مزيلات الاحتقان الأنفية

وذمة الغشاء المخاطي هي الحالة غير السارة فيعملية المرض المرتبطة ظهور نزلات البرد. يتم وضع الأنف والتنفس يكاد يكون من المستحيل. ماذا علي ان افعل؟ هناك حاجة إلى مزيل الاحتقان ، وفقا لإصدار على الانترنت للفتيات والنساء الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 14 إلى 35. Pannochka.net

مضاد عالميهناك بديهية. هذه الأدوية أو غيرها تؤثر على الغشاء المخاطي لأنف الشخص بطرق مختلفة ، اعتمادًا على المكون الفعال للدواء والخصائص الفردية لجسم الإنسان. أدناه ، نحن تصف الأنواع الرئيسية من الأدوية المضادة للوذميا والأدوية الأكثر شعبية في السوق المحلية.

معلومات أساسية تتوفر عقاقير مضادة للثأر في شكل قطرات للأنف ، والبخاخات ، والسوائل ، وحتى الأقراص ، في حين تعتبر الأولى النوع الأكثر شيوعًا لهذه الأدوية.

المبدأ الرئيسي لعملهم هو انخفاضإمدادات الدم إلى الغشاء المخاطي والظهارة ، وكذلك تقلص الأوعية الدموية. تعمل جميع القطرات الأنفية في السوق محليًا على المستوى المحلي ، ولا تخترق نظام الدورة الدموية عمليًا.

الغرض الرئيسي من مكافحةالحد من أعراض احتقان الأنف ، مما يسمح كذلك باستخدام المضادات الحيوية والكورتيكوستيرويدات والأدوية الأخرى اللازمة لعلاج هذا المرض.

المصطلح الطبي الرئيسي لانتماء دواء معين لمجموعة أساسية من العقاقير المضادة للأنف للأنف هو مضادات التخثر.

ملامح على الاطلاق لمكافحة باديكيريمكن استخدام الأدوية التي تضيق الأوعية فقط لفترة زمنية محدودة - اعتمادًا على نوع المكون النشط ، تختلف هذه الفترة في غضون 5 إلى 10 أيام. إذا كنت لا تتوقف عن تناول هذه الأدوية ، فإنها سوف تعطي التأثير المعاكس ، وزيادة تورم الأغشية المخاطية وإثارة تطور التهاب الأنف المخدرات.
وتجدر الإشارة أيضا إلى أنه بعد عدةأيام من الاستخدام المتواصل ، سيكون لديك لزيادة جرعة الدواء: أغشية الجيوب الأنفية والممرات الأنفية "تعتاد" على عمل مضيق للأوعية ، تليين وتفاعل بشكل ضعيف مع الجرعة المعتادة من الدواء.

الأدوية الشعبية لمكافحة طب الأطفالهناك كمية هائلة من مجموعة متنوعة من العقاقير التي لها عمل مضيق للأوعية ، ولكن جميعها تعتمد على نوع واحد أو آخر من مضادات التخثر.

الايفيدرينالآن ، واحد فقطدواء يعتمد على هذا المكون هو هيدروكلوريد بنسبة اثنين في المئة من الايفيدرين. وهو نوع قديم من مضادات التعرق ، يعمل لفترة زمنية محدودة للغاية (تصل إلى ساعة ونصف) وهو سام للغاية ، ولذلك فإن استخدامه ليس عقلانياً بل وخطراً.

Xylometazoline يتم إنتاج عدد من الأدوية على أساس هذه المادة ، على وجه الخصوص ، Otrivin ، Ximelin ، Xylen ، Galazolin ، ForNos و Xylometazoline.

يستخدم بنشاط لالتهاب الجيوب الأنفية والتهاب الأنف وأمراض الجهاز التنفسي الحادة. يضيق بسرعة وفعالية الأوعية ، ويزيل وذمة المخاط و hyperemias المختلفة. ويشعر تأثير المخدرات في غضون دقيقة واحدة بعد الاستخدام ويستمر لمدة تصل إلى أربع ساعات. الحد الأقصى لمدة الاستخدام هو خمسة أيام.

لا يمتص في بلازما الدم ، يمكنتستخدم منذ عامين. بطلان في المرضى الذين يعانون من الجلوكوما ، والنساء الحوامل ، والحساسية والأشخاص الذين يعانون من ارتفاع ضغط الدم. كن حذرا تعيين النساء المرضعات والحوامل. الدواء غير متوافق مع مثبطات ثلاثية الحلقات ومثبطات MAO.

الآثار الجانبية المحتملة - صداع ، عدم انتظام دقات القلب ، والتقيؤ ، وتهيج الأغشية المخاطية ، فرط الحمل ، فقدان مؤقت للرائحة.

Naphazoline الأسماء التجارية هي Naphthysine ، Naphazoline و Sanorin.

يقلل مضيق للأوعية النشطةتدفق الدم إلى الجيوب الأنفية ، ويزيد من ضغط الدم ، ويمتز جزئيا في مجرى الدم. يبدأ العمل بعد دقيقتين من التطبيق ، يستمر التأثير لمدة 5-6 ساعات. الحد الأقصى لمدة الاستخدام المستمر هو أسبوع واحد.

