الوذمة الأنفية وصعوبة في التنفس

الطبيب العزيز ، ساعدني أو ساعدني من فضلك. المشكلة هي أنه من الصعب علي التنفس من خلال أنفي ، على الرغم من أنه ليس مسدودا. لقد تم استخدام Naphtizin لمدة 6 سنوات بالفعل. مثل هذا الانطباع ، كما لو كان الاختناق ، لا بد لي من أخذ نفسا عميقا في كل مرة. كان هناك عدة مرات في الطبيب ولكن الإحساس بأي معنى. تشخيص التهاب الأنف الحركي الوعائي. يقولون للتخلي عن naftizine. لكن بدونها لا أستطيع أي أكثر من ذلك. مثل vsesatlenie التي في الأنف كل تورم ولا تسمح بالتنفس. ما هذا؟ ساعدني من فضلك ، ولكن هذه ليست حياة بل عذاب. لا تريد أن تعيش على التوالي. مساعدة ، أتوسل.

في بعض الأحيان حتى يكون من الضروري القيام بعملية. ومن naftizine سيزداد سوءا. أنت بالفعل وهكذا دللوا الغشاء المخاطي بالكامل للأنف.

Naphthyzin هو الشر. لا تستخدمها

الإجابة: عزيزي يوجين، مثل التهاب الأنف حركي، الأمر الذي يتطلب lecheniya.No أكثر فعالية من دون تفتيش - مكفوفين، ونحن لا يمكن إجراء التشخيص واقتراح العلاج، والتي تتطابق مع مدونة لقواعد السلوك الأطباء الإنترنت - Runet: 3. طبيب على الانترنت لا يشخص عبر الإنترنت . 4. يجب على الطبيب الإنترنت لا يصف عبر http://gradusnik.ru/kodex/ الإنترنت. لأن المبدأ الرئيسي للطب لا يضر.
يجب أن تعرف أن التهاب الأنف الحركي الوعائيوهي تتطور من استخدام قطرات مضيقة للأوعية، الأمر الذي يؤدي إلى انتهاكات لنظام الأوعية الدموية في العين والدماغ والقلب، والعلاج الطبيعي سوءا مسارها. حركي الجيوب الأنفية ليس قابلة للعلاج التقليدي، وحركي تورم الغشاء المخاطي للأنف يؤدي إلى ازدحام لها، وبعد ذلك إلى نمو الاورام الحميدة في الأنف، والتي تتطلب عمليات لاحقة. مثل هذا الأنف يخاف من العلاج الإشعاعي والعلاج الطبيعي. استخدام الهرمونات يعطل النظام الهرموني الخاص بك. وعلاوة على ذلك، الأنف يكره بشدة الغسيل، خصوصا حلول المالحة، لأنها تؤدي إلى الجيوب الأنفية مرض - التهاب الجيوب الأنفية والتهاب الأذن، والأنف يحب الهواء الدافئ، رطب ونظيف. عمليات خطيرة بشكل خاص لالتهاب الأنف حركي، عندما خفضت بطرق مختلفة (الكى الغشاء المخاطي للأنف، زراعة - بضع المحارات أو vazokonhotomiya، العلاج بالتبريد، موجات الراديو، وتفكك بالموجات فوق الصوتية، القرائن تدمير الليزر، وما إلى ذلك) في الغشاء المخاطي المحارة السفلي، الذي لا يمكن علاجه، أن يخلق اضطرابات في الديناميكا الهوائية للأنف على نوع الجنوبي، عندما تدفق الهواء أثناء الشهيق يفتقد الجيوب (مرور الأنف السفلي) أن برامج نزلات البرد الموسمية الجيوب الأنفية، التهاب الأذن وكثيرة معقدة الصورة. منذ أقل مرور الأنف ليست مناسبة للتنفس، وهو مغطى باستمرار مع وذمة واقية من الغشاء المخاطي للأنف، مما يؤدي إلى احتقان الانف. لذلك، لعلاج آمنة وناجحة من التهاب الأنف الحركي الوعائي اختيار الفردية قطرات مضادة للالتهاب لالأنف، مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار انتهاكات الديناميكا الهوائية الأنف على نوع الجنوبي (حيث يأتي تدفق الهواء الماضي الجيوب الأنفية - أقل مرور الأنف، ما هي البرامج نزلات البرد والتهاب الجيوب الأنفية) معلومات .المزيد عن الازدحام احتقان والتهاب الأنف حركي، واضطرابات الديناميكا الهوائية الأنفية والرعاية ما قبل المستشفى، راجع موقع http://www.airsilver.net. وأنه من الأفضل، ويبدو أكثر خبرة ENT-خبير أو لبلدي ENT-أستاذ في إحدى عيادات موسكو المحددة على موقعي.

