تورم في الغشاء المخاطي للأنف مع العلاجات الشعبية

احتقان الأنف ، والعلاج مع العلاجات الشعبية

30 يناير 2012 الكاتب المشرف

الجميع يدركون جيدا ظاهرةاحتقان الأنف وهو وذمة من الغشاء المخاطي للأنف في الجيب ، وغالبا ما يصاحبها إفراز مخاطي وفير. هذه الظاهرة يمكن أن تكون مزعجة جدا، حيث أن العملية الصعبة المتمثلة في التنفس، مما تسبب في رجل مع انسداد الأنف إلى الفم التنفس، وبالتالي تفاقم انطلاق البارد. ومع ذلك ، في بعض الأحيان يتم وضع الأنف لأسباب أخرى.

هناك مختلف أسباب احتقان الأنف. الأكثر شيوعا منها ، بالطبع ،هو بارد ، أي عدوى تتطور في الجهاز التنفسي للجسم. ومع ذلك ، لا ينبغي أن يغيب المرء عن احتمال وجود رد فعل تحسسي من الجسم إلى مهيج ، على سبيل المثال ، مسحوق الغسيل ، حبوب اللقاح من بعض النباتات ، الخ

احتقان الأنف المزمن يمكن أن تنشأ بسبب التطور في الأنف من الأورام ، وتضييق الممرات الأنفية لعدد من الأسباب ، والاضطرابات الهرمونية لدى النساء وحتى بسبب سوء استخدام قطرات الأنف في نزلات البرد.

ملامح استخدام قطرات الأنف

معظم احتقان الأنف نحن ، طاعةالإعلان في كل مكان ، في محاولة لاطلاق النار على مجموعة متنوعة من قطرات جاهزة ، والتي نشتريها في الصيدلية. تتصرف بسرعة كبيرة إزالة تورم الغشاء المخاطي للأنف وتسمح لك بالتنفس بشكل طبيعي.

العيب من تطبيقها هو أن إزالةأعراض، ويميل الناس إلى نسيان سبب احتقان الأنف، لكنها لا تختفي! تدريجيا يعتاد الجسم على قطرات وأنها لم تعد فعالة، أو أسوأ من ذلك، له تأثير عكسي، مما تسبب في تورم شديد في الغشاء المخاطي للأنف. لذلك، يجب استخدام قطرات الأنف إلا في الحالات القصوى وطويلة جدا.

العلاجات الشعبية لازدحام الأنف

أكثر أمانًا للاستخدام الصحي للعلاج العلاجات الشعبية لازدحام الأنف. التي لا تسبب التعود والحساسية. يتم اختبار معظمها من خلال تجربة شعبية عمرها قرون وعمليا لا تعطي آثار جانبية. بهذه الطريقة ، علاج احتقان الأنف مع العلاجات الشعبية أكثر أمنا لصحتك من الأدوية الصيدلية الدوائية.

وصفة رقم 1: عصير Kalanchoe.

في العديد من المنازل نمت خصيصا في الأوانيهذا هو نبات رائع لعلاج انسداد الأنف. عملية العلاج بسيطة للغاية: تحتاج إلى عصر عصير كالانشوي ، والاتصال الهاتفي في ماصة ودفن أنفك لبضعة أيام كل 3-4 ساعات. عادة ما يستغرق احتقان الأنف عدة أيام.

رقم الوصفة 2: بيضة مسلوقة.

اطبخ بيضتين وضعها على جانبي الأنف حتى تبرد. الاحترار يساعد على تخفيف التورم.

الوصفة رقم 3: البطاطس المسلوقة.

طهي البطاطا ، واستنزف المياه ، والانحناء على المقلاة ، ومغطاة بمنشفة ، والتنفس في الأنف لمدة 10 دقائق.

الوصفة رقم 4: ملح البحر.

