من إزالة ذمة الأنف المخاطية في ظروف المنزل

في كثير من الأحيان بين أمراض العلويتورم الجهاز التنفسي من الغشاء المخاطي للأنف. يجب أن يأتي العلاج على الفور. سيتم مناقشة هذا في هذه المقالة. يحدث التورم لأسباب مختلفة ، ولكن في جميع الحالات يحاول الشخص التخلص من الأحاسيس غير السارة في أقرب وقت ممكن.

قصيدة من الأنف المخاطي. أسباب

- السبب الأول الذي يمكن أن يؤدي إلى الوذمة هو مرض تنفسي ، مثل ، على سبيل المثال ، البرد.

- أيضا ، يمكن أن تكون وذمة نتيجة للحساسية.

- وأخيرا ، صدمة إلى الأنف.

في الحالتين الأوليين ، يمكن القضاء على الوذمةبشكل مستقل ، ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا الأخير يتطلب دراسة مفصلة من أخصائي الصدمة. كما هو الحال مع صدمة من أنسجة الأنف تالفة ، وأنه من المستحيل استعادة المغلف الأنسجة دون متخصص.

قصيدة من الأنف المخاطي. العلاج (كيفية إزالة شرور الأنف الغامق)

أول شيء يجب عليك فعله هو الذهاب إلىالدخول إلى الأنف والحنجرة. اختصاصي طب الأنف والأذن والحنجرة هو أخصائي مؤهل سيساعدك في العثور على السبب الجذري للوذمة. سوف ينظر إلى الممرات الأنفية ، ثم يصف العلاج. إذا لم تتمكن من زيارة الطبيب في أي حالة ، يمكنك البدء في العلاج الذاتي.

أولا ، النظر في وذمة بسبب مرض تنفسي حاد. في وقت واحد من الضروري التحذير ، أنه في نقاهة سريعة ونهائية ليس من الضروري أن نأمل.

الأول: غسل الأنف. من المرغوب فيه (خاصة لنزلات البرد) أن يغسل بمحلول دافئ مع إضافة ملح البحر. تتم هذه الإجراءات لا أكثر من 3 مرات في اليوم. وما هو أكثر أهمية ، يجب التعامل مع حلول الملح بحذر ، لا تطرف! يمكن أن يؤدي استخدام هذا الإجراء إلى عواقب معاكسة. قطرات Vasoconstrictive هي خيار جيد للإزالة السريعة للوذمة. أيضا يجب أن يبقى ضمن المعدل الطبيعي (لا يزيد عن خمسة أيام)، لأن هذه الأدوية يمكن أن يؤدي إلى الإدمان. ممتاز يزيل أعراض الوذمة وذمة الدواء في قطرات تسمى "Sinupret".

السبب التالي هو الحساسية. يمكن أن تحدث الحساسية بسبب ملامسة مادة ما. يمكن أن يحدث هذا إذا لم تشك في حدوث تفاعل يمكن أن يحدث في التفاعل مع هذه المادة ، أو أنه اتصال قسري. الأعراض هي كما يلي: أولاً ، العطس (متكرر) ، وذمة شبه آنية من الغشاء المخاطي للأنف ، وأخيراً ، تفريغ عديم اللون. ما عليك القيام به:

بعد مضادات الهيستامين ، التي كانت تستخدم سابقا.

يغسل بالماء الدافئ ، أو مرقالبابونج. الأعشاب الأخرى ليست مناسبة لإزالة ذمة بسبب الحساسية ، لأن هذا يمكن أن يعقد الحالة. سيوفر لك هذا الإجراء من الإفراز ، وسوف يساعدك على إزالة الوذمة بشكل جيد للغاية.

- الاستعدادات "Tavegil" و "Zirtek" سوف تساعدك في مكافحة تورم الغشاء المخاطي للأنف.

وذمة في الغشاء المخاطي للأنف. العلاج بطرق أخرى.

- إنها جميع أنواع الحمامات والتدليك. تأثير ممتاز سيعطي حوض التباين للأقدام. يجب أن يتم التدليك في منطقة النقاط النشطة ، مثل الحواجب وأجنحة الأنف.

- إن انسداد الأنف ليس الشيء الأكثر متعة. مستحضرات الهباء الجوي والبخاخ هي ما تحتاجه. من الأفضل أن تحتوي هذه المستحضرات على زيوت أساسية.

