أعراض الوذمة الليمفاوية



الوذمة الليمفاوية في موسكو تعالج بنجاح في MC"الجنوبية" ، مثل العديد من الأمراض الأخرى في الأوردة. هذا المرض هو أكثر انتشارا بين النساء إشاراته - سماكة في الأطراف، سماكة الجلد، والقرحة واحتمال تطور لاحق من داء الفيل. يمكن أن تحدث الوذمة الليمفاوية نتيجة الصدمة أو الالتهاب أو الأورام. السبب قد يكون ردود فعل حساسية أو سوء نمو خلقي في الأوعية الدموية. التمييز الليمفاوية ذمة أربع مراحل، من ظهور أعراض مؤقتة قبل وضع الفيل. في مركزنا نستخدم أساليب التدريجي للتشخيص: limfangiografiya، CT و MRI، دوبلر، stsintilimfografiya. يعالج الطب الحديث في موسكو بنجاح الوذمة الليمفاوية دون تدخل جراحي. ومع ذلك، والنظام الغذائي والعلاج الطبي لا يعطي نتائج جيدة في جميع المرضى. في هذه الحالة، لدينا الأطباء ذوي الخبرة السلوك المهني لعملية جراحية لإزالة ذمة الليمفاوية. كلما أسرعت في الاتصال بأخصائي ، كلما كان العلاج أفضل.

الوذمة الليمفاوية (الوذمة اللمفية) - نتيجة لانتهاك تدفق اللمفعبر الأوعية اللمفاوية، يرافقه سماكة من أطرافهم، وختم الجلد وتقدم المرض - القرحة والتنمية داء الفيل. التمييز وذمة لمفية الابتدائية والثانوية. تعاني النساء في كثير من الأحيان (5: 1).

مسببات (أسباب) الوذمة اللمفية - تراكم مرضي للغدد الليمفاوية في الأطراف المختلفة:

  • سوء نمو خلقي في الغدد الليمفاوية والأوعية الليمفاوية ؛
  • العمليات الالتهابية
  • إصابات رضحية
  • الأورام الخبيثة.
  • وذمة لمفية حساسية ، تسببها الأدوية والحساسية المنزلية ، • الوذمة اللمفية ما بعد الصدمة.

المرضية. يكمن الدور الرئيسي في التسبب في الوذمة الليمفاوية في اختلال التوازن بين تدفق السوائل من الأوعية إلى الأنسجة والاحتفاظ بها عن طريق السائل. ويرجع ذلك إلى زيادة الضغط الشعري ، وزيادة نفاذية الشعيرات الدموية ، وخاصةً البروتينات ، فضلاً عن زيادة قدرة الغرويات في الأنسجة على ربط الماء.

  • التعليم الابتدائي:
  • خلقي (مرض بسيط وأسرة ميلروي) ؛
  • مجهول السبب (hypoplasia ، تضخم اللمفاوي ، فشل الصمام) ؛
  • الوذمة اللمفية الأحداث.
  • الثانوي:
  • الالتهابات (الحمرة وغيرها من العمليات الالتهابية الحادة والمزمنة للجلد والأنسجة تحت الجلد والأوعية اللمفاوية والعقد) ؛
  • غير التهابية (تغيرات ما بعد الصدمة ، إزالة العقد الليمفاوية ، الانضغاط).

وفقا للصورة السريرية ، هناك 4 مراحل من المرض:

المرحلة الأعراض I الوذمة العابرة II الوذمة المستمرة III التغيرات الليفية المتصلبة IV Elephant

وذمة في المراحل الأولية تحدث في القاصيأجزاء من أطرافه (الساقين والكاحلين عندما الآفة)، ويمتد أبعد في الاتجاه القريب. انتشار الوذمة بطيء ، عادة لعدة أشهر. في البداية، من شدة ذمة ينخفض ​​إلى حد ما في الليل، عندما يكون الطرف هو في بقية، ولكن تطور هذه العملية، يصبح الثانوي إلى تليف الجلد والنسيج تحت الجلد. في البداية، عند الضغط على الجلد يحدث الحفرة، ولكن سرعان الأنسجة أصبح من الصعب، وهناك رقيق من الجلد، ويكتسب اللون البني، مع تغطية العديد من أورام الحليمية - ما يسمى verrukoz limfostazny. هناك طيات عميقة وشقوق.

  • limfangiografiya.
  • CT و MRI.
  • دوبلر.
  • scintilimfografiya (حاليا نادرا ما تستخدم).

التشخيص التفريقي - تورم المرتبطة أمراض الأوعية الوريدية والشريانية الدم وأمراض القلب والكلى والكبد وأورام البطن.

النظام الغذائي. تقييد ملح الطعام والسائل.

  • موقف مرتفع من الطرف المصاب.
  • انخفاض وزن الجسم.
  • ارتداء الحياكة المرنة عن طريق الاختيار الفردي ؛
  • تدليك هوائي.
  • مدرات البول.
  • العلاج الجراحي.

إشارة للعلاج الجراحي هوعدم وجود تأثير إيجابي على العلاج المحافظ لفترات طويلة ، والتليف لا رجعة فيه والتصلب من الأنسجة ، إذا كان الطرف تعديل الطرف limfed يقيد المريض في الحركة ، والعمالة ، تكرار المتكررة من الحمرة.