ضجة ملعقة صغيرة من البحر أوالملح المعالج باليود في كوب من الماء الدافئ وشطف الجيوب الأنفية عدة مرات في اليوم ، وغسل العدوى وتطهير الجيوب الأنفية من المخاط. تُسخّن حرارة الملح الجافة في مقلاة وتُسكب في كيس من الكتان ، وتُسخّنها مع الأنف لمدة 10-15 دقيقة.

الوصفة رقم 5: تدليك الأنف.

تافه مع أطراف أصابعكأنف وأنف الأنف حتى يدفئ الجلد. ثم انتقل إلى التنصت: اضغط على أظافر القدم والأنف بخفة على جانبي الإبهام. يجب أن يمر الازدحام الأنفي بسرعة كبيرة.

تدليك النخيل يساعد أيضا. قاعدة الإبهام من جهة أخرى على إدراك أصابع اثنين من النخيل والجانب الخلفي، تجد النقطة الأكثر إيلاما والتدليك بشكل دائري لعدة دقائق. تتطابق النقطة على كف اليد اليمنى مع جيب الأنف الأيسر والعكس بالعكس.

الوصفة رقم 6: حبة العسل.

في الليل، وضعت في الأنف من القطن أو الشاش غارقة في العسل.

الوصفة رقم 7: بلسم "النجمة".

تزييت مع البلسم كلا الجانبين من الأنف ، لا ننسىحول الخياشيم. كما أن استنشاق البلسم سوف يكون فعالاً: ضع قليلاً من المسكن (على طرف السكين) في كوب من الماء المغلي ، ثم غطِه بمنشفة واستنشق لمدة 5-10 دقائق ، واستنشاق الأنف ، وزفيره عن طريق الفم.

الوصفة رقم 8: استنشاق الثوم.

تُقطّع عدة فصوص من الثوم وتُوضع في لترٍ من الماء المغلي ، وتُضاف ملعقتان صغيرتان من الصودا والتنفس ، مُغطاة بمنشفة ، 5-10 دقائق.

وصفة رقم 9: الكستناء غير الناضجة.

للعلاج من الضروري أن تأخذ الكستناء في هذه الفترةتشكيل الفاكهة، وقشر لهم حتى عندما لينة، في يوليو أو أغسطس. من الفاكهة تقطع القشرة ، ومن اللب قطع شريط نصف سنتيمتر سمكه وطوله 3-4 سم ، وإدخالها بالتناوب في الخياشيم لمدة 15 دقيقة. من الأفضل أن يتم الإجراء في وقت النوم عدة أيام على التوالي.

احتقان الأنف في الرضيع

احتقان الأنف عند الرضع - هذه الظاهرة متكررة جدا ، منذ الممرات الأنفيةهو ضيق جدا ، وأقل تهيج الغشاء المخاطي للأنف يسبب التورم الذي يمنع الهواء. وبسبب هذا ، يصبح الطفل لا يهدأ ، ولا ينام جيداً ، ويمتص الثدي على مضض ، وغالباً ما يضايقه ويصرخ. الطريقة الأكثر شيوعًا لتنظيف الممرات الأنفية للرضيع هي غسل الأنبوب باستخدام حليب الثدي: فهو عقيم تمامًا ولا يسبب تهيجًا للغشاء المخاطي.

Swelling of the nasal mucosa with folk remedies

Nasal congestion, treatment with folk remedies

30 January 2012 | Author admin

Everyone is well aware of the phenomenon ofnasal congestion which is an edema of the nasal sinus mucosa, often accompanied by abundant mucus secretion. This phenomenon can be quite unpleasant, because it makes breathing difficult, forcing a person with a stuffy nose to breathe through the mouth, thereby aggravating the beginning cold. However, sometimes the nose is laid for other reasons.

There are different causes of nasal congestion. The most common of them, of course,is a cold, that is, an infection that develops in the respiratory tract of the body. However, one should not lose sight of the possibility of an allergic reaction of the body to any stimulus, for example, washing powder, pollen of some plants, etc.