- استنشاق. كما يتم استنشاق البخار بإضافة زيوت أساسية من التنوب أو الصنوبر أو الأرز. يتم تنفيذ الإجراء عدة مرات في اليوم. إزالة ذمة واستعادة التنفس سوف تأتي تدريجيا.

- حسنا ، لا ننسى الطب الشعبي. من الطرق الشعبية - هذا هو غرس في عصير الأنف من البنجر ، عصير البصل ، عصير Kalanchoe أو عصير الصبار. ولكن! لا ننسى القاعدة.

في بعض الأحيان يمكن أن يكون كل ما سبقأساليب لا تساعد ولا يتم إزالة ذمة. ثم يجب عليك بالتأكيد الذهاب إلى المستشفى. يمكن أن تحدث الوذمة بسبب ورم في الأنف يحدث بعد فترة طويلة من المرض أو وجود استعداد وراثي. في أي حال ، إذا كنت قد وجدت وذمة من الغشاء المخاطي للأنف ، يجب أن يكون العلاج والقراءة الفورية.

What to remove the swelling of the nasal mucosa in the home

Quite often among diseases of the upperrespiratory tract swelling of the nasal mucosa. Treatment should come immediately. This will be discussed in this article. Swelling occurs for various reasons, but in all cases a person tries to get rid of unpleasant sensations as soon as possible.

Ode of the mucous nose. CAUSES

- The first reason that can lead to edema is a respiratory illness, such as, for example, a cold.

- Also, edema can be a consequence of an allergy.

- And finally, a trauma to the nose.

In the first two cases, edema can be eliminatedindependently, however, the latter requires detailed examination from a traumatologist. As with a trauma of the nose tissue is damaged, and it is impossible to restore the tissue envelope without a specialist.

Ode of the mucous nose. TREATMENT (HOW TO REMOVE THE LEGACY OF THE MUCOUS NOSE)

The first thing you should do is go toadmission to the ENT. An otolaryngologist is a qualified specialist who will help you find the root cause of edema. He will look at the nasal passages, and then prescribe the treatment. If you can not visit a doctor in any situation, you can start self-treatment.

First, consider edema due to acute respiratory disease. At once it is necessary to warn, that on fast and definitive convalescence it is not necessary to hope.

The first: the washing of the nose. It is desirable (especially for colds) to wash out with a warm solution with the addition of sea salt. Such procedures are conducted no more than 3 times a day. And what is more important, salt solutions should be treated with caution, do not overdo it! Abuse of this procedure can lead to the opposite consequences. Vasoconstrictive drops are a good option for rapid removal of edema. Here, too, should be kept within normal limits (not more than five days), since such drugs can lead to addiction. Excellent removes the symptoms of edema and the edema of the drug in drops called "Sinupret."

The next reason is an allergy. Allergies can occur due to contact with a substance. This can happen if you did not suspect a reaction that could occur in interaction with this substance, or it is a forced contact. Symptoms are as follows: first of all, sneezing (frequent), almost instantaneous edema of the nasal mucosa and, finally, colorless discharge. What you need to do:

-following antihistamines, which were previously used.

wash with warm water, or brothchamomile. Other herbs are not suitable for the removal of edema due to allergies, as this can complicate the situation. This procedure will save you from secretion, it will help you to remove the edema very well.

- Preparations "Tavegil" and "Zirtek" will help you in the fight against swelling of the nasal mucosa.

Edema of the nasal mucosa. Treatment with other methods.

- It's all kinds of baths and massages. An excellent effect will give a contrast bath for the feet. A massage should be done in the area of ​​active points, such as the eyebrows and wings of the nose.

- The stuffy nose is not the most pleasant thing. Aerosol preparations and sprays are what you need. It is better that these preparations contain essential oils.

- Inhalations. Steam inhalations are also carried out with the addition of essential oils of fir, pine or cedar. The procedure is carried out several times a day. Removing edema and restoring breathing will come gradually.

- Well, do not forget about folk medicine. Of folk methods - this is instilling in the nose juice of beets, onion juice, juice Kalanchoe or aloe juice. But! Do not forget about the norm.

Sometimes it can be that all of the abovemethods do not help and edema does not disappear. Then you should definitely go to the hospital. Edema can be caused by a neoplasm in the nose that occurs after a prolonged course of the disease or there is a genetic predisposition. In any case, if you have found an edema of the nasal mucosa, treatment should be literate and immediate.