كيفية تخفيف التورم في الأنف مع البرد

التهاب الأنف هو التهاب الغشاء المخاطي للأنف. في الناس عادة ما يطلق عليه سيلان الأنف. يعتقد بعض الناس أن التهاب الأنف والتهاب الأنف هو نفسه ، ولكنه ليس كذلك. التهاب الأنف هو التهاب ، أي آلية تطور المرض. التهاب الأنف هو أحد أعراض الالتهاب. يمكن أن يكون سيلان الأنف مرضًا مستقلاً ، بالإضافة إلى عرض من أعراض ARVI أو ARI. في مرض أجهزة الأنف والحنجرة ، تعاني الخلايا الغدية من الغشاء المخاطي أكثر من غيرها. عادة ، الالتهاب يثير الالتهابات البكتيرية والفيروسية. الغشاء المخاطي في الجهاز التنفسي - بيئة مواتية لحياة ونشاط الفطريات والبكتيريا والفيروسات. عندما يضعف الجسم بعد البرودة الفائقة، فإنه يصبح عرضة للمرض والكائنات الحية الدقيقة استعمار ذمة المخاطية ويظهر. يحدث البرد الأكثر شيوعا عند تقلبات درجات الحرارة ، عندما لا يكون لدى الجسم الوقت لإعادة الهيكلة وغير قادر على الدفاع بشكل جيد بما فيه الكفاية.

المرحلة الأولى من المرض تستمر يومين ويتميز تهيج جاف. المخاطية الشاحبة بسبب ضيق الأوعية والجفاف والعطس والحرق. بعد ذلك ، تبدأ مرحلة التصريف المصلية ، التي تتميز بإخلاء السوائل الترانسفية. هذه المرحلة تستمر أيضا لمدة يومين. العمليات النتاجية هي الغالبة في الالتهاب الحاد. في البداية ، تكون الإفرازات مصلية ، وعندها فقط تكون مخاطية - مصلية. تتزايد نفاذية الشعيرات الدموية وتتطور الوذمة ، وتتوسع الأوعية بشكل حاد ، ويصبح الغشاء المخاطي أحمر. التنفس الأنف أمر صعب ، يتم تقليل حاسة الشم ، تدفق الدموع ، كومة الأذنين ، ويصبح صوت الأنف.

عندما تدخل بكتيريا الإفرازات المخاطية ،يبدأ أنف تسرب سائل صديدي ، والذي يحتوي على الكثير من المخلفات والكريات البيض. مع العلاج المناسب ، يمر سيلان الأنف بالتدريج ، ويتم استعادة التنفس وحس الشم ، ويتغير التصريف حتى يصبح أكثر سمكًا ثم يختفي تمامًا. عادة ما يستمر سيلان الأنف لمدة لا تزيد عن أسبوع. إذا كان الشخص يتمتع بحصانة قوية ويتلقى العلاج المناسب ، فيمكنك التخلص من المرض في غضون ثلاثة أيام. إذا كان العلاج غير مؤهل والحصانة ضعيفة ، قد يستمر سيلان الأنف لمدة شهر ، ويصبح مزمنًا ويسبب الكثير من المضاعفات.

إذا كانت وذمة في الطفل

وذمة الأنف مع البرد في الطفل للقضاء على الكثيرأكثر صعوبة من الكبار. بعد كل شيء ، لا يمكن للأطفال شرب المخدرات مضيقة للأوعية. يمكن لطبيب الأطفال فقط أن يصف شيئا من التهاب الأنف المطول. عادة ، يتم التعامل مع الرضع مع العلاجات الشعبية ، ولكنهم بحاجة أيضا إلى التحدث عن طرق العلاج هذه مع الطبيب.

من أجل التخلص من الوذمة ، تحتاج إلى نصفملعقة صغيرة من ملح الطعام لتذويب الماء الدافئ (100 مل). في هذا الحل ، تحتاج إلى ترطيب مسحة القطن وإدخالها في الخياشيم بالتناوب. من الضروري أن يشبه الطفل حشا. للقيام بذلك ، تحتاج إلى صرف انتباه طفلك ، أو تشغيل الرسوم المتحركة أو قراءة قصة خيالية. الملح يجب أن يزيل الوذمة.