Chronic nasal congestion can arise because of the development in the nose of tumors, the narrowing of nasal passages for a number of reasons, hormonal disorders in women and even because of the misuse of nasal drops in colds.

Features of the use of drops for the nose

Most of the nasal congestion we, obeyingubiquitous advertising, trying to shoot a variety of ready-made drops, which we buy at the pharmacy. They act very quickly remove the swelling of the nasal mucosa and allow you to breathe normally.

The disadvantage of their application is that, removingsymptom, people usually forget about the cause of nasal congestion, but in fact it does not disappear anywhere! Gradually the body gets used to the drops, and they stop acting or, worse, give the opposite effect, causing a strong swelling of the nasal mucosa. Therefore, drops for the nose should be used only in extreme cases and very short.

Folk remedies for nasal congestion

Much safer for health use for treatment folk remedies for nasal congestion. which do not cause habituation and allergic reactions. Most of them are tested by centuries-old folk experience and practically do not give side effects. In this way, treatment of nasal congestion with folk remedies much more safe for your health than pharmacy pharmacological drugs.

Recipe number 1: Kalanchoe juice.

In many houses specially grown in potsthis is a wonderful plant for the treatment of stuffy nose. The treatment process is very simple: you need to squeeze out the Kalanchoe juice, dial into a pipette and bury your nose for a few days every 3-4 hours. Usually, the nasal congestion takes several days.

Recipe number 2: boiled egg.

Cook two eggs and apply on both sides of the nose until they cool. Warming helps relieve swelling.

Recipe number 3: boiled potatoes.

Cook the potatoes, drain the water, bend over the pan, covered with a towel, and breathe in your nose for 10 minutes.

Recipe number 4: sea salt.

Stir one teaspoon of sea oriodized salt in a glass of warm water and rinse the nasal sinuses several times a day, washing out the infection and clearing the sinuses of mucus. Dry salt heat in a frying pan and, pour in a linen bag, warm it with a nose for 10-15 minutes.

Recipe number 5: massage of the nose.

Trifle with your fingertipsnose and nose of the nose until the skin warms up. Then go to the tapping: tap the toenails and nose lightly on the both sides of the thumbs. Nasal congestion should pass very quickly.

The massage of the palm also helps. The base of the thumb is grasped with the other hand's two fingers from the palm and the back side, find the most painful point and massage in a circular motion for several minutes. The point on the right palm corresponds to the left sinus of the nose and vice versa.

Recipe number 6: honey tampon.

For the night, put a cotton or gauze swab moistened with honey in the nostril.

Recipe number 7: balm "Asterisk".

Lubricate with balsam both sides of the nose, do not forgetabout the nostrils. Balsam inhalation will also be effective: put a bit of balm (on the tip of the knife) in a glass of boiling water, cover with a towel and breathe for 5-10 minutes, breathing in the nose, and exhaling with the mouth.

Recipe number 8: garlic inhalation.

Chop several cloves of garlic and put them in a liter of boiling water, add two teaspoons of soda and breathe, covered with a towel, 5-10 minutes.

Recipe number 9: immature chestnuts.

For treatment it is necessary to take chestnuts during the periodthe formation of the fetus, when their skin is still soft, in July or August. From the fruit cut the peel, and from the pulp cut out a strip half a centimeter thick and 3-4 centimeters long, and alternately insert them into the nostrils for 15 minutes. The procedure is best done at bedtime several days in a row.

Nasal congestion in an infant

Nasal congestion in infants - the phenomenon is quite frequent, since the nasal passagesit is very narrow, and the slightest irritation of the nasal mucosa causes swelling, blocking the access of air. Because of this, the child becomes restless, does not sleep well, reluctantly sucks the breast, often irritates and cries. The most common way to clean the nasal passages of an infant is washing the spout with breast milk: it is absolutely sterile and does not cause irritation to the mucous membrane.