يمكن تقسيم العلاج الجراحي للوذمة اللمفية إلى مجموعتين:

1) التدخلات الرامية إلى تحسين تدفق اللمف خارج من الطرف المصاب:

  • عمليات الجراحة المجهرية الترميمية على الأوعية والأوعية الليمفاوية ؛
  • خياطة بين العقدة الليمفاوية والوريد القريب ؛
  • إنشاء مفاغرة لمفاوية مباشرة بين الأوعية اللمفاوية الرئيسية للمجمع الإنسي والأوردة تحت الجلد من نظام الوريد الصافن الكبير أو الصغير ؛

2) إزالة فرط نموها الليفيالنسيج الشحمي تحت الجلد واللفافة (جراحة استئصال البلاستيك تهدف إلى استعادة تدفق اللمف من المناطق المصابة إلى الأنسجة السليمة أو المعدلة بشكل مرضي للمنطقة فوق الأفرلية إلى المنطقة تحت الأدمة).

توقعات. يتم وضع نجاح علاج الوذمة اللمفية في إحالة مبكرة إلى أخصائي. لذا ، فإن المرحلتين الأولى والثانية قابلة للعلاج المحافظ ، مع التأثير الثالث أقل. في المرحلة الرابعة ، يقترح في بعض الأحيان أن يقترح الاستئصال الجراحي للأنسجة ذميّة أو تطبيق تحويلات إلى جذوع ليمفاوية. ومع ذلك ، فإن الاختيار هو العلاج المعقد ، الذي يقضي الحياة كلها.

Lymphatic edema symptoms



Lymphatic edema in Moscow is successfully treated in MC"Southern", like many other diseases of the veins. This disease is more typical for women, among its signs - a thickening of the limb, tightening of the skin, subsequently possible ulcers and the development of elephantiasis. Lymphatic edema can occur as a result of trauma, inflammation or tumors. The cause may be allergic reactions or congenital maldevelopment of blood vessels. There are lymphatic edema of four stages, from the appearance of a transient symptom to the development of elephantiasis. In our center progressive diagnostic methods are used: lymphangiography, CT and MRI, dopplerography, scintilymphography. Modern medicine in Moscow successfully treats lymphatic edema without surgical intervention. However, diet and conservative therapy do not give good results in all patients. In this case, our experienced doctors will professionally perform an operation to remove lymphatic edema. The sooner you contact a specialist, the better the treatment will be.

Lymphatic edema (lymphedema) - the result of a violation of the outflow of lymphthrough the lymphatic vessels, accompanied by thickening of the limb, densification of the skin, and with the progression of the disease - ulcers, the development of elephantiasis. There are primary and secondary lymphedema. Women are more often ill (5: 1).

The etiology (causes) of lymphedema - the pathological accumulation of lymph in the extremities is different:

  • congenital maldevelopment of lymph nodes and lymphatic vessels;
  • inflammatory processes;
  • traumatic injuries;
  • malignant tumors;
  • allergic lymphedema, caused by drugs and household allergens, • postthrombotic lymphedema.

Pathogenesis. The main role in the pathogenesis of lymphatic edema lies in the imbalance between the outflow of fluid from the vessels into the tissues and the retention of this fluid by them. This is due to increased capillary pressure, increased permeability of capillaries, especially for proteins, as well as increased ability of colloids of tissues to bind water.

  • Primary:
  • Congenital (simple and family illness of Milroy);
  • idiopathic (hypoplasia, lymphatic hyperplasia, valve failure);
  • juvenile lymphedema.
  • Secondary:
  • inflammatory (erysipelas and other acute and chronic inflammatory processes of the skin, subcutaneous tissue, lymphatic vessels and nodes);
  • non-inflammatory (post-traumatic changes, removal of lymph nodes, compression).

According to the clinical picture, there are 4 stages of the disease:

Stage Symptom I Transient edema II Constant edema III Fibrous-sclerotic changes IV Elephant

Edema at the initial stages occurs in the distalsections of the limbs (ankles with leg injuries), then spreads in the proximal direction. The spread of edema is slow, usually for several months. Initially, the degree of edema decreases slightly at night, when the limb is at rest, but as the process progresses, it becomes secondary to fibrosis of the skin and subcutaneous tissues. Initially, when pressing on the skin there is a fossa, but soon the tissues become rigid and skin thinning occurs, it acquires a brown color, is covered with numerous papillary sprouting - the so-called lymphostasis verruzosis. There are deep folds and cracks.

  • lymphangiography;
  • CT and MRI;
  • dopplerography;
  • scintilimfografiya (currently rarely used).

Differential diagnosis - swelling associated with the pathology of arterial and venous vessels, heart disease, kidneys, liver, tumors of the abdominal cavity.

Diet. Restriction of table salt and liquid.

  • elevated position of the affected limb;
  • decreased body weight;
  • the wearing of elastic knits by individual selection;
  • pneumomassage;
  • diuretics;
  • surgery.

Indication for surgical treatment isthe absence of a positive effect on prolonged conservative therapy, irreversible fibrosis and sclerosis of tissues, if the limfed limb modified limb restricts the patient in movement, labor, frequent recurrences of erysipelas.

Surgical treatment of lymphedema can be divided into 2 groups:

1) interventions aimed at improving the outflow of lymph from the affected limb:

  • reconstructive microsurgical operations on lymphatic vessels and nodes;
  • suture between the lymph node and the nearby vein;
  • creation of direct lymphovenous anastomosis between the main lymph vessels of the medial collector and subcutaneous veins from the system of the large or small saphenous vein;

2) removal of fibro-altered overgrowthsubcutaneous adipose tissue and fascia (resection-plastic surgery aimed at restoring lymph outflow from the affected areas to healthy or pathologically altered tissues of the supra-fascial region into the subfascial region).

Forecast. The success of lymphedema treatment is laid in an early referral to a specialist. So, the first and second stages are amenable to conservative treatment, with the third effect lower. At the fourth stage, it is sometimes suggested that surgical removal of edematous tissues or the application of shunts to lymphatic trunks be suggested. However, the choice is complex therapy, which is spent the whole life.