يمضغ بعد التخدير

20 يوليو ، تعاملت مع السن. أعطاني الطبيب حقنة مخدرة ، وحينما وضعتها في العصب ، شعرت على الفور في الأذن ، في العين. ثم عمل المخدر وكان العلاج طبيعيًا. بعد العلاج في اليوم التالي الخد حيث أصيب بالرصاص بعد الغارة تسببت أي بادرة على وجهه الألم. وبعد أسبوع، والألم إسكاتها، ولكن تم نقل الورم تدريجيا للعين، وخلال اليوم مرت على خدها، وبعد النوم مرة أخرى على العين. ذهبت إلى طبيب الأسنان، وقالت انها وصفه لي amoksiklav، بعد ثلاثة أيام من العلاج، وذهب الورم، ولكن تورم اللثة حول الأسنان، والتي تم التعامل معي. وقال نفس الطبيب بعد العلاج الانتظار سوف تمر. الصور الأسنان القيام به، والأسنان لا يضر، بالانزعاج فقط neprodyaschaya الثالث الورم الاسبوع معرفة ما إذا كان قلقا أو قريبا جدا سيكون كل شيء يمر في حد ذاته؟

مساء الخير! في بعض الأحيان بعد حدوث مضاعفات التخدير - في شكل ارتشاح postinسيب (وهذا هو ، في شكل وذمة كثيفة لا تذوب جيدا - كما هو الحال في حالتك). إذا كانت الوذمة لا تمر بشكل مستقل لمدة 3 أسابيع ، أنصحك أن تأخذ Wobenzyme (إنزيمات) 5 حبة 3 مرات في اليوم (شرب كوب من الماء) قبل 30 دقيقة من وجبات الطعام وأيضاً أقراص 2 2 في اليوم. تأثير ملحوظ ، كقاعدة ، بالفعل في 2-3 أيام من بداية العلاج. 7-10 أيام في كثير من الأحيان ما يكفي.

REVINING QUESTION 03/27/2013 Victoria Krugalova، Moscow

مساء الخير! أنا طفل من 11 عاما. يؤلمني خدي بعد الحقن وبعد طبيب الأسنان. يقول الآباء والأمهات أن كل شيء سيمر ، ولكن كل شيء يؤلم ويؤلم ، إنه أمر مؤلم للغاية للعيش فيه. التثاؤب يضر. ماذا علي ان افعل؟

فيكتوريا ، مساء الخير! في بعض الأحيان بعد التخدير يمكن أن تتطور ألم العصب الثالث. إذا انتهى علاج الأسنان ، وطبيب الأسنان يقول أن كل شيء على ما يرام ، فستكون هناك حاجة لاستشارة طبيب الأعصاب.

REEFINING SEST 11/25/2014 Potapova آنا ، النسر

مساء الخير! بالأمس كنت مختومة بفتحة في السن (1 بالقرب من الخدعة) وقبل أن يصنعوا حقنة ، كانت العملية نفسها طبيعية. بعد ذلك ، كان لدي شفة صغيرة بعد الحقن. اليوم استيقظت وأصبحت شفتاي أكثر وألحقت بالقرب من اللثة حيث عولجت السن؟ ما هو سبب هذا؟ ربما كان لديها الكثير من الغرائز؟

مرحباً ، اليوم الخامس لا يمرر الألمالإحساس في منطقة اللثة في المنطقة التي تم وضع الختم عليها. الختم كبير ، الأسنان قد تدهورت بعمق. هناك نقطة أخرى - التخدير وخز ، كان هناك حوالي 3 حقن إن لم يكن أكثر ، فإنه لا يمكن أن تنجح. طبيعة الألم هي مكتومة ، وتختفي بشكل دوري ، ثم تظهر مرة أخرى. إنه يؤلم فقط ، ولا يتفاعل مع البرودة / السخونة. الألم نفسه محتمل ، لكنه يعطيك عدم الراحة عندما لا تفعل أي شيء وتبدأ في الشعور به.