يمكنك أيضًا إجراء الاستنشاق باستخدام زيت التنوب. هذا الزيت له تأثير مضاد للبكتيريا ويسهل التنفس. بالنسبة لهذا الإجراء ، يجب صب بضع قطرات من الزيت في حوض بالماء الساخن. يجب على الطفل أن يتنفس البخار ، مغطى بمنشفة كبيرة أو بطانية.

لكي لا يحترق الطفل ، هذا مستحيلتركه وحيدا في الغرفة وتأكد من أنه لا يميل بعيدا جدا. يتم تكرار الإجراء ثلاث مرات في اليوم. يمكن استبدال زيت التنوب بزيت الأوكالبتوس. انها تتواءم تماما مع وذمة.

يمكنك أيضا جعل قطرة من الأعشاب نفسك. للقيام بذلك ، مزج الزهور من المريمية ، القطيفة ، حشيشة السعال وأوراق الموز. صب مجموعة مع الماء المغلي وتدفئته في حمام مائي. بعد غمر المرق ، من الضروري حفره في الأنف ثلاث مرات في اليوم

How to relieve swelling in the nose with a cold

Rhinitis is an inflammation of the nasal mucosa. In the people it is often called a runny nose. Some people think that the rhinitis and rhinitis are the same, but it is not. Rhinitis is an inflammation, that is, a mechanism of disease progression. Rhinitis is a symptom of inflammation. Runny nose can be an independent disease, as well as a symptom of ARVI or ARI. In the disease of ENT organs, the glandular cells of the mucous membrane suffer most. Usually, inflammation provokes bacterial and viral infections. The mucous membrane of the respiratory tract is a favorable environment for the life and activity of fungi, bacteria and viruses. When the body weakens after hypothermia, it becomes susceptible to diseases, and microorganisms settle in the mucous membrane and there is edema. Most common cold occurs when temperature fluctuations, when the body does not have time to restructure and is not able to defend well enough.

The first stage of the disease lasts two days andis characterized by dry irritation. Mucous pale because of the narrowing of the vessels, dryness, sneezing and burning. After this, the stage of serous discharge begins, characterized by the evacuation of the transudative fluid. This stage also lasts about two days. Exudative processes predominate in acute inflammation. In the beginning, the exudate is serous, and only then it is mucous-serous. Permeability of capillaries rises and edema develops, vessels sharply expand, and the mucous membrane becomes red. Nasal breathing is difficult, the sense of smell is reduced, tears flow, ears pile, and the voice becomes nasal.

When a bacterium enters the mucous secretions,nose begins to leak purulent fluid, which contains a lot of detritus and leukocytes. With proper treatment, the runny nose gradually passes, breathing and sense of smell is restored, and the discharge changes to thicker and then completely disappear. Usually a runny nose lasts no more than a week. If a person has strong immunity and receives the right treatment, you can get rid of the ailment in three days. If the treatment is not competent and the immunity is weak, the runny nose may drag on for a month, become chronic and cause a lot of complications.

If the edema in the child

Edema of the nose with a cold in the child to eliminate muchmore difficult than an adult. After all, children can not drink vasoconstrictive drugs. Only a pediatrician can prescribe something from a protracted rhinitis. Usually, babies are treated with folk remedies, but they also need to talk about these methods of treatment with a doctor.

In order to get rid of edema, you need halfa teaspoon of table salt to dissolve warm water (100ml). In this solution, you need to moisten the cotton swab and insert it into the nostrils alternately. It is necessary that the child is a bit like a tampon. To do this, you need to distract your little one, turn on the cartoon or read a fairy tale. Salt should remove the edema.

You can also do the inhalation with fir oil. This oil has antibacterial effect and facilitates breathing. For the procedure, you must pour a few drops of oil in a basin with hot water. The child should breathe the steam, covered with a large towel or blanket.

In order for the child not to burn, it is impossibleleave him alone in the room and make sure he does not lean too far. The procedure is repeated three times a day. Fir oil can be replaced with eucalyptus oil. it also perfectly copes with edema.

You can also make a drop of herbs yourself. To do this, mix the flowers of sage, marigold, coltsfoot and plantain leaves. Pour the collection with boiling water and warm it in a water bath. After the broth is infused, it is necessary to dig it in the nose three times a day