وذمة الأنسجة حول المفصل

الصفحة 27 من 72

الفصل السادس.
المشترك التناسخ
- خصائص ألم مفصلي.
- القيمة التشخيصية لألم المفاصل في الأمراض المختلفة.
- علامات تفاضلية وتشخيصية للأمراض مصحوبة بألم مفصلي.
مصطلح "ألم مفصلي" يأتي من اليونانية اثنينكلمات: arthros - المشتركة وalgos - ألم، أي ألم المفاصل. كثيرا ما نتحدث عن الألم في المفصل. ألم مفصلي يسبب التهاب المفاصل قد يكون، والتغيرات التصنع فيه، والأمراض المعدية للحساسية أو المعدية، عملية الأورام في أي جهاز أو نظام، يرافقه متلازمة المفصل، والأورام الخبيثة الدموية، والصدمات النفسية، وبعض الجسدية والأمراض الجلدية. هذه ليست قائمة شاملة من الأسباب المحتملة للألم مفصلي، وتقريبا جميع الأمراض الروماتيزمية، والتي في تصنيف حديث من حوالي 100 الأشكال، يرافقه ألم مفصلي.
ألم مفصلي بطبيعته ، والوقتالمظهر ، والمدة تتميز من قبل مجموعة كبيرة ، والتي يرجع ذلك إلى قوة التحفيز ، وحالة جهاز مستقبلات ، والحساسية الفردية للمريض. عند تحديد سبب ألم مفصلي ، من الضروري النظر في الظرف المهم جداً التالي. وبشكل عام ، فإن الأطفال في السنوات الأولى من الحياة غالباً ما يشكون من ألم عام في الأطراف أو يشيرون إلى الموقع البعيد من التركيز الالتهابي ، الذي يشع الألم فيه. من جهة ، يفسر هذا من خلال نزوع الكائن الحي إلى تفاعلات عامة معممة ، ومن ناحية أخرى ، عدم قدرة الطفل على تحديد طبيعة الألم وتوطينه. في هذا الصدد ، غالبا ما يسمح الأخطاء التشخيصية.