أهلا وسهلا! اليوم ، ابنتها ، عمرها 7 سنوات ، تم شفائها بسن ، وضع ختم على أسفل اليسار مع السن قبل الأخيرة. صنعوا حقنة مخدرة ، في البداية كان كل شيء على ما يرام ، ولكن عندما وصلوا إلى المنزل ، تضخم خدها ونصف فمها. طبقت البرد وأعطيت عقاراً مضاداً للهستامين (suprastin) ، ونام الورم قليلاً ، وكان اللثة من الداخل القبيح. هل سيتم ذلك بنفسك أم يجب عليك الاتصال بأخصائي مرة أخرى؟

مرحبا 30. 11. 15 I إزالة الأسنان السفلية مثل أربعة، كانت إزالة ر الصعب. وبحلول كان جدعة مع جذر المنحني وانهارت، كان هناك فقط مؤلمة، وحتى تحت التخدير. الصمغ مخيط يصل، ويضر ثلاثة أيام شهدت NISE، 4. 12. 15 ذهب إلى أن الصورة لم أكن تنظيفها جيدا بعد إزالة التحبيب وكان هناك طبيب آخر على الجديد نحى هذا التحبيب والفيبرين خطأ مرة أخرى من دمي والصمغ مخيط من جديد ووضع alvozhil . والحقيقة هي أنه بعد إزالة الجزء العلوي لدي قرحة.

أهلا وسهلا! بالأمس كان لدي ألم في الأسنان ، ذهبت إلى طبيب الأسنان. قال أنه لا يمكنك تمزيق الأسنان المريضة ، ولكن علاجها بلطف. وضعوا ثلاث حقن من الصقيع الأول ، المضاد الحيوي الثاني والثالث. كان الحقن الأولان طبيعيين ، وبعد الثالثة اخترقت اللثة بألم حاد ومرت فجأة. عندما وصلت إلى المنزل ، كانت خدتي متورمة قليلاً ، فكرت أنه لن يكون هناك شيء يمكن أن أذهب إليه ، وفي المساء بدأت في التورم أكثر. اليوم ، كان خدني متورمًا جدًا وقليلًا من العيون. في الفم على الوريد خد لها وبركة ظهرت.

منذ 5 أيام أضع ختمين في 34 و 35 سنًا من الجانبتدهورت بشكل مؤلم جدا. وقد وضعت شعرية ألم في الرقبة. ثم الثاني. انتظر 20-25 دقيقة. لم يعمل التخدير ، ملأوا الأختام ، وكان الألم الجهنمية. وبحلول المساء كان عنق الخد متورماً في الكتف. ارتفعت درجة الحرارة إلى 37.4. Nemogla يتحول عنقها ويبتلعها مؤلم. نصح طبيب الأسنان بشرب nemistl و suprastin. أصبح أسهل قليلا. وقد هدأت التورم لمدة ثلاثة أيام. غرغه آخر شطف. يوم أمس سقط أحد الأختام التي تم تسليمها.

18+ استشارات عبر الإنترنت ذات طبيعة إعلامية ولا تحل محل التشاور الداخلي مع الطبيب. اتفاق المستخدم

البيانات الشخصية الخاصة بك محمية بشكل آمن. تتم عمليات الدفع وعمل الموقع باستخدام بروتوكول SSL المحمي.

Chewed after anesthesia

July 20, I treated the tooth. The doctor gave me an anesthetic injection and as she put it in the nerve, I immediately felt pinched in the ear, in the eye. Then the anesthetic worked and the treatment was normal. After the treatment the next day, the cheek where the prick went was sick like after a stroke, any gesturing on the face caused pain. A week later the pain subsided, but the tumor gradually passed over to the eye, during the day it passed to the cheek, after sleeping again by eye. I turned to this dentist, she prescribed me amoxiclav, after three days of admission, the swelling was gone, but the gums were swollen around the tooth that was being treated. The same doctor after the treatment said wait will pass. Snapshots of the teeth did, the teeth themselves do not hurt, only the non-tumor that is not lasting for the third week, will tell whether it's worth worrying or really soon everything will pass by itself?