يوم جيد)
السؤال: في التهاب الجيوب الأنفية ماكسيلاري الحاد عند البالغين ، درجة حرارة 37.5 أمر بالغ الأهمية ، خافض للحرارة (الإسعاف / علاج المرضى الداخليين) مطلوب ، أو يمكن للمرء الانتظار حتى بعد الأعياد تفتح المراكز الطبية والعيادات؟ ماذا تفعل ، فقط انتظر أو ابدأ في أخذ شيء ما؟

الإجابة: عزيزي يوجين، مثل التهاب الأنف حركي، الأمر الذي يتطلب lecheniya.No أكثر فعالية من دون تفتيش - مكفوفين، ونحن لا يمكن إجراء التشخيص واقتراح العلاج، والتي تتطابق مع مدونة لقواعد السلوك الأطباء الإنترنت - Runet: 3. طبيب على الانترنت لا يشخص عبر الإنترنت . 4. يجب على الطبيب الإنترنت لا يصف عبر http://gradusnik.ru/kodex/ الإنترنت. لأن المبدأ الرئيسي للطب لا يضر.
يجب أن تعرف أن التهاب الأنف الحركي الوعائيوهي تتطور من استخدام قطرات مضيقة للأوعية، الأمر الذي يؤدي إلى انتهاكات لنظام الأوعية الدموية في العين والدماغ والقلب، والعلاج الطبيعي سوءا مسارها. حركي الجيوب الأنفية ليس قابلة للعلاج التقليدي، وحركي تورم الغشاء المخاطي للأنف يؤدي إلى ازدحام لها، وبعد ذلك إلى نمو الاورام الحميدة في الأنف، والتي تتطلب عمليات لاحقة. مثل هذا الأنف يخاف من العلاج الإشعاعي والعلاج الطبيعي. استخدام الهرمونات يعطل النظام الهرموني الخاص بك. وعلاوة على ذلك، الأنف يكره بشدة الغسيل، خصوصا حلول المالحة، لأنها تؤدي إلى الجيوب الأنفية مرض - التهاب الجيوب الأنفية والتهاب الأذن، والأنف يحب الهواء الدافئ، رطب ونظيف. عمليات خطيرة بشكل خاص لالتهاب الأنف حركي، عندما خفضت بطرق مختلفة (الكى الغشاء المخاطي للأنف، زراعة - بضع المحارات أو vazokonhotomiya، العلاج بالتبريد، موجات الراديو، وتفكك بالموجات فوق الصوتية، القرائن تدمير الليزر، وما إلى ذلك) في الغشاء المخاطي المحارة السفلي، الذي لا يمكن علاجه، أن يخلق اضطرابات في الديناميكا الهوائية للأنف على نوع الجنوبي، عندما تدفق الهواء أثناء الشهيق يفتقد الجيوب (مرور الأنف السفلي) أن برامج نزلات البرد الموسمية الجيوب الأنفية، التهاب الأذن وكثيرة معقدة الصورة. منذ أقل مرور الأنف ليست مناسبة للتنفس، وهو مغطى باستمرار مع وذمة واقية من الغشاء المخاطي للأنف، مما يؤدي إلى احتقان الانف. لذلك، لعلاج آمنة وناجحة من التهاب الأنف الحركي الوعائي اختيار الفردية قطرات مضادة للالتهاب لالأنف، مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار انتهاكات الديناميكا الهوائية الأنف على نوع الجنوبي (حيث يأتي تدفق الهواء الماضي الجيوب الأنفية - أقل مرور الأنف، ما هي البرامج نزلات البرد والتهاب الجيوب الأنفية) معلومات .المزيد عن الازدحام احتقان والتهاب الأنف حركي، واضطرابات الديناميكا الهوائية الأنفية والرعاية ما قبل المستشفى، راجع موقع http://www.airsilver.net. وأنه من الأفضل، ويبدو أكثر خبرة ENT-خبير أو لبلدي ENT-أستاذ في إحدى عيادات موسكو المحددة على موقعي.
عزيزي يوري بتروفيتش!
المايسترو ، أخبرني في نوفوسيبيرسك هناك أتباع لمفهوم العلاج الخاص بك؟
أنا بالفعل يبدو في وقت قريب ولن تكون قادرة على مساعدة قطرة (
على استعداد للقدوم إليك للاستشارة. لا تقرب الحقيقة.