المبادلات الأساسية في الأطفال

على المدى القصير ، "متقلبة" ، آلام المفاصلتنشأ بشكل رئيسي في الليل ، في كثير من الأحيان في مفاصل الأطراف السفلية - الركبة والكاحل. يرتبط حدوثها بزيادة نمو الطفل في ما يسمى فترات التمدد ، مع النشاط البدني المكثف وممارسة الرياضة. عادة لا تتغير المفاصل السريرية والإشعاعية ، ومع مرور الوقت ، يمر الألم دون أي تدخل. الاستثناء هو مرض Osgood-Schlatter ، الذي يتميز بهزيمة نمو الأسنان الظفري في منطقة الحدبة. ويلاحظ هذا المرض في كثير من الأحيان في الأولاد الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 13-17 سنة. الالتهاب غائب. يشعر الأطفال بالألم في مفصل الركبة وفي منطقة الحدبة للساق أثناء الحركات والقفزات والمشي. في نفس المنطقة ، هناك تورم في بعض الأحيان. بشكل إشعاعي هناك سماكة الأنسجة الرخوة فوق نمو الأسنان الظنبوب. المرض يمر خلال 1-2 سنوات دون علاج خاص. مع الألم الشديد ، يمكن التوصية بالراحة والتخدير.
السبب الرئيسي لألم مفصلي في الأطفال همالتهاب المفاصل - أنواع مختلفة من العمليات الالتهابية ، سواء مباشرة في المفاصل ، وليس لها صلة بها. ويرجع ذلك إلى حد ما إلى حقيقة أن الغشاء الزليلي للمفصل هو أحد رؤوس الجسور للتفاعلات المناعية. وهو غني بالخلايا اللمفاوية ويتفاعل مع المحفزات المستضدية مثل الغدد الليمفاوية. صدر مع هذه المواد النشطة بيولوجيا ، وتهيج النهايات العصبية الحساسة ، يمكن أن تسبب الألم في المفصل. مع تطور التهاب المفاصل ، فإن زيادة الألم يرجع إلى عوامل ميكانيكية - زيادة ضغط الأنسجة ، ظهور الانصباب في المفصل ، تقلبات الضغط التناضحي ، إلخ. مع ألم مفصلي ، ناتج عن العملية الالتهابية في المفصل ، غالباً ما يكون الألم في النصف الثاني من الليل أو في الصباح ، أي بعد فترة راحة طويلة. هذا هو ما يسمى الصباح ، أو "البدء" ، الألم المرتبط بهزيمة الأنسجة اللينة - المفاصل الليفية والمفصلة.
في هذه الحالة ، تنخفض ألم مفصلي بعد الحركة وفي المساء.
مع الروماتيزم - الحمى الروماتيزميةالألم الشديد في المفاصل يمكن أن تظهر في 2-3 أسابيع. بعد الذبحة الصدرية في نفس الوقت مثل درجة حرارة تحت حمراء ، في معظم الأحيان دون علامات سريرية لالتهاب المفاصل.
في نفس الوقت أو 1-2 أسابيع في وقت لاحق. هناك تغييرات في القلب (التهاب القلب الروماتيزمي) ، أو أكثر ، نادرا ، والجهاز العصبي (رقص). في بعض الحالات ، يختفي ألم مفصلي بعد 7-10 أيام دون عواقب ، في حالات أخرى يحدث التهاب المفاصل الروماتويدي الحقيقي. يتفاقم الألم ، وغالبا ما تتأثر المفاصل الكبيرة من الأطراف السفلية ، وتناسق الآفة ليست ضرورية. التهاب أثناء مروره من مفصل إلى آخر. وتتأثر الأولى من الركبة والكاحل ، ثم المعصم ، والمفاصل الكوع.
في بعض الأحيان آلام المفاصل مع الروماتيزميرافقه الحمى إلى 38-39 درجة مئوية. غالبًا ما تتم ملاحظة الالتهاب الشعري دون حدوث تغيرات مرئية في المفاصل. السمة المميزة للعملية الروماتيزمية في المفاصل هي طبيعتها الحادة دون الانتقال إلى مسار مزمن. المفاصل ليست مشوهة ، ويتم الحفاظ على حجم الحركات بالكامل في نفوسهم. من أجل التشخيص التفريقي لالتهاب الأوعية الدموية الروماتيزمية ، من الضروري استخدام الاختبارات المناعية والأساليب الآلية لدراسة النظم القلبية الوعائية والجهاز العصبي.
