من إزالة أو خلع وذمة من الأنف المخاطي عند الطفل

  • للطريقة الأولى:
  • - 0،5 ح ملعقة طعام من ملح الطعام.
  • - 100 مل من الماء.
  • للطريقة الثانية:
  • - الماء
  • 3-5 قطرات من زيت التنوب.
  • للطريقة الثالثة:
  • - سيج
  • - الأم وزوجة الأب ؛
  • - زهور الكالندولا
  • - أوراق الموز.
  • - الماء.
  • للطريقة الرابعة:
  • - شارع واحد ملعقة زيت عباد الشمس أو زيت الزيتون.
  • - 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ملعقة من عصير الجزر.
  • - 1-2 قطرات من عصير الثوم.

خذ نصف ملعقة صغيرة من الطعام المطبوخ العاديفي 100 مل من الماء الدافئ ، نقع قطعة قطن في هذا المحلول الملحي وأدخلها بالتناوب في كل فتحة في جسم طفلك. حاول أن تتأكد من أن الطفل لا يقوم بسحب الحشا لفترة من الوقت - يصرفه ويقرأ قصة خيالية أو يغني أغنية. وفقا للطب الشعبي ، يساعد الملح على إزالة وذمة لكن الغشاء المخاطي أنف .

نقصان وذمةأنفطفل يمكن إعطاؤه عن طريق الاستنشاق بزيت التنوب ،الذي لديه عمل مضاد للبكتيريا ويساعد على تسهيل التنفس. لهذا الإجراء، صب في وعاء صغير من الماء المغلي، إضافة هناك 3-5 قطرات من زيت الصنوبر واطلب طفل تنفس فوق البخار وتغطيته بمنشفة.

لتجنب الحروق ، لا تجعل الطفلينحني منخفضة جدا. يجب أن يكون وقت الاستنشاق 10-15 دقيقة على الأقل. لتحقيق تأثير سريع ، فمن المستحسن للتنفس على البخار 2-3 مرات في اليوم. إذا لم يكن لديك زيت التنوب ، فيمكن استبداله بزيت الأوكالبتوس - كما أنه يعمل بفعالية من أجل نزلات البرد.

للقضاء على أعراض البرد وسهولةتنفس إعداد مجموعة من الزهور من آذريون ، حشيشة السعال ، حكيم وأوراق الموز. خلط جميع المكونات في أجزاء متساوية ، صب 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ملعقة من هذا الخليط مع الماء ، وجعله ليغلي ويترك على نار خفيفة لمدة 5 دقائق. دع الدواء ينقع لمدة ساعة واحدة ودفنه في أنف الطفل 2-3 مرات في اليوم.

خذ جزرة واحدة مغسولة متوسطة الحجم وضغط من عصير منه. امزج 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ملعقة من العصير الطازج من 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ملعقة مسبقا مسلوقة في حمام مائي من عباد الشمس أو زيت الزيتون. شرب 1-2 قطرات من عصير الثوم وتغمس الخليط الناتج إلى 2-3 قطرات في كل منخر طفل 3-4 مرات في اليوم قبل بداية التحسين المستمر.

Than to remove or take off an edema of a mucous nose at the child

  • For the first method:
  • - 0,5 h tablespoons of table salt;
  • - 100 ml of water.
  • For the second method:
  • - water;
  • 3-5 drops of fir oil.
  • For the third method:
  • - Sage;
  • - mother and stepmother;
  • - Calendula flowers;
  • - leaves of plantain;
  • water.
  • For the fourth method:
  • - 1 st. a spoon of sunflower or olive oil;
  • - 1 tbsp. a spoon of carrot juice;
  • - 1-2 drops of garlic juice.

Take half a teaspoon of ordinary cookedsalt, dissolve it in 100 ml of warm water, soak a cotton swab in this saline solution and enter it alternately into each nostril of your baby. Try to make sure that the child does not pull out the tampon for a while - distract him and read a fairy tale or sing a song. According to folk medicine, salt helps to eliminate edema but the mucosa nose .

Reduce edemanosechild can be administered by inhalation with fir oil,which has antibacterial action and helps to facilitate breathing. For this procedure, pour a little boiling water into the basin, add 3-5 drops of fir oil to it and ask child breathe over the steam, covering it with a towel.

To avoid burns, do not make the babybend very low. The time of inhalation should be at least 10-15 minutes. To achieve a quick effect, it is recommended to breathe over steam 2-3 times a day. If you do not have fir oil, then it can be replaced with eucalyptus oil - it also works effectively for the common cold.

To eliminate the symptoms of a cold and easerespiration prepare a collection of flowers of calendula, coltsfoot, sage and leaves of plantain. Mix all the ingredients in equal parts, pour 1 tbsp. spoon of this mixture with water, bring it to a boil and simmer for 5 minutes. Allow the medication to be infused for 1 hour and bury it in the baby's nose 2-3 times a day.

Take 1 washed carrot of medium size andsqueeze out the juice from it. Mix 1 tbsp. a spoonful of freshly squeezed juice from 1 tbsp. spoon beforehand boiled in a water bath of sunflower or olive oil. Drink 1-2 drops of garlic juice and dip the resulting mixture into 2-3 drops in each nostril child 3-4 times a day before the onset of persistent improvement.