أتمنى لك يومًا لطيفًا. أنفه سيئة في الليل. من حيث المبدأ ، أعرف السبب. لدي انحناء من أقسام الأنف. فتحة الأنف (يمين) لها ممر كبير للهواء ، الآخر (يسار) في الجهة المقابلة. ولكن في كثير من الأحيان ، وخاصة في الليل وفي الصباح ، لا تزعج المنخر الكبير ، ولكن يتنفس الصغر. لكنها لا تكفي ، لذلك أنا أتنفس الفم. سيكون كل شيء لا شيء ، إذا لم تبدأ مشاكل مع العينين. وغالبًا ما لا يتم إغلاقها في الصباح عادة بالقيح ، خاصةً اليسرى ، من جانب فتحة الأنف الصغيرة. كل هذا مستمر منذ فترة طويلة. في الآونة الأخيرة ، بدأت المشاكل مع العين اليسرى. الشعور بأنه منتفخ قليلاً ، مثل التهاب الملتحمة ، لكن هذا ليس هو الحال ، كما كان يحدث منذ فترة طويلة. يبدو باستمرار أنه مسدود. تؤدي المراهقة بشكل سيء ، بطريقة أو بأخرى مع تأثير نابض. وكثيرا ما تسبح ، كما لو كان محتجزا في يد مغلقة. على الفور أقول إنني أعمل في جهاز كمبيوتر ، والعمل ليس مواتياً ، لكنه يحدث فقط بعيون واحدة (يسار). وأنا بطريقة أو بأخرى ربط هذه المشكلة مع انحناء الأقسام ، وحقيقة أن التنفس في الفم ليلا. أطلب منك المساعدة ، شكرًا لك مقدمًا.

يرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن الحاجز غير صحيح ، فقد وضعت التهاب الجيوب الأنفية. هنا بالفعل لا بد من مستوى الحاجز وغسل الجيوب الأنفية.

مساعدة!أنا عمري 15 سنة، إلا أن الطبيب لا يعالج، والنوم ليلا فقط مع فتح الفم في الشارع في الصيف تنفس الأنف، ومن ثم redko..Ya القيام به عمليا في كل وقت التنفس الفم والأنف redko.Esli vdyhnu الأنف، وأنا لم يكن لديك ما يكفي من الهواء لجميع ضوء، وإذا كان في أعماق vdyhhat kruzhetsya golova.Chto أن يكون؟ مع كل الحاجز الأنفي بخير، والأنف أمر طبيعي، سواء كان ذلك iogut اللحمية؟

يمكنك اقتراح أي شيء. الازدحام الأنفي هو دائم أو متقطعة؟ لا يستطيع أي شخص تحديد ما إذا كان التقسيم منحني أم لا ، لا يمكن. لا يمكن القيام بذلك إلا عن طريق أخصائي بأدوات خاصة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الحاجز هو تقريبا جميع المنحنيات. تم فحصه في أترهونات الأنف والأذن والحنجرة ، وهناك علامات واضحة من نقص الأكسجين.

مساء الخير للجميع! لقد منحني الحاجز الأنفي، والأطباء ENT تشخيص التهاب الأنف vazomatorny وانحرفت الحاجز، وإرسالها إلى القيام العملية، والأنف لا يستطيع التنفس، دون مخاط الأنف الجافة. ومؤخرا علمت أن هذا انسداد الأنف من حبوب منع الحمل بلدي، وشرب أقراص 3 سنوات 3 سنوات وكل شيء لا يستطيع التنفس من خلال الأنف، والخانق. توقفت مؤخرا شرب المخدرات عن طريق الصدفة، واليوم الثاني أنا أتنفس الأنف على ما يرام، من دون أي مشاكل. أسبوع مر وحاولت تكرار حالة سكر مرة أخرى هذا الدواء، ومرة ​​أخرى وضعت لنا تماما، توقف ثم كل شيء كل الحق مع الأنف، والدواء الذي يسمى "sonizin" "Omnic" "fokusin" بحيث يقرأ الناس هذه التعليمات دائما، والآثار الجانبية وموانع ، يمكن وضع المخدرات على الأنف.