يمكن استخدامها من اثني عشر عاما. بطلان في الحوامل، والمرضعات، والناس يعانون من مرض السكري، والزرق، وعدم انتظام دقات القلب، وتصلب الشرايين الحاد وأمراض العين. غير متوافق مع مثبطات MAO يعزز تأثير النظامية المتبادل في تركيبة مع مابروتيلين ومضادات الاكتئاب ولكن أيضا يبطئ التخدير العمل.

الآثار الجانبية المحتملة هي ردود الفعل التحسسية المحلية ، عدم انتظام دقات القلب ، ردود الفعل النظامية في شكل الصداع والغثيان ، hyperemia التفاعلي.

أوكسي ميتازولين التحضير Nasol و Oxymetazoline.

Adrenomimetic من هذا النوع لديه واحد منأطول فترات العمل - يستمر تأثير التطبيق لمدة تصل إلى ثماني ساعات ، مع تشخيص المظاهر السريرية الأولى بعد خمسة عشر دقيقة من التستيل.

الدواء يقلل بشكل كبير الانتفاخ ، وعلاوة على ذلكليس فقط في الجيوب الأنفية وعلى الغشاء المخاطي للأنف ، ولكن أيضًا في الحلق وحتى في التفاحة الرئيسية. يمكن استخدامها من السنة الأولى للحياة. الحد الأقصى لمدة الاستخدام المستمر هو أربعة أيام.

بطلان في التهاب الأنف الضموري وردود الفعل التحسسية. بحذر ، يوصف للأمراض المزمنة الحامل والمرضعات والمريضة الخطيرة. يبطئ من امتصاص التخدير ، ويرفع ضغط الدم.

الآثار الجانبية - احمرار، جفاف وحرق الأغشية المخاطية، واضطرابات النوم، في حالات نادرة، وارتفاع ضغط الدم وعدم انتظام ضربات القلب.

Phenylephrine مجموعة كبيرة من الأدوية تحت أسماء Visadron ، Almerefrin ، Vibrocil ، Sympathol.

مضاد تخثر اصطناعي من هذا النوعيسبب تضيق الشرايين ، ويزيل وذمة الأغشية المخاطية ويوسع التلاميذ ، ويخفض ضغط العين مع التطبيق المناسب. يبدأ العمل بعد ثلاث إلى أربع دقائق بعد الاستخدام ، ويكون التأثير ملحوظًا لمدة أربع ساعات. الحد الأقصى لمدة التطبيق خمسة أيام.

هو بطلان هذا الدواء أثناء الحمل والرضاعة ، والأطفال دون سن السادسة ، فضلا عن الأشخاص الذين يعانون من مشاكل في القلب وأمراض الغدد الصماء. تتفاعل مع مجموعة متنوعة من الأدوية ، مما يقلل من فعالية مدرات البول ، منظم ضربات القلب ، النترات وزيادة نشاط هرمونات الغدة الدرقية ، الإرغومترين ، الأوكسيتوسين ، مثبطات MAO.

الآثار الجانبية المحتملة - الغثيان ، والتقيؤ ، وضيق التنفس ، والحساسية ، وعدم انتظام دقات القلب ، وبطء القلب ، والصداع.

Tetrisolin قطرات Tysin و Tetrahydrozoline.

المكون النشط للدواء لديه المحليةالتعرض للأغشية المخاطية ، والحد من الانتفاخ وتضييق الأوعية. يمكن ملاحظة التأثير العلاجي بعد دقيقة واحدة من الاستخدام ، يستمر التأثير لمدة تصل إلى ثماني ساعات. لا يدخل الدواء إلى مجرى الدم النظامي ، يمكن استخدامه من قبل الأطفال من سن عامين. الحد الأقصى لمدة الاستخدام المتواصل هو ستة أيام.

هو بطلان Tetrizolin في المرضى الذين يعانون من الجلوكوما ،أمراض القلب ، فرط الدرقية ، وكذلك الأشخاص الذين يعانون من مشكلة نظام القلب والأوعية الدموية وأمراض الغدد الصماء. توصف الحذر أثناء الرضاعة والحمل.

الآثار الجانبية المحتملة - الدوخة ، والهزة ، وعدم انتظام ضربات القلب.

Nasal decongestants

Edema of the mucosa is the most unpleasant condition inthe process of illness associated with the appearance of the common cold. The nose is laid and breathing is almost impossible. What to do? A decongestant is needed, according to an online edition for girls and women aged 14 to 35. Pannochka.net

A universal anti-there is an axiom. These or other drugs affect the mucous membrane of the nose of a person in different ways, depending on the active component of the drug and the individual characteristics of the human body. Below, we describe the main types of anti-edema drugs and the most popular drugs on the domestic market.

Basic information Antithroma drugs are available in the form of drops for the nose, sprays, liquids and even tablets, while the former are considered the most common type of such drugs.