في كثير من الأحيان ، ألم مفصلي دائم ترافق التفاقمالتهاب اللوزتين المزمن أو الذبحة الصدرية الحادة، قد تحدث في الأمراض المعدية (مدخل بوابة العدوى غالبا ما تكون البلعوم الأنفي، وأجهزة التناسلي البولي والأمعاء)، ضد الالتهابات المعوية (يرسينيا، السالمونيلا، داء الشيغيلات، وغيرها). مع هذا الأخير ، فإن التهاب الغشاء المفصلي هو رد فعل ويمكن أن يتطور بعد 1-1.5 أسابيع. من بداية العدوى. لا يتم الكشف عن العامل المعدية في السائل الزليلي ، كقاعدة عامة. يسمى هذا النوع من المظاهر المشتركة بالتهاب المفاصل التفاعلي.
عدوى المتدثرة تحرض ما يسمىمتلازمة مجرى البول أو العينين. في هذه الحالة، وهذا المرض غالبا ما يبدأ مع malosimptomno الإحليل، ومن ثم الانضمام ألم مفصلي، التهاب المفاصل والتهاب الملتحمة. يسمى هذا المرض أعراض مرض رايتر. هزيمة المفاصل (الركبة ، الكاحل ، مفاصل القدم) ، كقاعدة عامة ، غير متماثلة. مميزة ألم مفصلي ، وتطوير التهاب المفاصل. غالباً ما يتأثر مفصل إصبع القدم الكبير. هناك تلون أزرق بنفسجي لجلد الأصبع وفتتحته "على شكل السجق". تمتد العملية إلى المفصل العجزي الحرقفي (عادة على جانب واحد). في التشخيص، بالإضافة إلى ثالوث الأعراض السريرية، وكشف هاما من الكلاميديا ​​في مأخوذة من مجرى البول والملتحمة، وجود ردود فعل إيجابية المصلية، وكذلك علامات الإشعاعية - من التهاب المفصل العجزي الحرقفي من جانب واحد. يحدث مرض رايتر في 65 ٪ من الحالات في الأطفال الذين يعانون من مستضد التوافق النسيجي B27.
أكثر المفاصل شيوعًا يتبعها التهاب المفاصلتحدث عند الأطفال المصابين بالتهاب المفاصل الروماتويدي (JRA). هذا هو مرض معقد من المسببات غير واضح مع التسبب في أمراض المناعة الذاتية ، والتي لديها شكلين رئيسيين - المفاصل والجهازية ، أو المفصلية الحشوية (المفاصل هي أكثر شيوعا). المرض له طبيعة مزمنة وتقدمية. في 40-50 ٪ من الحالات ، يصبح المرضى المعوقين. يمكن أن يحدث الألم في واحد أو اثنين أو في وقت واحد في عدة مفاصل. قد يكون الألم المتكرر في أحد المفاصل ، في أغلب الأحيان في الكاحل الأيمن أو الأيسر ، مصحوبًا بتلف في العين - التهاب العنبية الروماتويدي من جانب واحد أو ثنائي ، وكثيرًا ما يحدث فقدان كامل للرؤية. مع التهاب المفاصل الثابت ، وخاصة عند الأطفال الصغار ، من الضروري استشارة طبيب العيون. عندما تشارك 2-3 (oligoarthritis) وأكثر (في أول كبير) المفاصل في عملية الالتهاب ، فإن التماثل للآفة هو نموذجي. فترة ألم مفصلي دون تغييرات واضحة في المفصل غالباً ما تكون قصيرة الأجل (1-2 أسابيع). في وقت لاحق ، تحدث تغيرات التهابية نموذجية مع حدوث انتهاك لتكوين المفصل والحد من حجم الحركات فيه بسبب تقلصات العضلات. في بعض الأحيان ، مع وجود نوع من الحساسية مثل JRA ، يكون ألم المفصل شديدًا بشكل خاص. في ساعات الصباح ، عادة ما تكون مصحوبة بارتفاع درجة الحرارة إلى 39-40 درجة مئوية وظهور الطفح الجلدي على الأسطح الباسطة للأطراف.
هذا الثالوث من الأعراض في هذه الحالة له أهمية تشخيصية كبيرة.
بشكل عام ، يكون التشخيص معقدًا وفي نفس الوقتاستخدام المعايير التشخيصية لجمعية الروماتيزم الأمريكية والشرقية الأوروبية. الكشف المبكر مهم من المرض ورصد الأطفال في أمراض الروماتيزم، منذ JRA يأخذ جدا العلاج خطيرة وطويلة الأجل، بما في ذلك العقاقير المضادة للالتهابات ( "الأساسية")، وأحيانا القشرية. ويتم العلاج تحت إشراف سريرية ومخبرية ودراسات مفيدة.