Good afternoon! Sometimes after anesthesia complications occur - in the form of postinjection infiltrates (that is, in the form of a dense edema that does not dissolve well - as in your case). If the edema did not pass independently for 3 weeks, I would advise you to take Wobenzyme (enzymes) 5 tablets 3 times a day (drink 1 glass of water) 30 minutes before meals and also detralex 2 tablets 2 times a day. The effect is noticeable, as a rule, already on 2-3 days from the beginning of treatment. 7-10 days is often enough.

REFINING QUESTION 03/27/2013 Victoria Krugalova, Moscow

Good afternoon! I am a child of 11 years. My cheek hurts after the injection and after the dentist. Parents say that everything will pass, but everything hurts and hurts, it's very painful to live. Yawning hurt. What should I do?

Victoria, good afternoon! Sometimes after anesthesia trigeminal neuralgia may develop. If the tooth treatment is over, and the dentist says that everything is in order, then a neurologist's consultation is needed.

REFINING QUESTION 11/25/2014 Potapova Anna, Eagle

Good afternoon! Yesterday I was sealed with a hole in the tooth (1 near the deuce which) and before that they made an injection, the process itself was normal. After that, I had a little lip after the injection. Today I woke up and my lip became even more and hurts near the gums where the tooth was treated? What is the reason for this? Maybe she had a lot of pricks?

Hello, the fifth day does not pass pain onsensations in the gum area in the area in which the seal was placed. The seal is large, the tooth has deteriorated deeply. There is another point - pricked anesthesia, there were about 3 injections if not more, it could not work. The very nature of the pain is muffled, periodically disappears, then again appears. It just hurts, not reacting to cold / hot. The pain itself is quite tolerable, but it gives you discomfort when you are not doing anything and you begin to feel it.

Hello! Today her daughter, she is 7 years old, was healed by a tooth, put a seal on the bottom left with the penultimate tooth. They made an anesthetic injection, at first everything was fine, but when they arrived home, her cheek and half of her mouth swelled up. She applied cold and gave an antihistamine drug (suprastin), the tumor slept a little, the gum was from the inside ugly. Will it be done by yourself or should you contact a specialist again?

Hello 30. 11. 15 I was removed the lower tooth like the four, the removal was difficult. K had a stump with a crooked root and crumbled, everything was painful even under anesthesia. I was sewn up for three days, saw a nyl larya, 4. 12. 15 went to the picture, it turns out I did not clean the hole after removal and there was granulation, another doctor cleaned this granulation on a new one and re-contaminated fibrin from my blood, the gum was again sewn and algal . The fact is that after this removal, my upper body aches.

Hello! Yesterday I had a bad toothache, I went to the dentist. He said that you can not tear a sick tooth, but gently treat it. They put three injections of the first frost, the second and third antibiotic. The first two injections were normal, and after the third the gingiva was pierced with a sharp pain and also abruptly passed. When I arrived home, my cheek was a little swollen, I thought there would be nothing to go by; by the evening I started swelling more. Today, my cheek was very swollen and a little over the eyes. In the mouth on her cheek vein and pool appeared.

5 days ago I put 2 seals in 34 and 35 teeth of the sidehave deteriorated very painfully. Have put a nyxis has felt a pain in a neck. Then the second. Waited 20-25 minutes. Anesthesia did not work, they filled the seals, the pain was hellish. By the evening the neck of the cheek went swollen to the shoulder. The temperature rose to 37.4. Nemogla turn her neck and swallow it was painful. The stomatologist advised to drink nemistl and suprastin. It became a little easier. Swelling has subsided for three days. Another gargle rinsed. Yesterday one of the delivered seals fell out.

18+ Online consultations are informational in nature and do not replace a doctor's internal consultation. Terms of use

Your personal data is securely protected. Payments and work of a site are carried out with use of the protected protocol SSL.