The main principle of their action is a decreaseblood supply to the mucosa and epithelium, as well as contraction of the blood vessels. All the nasal drops on the market are acting locally at the local level, practically not penetrating the circulatory system.

The main purpose of anti-reducing the symptoms of nasal congestion, which further allows the use of antibiotics, corticosteroids and other drugs needed to treat the disease.

The main medical term for the belonging of a given drug to the basic group of anti-nasal drugs for the nose is anticongestants.

Features Absolutely all anti-pedicuredrugs narrowing the vessels can be used only for a limited period of time - depending on the type of active component, this period varies within 5-10 days. If you do not stop taking these medications, they will give the opposite effect, increasing the swelling of the mucous membranes and provoking the development of drug rhinitis.
It should also be noted that after severaldays of continuous use, you will have to increase the dosage of the drug: the membranes of the sinuses and nasal passages "get used" to vasoconstrictive action, soften and already react weakly to the usual dose of the drug.

Popular anti-pediatric drugsThere is a huge amount of a variety of drugs with vasoconstrictive action, but all of them are based on one or another type of anticongestants.

EphedrineNow, only onea drug based on this component is a two-percent hydrochloride of ephedrine. It is an obsolete type of antiperspirant, which operates for a very limited period of time (up to an hour and a half) and is quite toxic, so its use is not rational and even dangerous.

Xylometazoline A number of drugs are produced on the basis of this substance, in particular, Otrivin, Ximelin, Xylen, Galazolin, ForNos and Xylometazoline.

Actively used for sinusitis, rhinitis and acute respiratory disease. Quickly and effectively narrows the vessels, eliminates the mucus edema and various hyperemias. The effect of the drugs is felt within a minute after use and lasts up to four hours. The maximum period of use is five days.

Not absorbed in blood plasma, canused since two years. Contraindicated in patients with glaucoma, pregnant women, allergic people and people with hypertension. Be wary appointing lactating women and pregnant women. The drug is not compatible with tricyclic depressants and MAO inhibitors.

Possible side effects - headache, tachycardia, vomiting, irritation of mucous membranes, hypersecretion, temporary loss of smell.

NaphazolineCommercial names are Naphthysine, Naphazoline and Sanorin.

Active vasoconstrictor reducesthe influx of blood to the sinuses, increases blood pressure, is partially adsorbed into the bloodstream. Begins to act two minutes after application, the effect lasts for 5-6 hours. The maximum period of continuous use is one week.

Can be used from twelve years. Contraindicated in pregnant, lactating, people with diabetes, glaucoma, tachycardia, atherosclerosis and severe eye diseases. It is not compatible with MAO inhibitors, enhances the mutual systemic action in combination with maprotiline and antidepressants, and also slows the action of anesthetics.

Possible side effects are local allergic reactions, tachycardia, systemic reactions in the form of headache and nausea, reactive hyperemia.

Oxymetazoline Preparations Nasol and Oxymetazoline.

Adrenomimetic of this type has one of thethe longest periods of action - the effect of the application lasts up to eight hours, with the first clinical manifestations being diagnosed fifteen minutes after instillation.

The drug significantly reduces puffiness, moreovernot only in the sinuses and on the nasal mucosa, but also in the throat and even the main apple. Can be used from the first year of life. The maximum term for continuous use is up to four days.

Contraindicated in atrophic rhinitis andallergic reactions. With caution, it is prescribed to pregnant, nursing and sick serious chronic diseases. Slows the absorption of anesthetics, raises blood pressure.

Side effects - hyperemia, dryness and burning sensation of the mucosa, sleep disorders, in rare cases, hypertension and arrhythmia.

Phenylephrine A bulk group of medicines under the names Visadron, Almerefrin, Vibrocil, Sympathol.

Synthetic anticongestant of this typecauses narrowing of the arterioles, removes the edema of the mucous membranes and dilates the pupils, lowering the intraocular pressure with the appropriate application. Begins to operate after three to four minutes after use, the effect is noticeable for four hours. The maximum term of application is five days.

The drug is contraindicated during pregnancy andlactation, children under six years old, as well as people with heart problems and endocrine diseases. Interacts with a variety of drugs, reducing the effectiveness of diuretics, pacemakers, nitrates and increasing the activity of thyroid hormones, ergometrine, oxytocin, MAO inhibitors.

Possible side effects - nausea, vomiting, dyspnea, allergic reactions, tachycardia, bradycardia, headache.

Tetrisolin Drops Tysin and Tetrahydrozoline.

Active component of the drug has a localexposure to mucous membranes, reducing puffiness and narrowing vessels. The therapeutic effect can be observed a minute after use, the effect lasts up to eight hours. The medicine does not penetrate into the systemic bloodstream, it can be used by children from two years of age. The maximum period of continuous use is six days.

Tetrizolin is contraindicated in patients with glaucoma,heart disease, hyperthyroidism, as well as people with a problem cardiovascular system and endocrine diseases. Caution is prescribed during lactation and pregnancy.

Possible side effects - dizziness, tremor, irregular heart rhythms.