يعمل بواسطة vBulletin ™ الإصدار 4.2.0 حقوق الطبع والنشر © عام 2016 إدارية حلول ، وشركة جميع الحقوق محفوظة. جميع الحقوق محفوظة. ترجمة: zCarot

Nasal edema and difficulty breathing

The dear doctor, help or assist me please. The problem is that it is difficult for me to breathe through my nose, although it is not blocked. I have been using Naphtizin for 6 years already. Such an impression, as if suffocating, I have to take a deep breath every time. There were several times at the doctor but to sense any sense. Diagnose the vasomotor rhinitis. They say to give up naftizine. But without it I can not any more. Such vsesatlenie that in the nose all swollen and does not allow breathing. What is it? Help me please, but it's not life but a torment. Do not want to live straight. Help, I beg.

Sometimes even it is necessary to do an operation. And from naftizine will only get worse. You already and so they spoiled the entire mucous membrane of the nose.

Naphthyzin is evil. Do not use it

Answer: Dear WIFE, it seems like a vasomotor rhinitis that requires more effective treatment. But without an inspection - in a blind, we can not diagnose and recommend treatment, which corresponds to the CODE OF ETHICS OF THE DOCTORS OF THE INTERNET - RUNET: 3. The Internet doctor should not diagnose via the Internet . 4. The Internet doctor should not prescribe treatment through the Internet http://gradusnik.ru/kodex/. because the main precept of medicine is not to harm.
You should know that vasomotor rhinitisdevelops from the application of vasoconstrictive drops, which leads to disturbances in the vascular system of the eye, brain and heart, and physiotherapy only worsen its course. Vasomotor rhinosinusitis does not respond to conventional treatment, and the vasomotor edema of the nasal mucosa leads to its congestion, and then to the growth of polyps in the nose, which require subsequent operations. Such a nose is afraid of warming up and physiotherapy. The use of hormonal drugs destroys your hormonal system. In addition, the nose categorically does not like washing, especially saline solutions, because they lead to sinus disease - sinusitis and otitis, and the nose loves warm, moist and clean air. Especially dangerous are operations with vasomotor rhinitis, when it is reduced in different ways (moxibustion of the nasal mucosa, pruning - konhotomy or vasoconchotomy, cryotherapy, radio wave, ultrasonic disintegration, laser destruction of nasal concha, etc.) of the mucosa of the inferior nasal concha that can not be cured , creates disturbances in the aerodynamics of the nose along the southern type, when the air flow, when inhaled, goes past the paranasal sinuses (along the lower nasal passage) that programs seasonal colds rhinosinusitis, otitis and is complicated yi. Since the lower nasal passage is not suitable for breathing, it is constantly closed by the protective edema of the nasal mucosa, which leads to nasal congestion. Therefore, for the safe and successful treatment of vasomotor rhinitis, individual selection of anti-inflammatory drops for the nose is necessary, taking into account the disturbances in aerodynamics of the nose along the Southern type (when the air stream comes past the paranasal sinuses - through the lower nasal passage that programs colds and sinusitis). nose, vasomotor rhinitis, violations of nose aerodynamics and pre-hospital care, see the website http://www.airsilver.net. And it is better, seem more experienced ENT specialist or to me ENT professor, in one of the Moscow clinics indicated on my site.

Good day)
Question: in acute maxillary sinusitis in an adult, a temperature of 37.5 is critical, antipyretic (ambulance / inpatient treatment) is required, or can one wait until after the holidays the medical centers and clinics open? What to do, just wait or start taking something?