التهاب الفقار اللاصق ، أو المرضBekhterev ، في معظم الأحيان لوحظ في الرجال والفتيان. ألم تحدث في أجزاء مختلفة من العمود الفقري (النموذج المركزي)، كبير "الجذر" (الكتف، الورك) المفاصل (شكل rizomielicheskaya) جنبا إلى جنب مع ألم في العمود الفقري أو تسبقها، في المفاصل الطرفية (شكل الطرفية) أو في المفاصل الصغيرة، وليس فقط العمود الفقري ولكن وفرشاة (شكل اسكندنافي). يتطور المرض ببطء ، لمدة 15-20 سنة ، لذلك يتم تشخيص الأطفال أقل بكثير من البالغين. مسببات المرض غير معروفة. كانت هناك استعداد وراثي، وكذلك ربط مع B27 التوافق النسيجي المستضد (HLA-B27). قد يكون مؤشرا مبكرا على ظهور آلام الكعب - في أماكن الحجز في وتر العرقوب لعظم الكعب، وكذلك في مناطق أخرى من الحجز على الأوتار بالعظام (entesopatii). تمتد العملية المرضية بشكل رئيسي إلى المفصل العجزي الحرقفي والعمود الفقري. لوحظ تدمير التدريجي للغضروف مع ankylosing المفصلي اللفائفي. العلامة السريرية الرئيسية للمرض هي تقشر المفاصل الصغيرة. تدريجيا انحطاط الفقرية القرص والمفصلية كبسولة مع حؤول شبه غضروفي والتحجر لاحقة من الحلقة الليفية والغضاريف كبسولات لحام - الالتحام. ونتيجة لذلك ، يتم تحجر جميع الأنسجة المفصلية ويصبح العمود الفقري متحركًا تمامًا. في التشخيص المبكر ، من المهم الكشف الإشعاعي عن التهاب السكارويد الثنائي. وفي وقت لاحق، عندما تعظم من الأربطة الفقرية العمود الفقري في الصور الشعاعية تذكرنا "العصا". إذا كنت تظن أن التهاب الفقار اللاصق من الضروري توجيه المريض إلى استشارة طبيب الروماتيزم وطبيب العيون، لأنه من الممكن تطوير التهاب القزحية. في مرض Bekhterev ، يتم استخدام الأدوية المضادة للالتهابات غير محددة (NSAIDs) وأساليب إعادة التأهيل الوظيفي. العلاج غير فعال.
أمراض النسيج الضام المنتشرة في الأطفال(DBST). وفقا لمؤلفين مختلفين ، تحدث ألم المفاصل في لاول مرة من SLE - ممثل مشرق من DBST - في 80-100 ٪ من الحالات. متلازمة المفاصل مع مرض الذئبة الحمراء يمكن أن يكون لها عدة خيارات. بالنسبة للفترة الأولية من المرض ، فإن الاضطراب متعدد الأضلاع المتقلب وضرر المفاصل غير المتناظرة هي خاصية مميزة. في ذروة المرض ، فإن تناظر تلف المفاصل مع وجود علامات التهاب المفاصل المعبر عنها بشكل معتدل ، وذمة الأنسجة حول المفصل ، وتصلب الصباح أكثر شيوعًا. في التشخيص التفريقي ، تعتبر معايير التشخيص المبكر لمرض الذئبة الحمراء مهمة.
ألم مفصلي غالبا ما يكون واحدا من الأوليأعراض تصلب الجلد الجهازي. وغالبا ما تذهب إلى تحت الحاد أو المزمن والتهاب المفاصل، وفقا لصورة سريرية مشابهة لالتهاب المفاصل الرثواني. تتأثر المفاصل بشكل متناظر. يتميز مشاركة في العملية من خلال المفاصل الصغيرة لليد والمعصم مع مظاهر نضحي الحد الأدنى، ولكن وضوحا ختم الأنسجة اللينة وتطوير التقلصات انثناء، خلع جزئي. لالتشخيص التفريقي للمرض المفاصل في تصلب الجلد هو مهم جدا لتغيير الجلد الخاص بك والأنسجة تحت الجلد (اضطرابات تصبغ، متصلبة، وضمور، مميزة تألق) وهذه العلامات الشعاعية كما عظام النهايات أو ارتشاف من السلاميات النهائية للأصابع وأحيانا تكلس الأنسجة الرخوة (متلازمة Tiberzha-Veyssenbaha ).
قد يكون من المفترض التعبير عن ألم مفصليالآفة السلية من المفاصل. عادة ما يقع التركيز السلوي في عمق الجزء الإسفنجي من العظم وفي منطقة الكردوس أو الكردوس. غالبا ما يتأثر العمود الفقري والمفاصل الكبيرة - الورك والركبة. يمكن أن تتطور الفترة الأولية من العملية في العظم دون مظاهر سريرية. المريض يشكو من الضعف ، والتعب السريع ، واضطرابات المشي ممكن. في عملية الانتقال إلى سطح العظام المفصلية والآفات الغشاء الزليلي والأنسجة حول المفصل يظهر ألم حاد في المفاصل، يرافقه انكماش مؤلم. علامات زيادة الالتهاب. الصورة أشعة X من الآفات السل مشتركة: وضوحا رقيق هشاشة العظام القشرية العظام الطويلة، وتشكيل الآفات تدهور، وتسوس الأسنان التي تحتوي على تعزل وتذوب طلاء الغضروف المفصلي. لتشخيص