal spray for childrenor a preparation for washing the nose is strictly prohibited. Sharp movements of the child during the procedure can cause fluid to enter the Eustachian tube or when inhaled into the lungs, which will cause aspiration.

If you can not persuade your baby, tryuse the game form of persuasion. For example, with a girl you can first "heal" the dolls and praise them for being not afraid. "Delivery" of medicines on a toy car will entice the boy and make him more accommodating.

Edema requires the use of vasoconstrictorsto facilitate nasal breathing of the baby. Consult a doctor if it is possible to prescribe medications that are available in a spray format or that can be used in an inhaler. To convince a child to breathe a steam or "make a zipper" is much easier than to persuade him to drip the medicine in the nose.

Never use to subduecapricious baby phrases such as "I'll call a doctor now," "I'll give you an injection," and similar expressions. A child who does not understand the importance of treatment will adhere to the attitude that you yourself gave him: all that relates to treatment is scary and unpleasant. Do not make this mistake, and your baby will show obedience and calmness when dealing with a doctor and carrying out any procedures.