Answer: Dear WIFE, it seems like a vasomotor rhinitis that requires more effective treatment. But without an inspection - in a blind, we can not diagnose and recommend treatment, which corresponds to the CODE OF ETHICS OF THE DOCTORS OF THE INTERNET - RUNET: 3. The Internet doctor should not diagnose via the Internet . 4. The Internet doctor should not prescribe treatment through the Internet http://gradusnik.ru/kodex/. because the main precept of medicine is not to harm.
You should know that vasomotor rhinitisdevelops from the application of vasoconstrictive drops, which leads to disturbances in the vascular system of the eye, brain and heart, and physiotherapy only worsen its course. Vasomotor rhinosinusitis does not respond to conventional treatment, and the vasomotor edema of the nasal mucosa leads to its congestion, and then to the growth of polyps in the nose, which require subsequent operations. Such a nose is afraid of warming up and physiotherapy. The use of hormonal drugs destroys your hormonal system. In addition, the nose categorically does not like washing, especially saline solutions, because they lead to sinus disease - sinusitis and otitis, and the nose loves warm, moist and clean air. Especially dangerous are operations with vasomotor rhinitis, when it is reduced in different ways (moxibustion of the nasal mucosa, pruning - konhotomy or vasoconchotomy, cryotherapy, radio wave, ultrasonic disintegration, laser destruction of nasal concha, etc.) of the mucosa of the inferior nasal concha that can not be cured , creates disturbances in the aerodynamics of the nose along the southern type, when the air flow, when inhaled, goes past the paranasal sinuses (along the lower nasal passage) that programs seasonal colds rhinosinusitis, otitis and is complicated yi. Since the lower nasal passage is not suitable for breathing, it is constantly closed by the protective edema of the nasal mucosa, which leads to nasal congestion. Therefore, for the safe and successful treatment of vasomotor rhinitis, individual selection of anti-inflammatory drops for the nose is necessary, taking into account the disturbances in aerodynamics of the nose along the Southern type (when the air stream comes past the paranasal sinuses - through the lower nasal passage that programs colds and sinusitis). nose, vasomotor rhinitis, violations of nose aerodynamics and pre-hospital care, see the website http://www.airsilver.net. And it is better, seem more experienced ENT specialist or to me ENT professor, in one of the Moscow clinics indicated on my site.
Dear Yuri Petrovich!
Maestro, tell me in Novosibirsk there are followers of your treatment concept?
I already seem like soon and will not be able to help a drop (
ready to come to you for a consultation. not close truth.

Good day. Bad breathing nose at night. In principle, I know the reason. I have a curvature of the partitions of the nose. One nostril (right) has a large passage for air, the other (left) opposite. But often, especially at night and in the morning, the big nostril does not bother, but the smaller one breathes. But it does not suffice, therefore I breathe a mouth. All would be nothing, if not started problems with the eyes. Often by morning they are not typically sealed with pus, especially the left one, from the side of the smaller nostril. All this has been going on for a long time. Recently, problems with the left eye began. Feeling that it is slightly swollen, like a conjunctivitis, but this is not the case, as it has been going on for a long time. Constantly it seems that it is clogged. An adolescence leads badly, somehow with a pulsing effect. And often swims, as if he had been held in a closed hand. Immediately I say that I work at a computer, and the work is not conducive, but it only happens with one eye (left). And I somehow connect this problem with the curvature of the partitions, and with the fact that I breathe in the mouth at night. I ask you to help, thank you in advance.

Due to the fact that the septum is wrong, you have developed a sinusitis. Here already it is necessary to level a septum and to wash out nasal sinuses.

Help!To me of 15 years, to the doctor did not address, at night I sleep only with the open mouth, in the street only I breathe in the nose in the summer, and that seldom .. I in general practically all time breathe a mouth, a nose seldom. If I breathe in a nose, I do not have air for all lungs, and if you deeply breathe, your head is spinning. What can it be? With the nasal septum, everything is okay, the nose is normal, can it be adenoids?

You can propose anything. Nasal congestion is permanent or intermittent? A person can not determine whether a partition is curved or not, can not. This can only be done by a specialist with special tools. In addition, the barrier is almost all curves. Examined at the otorhinolaryngologist, there are obvious signs of hypoxia.

Good day to all! I have a curved nasal septum, ENT doctors diagnose vasomotor renit and curvature of the nasal septum, send an operation, nose can not breathe, dry nausea without snot. And recently I found out that this nasal congestion in my tablets, I drink tablets for 3 years and could not breathe through my nose for 3 years, I was choking. Recently stopped drinking this drug by sheer chance, and for the second day I breathe perfectly nose, not any problems. A week went by and I tried again and drank again this drug and again laid us completely, stopped and again everything is in order with the nose, and this drug is called "sonizin" "omnik" "focussin" so that people read those instructions always, side effects and contraindications , can put drugs on the nose.

Powered by vBulletin ™ Version 4.2.0 Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved. All rights reserved. Translation: zCarot