جزءا من التاريخ الكبير الطبية، إيجابي اختبار السل بفحص الجلد، وحالة من الأعضاء الداخلية، وخاصة الليمفاوية الصدرية أجهزة وبيانات التصوير المقطعي البطن والأشعة السينية، ثقب الخزعة. الدراسات الميكروبيولوجية مطلوب أيضا (زرع النباتات في البيئة، تلوث حيوانات المختبر)، ولكن خلال ينبغي ألا يغيب الماضي في اعتبارنا أن الاستخدام طويل الأمد للمضادات الحيوية يقلل بشكل كبير من قيمة النتائج (15٪). نتيجة جيدة (100٪ من الحالات) في تشخيص التهاب المفاصل السلي يمكن الحصول عليها إلا إذا كان القبض على النجاح في المواد خزعة من العظم من الموقد.
وغالبا ما يرتبط الألم في منطقة المفاصلتطوير الأورام ، ولا سيما الزليفي ، وهو ورم ناتج عن الغشاء الزليلي للمفصل ؛ ورم الأرومة الغضروفية (ورم Kodmaki) ، وغالبا ما تكون موضعية في المشاش القريب من عظم العضد والساق ؛ osteoblastoclastoma ، أو "ورم نقياني" ، يتألف من خلايا عملاقة من بانيات العظم و osteoclasts. الأورام حميدة وخبيثة. الإشعاع والأشعة السينية والبيانات النسيجية ذات قيمة خاصة في تشخيص الأورام.
Arthralgias والتهاب المفاصل يمكن أن يكون واحدا منمظاهر عملية الورم ، المترجمة ليس فقط داخل الجهاز المحرك الداعم ، ولكن أيضا خارجها ، في شكل متلازمة الأباعد. في هذه الحالة ، هناك ألم مفصلي دائم يرافقه حمى مستمرة ، اعتلال microwaveenathy ، ضمور تقدمي وفقر الدم. من الأورام الخبيثة مصحوبة بمتلازمة مفصلية ، الأطفال غالبا ما يكون لديهم ورم عصبي مع تغيرات في العمود الفقري الصدري والقطني ، وعظام أنبوبي طويلة.
ويلاحظ التهاب المفاصل والتهاب المفاصلبعض أمراض الدم. وهكذا، عندما يتميز واحد من اللوكيميا مشتركة متلازمات الأباعد الورمية التي كتبها الأولى الآفة آلام المفاصل متقلبة مع المفاصل غير المتماثلة، ومن ثم أكثر وضوحا مع الحاد ألم دائم التهاب في المفاصل، المكون نضحي والتقلصات المؤلمة. في سرطان الدم في كثير من الأحيان تكون مصحوبة ossalgia مفصلي. في هذه الحالات، والتشخيص المواد الدراسية أهمية trepanobiopsy الرئيسية، والأشعة السينية للعظام، حيث تم العثور على بؤر كبيرا من الدمار في مناطق العظام مشاشي ومناطق الدمار في المادة العظمية المدمجة في شكل Uzury (العظام، "العثة يؤكل"). تسطيح مميزة من الهيئات الفقري - brevispondiliya leukaemic.
هزيمة المفاصل ، يتجلى في الشكلألم مفصلي ، أو التهاب المفاصل ، قد يكون واحدا من علامات التهاب الأوعية الدموية النزفية (مرض Shenlin-Henoch). من الناحية الأخلاقية ، يعزى التهاب الأوعية الدموية النزفية إلى أمراض ذات طبيعة معدية للحساسية ، ولكن أسباب حدوثها غير واضحة تمامًا. العرض الرئيسي للمرض هو متعدد الأشكال ، طفح جلدي نزفي بشكل رئيسي ، موضعي على الأطراف السفلية والمفاصل الكبيرة والأرداف. في 42-72 ٪ من المرضى ، كما لوحظ متلازمة المفصلية ، وعادة في شكل آلام المفاصل ، في كثير من الأحيان متماثلة ، في المفاصل الكبيرة - الركبة والكاحل. في بعض الأحيان يتطور التهاب المفاصل مع عنصر نضحي في الأنسجة حول المفصل أو مع وذمة وعائية عصبية في المنطقة المشتركة (وذمة كوينكا). متلازمة المفاصل ، كقاعدة عامة ، غير مستقرة وتمرير دون عواقب لعدة أيام. ويستند التشخيص على exanthema نموذجي وتوليفها مع متلازمة البطن والكلى.
إصابة رضحية من المفصل. الإصابات، وخاصة مفصل الركبة، وغالبا ما ينظر في الأطفال المراهقين خلال الرياضة والألعاب في الهواء الطلق. عندما بجروح طفيفة هو الممكن الوحيد الألم، وأحيانا مع المظاهر الخارجية في شكل كشط أو كدمات. في صدمة أشد تطور داء التهاب الغشاء المفصلي ما بعد الصدمة في تجويف المفصل يتراكم الانصباب، معالم مشتركة يتم تغيير بشكل كبير، تشعر بالانزعاج وظيفتها، هناك الألم على الحركة. في مثل هذه الحالات، تحتاج إلى المساعدة الصدمة.
تظهر في الجدول علامات تشخيصية مختلفة للأمراض مصحوبة بألم مفصلي والتهاب المفاصل. 7.
الجدول 7. بعض علامات التشخيص التفريقي للأمراض المصحوبة بالتهاب المفاصل وآلام المفاصل

روماتزم
التهاب المفاصل التحسسي (مع الذبحة الصدرية ، والتهاب الكبد الفيروسي ، والأنفلونزا ، والحصبة ، وما إلى ذلك)

التهاب المفاصل الروماتويدي من المفاصل الصغيرة والكبيرة ، ألم مفصلي ، والتهاب المفاصل (الطبيعة المتطايرة ، مع الانعكاس التام للعملية) ، ارتباط مع العدوى

مدة أكثر من 3 أسابيع ، التماثلتلف المفاصل ، إصابة العمود الفقري العنقي ، الصلابة الصباحية ، مرض العين الروماتويدي ، ترقق العظام الشحمي ، تضيق مساحة المفصل (على الرسم الشعاعي)

أحادية oligoarthritis من مفاصل الساقين ، اعتلال الأعصاب (ألم فيمناطق التعلق بالأوتار) ، التهاب الصفراء الثنائي المبكر ، طارطيست الإنشقاقي (هزيمة جهاز الأوتار المفصلي والأوتار الرباطية) ، وجود HLA-B27

التواصل مع عدوى الجهاز البولي التناسلي (في كثير من الأحيان مع المتدثرة)، التهاب المفاصل القليلة غير المتماثلة ل "سلم" نوع من التهاب السمحاق في منطقة كعب، التهاب المفصل العجزي الحرقفي من جانب واحد، والتهاب الملتحمة، التهاب الإحليل، وجود HLA-B27

غير متناظرة أحادية oligoarthritis ، عدم وجود تشوهات والتغيرات المرضية للمفاصل على الأشعة السينية ، ومقاومة للعلاج المضادة للالتهابات ، وارتفاع في درجة الحرارة ، زيادة حادة في ESR

Edema of periarticular tissues

Page 27 of 72

CHAPTER VI.
JOINT SYNDROME
- Characteristics of arthralgia.
- Diagnostic value of arthralgias in various diseases.
- Differential and diagnostic signs of diseases accompanied by arthralgia.
The term "arthralgia" comes from two Greekwords: arthros - joint and algos - pain, i.e. joint pain. We often talk about pain in the joint. The causes of arthralgia may be inflammation of the joint, dystrophic changes in it, infectious or infectious allergic diseases, a tumor process in any organ or system, accompanied by joint syndrome, hemoblastosis, trauma, some somatic and skin diseases. This is far from a complete list of possible causes of arthralgia, since almost all rheumatic diseases, which according to modern classification of about 100 forms, are accompanied by arthralgia.
Arthralgia by nature, timeappearance, duration are distinguished by a significant variety, which is due to the strength of the stimulus, the state of the receptor apparatus, the individual sensitivity of the patient. When determining the cause of arthralgia, it is necessary to consider the following very important circumstance. Subjectively, children of the first years of life often complain of general pain in the extremities or point to the site remote from the inflammation focus, in which the pain radiates. On the one hand, this is explained by the tendency of the growing organism to generalized, generalized reactions, and on the other hand, the child's inability to determine the nature and localization of pain. In this regard, often allowed diagnostic errors.

BASIC ARRALGES IN CHILDREN

Short-term, "volatile", joint painarise mainly at night, more often in the joints of the lower extremities - knee and ankle. Their occurrence is associated with the increased growth of the child in the so-called stretching periods, with intense physical activity and playing sports. Clinically and radiological joints are usually not changed, and over time, the pain passes without any intervention. The exception is the Osgood-Schlatter disease, characterized by the defeat of the apophysis of the tibia in the region of its tuberosity. This disease is observed more often in boys aged 13-17 years. Inflammation is absent. Children feel pain in the knee joint and in the region of tuberosity of the tibia during movements, jumps and walking. In the same area, there is sometimes a swelling. Radiographically there is a thickening of the soft tissues over the apophysis of the tibia. The disease passes through 1-2 years without special therapy. With severe pain, rest and anesthetics can be recommended.
The main cause of arthralgia in children arearthritis - various kinds of inflammatory processes, both directly in the joints, and not related to them. This is to some extent due to the fact that the synovial membrane of the joint is one of the bridgeheads of immunological reactions. It is rich in lymphoid cells and reacts to antigenic stimuli like lymph nodes. Released with this biologically active substances, irritating the sensitive nerve endings, can cause pain in the joint. With the development of arthritis, the increase in pain is due to mechanical factors - increased tissue pressure, the appearance of effusion in the joint, fluctuations in osmotic pressure, etc. With arthralgia, resulting from the inflammatory process in the joint, pain is most often in the second half of the night or in the morning, i.e. after a long rest. This is the so-called morning, or "starting", pain associated with the defeat of soft tissue - fibrous and synovial joints.
In this case, arthralgia decrease after movement and in the evening.
With rheumatism - rheumatic feverintense pain in the joints can appear in 2-3 weeks. after angina at the same time as subfebrile temperature, most often without clinical signs of arthritis.
At the same time or 1-2 weeks later. there are changes in the heart (rheumatic carditis) or, more rarely, the nervous system (chorea). In some cases, arthralgia disappears after 7-10 days without consequences, in others true rheumatoid arthritis develops. The pain intensifies, the large joints of the lower extremities are more often affected, and the symmetry of the lesion is not necessary. Inflammation as it passes from one joint to another. The first ones are affected by knee and ankle, then wrist, elbow joints.
Sometimes joint pain with rheumatismaccompanied by fever to 38-39 ° C. Polyarthralgia is often observed without visible changes in the joints. A distinctive feature of the rheumatic process in joints is its acute character without transition to a chronic course. The joints are not deformed, and the volume of movements is completely preserved in them. For differential diagnosis of rheumatic polyarthralgias, it is necessary to use immunological tests and instrumental methods for studying the cardiovascular and nervous systems.
Often, persistent arthralgia accompany exacerbationschronic tonsillitis or acute tonsillitis, can be observed in infectious diseases (the entrance gates of the infection are most often the nasopharynx, urino-genital organs and intestines), against intestinal infections (yersiniosis, salmonella, shigellosis, etc.). With the latter, the inflammation of the synovium is reactive and can develop after 1-1.5 weeks. from the onset of infection. The infectious agent in the synovial fluid, as a rule, is not detected. This kind of joint manifestations are called reactive arthritis.
Chlamydial infection induces the so-calledurethro-oculosynovial syndrome. In this case, the disease often begins with a low-symptom urethritis, and then arthralgia, arthritis and conjunctivitis join. This symptom complex is called Reiter's disease. The defeat of joints (knee, ankle, foot joints), as a rule, is asymmetric. Characteristic arthralgia, the development of arthritis. The joint of the big toe is more often affected. There are blue-purple discoloration of the skin of the finger and a "sausage-shaped" defogation of it. The process extends to the sacroiliac joint (usually on one side). Diagnostically, in addition to the triad of clinical symptoms, it is important to detect chlamydia in scrapings from the urethra and from the conjunctiva, the presence of a positive serological response, as well as an x-ray sign - unilateral sakroileitis. Reiter's disease in 65% of cases occurs in children with a histocompatibility antigen B27.
The most common arthralgia followed by arthritisoccur in children with juvenile rheumatoid arthritis (JRA). This is a complex disease of unclear etiology with autoimmune pathogenesis, which has two main forms - joint and systemic, or articular-visceral (joints are more common). The disease has a chronic, progressive nature. In 40-50% of cases, patients become disabled. Pain can occur in one, two, or at once in several joints. Persistent soreness in one joint, most often in the right or left ankle, may be accompanied by eye damage - unilateral or bilateral rheumatoid uveitis, often complete loss of vision. With persistent monoarthritis, especially in young children, consultation of the oculist is necessary. When 2-3 (oligoarthritis) and more (at first large) joints are involved in the inflammatory process, the symmetry of the lesion is typical. The period of arthralgia without visible changes in the joint is most often short-term (1-2 weeks). Later, typical inflammatory changes occur with a violation of the configuration of the joint and the limitation of the volume of movements in it due to muscle contractures. Sometimes, with an allergy-like variant of JRA, arthralgia is especially intense. Emerging in the morning hours, they are usually accompanied by temperature rises to 39-40 ° C and the appearance of allergic rashes on the extensor surfaces of the extremities.
This triad of symptoms in this case is of great diagnostic significance.
In general, the diagnosis is complex, and at the same timeuse the diagnostic criteria of the American and Eastern European rheumatic association. Early detection of the disease and observation of the child in a rheumatologist are important, since with JRA requires rather serious and long-term therapy, including non-steroidal anti-inflammatory ("basic") drugs, and sometimes corticosteroids. The treatment is carried out under the control of clinical and laboratory and instrumental studies.

Ankylosing spondylitis, or diseaseBekhterev, most often observed in men and boys. Pain occurs in different parts of the spine (central shape), large "root" (shoulder, hip) joints (rhizomyelic form), with or without pain in the spine, in the peripheral joints (peripheral form) or in the small joints of not only the spine but and a brush (Scandinavian form). The disease develops slowly, for 15-20 years, so children are diagnosed much less often than adults. The etiology of the disease is unknown. There is a hereditary predisposition, and also an association with the antigen of histocompatibility B27 (HLA-B27). An early symptom may be the appearance of pain in the heels - at the points of attachment of the Achilles tendon to the calcaneus, as well as in places of attachment of other tendons to the bone (enthesopathy). The pathological process extends mainly to the sacroiliac joint and spine. Progressive destruction of the cartilage with ankylosing of the ileosacral articulation is observed. The main clinical sign of the disease is ankylosis of small joints. Gradually, there is degeneration of the intervertebral discs and an articular capsule with chondroid metaplasia and subsequent ossification of the fibrous ring and capsule, and the soldering of the cartilages is synchondrosis. As a result, all articular tissues are ossified and the spine becomes completely immobile. In early diagnosis, radiographic detection of bilateral sakroileitis is important. Subsequently, with the ossification of the intervertebral ligaments, the spine on the X-ray pattern resembles a "bamboo stick". If there is a suspicion of ankylosing spondylitis, the patient should be referred to a rheumatologist and oculist for consultation, since uveitis may develop. In Bekhterev's disease, non-specific anti-inflammatory drugs (NSAIDs) and methods of functional rehabilitation are used. Treatment is ineffective.
Diffuse connective tissue diseases in children(DBST). According to various authors, arthralgia in the debut of SLE - a bright representative of DBST - occur in 80-100% of cases. Articular syndrome with SLE can have several options. For the initial period of the disease, volatile polyarthralgia and asymmetrical joint damage are characteristic. At the height of the disease, the symmetry of joint damage with signs of moderately expressed arthritis, edema of periarticular tissues, morning stiffness is more typical. In differential diagnosis, the criteria for early diagnosis of SLE are important.
Arthralgia is often one of the initialsymptoms of systemic scleroderma. They often turn into subacute or chronic arthritis, a clinical picture similar to rheumatoid. Joints are affected symmetrically. Characterized by the involvement of small hand and wrist joints in the process with minimal exudative manifestations, but marked consolidation of soft tissues, the development of flexion contractures, subluxations. For differential diagnosis of joint damage in scleroderma, changes in the skin and subcutaneous tissue (pigmentation disorder, compaction, atrophy, characteristic luster) and such radiographic signs as osteolysis or resorption of the terminal phalanges of the fingers, and sometimes calcification of soft tissues (Tibierja-Weissenbach syndrome) are very important ).
Expressed arthralgia may be due totuberculous lesion of joints. The tubercular focus is usually located in the depth of the spongy part of the bone and in the region of the epiphysis or metaphysis. Most often affected by the spine and large joints - hip, knee. The initial period of the process in the bone can develop without clinical manifestations. The patient complains of weakness, rapid fatigue, gait disturbances are possible. With the transition of the process to the articular surfaces of bones and the defeat of the synovial membrane and periarticular tissues, a sharp pain in the joint arises accompanied by painful contracture; signs of inflammation increase. X-ray picture of tuberculous lesion of the joint: pronounced osteoporosis with thinning of the cortical layer of tubular bones, formation of foci of destruction, caverns containing sequestrants, and melting of the integumentary articular cartilages. For diagnosis, the history, positive tuberculin tests, the condition of internal organs, especially the lymphatic apparatus of the thoracic and abdominal cavity, X-ray and tomography data, and puncture biopsy are important. Microbiological studies are also required (planting flora on mediums, infecting laboratory animals), but in carrying out the latter one should take into account that the prolonged use of antibiotics sharply reduces the value of their results (up to 15%). A good result (in 100% of cases) in the diagnosis of tuberculous arthritis can be obtained only if the biopsy material is successfully extracted from the bone focus.
Pain in the joint area is often associated withdevelopment of neoplasms, in particular synovioma - a tumor originating from the synovial membrane of the joint; chondroblastoma (Kodmaki tumor), most often localized in the proximal epiphysis of the humerus and tibia; osteoblastoclastoma, or "myeloid tumor," consisting of giant cells of osteoblasts and osteoclasts. Tumors are benign and malignant. Radiation, X-ray and histological data are of particular value in diagnosing tumors.
Arthralgias and arthritis can be one of themanifestations of the tumor process, localized not only within the supporting motor apparatus, but also outside it, in the form of paraneoplastic syndrome. In this case, there are persistent arthralgia accompanied by persistent fever, microadenopathy, progressive dystrophy and anemia. Of malignant tumors accompanied by articular syndrome, children often have neuroblastoma with changes in the thoracic and lumbar spine, long tubular bones.
Expressed arthralgias and arthritis are observed whensome hematologic diseases. Thus, in leukemia, one of the paraneoplastic syndromes is articular, characterized first by volatile arthralgias with asymmetric joint damage, and then by more arthritis with sharp permanent joint pains, exudative component and pain contractures. With leukemia, arthralgia is often accompanied by ossalgia. In these cases, the main diagnostic value is the study of the material trepanobiopsy, radiography of bones, which reveals large foci of destruction in the metaphyseal regions of the bone and areas of destruction in a compact bone substance in the form of usur (bone "eaten by a moth"). Characteristic is the flattening of vertebral bodies - leukemic breasts.
The defeat of the joints, manifested in the formarthralgia or arthritis, may be one of the signs of hemorrhagic vasculitis (Shenlaine-Henoch disease). Etiologically, hemorrhagic vasculitis is attributed to diseases of an infectious-allergic nature, but the causes of its occurrence are completely unclear. The main symptom of the disease is polymorphic, mainly hemorrhagic rash, localized on the lower limbs, large joints, buttocks. In 42-72% of patients, articular syndrome is also observed, usually in the form of arthralgias, more often symmetrical, in the large joints - knee and ankle. Sometimes arthritis develops with an exudative component in periarticular tissues or with angioneurotic edema in the joint region (Quincke's edema). Articular syndrome, as a rule, is unstable and passes without consequences for several days. The diagnosis is based on a typical exanthema and its combination with abdominal and renal syndromes.
Traumatic injury of the joint. Injuries, especially the knee joint, are most often observed in adolescents during sports, outdoor games. With minor injuries, only pain syndrome is possible, sometimes with external manifestations in the form of an abrasion or bruise. With more severe trauma, posttraumatic synovitis develops, the effusion accumulates in the joint cavity, the contours of the joint change significantly, its function is disrupted, and soreness appears when moving. In such cases, the help of a traumatologist is necessary.
Differential diagnostic signs of diseases accompanied by arthralgia and arthritis are given in Table. 7.
Table 7. Some differential-diagnostic signs of diseases accompanied by arthritis and arthralgia

Rheumatism
Infectious-allergic arthritis (with angina, viral hepatitis, influenza, measles, etc.)

Polyarthritis of small and large joints, arthralgia and arthritis (volatile nature, with complete reversibility of the process), association with infection

Duration more than 3 weeks, symmetryjoint damage, cervical spine injury, morning stiffness, rheumatoid eye disease, epiphyseal osteoporosis, narrowing of the joint space (on the roentgenogram)

Mono-oligoarthritis of the joints of the legs, enthesopathy (pain in theareas of attachment of tendons), early bilateral sakroileitis, ankylosing tarsit (defeat of the joint and tendon-ligamentous apparatus of the feet), the presence of HLA-B27

Relationship with urogenital infection (more often with chlamydia), asymmetric oligoarthritis in the "ladder" type, periostitis in the heel area, unilateral sakroileitis, conjunctivitis, urethritis, the presence of HLA-B27

Asymmetric mono-oligoarthritis, absence of deformations and pathological changes of the joints on the X-ray, resistance to anti-inflammatory therapy, high fever, a sharp increase in ESR